What's Happening

Troperville

Tools

collapse/expand topics ykttw archive back to Main/FullPotentialUpgrade

 

sgamer82
topic
12:00:50 PM Oct 30th 2010
edited by sgamer82
In response to a question regarding the Harry Potter entry that was on the page itself:

Is that all wands, or is it just a special property of the Elder Wand?

The chapter with Ollivander implies it applies to all wands. In fact, the the chapter goes on to imply that the Elder Wand might have been an exception to this rule, as it had only ever passed through outright killing the previous owner before that point.
ykttw archive back to Main/FullPotentialUpgrade

TV Tropes by TV Tropes Foundation, LLC is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License.
Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available from thestaff@tvtropes.org.
Privacy Policy