Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
01/29/2016 15:04:35 Monsters 2010 This is probably a bad idea 3 kickasstakenames 2111
01/01/2013 03:04:41 The Princess And The Frog should get more credit Whispurrs 1673
10/23/2013 15:17:41 Cold Days Incredibly Lackluster 4 Tera Chimera 2351
12/31/2012 15:52:19 Delenda Est Creativity to Maximum Sovereign GFC 927
12/31/2012 17:24:07 Lincoln Just a troper's thoughts. 1 Quanyails 2309
12/31/2012 11:07:53 The Long Earth Imagine infinite worlds, only a step away Tom With No Numbers 2394
08/01/2014 11:22:18 Family Guy PLEASEEEEE Cancel this show 6 Ms CC 93 828
12/30/2012 13:49:51 Forgiveness I Forgot I was There Jachra 183
12/30/2012 11:00:31 Taylor Swift A Personal Favorite Mega Wallflower 2358
12/30/2012 10:46:27 Avatarof Victory Review by Nerdman3000 Nerdman 3000 793
12/30/2012 08:45:45 Life Of Pi Pi's Adventure was Cool, His Life Less So (Book) 2 Tom With No Numbers 2376
12/29/2012 20:04:53 Django Unchained Probably, One of my favorite movies of 2012 Lykaios The Spartan 361
12/29/2012 17:57:58 John Dies At The End A review of the film and not the book Wackd 1582
01/13/2013 15:21:50 Django Unchained Possibly Tarantino's Best 2 Danny V El Acme 496
12/29/2012 12:32:25 The Spirit Thief Unforgettable Characters Your Brain On Taint 2047
12/29/2012 07:34:00 DC Showcase Jonah Hex Awesome Alvarocasalino 596
12/11/2014 00:36:26 Cybersix High quality entertainment 2 Alvarocasalino 949
12/29/2012 07:24:15 Demashita Powerpuff Girls Z Lame Alvarocasalino 599
04/15/2013 17:10:53 Doctor Who My problem with Series 7 9 James Picard 2359
12/29/2012 03:04:09 The First Law Deconstruction at it's finest Minister 2352
12/28/2012 18:08:20 Seventeen Seventy Six It was good over all Fourthwallbreaker 348
12/28/2012 13:12:59 Lessonsv2. 1 Amazing. Kukuki 237
12/28/2012 08:25:36 Dirty Pair An Anime Classic sl1m 1799
12/30/2012 10:17:54 Ashes To Ashes Rising from the Ashes 1 sl1m 2387
12/27/2012 23:58:22 Bastion Narration: Makes or Breaks it Fauxlosophe 2385
01/10/2013 21:07:33 Spec Ops The Line Crosses The Line...Of Subtlety 19 Machine Man 1992 2276
12/27/2012 20:58:17 Cyber Tech War Of The Worlds Not bad for an original take......however...... Fenrirson 1753
03/07/2014 00:57:40 Person Of Interest Suspenseful and classy. 1 thesnegl 78 2155
12/27/2012 18:17:24 444 Things Im Not Allowed To Do In Amestris Amestris will never recover... pioneerpassenger 494
10/01/2015 12:06:07 Predators A mixed bag. 1 Gaon 2374
12/28/2012 16:22:14 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic Surprisingly Solid 1 district12trib 765
12/27/2012 07:53:10 Mysterious Girlfriend X Lol, wut?! A mysteriously amazing series sword tenchi 934
12/15/2013 14:12:21 The Hobbit Someone Is Trying Too Hard 7 badassbookworm 92 2389
12/26/2012 23:31:56 Eating Raoul The Greatest Black Comedy I've Ever Seen jkazoo 1664
02/13/2014 00:35:49 Argo Oscar-worthy and tense, but with a few dull parts 1 Kersey 475 2253
12/26/2012 15:02:00 Better Living Through Science And Ponies A pretty good read. Jacob 175 1497
02/08/2013 16:06:54 Rurouni Kenshin A Fun Film 1 Silver Wings 975
12/26/2012 12:03:52 Starchaser The Legend Of Orin Starchaser: The Legend of Orin Hawaii Knut 281
12/26/2012 11:50:39 Three Families Review by Nerdman3000 Nerdman 3000 1665
12/26/2012 11:35:49 Dead Poets Society If you hate this movie at 20, you have no heart. If you believe it at 40, you have no brain. Maximillion Miles 2189
