Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
04/28/2017 21:48:45 Uncharted Uncharted 4 Review from Series Newbie 3 Tempest Knight 2989
04/28/2017 20:05:36 War And Peace In Mind A world dreamed and crafted euan 112358 955
04/27/2017 17:02:24 RWBY Volume 3 is the decider. 22 Apolline Allura 2338
04/27/2017 15:50:03 The Mysterious Mr Enter He was good once... Subject Five 1998
04/27/2017 12:14:43 Teen Titans Go The Jersey Shore of animated TV El Squibbonator 1614
04/27/2017 10:09:06 Sausage Party A waste. 1 Nozz Dogg 2539
04/26/2017 03:38:44 Evillioushitposting A Silly-Roleplay (recommended with caution) 2 Gally-Wally 253
04/25/2017 19:00:07 The Belgariad Fans are going to hate me for this. 10 Zadia 2366
04/25/2017 18:48:43 The Belgariad Ugh. Not aged well. Franks Girl 1622
04/24/2017 21:44:27 Moana Good but still a letdown 3 The Real Yuma 2999
04/24/2017 16:11:32 MLP Analysis Something Good, Something Bad... Ninja 857142 1461
04/24/2017 14:55:06 Racial Holy War RaHoWa- Not Even Once Rhodes 7 458
04/24/2017 02:18:47 Victoria The Alt-Right Parody We Deserve 2 Elmo 3000 3000
04/23/2017 18:42:33 Darkharvest Awesome Invader Corr 233
04/23/2017 12:49:02 Batman V Superman Dawn Of Justice The good and bad stuff is equally present Peace And Love 1009
04/23/2017 12:42:36 The Book Of Life Not The Great Movie I Expected...At All 8 Brick Mario 2017
04/22/2017 22:34:00 There Is No Game There Is No Review Ninja 857142 592
04/22/2017 10:19:59 Plastic Memories Good Anime and You Should Give It A Chance pointless 233 1583
04/22/2017 07:45:38 Persona 5 This Game Stole My Heart Valiona 2957
04/21/2017 13:10:19 Two Households Highly Recommended Silent Stranger 335
04/20/2017 21:44:21 Little Busters A Standard Setting Made Excellent Through Its Characters 1 Psycho Normal 91 2993
04/20/2017 15:28:35 They Shook Hands Passes, But There's a Low Standard Silent Stranger 499
04/20/2017 12:21:04 Chrono Cross What do you mean Fin?! 3 Zero Digger 2078
04/19/2017 19:35:25 Fisherman Fisherman's Knot Review Addict With A Taxi Cab 320
04/19/2017 15:55:02 Blade Runner My Favorite for a Reason 4 Scabbard 1745
04/19/2017 15:51:59 Blade Runner Oh, boy, we're in trouble... 21 Kuroma 528
04/19/2017 15:48:59 Valvrave The Liberator Good start, poor finish gk 3389127 1990
04/19/2017 15:01:15 Yu Gi Oh The Dark Side Of Dimensions Impressive Film, But Needed Some More Polish. Phantom Heartless 5 2480
04/19/2017 07:29:24 Bambi Bambi II (2006) Review Psi 001 2990
04/18/2017 22:58:17 The Arithmancer It's feels a bit fix-it-fic-ey at the start... cedeelbe 221
04/18/2017 13:49:55 Shin Megami Tensei Shallow, Pretentious Stories, Archaic Gameplay 35 Spectral Time 2366
04/18/2017 08:07:20 The Last Of Us Definitely rent, DON'T BUY 4 Pulease 2358
04/18/2017 03:29:25 Serendipitous Fate Eh Enfysaph 359
04/16/2017 21:54:09 Fairy Tail Initially interesting, then took a nosedive 11 Nikita 123 2243
04/16/2017 11:59:13 Shattered Innocence An emotionally-charged, DarkerAndEdgier ragefic/fanfic aimed at provocation and gutless shock factor nightshade 1218 1097
04/15/2017 21:30:19 Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer Holly and jolly, by golly! (Except, not.) 3 Bastard 1 2352
04/15/2017 20:57:10 The Terror Awful Chore Drcynic 24 2257
04/15/2017 18:17:04 A Certain Scientific Railgun Awesome manga with a bad anime. 1 Ilidsor 2363
04/15/2017 18:15:46 Mighty No 9 Meh happy123boy 237
