Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
05/06/2016 14:32:18 Fire Emblem Fates Well done, Nintendo, Well done. 12 Kirby 9612 2889
05/06/2016 14:28:34 Telltales Game Of Thrones The Ending DOES Change Everything Tyk 5919 2984
05/06/2016 14:20:23 Paper Mario Color Splash Why, Nintendo, Why? 3 Kirby 9612 32
05/06/2016 13:01:33 Captain America Civil War AWESOME!!! (SPOILER-FREE) 1 Kersey 475 2024
05/06/2016 12:55:06 Paper Mario Color Splash Why, Nintendo, Why? Kirby 9612 30
05/06/2016 12:54:11 Captain America Civil War Once more a great movie... but doesn't really live up to its title 2 Theokal 3 2970
05/06/2016 11:28:36 Undertale Ironic that a game about kindness attracts such terrible fans 6 jake 38 1123
05/06/2016 11:06:39 Atop The Fourth Wall The best channel awesome creator Darth Sion 384
05/05/2016 22:41:40 Final Fantasy X Polished, but has some of the newer FF games' flaws 3 Valiona 2996
05/05/2016 16:14:43 The Nostalgia Critic How to make your own Doug Walker video 6 Patachou 2987
05/05/2016 03:04:15 Like Mother Like Skitter 10/10 grid 404
05/04/2016 21:21:55 Zootopia A hop up from Frozen 16 The Real Yuma 3000
05/04/2016 20:29:24 Between The Lions My childhood 2 jaredthedecimator 185
05/04/2016 16:34:31 El Goonish Shive Why is there so much hatred 3 Sammycat 2361
05/04/2016 14:23:14 Captain America Civil War It's a good movie... but not that great. Stranrep 948
05/04/2016 12:59:24 RWBY Overdone and overhyped 19 Dalsene 2226
05/04/2016 09:45:44 Avengers Assemble Thunderbolts story arc: a terrible adaptation of an awesome comic Theokal 3 2993
05/04/2016 05:16:28 Oculus Pretty okay. Nozz Dogg 449
05/03/2016 20:01:41 Ghost In The Shell Ghost of a Trainwreck kkhohoho 2989
05/03/2016 13:31:51 Sera Myu Death Vulcan no Fuuin crackmentos 2683
05/03/2016 10:19:04 Mars Needs Moms This is one movie NOT to add to my DVD collection 4 Minnie Mouse 1055
05/03/2016 05:03:09 Once Upon A Time Two Seasons in and I'm None the Wiser 1 maninahat 2323
05/03/2016 04:29:11 Maleficent My Least Favourite Film About a Vengeful Killer Dominatrix maninahat 2855
05/02/2016 23:39:57 Spheres Of Power A Fun and Balanced Magic System digiman 619 686
05/02/2016 21:20:43 Spy Kids Review of the First Movie 2 Insert Witty Name Here 300
05/02/2016 18:37:18 Breath Of Fire III A Really Refreshing Tale cillianflood 1990
05/02/2016 13:27:41 The Spoony Experiment Will Spoony Burn Out? Probably. Should He? Maybe. 26 Fleming 2121
05/02/2016 11:18:38 Neon Genesis Evangelion Sick...I feel so sick 3 Knightofbalance 2374
05/02/2016 09:43:06 The Simpsons The Simpsons: THE Cultural touchstone Shippudentimes 1515
05/02/2016 03:33:54 Pew Die Pie Not terrible, not godlike. Mister Apple 1072
05/02/2016 03:33:50 Pew Die Pie Not terrible, not godlike. Mister Apple 1072
05/01/2016 22:39:49 The Fault In Our Stars The ymmv page tells you all you need to know. 1 honeyishrunkmyself 1074
05/01/2016 22:36:05 Ratchet And Clank 2016 A Video Game Movie Done Right The Real Yuma 2865
05/01/2016 20:28:17 The Jungle Book 2016 Lacks That Vital Bit of Nostalgia 1 maninahat 2620
05/01/2016 17:37:38 Changing Destiny Genius Bonus: The fic thejmpr 525
05/01/2016 12:25:02 The Key To A Successful Interview Somewhat well-written, but... 1 Codename Bravo 2342
05/01/2016 07:21:59 Rob Ager Why does Rob Ager get so much attention? 1 defendingsense 3037
04/30/2016 21:58:41 The Jungle Book 2016 Beautifully Nostalgic 1 gk 3389127 2010
