Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
10/18/2015 16:58:42 The Black Cauldron An underrated classic 11 Higurashiblood 98 1688
11/11/2014 15:25:24 Mobile Suit Zeta Gundam Butchering the Sacred Cow: How I Learned to Stop Worrying and Hate Zeta Gundam 20 Spectral Time 2261
05/03/2015 16:52:31 The Land Before Time The Land Before Time (The Original) 1 lordgodsservant 2361
07/30/2015 02:41:49 Planet 51 Eh... 2 Carpetfreak 1741
12/18/2012 14:43:34 The Runaway Guys Super Smash Bros Brawl Awesomekid 42 1864
04/06/2016 12:43:33 Max Payne ''Max Payne 3'': Halfway Decent, but Disappointing 3 Tera Chimera 2352
12/18/2012 11:17:44 Holes A great read! 1 Oboeplum 1267
02/17/2013 02:15:49 Cardfight Vanguard Season 2 2 storymasterb 2369
12/19/2012 21:24:50 Harry Brown Not Too Bad 1 Laudanum 2361
12/17/2012 12:12:56 Sphere Of Influence Hilarious Mcnickel 167
12/17/2012 10:16:32 Lunar Chronicles Overall, a solid read. Nai Eri 1074
01/05/2013 19:12:34 The Hobbit An ok start... 6 Darkmane 2177
07/01/2014 14:31:28 The Hobbit A Review on The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey 1 Lucymae 2 767
02/14/2013 15:32:50 Pokemon Conquest Decent, but not the best 1 Shadicthe Hedgehog 1319
12/16/2012 07:53:59 Homestuck Try it if you dare... You'll be rewarded Oboeplum 857
12/16/2012 13:37:46 Ben 10 Omniverse Not totally bad, but rather disappointing. 2 Theokal 3 2381
12/15/2012 23:00:11 Domina Esques Elizabeth and her story The Lonely Moon 2373
12/17/2012 08:50:17 Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2012 It Came from the Depths 3 Awesomekid 42 2385
09/16/2014 13:42:28 Firefly Out of Gas - The Best 3 Tom With No Numbers 2395
08/06/2013 22:14:57 Firefly Warstories - 4th best 4 Tom With No Numbers 2382
12/15/2012 04:21:42 Dead Space 2 A Wonderful Subversion of the Original Mc Someguy 2168
12/14/2012 15:13:20 Iron Maiden There won't be another band like them, ever... Propane Nightmare 1191
12/14/2012 12:31:10 Worm FromBadToWorse, except it gets better Gorkamorka 2312
02/01/2014 19:43:27 Homestuck Don't Even Bother...just don't. 16 pselk 1604
12/13/2012 14:59:38 The Hunger Games Pretty Good Series, better than most I've read lordgodsservant 2376
12/13/2012 13:13:18 Haruhi Suzumiya Good, but not without flaws 2 The Noid 2373
12/13/2012 09:25:42 Mass Effect 1 Mass Effect, Replayed 5 Joban Grayskull 2268
12/12/2012 03:36:54 Firefly Trash - 6th best Tom With No Numbers 2390
12/12/2012 03:17:53 Eddsworld A very funny and imaginative series of shorts mechachimera 1733
12/12/2012 03:01:36 The Matrix Hindsight has made me more objective petrus 4 2372
08/27/2013 22:18:44 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic I'm not all that impressed 12 azraelfinalstar 1860
12/11/2012 19:44:58 Calvin And Hobbes The greatest Newspaper Comic I have ever read lordgodsservant 2383
12/11/2012 19:16:21 Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2012 Mousers Attack Awesomekid 42 2056
08/07/2013 19:25:30 Firefly Serenity - 9th best 1 Tom With No Numbers 2373
08/07/2013 19:29:29 Firefly Trainjob - 11th best 1 Tom With No Numbers 2373
12/11/2012 10:11:59 Evangelion II: D.E.L.T.A. Invasion [[http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/pmwiki.php/Tropers/ChrissieMcNapkins McNapkins's]] review: This is bad. Very very bad. Chrissie Mc Napkins 1745
12/11/2012 07:43:56 Advice From Pinkie Pie very impressed happycat 142
