Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
03/07/2014 00:57:40 Person Of Interest Suspenseful and classy. 1 thesnegl 78 2155
12/27/2012 18:17:24 444 Things Im Not Allowed To Do In Amestris Amestris will never recover... pioneerpassenger 494
10/01/2015 12:06:07 Predators A mixed bag. 1 Gaon 2374
12/28/2012 16:22:14 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic Surprisingly Solid 1 district12trib 765
12/27/2012 07:53:10 Mysterious Girlfriend X Lol, wut?! A mysteriously amazing series sword tenchi 934
12/15/2013 14:12:21 The Hobbit Someone Is Trying Too Hard 7 badassbookworm 92 2389
12/26/2012 23:31:56 Eating Raoul The Greatest Black Comedy I've Ever Seen jkazoo 1664
02/13/2014 00:35:49 Argo Oscar-worthy and tense, but with a few dull parts 1 Kersey 475 2253
12/26/2012 15:02:00 Better Living Through Science And Ponies A pretty good read. Jacob 175 1497
02/08/2013 16:06:54 Rurouni Kenshin A Fun Film 1 Silver Wings 975
12/26/2012 12:03:52 Starchaser The Legend Of Orin Starchaser: The Legend of Orin Hawaii Knut 281
12/26/2012 11:50:39 Three Families Review by Nerdman3000 Nerdman 3000 1665
12/26/2012 11:35:49 Dead Poets Society If you hate this movie at 20, you have no heart. If you believe it at 40, you have no brain. Maximillion Miles 2189
12/26/2012 09:07:36 Super Hexagon A hexagon has six sides. Up to five sides of this one will kill you. Robin Zimm 538
12/26/2012 06:06:07 Wreck It Ralph Wrecks all Negative Expectations Ace Of Scarabs 693
12/25/2012 20:04:08 The Other Side Of Tomorrow The Best Jimmy Neutron Fic I've read lordgodsservant 2352
10/11/2013 22:19:38 Mickeys Christmas Carol A charming and delightful adaptation 1 Alvarocasalino 583
02/24/2013 03:38:07 Xenophilia Rather more than it seems at first glance (also, bias is fun!) 1 Archonix 2358
12/24/2012 19:44:27 The Hobbit The Hobbit: A Completely Expected Review somerandomdude 2357
03/02/2013 11:32:21 Ultimate Spider-Man Opening Episodes 3 James Picard 2201
10/22/2014 19:43:05 Batman And Robin Just Pretend. 11 flashsucks 2337
12/24/2012 10:27:54 Olive The Other Reindeer A cute Christmas special Alvarocasalino 730
12/24/2012 10:19:35 A Christmas Carol 2009 A dull and uninspired version of a classic Alvarocasalino 955
12/23/2012 23:38:30 Paperman What much is there to say, it's pure Disney Magic. emmens 1022
12/12/2014 21:03:16 Katawa Shoujo Good storygame experienced badly. 24 Tom With No Numbers 2387
12/23/2012 18:53:46 Faith And Doubt An interesting WhatIf scenario, buuuut.... Some New Guy 754
12/23/2012 22:12:46 Recess Taking The Fifth Grade An enjoyable end... that shouldn't have been the end 1 The Walking Anomaly 2327
12/23/2012 12:50:14 My Wish Order Brother Poorly done ripoff ghoohg 183
08/30/2014 14:42:28 Destiny is a Hazy Thing I'm sorry - I'm afraid this one gets my personal thumbs down 4 Caellach Tiger Eye 2100
12/23/2012 03:58:38 Everyman HYBRID Everyman Hybrid punkbug 78 2350
12/23/2012 01:38:33 Whispers in Corners Fantastic Taro Mochi 370
12/22/2012 23:53:42 Team Tsume Great characterization that leaves you guessing Complete Nerd 344
12/22/2012 16:43:39 Skyfall I hate Casino Royale less, now it pathed the way for Skyfall Tom With No Numbers 2377
12/22/2012 15:42:00 Littlest Pet Shop 2012 My thoughts so far until the end Zeta Ridge 1486
12/22/2012 08:38:59 Littlest Pet Shop 2012 Surprisingly good kaiser 276
04/06/2013 18:29:13 Play Station All Stars Battle Royale THIS GAME ROCKS! THIS GAME SUCKS! 2 Rakuro Kamigama 2348