04/15/2017 09:27:08 The John Larroquette Show John's old friend is a writer with writer's block. Dessertsunrise 665
04/15/2017 08:02:52 Zootopia Disney's Most Relevant Film And A Brilliant Masterpiece warner 14 2933
04/14/2017 12:05:43 Rivers Of London Ghostbusting, by the Book maninahat 1463
04/14/2017 07:41:30 The Berenstain Bears The Television Show 3 Mr.Movie 2271
04/13/2017 17:39:43 Tangled I came for Fanservice, I left with my heart gone yonder. 6 Tuckerscreator 1373
04/13/2017 16:40:17 Tangled A New Era Of Disney...And a Good One 8 Brick Mario 2018
04/13/2017 03:46:42 Ghost In The Shell 2017 A pleasantly surprising good anime adaptation. 5 gunslingerofgilead 2041
04/12/2017 23:14:17 Ghost In The Shell Completely unenjoyable on every level 10 Wackd 2126
04/12/2017 23:06:21 Ghost In The Shell A cyberpunk classic for good reason, but not perfect. willyolio 1766
04/12/2017 22:44:23 Ghost In The Shell 2017 Passable, but dumbed down. willyolio 2780
04/12/2017 19:29:08 Modern Family Amazing Truculent Toadlet 14
04/12/2017 19:05:28 Moana Sometimes, Formula Works 8 Brick Mario 2994
04/12/2017 16:05:44 Death Battle The Worst Death Battle: Yang VS Tifa 53 Elmo 3000 2995
04/12/2017 11:39:08 Sonic The Hedgehog The Movie I Didn't Really Like This Movie. STRANGE, ISN'T IT?! kkhohoho 2539
04/12/2017 07:08:55 Corrector Yui Season 1: Good Concept, Poor Execution Alinho Alisson 2932
04/11/2017 21:11:01 Chunin Exam Day Decent Start, Awful Treatment 1 Nictis 1143
04/11/2017 19:07:09 Penguins Of Madagascar You Get What You Expect 2 Pootisforhire 2388
04/11/2017 15:51:59 Ghost In The Shell 2017 Robocop's Second Remake in Three Years maninahat 2942
04/11/2017 14:40:03 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic It's just a cliche children's show.. 59 The Awesome User 2029
04/11/2017 06:23:11 See Ya Later Gladiator I like it. 1 chaofreaks 1 10
04/11/2017 02:30:52 The Book Of Life Wasted opportunities on this movie youfeelingluckypunk 27 764
04/10/2017 06:56:22 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic If you're looking for a clever, fresh cartoon that treats both kids and adults with respect... 12 Rainbow Tuba Studios 2388
04/09/2017 21:42:21 Zootopia A very solid film...that leaves me a bit underwhelmed. 8 Brick Mario 1867
04/08/2017 12:32:52 Mobile Suit Gundam Iron Blooded Orphans One of the Best ''Gundam'' shiro okami 2289
04/07/2017 19:37:24 Superman American Alien A Bright, Fresh Interpretation 9 Roy Flowers 2161
04/07/2017 06:45:12 Ghost In The Shell 2017 Good Introductory Piece seuta 1656
04/07/2017 04:59:35 The Mysterious Mr Enter Divided and Conflicted 7 K-Star 700 2336
04/07/2017 04:53:17 The Mysterious Mr Enter Bad. Very bad. 5 Phantom Dusclops 92 2116
04/06/2017 18:38:05 The Wotch Anne Onymous is obviously writing wishfulfillment. 1 Fallen Legend 1496
04/06/2017 18:13:21 Dragon Ball Z Broly The Legendary Super Saiyan The epitome of Dragon Ball movie villains 2 Redaka 2061
04/06/2017 16:55:10 A Dark Room A Dark Room Ninja 857142 2847
04/06/2017 14:09:45 King Of The Hill What made it special was it pushed no boundries. 5 Deraj 86 1096
04/06/2017 09:48:10 Zero Punctuation Making the case that he IS a reviewer 39 maninahat 2181
04/06/2017 09:16:56 Ghost In The Shell 2017 Impressively solid Cieloazul 946
04/05/2017 22:50:35 Mario And Luigi Bowsers Inside Story The best game ever? 2 Mister Apple 659
04/05/2017 15:24:59 Zootopia Controversial opinion 12 What Art Thee 1201
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php