Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
12/14/2012 12:31:10 Worm FromBadToWorse, except it gets better Gorkamorka 2312
02/01/2014 19:43:27 Homestuck Don't Even Bother...just don't. 16 pselk 1604
12/13/2012 14:59:38 The Hunger Games Pretty Good Series, better than most I've read lordgodsservant 2376
12/13/2012 13:13:18 Haruhi Suzumiya Good, but not without flaws 2 The Noid 2373
12/13/2012 09:25:42 Mass Effect 1 Mass Effect, Replayed 5 Joban Grayskull 2268
12/12/2012 03:36:54 Firefly Trash - 6th best Tom With No Numbers 2390
12/12/2012 03:17:53 Eddsworld A very funny and imaginative series of shorts mechachimera 1733
12/12/2012 03:01:36 The Matrix Hindsight has made me more objective petrus 4 2372
08/27/2013 22:18:44 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic I'm not all that impressed 12 azraelfinalstar 1860
12/11/2012 19:44:58 Calvin And Hobbes The greatest Newspaper Comic I have ever read lordgodsservant 2383
12/11/2012 19:16:21 Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2012 Mousers Attack Awesomekid 42 2056
08/07/2013 19:25:30 Firefly Serenity - 9th best 1 Tom With No Numbers 2373
08/07/2013 19:29:29 Firefly Trainjob - 11th best 1 Tom With No Numbers 2373
12/11/2012 10:11:59 Evangelion II: D.E.L.T.A. Invasion [[http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/pmwiki.php/Tropers/ChrissieMcNapkins McNapkins's]] review: This is bad. Very very bad. Chrissie Mc Napkins 1745
12/11/2012 07:43:56 Advice From Pinkie Pie very impressed happycat 142
12/11/2012 06:04:20 The Hunger Games Flawed, but interesting 1 Ye Merry Hippogriffs 1956
01/18/2013 11:58:39 Star Wars The Clone Wars Review of the first two and a half seasons 1 kajeet 2355
12/10/2012 11:57:47 Exoria Zelda meets Metal Gear Aegeus 618
12/10/2012 10:25:16 Rise Of The Guardians Decent! Starburstia 1983
12/10/2012 04:19:14 Firefly Ariel -2nd best Tom With No Numbers 2379
12/09/2012 19:29:23 CSA The Confederate States Of America Interesting, but kind of ridiculous Random 888 1053
12/09/2012 18:58:46 A Luta Contra Os Fentisseiros A Luta Contra of Fentisseiros - From his neighbor's POV ashtray 001 2064
12/09/2012 17:29:31 Alex Painful Sorastitch 1668
12/09/2012 14:19:18 Wild,Sweet Wild, Sweet & Cool garbo 802 843
04/24/2016 21:42:14 Chicken Little I Like it 2 Robbie Rotten 484
09/28/2013 12:24:04 What Friends Are For YMMV 1 wasabi 187
12/09/2012 21:29:06 Resident Evil 6 Wait until the price drops a bit 1 protomanx 2378
12/08/2012 13:45:35 Death Note Starts off a masterpiece, has like a dozen mediocre episode, then finishes strong 2 protomanx 2382
12/08/2012 11:22:54 An American Carol Not Great, but Worth Seeing Road Hazard 7696 677
12/08/2012 06:22:56 Firefly Shindig - 7th best Tom With No Numbers 2386
12/08/2012 05:34:55 Nintendo Land The only tech demo game I've seen to use the console's real potential Giga Hand 1507
08/24/2014 08:35:28 Dusk Series Absolutely Brilliant 1 Emmo 13 863
12/21/2014 14:59:38 Shining Force Shining Force vs Fire Emblem 3 Surenity 1796
12/07/2012 17:08:06 Fullmetal Alchemist Equivalent Exchange protomanx 1828
12/07/2012 16:22:47 Soul Eater The story I wish I could have made protomanx 2341
12/07/2012 01:39:38 Emcee Proph It A Very New Concept Done Well False Nobility 2201
12/06/2012 17:27:55 Marauder Shields Incredible series, whether you likes ME3's endings or not balladinado 1325