04/30/2016 21:56:25 The Jungle Book 2016 Good - but more of an update than a full reboot 2 jakobitis 2599
04/30/2016 21:54:13 The Jungle Book 2016 A wonderfully welcomed remake 1 Sir Silverscreen 2982
04/30/2016 20:02:00 Dragon Ball Z Coolers Revenge Freeza's cool but his brother's Cooler Redaka 1290
04/30/2016 19:44:36 Dragon Ball Z The Tree Of Might Boring but the 2nd half is actually pretty cool Redaka 1214
04/30/2016 18:40:42 Dragon Ball Z Broly The Legendary Super Saiyan The epitome of Dragon Ball movie villains Redaka 2060
04/30/2016 17:53:35 Dragon Ball Z Super Android 13 Redaka 1289
04/30/2016 11:19:15 Two And A Half Men How a Mediocre Show Became Bad (Then Got Worse) 2 Elmo 3000 2373
04/30/2016 11:13:52 Stella Glow Great game...hope for a sequel or spiritual successor fightingsoul 5616 1030
04/29/2016 23:13:12 Five Branded Women Shaggy Dogs addie 373
04/29/2016 19:24:56 We Bare Bears Beary Disappointing Characterization 2 Waking Prince Matty 1008
04/29/2016 11:57:18 RWBY Volumes 1-3: Keep moving forward Darth Sion 2109
04/29/2016 01:20:40 Zootopia My new favorite movie. 3 Dr No Puma 2153
04/28/2016 13:11:17 Mega Man Star Force Anime Review. Possible Spoilers 2 Phantom Heartless 5 2093
04/28/2016 11:08:05 Harry Potter And The Methods Of Rationality Emotionally Unsatisfying xlblplk 997
04/28/2016 01:20:18 Sera Myu Transylvania no Mori crackmentos 2584
04/27/2016 21:30:08 Life Of Pi I honest-to-God hate it Cainand Able 1156
04/27/2016 19:16:57 Frozen Overrated - The worst entry in the Disney Animated Canon 19 The Real Yuma 2949
04/27/2016 18:22:02 Puella Magi Madoka Magica The Movie Rebellion An enjoyable continuation to Madoka's story Valiona 2039
04/27/2016 05:22:51 Enders Game Interesting premise, objectionable morality.***Spoilers*** 5 imperium 2364
04/26/2016 09:54:01 Lisa An incredible game, but... 1 Nani 2997
04/26/2016 06:34:54 Attack On Titan A Bumbling Effort 5 scientia 2379
04/25/2016 22:30:14 The Powerpuff Girls 2016 A disappointingly mild version of the original. Assassin-sensei 1571
04/25/2016 21:24:35 The Legend Of Zelda A Link To The Past I SEE why it's great, but just don't feel it 2 MJTR 2288
04/25/2016 21:15:12 Frozen Well...at least the animation is pretty.... 8 Luna Veg 87 2978
04/25/2016 19:08:39 Berserk The best fantasy manga. wehrmacht 2965
04/25/2016 17:09:38 Ni GHTS Into Dreams Good for its time... I guess? (XBLA Version review) 3 Physical Stamina 2344
04/25/2016 03:21:26 The Boxtrolls an actual movie for kids 8 threeballs 2113
04/24/2016 21:42:14 Chicken Little I Like it 2 Robbie Rotten 484
04/24/2016 21:19:49 Home On The Range Not THAT bad 1 Mr Media Guy 2140
04/24/2016 21:14:42 Home On The Range Home On the Range: the sad, sad child of the Animated Cannon 7 Eric W 2387
04/24/2016 17:48:06 Despicable Me 2 Pros/Cons of Despicable Me 2 1 creader 1732
04/24/2016 17:28:12 Despicable Me Gru's relationships 1 Chaotic Queen 1669
04/24/2016 14:05:23 Bleak World It was pretty decent 1 Vulpes Liska 520
04/24/2016 07:48:24 Pokemon Red And Blue An Unfortunate victim of progress 3 Luigikart 64 2678
04/23/2016 23:34:30 Mario Party Leave your greed at home, folks. Rabid Tanker 533
04/23/2016 20:01:48 Shrek Forever After What an awful movie. 5 TT 454 2373
04/23/2016 16:28:53 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic I know why this show has the fanbase it has: it's a refreshing escape from the TV of today. 17 romanator X 1691
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php