Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
07/24/2016 19:41:04 American Gods Apparently, Neil Gaiman can fail. Cainand Able 923
07/24/2016 18:54:11 Star Trek Beyond A good story, a decent film, but a rotten action movie. Spectral Time 2890
07/24/2016 16:37:26 A Marauders Plan Really good Aka Shika 409
07/23/2016 19:43:54 Ori And The Blind Forest I got gud and it was worth it. Arbitrary Values 2897
07/23/2016 12:38:33 Ghostbusters 2016 As a film, it's pretty good... as a reboot? Eh. 7 jakobitis 2606
07/23/2016 07:31:33 Mystery Diners The Best Worst Show I've Ever Seen Elmo 3000 2992
07/23/2016 04:39:21 The Nostalgia Critic How to make your own Doug Walker video 17 Patachou 2987
07/23/2016 03:36:13 RWBY Season 3: Stronger weakness, weaker strength 5 Scorpio 3002 2887
07/22/2016 19:29:19 Diaries Of A Madman Everything Human Honesty With Integrity 2961
07/22/2016 11:19:26 Tengen Toppa Gurren Lagann The Brain Beneath The Bluster. 1 Knightofbalance 2764
07/22/2016 09:50:42 Ghostbusters 2016 A Very Good Successor Riley1s Cool 2055
07/22/2016 01:52:18 Sera Myu Shin Kaguya Shima Densetsu crackmentos 2992
07/21/2016 21:57:33 Lights Out 2016 Cool concept, great tension, spent on Jump Scares Ghilz 2239
07/21/2016 20:56:11 Steven Universe DO SOMETHING! 57 dasuberkaiser 2999
07/21/2016 14:43:49 Soul Chess Of Questionable Quality danime 91 2875
07/21/2016 06:33:57 Incesticide Incesticide - Nirvana Does Punk livestockgeorge 1012
07/20/2016 18:16:16 Ghostbusters 2016 Ghostbusters (2016) - It's good, can we move on please? 11 KINGOFCHEESE 2969
07/20/2016 14:48:29 Life Is Strange Life is being Reviewed (Alt Title: This Review is Strange) 4 Imperator 99 2992
07/20/2016 14:15:17 The Stanley Parable A Review....OR IS IT?! Imperator 99 1048
07/20/2016 14:03:36 Panty And Stocking With Garterbelt Good Clean Fun ;) Imperator 99 1536
07/20/2016 04:53:54 Dragon Ball GT Not (quite) as bad as it's made out to be 3 Imperator 99 2394
07/20/2016 03:52:12 Pokemon Go Utter Shit 4 Brian Boris 459
07/19/2016 23:28:11 Sargon Of Akkad Sar-go away 6 Elmo 3000 3000
07/19/2016 22:47:23 Dantes Inferno A Horrific Adaptation, A Good and Underrated Game Imperator 99 2908
07/19/2016 22:34:34 The Divine Comedy Heavenly Imperator 99 2670
07/19/2016 21:27:29 The Ugly Barnacle Controversial Opinion: I think it helped Imperator 99 2377
07/19/2016 21:10:39 Sailor Moon Crystal Third Arc is Completed Imperator 99 2759
07/19/2016 20:14:14 Ris Grestar One of my favorite Youtubers right now Imperator 99 1436
07/19/2016 20:01:13 God Of War Series Easy to Criticize, but Hard to Dislike Imperator 99 2995
07/19/2016 19:37:20 Magicka I love this game Imperator 99 2432
07/19/2016 19:14:44 Inuyasha Similar to it's Namesake Imperator 99 2221
07/19/2016 18:37:57 Dragon Ball Z An Anime Classic....and with good reason! Imperator 99 1554
07/19/2016 18:27:04 Man Of Steel Well I liked it Imperator 99 1966
07/19/2016 18:17:16 Batman V Superman Dawn Of Justice I don't get it Imperator 99 2186
07/19/2016 18:07:32 Tokyo Mew Mew It's pretty good, nya Imperator 99 1173
07/19/2016 17:58:07 Puella Magi Madoka Magica Good, but a touch overhyped Imperator 99 1237
07/19/2016 17:50:28 Sailor Moon Be still my heart Imperator 99 567
07/19/2016 17:45:57 Death Battle Fun, so long as you don't take it too seriously Imperator 99 628
07/19/2016 16:26:56 Undertale Some very interesting concepts, but ultimately meh in the end 14 Explodium 101 3035
