Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
04/02/2013 19:10:23 Spectrobes Review of Beyond The Portals Icestar 1186 1052
12/10/2013 14:50:27 Bio Shock Infinite Blows Bioshock out of the water 7 morninglight 2390
04/02/2013 04:55:50 Pokemon Mystery Dungeon Gates to Infinity Kandikorn 22 1161
04/04/2013 23:31:51 Haywire Good But Underdeveloped 2 Aprilla 2383
05/09/2013 13:44:04 Ultimate Spider-Man Carnage: The return of Venom 1 Eric W 1370
10/08/2013 18:54:17 Oz The Great And Powerful Smoke and Mirrors 2 Tom With No Numbers 2388
04/01/2013 14:07:21 Spider Man Shattered Dimensions Definitely Underrated James Picard 2154
06/17/2014 18:13:01 Cinderella Cinderella III - A Twist In Time - Best Sequel 3 Ms CC 93 2340
04/06/2013 13:04:49 Double Rainboom Good as a fan animation, lackluster as a fan episode 3 Japanese Teeth 2095
03/31/2013 17:58:23 Variable Geo Fanservice With a Twist Miin U 2357
03/31/2013 15:25:32 The Vampire Diaries Actually pretty good revenge 797
03/31/2013 14:23:28 Double Rainboom Yeah shoboni 806
06/19/2014 01:20:20 Atlas Shrugged Atlas Shrugged Part II - Electric Boogaloo 6 maninahat 2197
12/12/2013 17:04:24 Pew Die Pie PewDiePie is not that bad! 24 Steve The Trooper 997
03/31/2013 11:59:43 Vividred Operation Not groundbreaking, but still pretty damn good Sachiko 1349
03/31/2013 04:24:54 The Incredibles One of my personal favourites. The White Jewel 2297
03/30/2013 23:34:43 Zap As webcomics go, this one is pretty good. pixelpunk 957
03/30/2013 19:03:07 Mass Effect The Equestrian Equation I Lost Sleep Over This Fic Prinny Ramza 409
03/30/2013 18:27:08 Ib Damn, Version 1.04... you're awesome The Noid 612
03/30/2013 12:05:34 In Time Boring, boring film. Good basic idea, however. porschelemans 686
03/30/2013 04:44:25 Future Diary Takes a Left Turn at Retarded Toward The End. Asger 1990
03/29/2013 23:12:22 Monster Vampire notice zer0light 61
05/02/2013 02:08:58 Play Station All Stars Battle Royale should have copied more from brawl 1 gadjo 1387
11/11/2014 00:23:03 Assassins Creed III Lots of Potential, Too Many Problems 1 Bio Yu Gi 2389
03/30/2013 15:02:47 Ben 10 Omniverse Arc 1 and 2 2 Dr Psyche 2380
09/26/2014 02:19:09 Ben 10 Omniverse The best Ben 10 series 16 Slow Teddy 1873
03/29/2013 19:59:16 Homestuck Holy Shmoly. 2 Kit Wolf 898
03/29/2013 15:31:58 Neon Genesis Evangelion Redux Great fic Magyareagle 976
03/29/2013 14:24:15 The Name Of The Wind Character Development, ahoy! Your Brain On Taint 2338
03/29/2013 13:31:23 Avas Demon This is worth checking out Tom With No Numbers 2223
03/29/2013 10:59:09 Ed Edd N Eddys Big Picture Show Slightly disappoint-ed: the finale (spoilers). Barth Vader 2332
03/28/2013 23:00:08 Purple A quick, fun little read Cool Kitten 1364
02/23/2014 22:59:28 Princess Mononoke Not Miyazaki's finest, but still a very watchable movie 3 porschelemans 1115
03/28/2013 16:40:43 Castle In The Sky One of the most enjoyable films I've ever had the pleasure of viewing 4 porschelemans 146
03/28/2013 14:51:00 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 3 E 7 Wonderbolts Academy Season 3's best! Some New Guy 2011
03/28/2013 11:01:41 The Lizzie Bennet Diaries A nice go at it Tom With No Numbers 2167
05/24/2014 10:19:50 The Fault In Our Stars Yes, good book. 2 yumny 1347
03/28/2013 08:52:03 MAGUS There is no thick enough NostalgiaFilter Malitia 780