12/11/2012 06:04:20 The Hunger Games Flawed, but interesting 1 Ye Merry Hippogriffs 1956
01/18/2013 11:58:39 Star Wars The Clone Wars Review of the first two and a half seasons 1 kajeet 2355
12/10/2012 11:57:47 Exoria Zelda meets Metal Gear Aegeus 618
12/10/2012 10:25:16 Rise Of The Guardians Decent! Starburstia 1983
12/10/2012 04:19:14 Firefly Ariel -2nd best Tom With No Numbers 2379
12/09/2012 19:29:23 CSA The Confederate States Of America Interesting, but kind of ridiculous Random 888 1053
12/09/2012 18:58:46 A Luta Contra Os Fentisseiros A Luta Contra of Fentisseiros - From his neighbor's POV ashtray 001 2064
12/09/2012 17:29:31 Alex Painful Sorastitch 1668
12/09/2012 14:19:18 Wild,Sweet Wild, Sweet & Cool garbo 802 843
04/24/2016 21:42:14 Chicken Little I Like it 2 Robbie Rotten 484
09/28/2013 12:24:04 What Friends Are For YMMV 1 wasabi 187
12/09/2012 21:29:06 Resident Evil 6 Wait until the price drops a bit 1 protomanx 2378
12/08/2012 13:45:35 Death Note Starts off a masterpiece, has like a dozen mediocre episode, then finishes strong 2 protomanx 2382
12/08/2012 11:22:54 An American Carol Not Great, but Worth Seeing Road Hazard 7696 677
12/08/2012 06:22:56 Firefly Shindig - 7th best Tom With No Numbers 2386
12/08/2012 05:34:55 Nintendo Land The only tech demo game I've seen to use the console's real potential Giga Hand 1507
08/24/2014 08:35:28 Dusk Series Absolutely Brilliant 1 Emmo 13 863
12/21/2014 14:59:38 Shining Force Shining Force vs Fire Emblem 3 Surenity 1796
12/07/2012 17:08:06 Fullmetal Alchemist Equivalent Exchange protomanx 1828
12/07/2012 16:22:47 Soul Eater The story I wish I could have made protomanx 2341
12/07/2012 01:39:38 Emcee Proph It A Very New Concept Done Well False Nobility 2201
12/06/2012 17:27:55 Marauder Shields Incredible series, whether you likes ME3's endings or not balladinado 1325
12/06/2012 17:26:58 Yu Yu Hakusho I like it frogwidget 849
12/05/2012 20:39:18 The Casual Vacancy Decidedly not magical... what's the problem with that? claystripe 6514 1743
12/06/2012 15:48:55 Dont Take It Personally Babe It Just Aint Your Story A Breath of Fresh Air 5 Formic Hive Queen 2366
12/05/2012 15:24:37 Calvin And Hobbes Epitome of Childhood 1 lilpurplebird 1873
12/05/2012 09:01:14 Young Dracula Season Four: DarknessInducedAudienceApathy at its finest Wackd 2159
09/16/2014 14:00:33 Firefly Bushwacked - 12th Best 1 Tom With No Numbers 2389
12/04/2012 15:54:06 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic Pretty decent luiboy 20 744
12/04/2012 13:26:43 Angel Has no right to be as good as it is johnnyfog 2354
12/04/2012 12:11:24 Prometheus I hate this crew. johnnyfog 1216
12/04/2012 11:58:46 Wild Wild West If anything, it's not stupid enough johnnyfog 1100
12/04/2012 09:08:15 Dark Souls I Dying Over and Over and Over and Over and O- A Bad Driver 2212
12/04/2012 04:15:35 Firefly Safe - 8th Best Tom With No Numbers 2371
03/16/2016 01:48:40 Rayman The Animated Series Bad and very puzzling 2 Albertosaurus 1171
12/03/2012 23:56:10 Game Players Magazine My favourite gaming mag ever Jabroniville 1295
12/04/2012 10:10:17 Friendship Is Empathy One of the Best, "Sanest" Fix Fics Out There 1 omegaman 2246
12/06/2012 07:07:36 A Song Of Ice And Fire Epic Series to Sold Franchise: 11 Years to Screw Your Fans 2 Lomerell 2008
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?sort=create_date&p=89