07/19/2016 12:31:59 Lost In Blue (Survival Kids 2 review) A Japan-only sequel that went in the wrong direction Bonsai Forest 2994
07/19/2016 06:09:01 Star Vs The Forces Of Evil Mr Candle Cares review Buck 2335
07/18/2016 22:30:30 A Certain World Of Darkness Nice Ajaga 1 573
07/18/2016 17:10:24 Dont Judge A Fanfiction By Its Summary Most excellent and funny, need page. Gman The Eldritch 224
07/18/2016 07:28:47 Yu Gi Oh Tenth Anniversary Movie I'd say it's a GuiltyPleasure... Trialman 2224
07/17/2016 20:55:03 Ghostbusters 2016 Guess Who Everyone is going to be Cosplaying as Now 3 maninahat 2127
07/17/2016 15:40:48 Five Nights At Freddys Punny Review 1 Party Escort Bot Beans 434
07/17/2016 15:35:18 Ghostbusters 2016 A Truly Worthy Successor - Spoiler free The Real Yuma 2936
07/17/2016 09:23:25 The Spoony Experiment Will Spoony Burn Out? Probably. Should He? Maybe. 27 Fleming 2121
07/16/2016 19:52:31 Kamen Rider Agito An EvenBetterSequel to Kuuga simonscot 2351
07/16/2016 15:20:10 Brothers A Tale Of Two Sons Not the best game to play with the Steam Controller Zu The Skunk 2976
07/16/2016 15:10:52 The Secret Life Of Pets An animated movie by the numbers 2 rjung 1381
07/16/2016 14:10:25 Watch Dogs Women and The Videogames Who Hate Them 8 Big Buster Brown 2377
07/16/2016 08:55:21 Johnny Mnemonic Ummm... Nozz Dogg 503
07/15/2016 16:59:47 Big Hero 6 Disney grows up, but is still Disney, for the better 2 Bonsai Forest 2290
07/15/2016 16:58:44 Big Hero 6 One of my favorite movies ever What Art Thee 951
07/15/2016 10:15:11 Nine Hours Nine Persons Nine Doors The importance of the number 9 Gosicrystal 3000
07/15/2016 06:59:06 Zootopia Controversial opinion 4 What Art Thee 1201
07/15/2016 05:12:19 Virtues Last Reward Very good intentions, not that much success Gosicrystal 2997
07/15/2016 02:53:40 Ask Frisk And Company I Love It Awe Craft Blox 1055
07/15/2016 02:41:23 The Legend Of Tarzan A great film, but definitely far from magnificent (Spoilers) 1 Riley1s Cool 2263
07/15/2016 00:43:38 Grave Of The Fireflies Grave of the Idiot Plot 15 kkhohoho 2367
07/14/2016 17:56:14 Nobunaga The Fool Strong Beginning, Lackluster Ending gk 3389127 2408
07/14/2016 16:34:21 The Middle FireBlogger should probably pick a target he's funnier than, which I'm not sure exists, to be frank. 1 Gravityman 2148
07/14/2016 16:31:24 The Middle Malcolm In The Middle Lite: Less Edgy, Less Original, And Less Funny, Part 1 2 Southpaw 2379
07/14/2016 13:31:50 Prince Of The Dark Kingdom It was ok but... Aka Shika 712
07/14/2016 03:18:05 The Seven Deadly Sins A severe problem, but for the most part amazing. Dawn Velocity 2855
07/13/2016 20:10:46 Mark Levin Levin TV vluciani 646
07/13/2016 18:01:37 The Hunchback Of Notre Dame Golden Films And this is why I will defend the Disney Version forever! 5 fairygirl 567 2988
07/12/2016 19:42:03 Ori And The Blind Forest Gameplay Review for Ori and the Blind Forest, the Game That Almost made me Instantly Regret buying a Desktop to Play it on. Ginger Dixie 1368
07/12/2016 15:40:25 Teen Titans Go Not bad.. 3 The Awesome User 806
07/12/2016 12:25:33 Captain Americathe Winter Soldier Both boring and dumb 56 shinfernape 1440
07/12/2016 12:01:05 Heretical Edge A lot of fun to read, if a bit flawed. ninjadude 853 2072
07/11/2016 16:03:50 Schooled In Magic An old idea done well. Fireblood 1093
07/11/2016 13:50:22 RWBY Season 3: Oh baby it's getting better! Slight spoilers fairygirl 567 2627
07/10/2016 20:34:11 A Serbian Film A Serbian Tragedy. 2 Danuis 1039
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php