12/21/2012 14:15:24 Not Quite A Maia Must Read! jbohn 1446 334
12/21/2012 13:45:48 The Mating Frenzy The mating frenzy pigeonbrain 327
12/21/2012 11:32:51 Heta Oni One Helluva Tear Jerker Dreadnought DT 1555
09/10/2014 02:13:03 G Senjou No Maou Amazing, until it commits suicide near the end anyway 4 Devious Recital 2372
12/19/2012 18:10:32 The Assassins Archives Ginevra The Assassins' Archives: Ginevra nightbug 08 816
12/19/2012 15:25:25 The Adventures Of Sharkboy And Lavagirl A Good Film (to me at least) lordgodsservant 1469
10/18/2015 16:58:42 The Black Cauldron An underrated classic 11 Higurashiblood 98 1688
11/11/2014 15:25:24 Mobile Suit Zeta Gundam Butchering the Sacred Cow: How I Learned to Stop Worrying and Hate Zeta Gundam 20 Spectral Time 2261
05/03/2015 16:52:31 The Land Before Time The Land Before Time (The Original) 1 lordgodsservant 2361
07/30/2015 02:41:49 Planet 51 Eh... 2 Carpetfreak 1741
12/18/2012 14:43:34 The Runaway Guys Super Smash Bros Brawl Awesomekid 42 1864
04/06/2016 12:43:33 Max Payne ''Max Payne 3'': Halfway Decent, but Disappointing 3 Tera Chimera 2352
12/18/2012 11:17:44 Holes A great read! 1 Oboeplum 1267
02/17/2013 02:15:49 Cardfight Vanguard Season 2 2 storymasterb 2369
12/19/2012 21:24:50 Harry Brown Not Too Bad 1 Laudanum 2361
12/17/2012 12:12:56 Sphere Of Influence Hilarious Mcnickel 167
12/17/2012 10:16:32 Lunar Chronicles Overall, a solid read. Nai Eri 1074
01/05/2013 19:12:34 The Hobbit An ok start... 6 Darkmane 2177
07/01/2014 14:31:28 The Hobbit A Review on The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey 1 Lucymae 2 767
02/14/2013 15:32:50 Pokemon Conquest Decent, but not the best 1 Shadicthe Hedgehog 1319
12/16/2012 07:53:59 Homestuck Try it if you dare... You'll be rewarded Oboeplum 857
12/16/2012 13:37:46 Ben 10 Omniverse Not totally bad, but rather disappointing. 2 Theokal 3 2381
12/15/2012 23:00:11 Domina Esques Elizabeth and her story The Lonely Moon 2373
12/17/2012 08:50:17 Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2012 It Came from the Depths 3 Awesomekid 42 2385
09/16/2014 13:42:28 Firefly Out of Gas - The Best 3 Tom With No Numbers 2395
08/06/2013 22:14:57 Firefly Warstories - 4th best 4 Tom With No Numbers 2382
12/15/2012 04:21:42 Dead Space 2 A Wonderful Subversion of the Original Mc Someguy 2168
12/14/2012 15:13:20 Iron Maiden There won't be another band like them, ever... Propane Nightmare 1191
12/14/2012 12:31:10 Worm FromBadToWorse, except it gets better Gorkamorka 2312
02/01/2014 19:43:27 Homestuck Don't Even Bother...just don't. 16 pselk 1604
12/13/2012 14:59:38 The Hunger Games Pretty Good Series, better than most I've read lordgodsservant 2376
12/13/2012 13:13:18 Haruhi Suzumiya Good, but not without flaws 2 The Noid 2373
12/13/2012 09:25:42 Mass Effect 1 Mass Effect, Replayed 5 Joban Grayskull 2268
12/12/2012 03:36:54 Firefly Trash - 6th best Tom With No Numbers 2390
12/12/2012 03:17:53 Eddsworld A very funny and imaginative series of shorts mechachimera 1733
12/12/2012 03:01:36 The Matrix Hindsight has made me more objective petrus 4 2372
08/27/2013 22:18:44 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic I'm not all that impressed 12 azraelfinalstar 1860
12/11/2012 19:44:58 Calvin And Hobbes The greatest Newspaper Comic I have ever read lordgodsservant 2383
12/11/2012 19:16:21 Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2012 Mousers Attack Awesomekid 42 2056
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?sort=create_date&p=93