• 1 Mar 20th, 2017 at 5:05AM
    Lastest Reply: 26th Mar, 2017 08:23:02 PM
    I was posting an answer to a discussion topic. After writing a few paragraphs, I automatically hit Tab and Enter, as with the trope pages, to save and send the contents. There, the next button is instead Cancel, wiping out my work... is there any way that we could modify those screens to instead tab to saving the post? Reply

      Or is there a better place to put this?

      Incidentally, this area does the same thing with the first tab going to Cancel, with the "bonus" that it's not even visible which button is highlighted...
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/query.php?parent_id=50976&type=att