12/06/2012 17:26:58 Yu Yu Hakusho I like it frogwidget 849
12/05/2012 20:39:18 The Casual Vacancy Decidedly not magical... what's the problem with that? claystripe 6514 1743
12/06/2012 15:48:55 Dont Take It Personally Babe It Just Aint Your Story A Breath of Fresh Air 5 Formic Hive Queen 2366
12/05/2012 15:24:37 Calvin And Hobbes Epitome of Childhood 1 lilpurplebird 1873
12/05/2012 09:01:14 Young Dracula Season Four: DarknessInducedAudienceApathy at its finest Wackd 2159
09/16/2014 14:00:33 Firefly Bushwacked - 12th Best 1 Tom With No Numbers 2389
12/04/2012 15:54:06 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic Pretty decent luiboy 20 744
12/04/2012 13:26:43 Angel Has no right to be as good as it is johnnyfog 2354
12/04/2012 12:11:24 Prometheus I hate this crew. johnnyfog 1216
12/04/2012 11:58:46 Wild Wild West If anything, it's not stupid enough johnnyfog 1100
12/04/2012 09:08:15 Dark Souls I Dying Over and Over and Over and Over and O- A Bad Driver 2212
12/04/2012 04:15:35 Firefly Safe - 8th Best Tom With No Numbers 2371
03/16/2016 01:48:40 Rayman The Animated Series Bad and very puzzling 2 Albertosaurus 1171
12/03/2012 23:56:10 Game Players Magazine My favourite gaming mag ever Jabroniville 1295
12/04/2012 10:10:17 Friendship Is Empathy One of the Best, "Sanest" Fix Fics Out There 1 omegaman 2246
12/06/2012 07:07:36 A Song Of Ice And Fire Epic Series to Sold Franchise: 11 Years to Screw Your Fans 2 Lomerell 2008
08/09/2013 03:35:45 Firefly Our Mrs. Reynolds - 10th best 6 Tom With No Numbers 2377
08/08/2013 13:06:38 Firefly Jaynestown - 3rd best episode 4 Tom With No Numbers 2369
12/03/2012 03:04:31 Firefly Objects in Space -Unclassified 1 Tom With No Numbers 2364
12/02/2012 17:01:17 Mass Effect 3 Omega DLC 1 CPF Mfan 2367
12/08/2012 06:02:21 The Walking Dead Decisions instead of Choices - A look at the mechanics 12 Tom With No Numbers 2383
08/08/2013 13:18:16 Firefly Heart of Gold - 2nd worst Firefly episode 6 Tom With No Numbers 2370
12/02/2012 10:38:50 Nerve Damage JudgmentisBlack captchacritter 396
12/02/2012 10:37:55 Nerve Damage captchacritter captchacritter 1064
12/12/2012 09:15:11 Firefly The Message -Sadly the worst Firefly episode 14 Tom With No Numbers 2371
12/02/2012 02:27:00 Ristorante Amore Something new! PK Donut 617 446
12/14/2014 17:41:44 In Flight captchacritter 1 captchacritter 194
01/22/2013 06:29:42 Fate:Zero Sense captchacritter 2 captchacritter 937
12/02/2012 00:49:01 Escaping Fate By Captchacritter captchacritter 493
12/01/2012 16:53:02 Digimon World 2 Not as good as you remember wehrmacht 2290
12/07/2012 07:53:24 The Walking Dead Serious Contender for GOTY 3 Bio Yu Gi 2234
12/01/2012 09:42:17 ABC Warriors The Meknificent Seven [Progs 119-139] optimusjamie 637
12/01/2012 09:34:23 Reaper Man Got Me Interested in Terry Pratchett spaceinvader 42359 502
04/13/2013 11:43:19 Fun And Fancy Free Surprisingly subpar 4 yumny 1758
11/30/2012 23:46:12 Knightfall Knightfall Review Badger Charlie 978
11/30/2012 21:26:39 Fairy Dance of Death What if the novels were called ALO instead of SAO? raak 1101 2171
09/30/2014 07:20:00 Chrono Trigger Greatest. Game. Ever. 6 protomanx 1183
12/29/2015 08:36:16 Attack Of The Clones An Earnest Film about Balance (or Lack Thereof) 12 Red Hudsonicus 2388
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?sort=create_date&p=94