12/26/2012 09:07:36 Super Hexagon A hexagon has six sides. Up to five sides of this one will kill you. Robin Zimm 538
12/26/2012 06:06:07 Wreck It Ralph Wrecks all Negative Expectations Ace Of Scarabs 693
12/25/2012 20:04:08 The Other Side Of Tomorrow The Best Jimmy Neutron Fic I've read lordgodsservant 2352
10/11/2013 22:19:38 Mickeys Christmas Carol A charming and delightful adaptation 1 Alvarocasalino 583
02/24/2013 03:38:07 Xenophilia Rather more than it seems at first glance (also, bias is fun!) 1 Archonix 2358
12/24/2012 19:44:27 The Hobbit The Hobbit: A Completely Expected Review somerandomdude 2357
03/02/2013 11:32:21 Ultimate Spider-Man Opening Episodes 3 James Picard 2201
10/22/2014 19:43:05 Batman And Robin Just Pretend. 11 flashsucks 2337
12/24/2012 10:27:54 Olive The Other Reindeer A cute Christmas special Alvarocasalino 730
12/24/2012 10:19:35 A Christmas Carol 2009 A dull and uninspired version of a classic Alvarocasalino 955
12/23/2012 23:38:30 Paperman What much is there to say, it's pure Disney Magic. emmens 1022
12/12/2014 21:03:16 Katawa Shoujo Good storygame experienced badly. 24 Tom With No Numbers 2387
12/23/2012 18:53:46 Faith And Doubt An interesting WhatIf scenario, buuuut.... Some New Guy 754
12/23/2012 22:12:46 Recess Taking The Fifth Grade An enjoyable end... that shouldn't have been the end 1 The Walking Anomaly 2327
12/23/2012 12:50:14 My Wish Order Brother Poorly done ripoff ghoohg 183
08/30/2014 14:42:28 Destiny is a Hazy Thing I'm sorry - I'm afraid this one gets my personal thumbs down 4 Caellach Tiger Eye 2100
12/23/2012 03:58:38 Everyman HYBRID Everyman Hybrid punkbug 78 2350
12/23/2012 01:38:33 Whispers in Corners Fantastic Taro Mochi 370
12/22/2012 23:53:42 Team Tsume Great characterization that leaves you guessing Complete Nerd 344
12/22/2012 16:43:39 Skyfall I hate Casino Royale less, now it pathed the way for Skyfall Tom With No Numbers 2377
12/22/2012 15:42:00 Littlest Pet Shop 2012 My thoughts so far until the end Zeta Ridge 1486
12/22/2012 08:38:59 Littlest Pet Shop 2012 Surprisingly good kaiser 276
04/06/2013 18:29:13 Play Station All Stars Battle Royale THIS GAME ROCKS! THIS GAME SUCKS! 2 Rakuro Kamigama 2348
12/21/2012 14:15:24 Not Quite A Maia Must Read! jbohn 1446 334
12/21/2012 13:45:48 The Mating Frenzy The mating frenzy pigeonbrain 327
12/21/2012 11:32:51 Heta Oni One Helluva Tear Jerker Dreadnought DT 1555
09/10/2014 02:13:03 G Senjou No Maou Amazing, until it commits suicide near the end anyway 4 Devious Recital 2372
12/19/2012 18:10:32 The Assassins Archives Ginevra The Assassins' Archives: Ginevra nightbug 08 816
12/19/2012 15:25:25 The Adventures Of Sharkboy And Lavagirl A Good Film (to me at least) lordgodsservant 1469
10/18/2015 16:58:42 The Black Cauldron An underrated classic 11 Higurashiblood 98 1688
11/11/2014 15:25:24 Mobile Suit Zeta Gundam Butchering the Sacred Cow: How I Learned to Stop Worrying and Hate Zeta Gundam 20 Spectral Time 2261
05/03/2015 16:52:31 The Land Before Time The Land Before Time (The Original) 1 lordgodsservant 2361
07/30/2015 02:41:49 Planet 51 Eh... 2 Carpetfreak 1741
12/18/2012 14:43:34 The Runaway Guys Super Smash Bros Brawl Awesomekid 42 1864
04/06/2016 12:43:33 Max Payne ''Max Payne 3'': Halfway Decent, but Disappointing 3 Tera Chimera 2352
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?sort=create_date&p=96