01/07/2016 10:37:36 Goblins I can't stop reading it, but I can't remember the last time I really enjoyed it. 1 Mnemonik 2 2376
03/28/2013 02:53:28 Frailty Review Lye 38
03/17/2014 16:32:21 Modern Warfare In Defense of Cowodoody 6 The Moiderah 2298
03/27/2013 22:16:37 Tengen Toppa Gurren Lagann A Massive Homage to Everything Mecha The Moiderah 2341
03/27/2013 11:11:23 Grand Tour Series Pretty good Sithking Zero 590
03/27/2013 09:35:36 Avatar The Last Airbender The Promise Inadequate son 2261
03/27/2013 08:34:23 Princess Nine A League Of It's Own Wasted Potential Mr Mouse 2392
03/27/2013 08:10:31 Gravity Falls Worth watching Opftw 1274
03/27/2013 07:49:47 Teen Wolf Season two Opftw 2362
03/27/2013 07:23:03 Teen Wolf First season Opftw 1901
03/27/2013 06:18:32 Honor Harrington Flawed but fun Matt Striker 2361
03/27/2013 05:55:02 Irritation Irritating Hiroe 147
03/27/2013 02:16:19 Mahouka Koukou No Rettousei One of the Best Light Novels Ever nikrulz 2355
03/26/2013 14:15:23 Prison Island Break Heroes to Villains Thragg Lootrippa 1186
03/27/2013 01:31:32 Sonic 3 And Knuckles The peak of the series and a triumph 3 Electric Nova 2367
03/25/2013 23:49:48 He Who Fights Monsters Decent...before you think about it too much. Demiserof D 1008
03/26/2013 23:28:28 Adventure Time Gets better after Season 2 1 An Un Concerned Citizen 915
03/25/2013 22:28:19 A Stranger In Ponyville Chris-Chan Memes Do Not a Fanfic Make Magi Mecha 1825
03/25/2013 14:31:34 New Chance this troper is somewhat less enthusiastic dytabytes 282
03/25/2013 10:33:39 Robots Creative and fun Robbie Rotten 600
08/30/2013 20:41:52 Neon Genesis Evangelion A flawed yet entertaining series 2 Electric Nova 2342
03/25/2013 03:01:26 The Exorcism Of Emily Rose Court Room Drama Good, Horror Bad maninahat 2315
03/25/2013 02:35:07 Oz The Great And Powerful A mixed bag lu 127 2175
03/25/2013 01:18:36 We Wont Speak Of This five out of five Interrobang 711
03/24/2013 20:27:30 The Walking Dead Survival Instinct Better than they say it is. dizzle 229 1863
03/24/2013 19:34:39 Tomb Raider 2013 A decent game that falls way short of its promises, and can't seem to make up its mind what it wants to be Bonsai Forest 2344
03/24/2013 01:33:28 Judge Dredd America optimusjamie 565
03/30/2013 00:55:51 Rainbow Double Dashs Lunaverse So Okay It's Average (especially the pacing) 4 Clever Pun 1993
03/24/2013 11:49:50 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 3 E 4 One Bad Apple Not very impressed 2 Ms CC 93 2327
03/23/2013 22:40:45 Recap/My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 3 E 4 One Bad Apple Not very impressed Ms CC 93 28
01/16/2014 22:36:04 Master Of Martial Hearts Mediocre, Not Horrible 6 Aprilla 2350
03/23/2013 08:25:53 Legends Of Darkover the 10% aka worth it! raistlinsama 443
04/16/2013 20:08:44 The Walking Dead Survival Instinct Not worth the current price of $50. 13 Pat4ever 2396
03/21/2013 18:12:07 Isekai No Seikishi Monogatari A true treat for Tenchi Muyo fans Handiong 1111
03/21/2013 17:07:53 Spider Man Turn Off The Dark An Ambitious Project Falls Short Princess Gwenevere 2285
03/21/2013 14:22:58 Megamind Megamind -More realistic than I expected iliketurtles 2354
01/10/2016 13:28:47 Beauty And The Beast I love this movie, but HOW can anyone sympathize with Gaston??! 10 Ms CC 93 1785
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?sort=create_date&p=88