Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
03/27/2013 02:16:19 Mahouka Koukou No Rettousei One of the Best Light Novels Ever nikrulz 2355
03/26/2013 14:15:23 Prison Island Break Heroes to Villains Thragg Lootrippa 1186
03/27/2013 01:31:32 Sonic 3 And Knuckles The peak of the series and a triumph 3 Electric Nova 2367
03/25/2013 23:49:48 He Who Fights Monsters Decent...before you think about it too much. Demiserof D 1008
03/26/2013 23:28:28 Adventure Time Gets better after Season 2 1 An Un Concerned Citizen 915
03/25/2013 22:28:19 A Stranger In Ponyville Chris-Chan Memes Do Not a Fanfic Make Magi Mecha 1825
03/25/2013 14:31:34 New Chance this troper is somewhat less enthusiastic dytabytes 282
03/25/2013 10:33:39 Robots Creative and fun Robbie Rotten 600
08/30/2013 20:41:52 Neon Genesis Evangelion A flawed yet entertaining series 2 Electric Nova 2342
03/25/2013 03:01:26 The Exorcism Of Emily Rose Court Room Drama Good, Horror Bad maninahat 2315
03/25/2013 02:35:07 Oz The Great And Powerful A mixed bag lu 127 2175
03/25/2013 01:18:36 We Wont Speak Of This five out of five Interrobang 711
03/24/2013 20:27:30 The Walking Dead Survival Instinct Better than they say it is. dizzle 229 1863
03/24/2013 19:34:39 Tomb Raider 2013 A decent game that falls way short of its promises, and can't seem to make up its mind what it wants to be Bonsai Forest 2344
03/24/2013 01:33:28 Judge Dredd America optimusjamie 565
03/30/2013 00:55:51 Rainbow Double Dashs Lunaverse So Okay It's Average (especially the pacing) 4 Clever Pun 1993
03/24/2013 11:49:50 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 3 E 4 One Bad Apple Not very impressed 2 Ms CC 93 2327
03/23/2013 22:40:45 Recap/My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 3 E 4 One Bad Apple Not very impressed Ms CC 93 28
01/16/2014 22:36:04 Master Of Martial Hearts Mediocre, Not Horrible 6 Aprilla 2350
03/23/2013 08:25:53 Legends Of Darkover the 10% aka worth it! raistlinsama 443
04/16/2013 20:08:44 The Walking Dead Survival Instinct Not worth the current price of $50. 13 Pat4ever 2396
03/21/2013 18:12:07 Isekai No Seikishi Monogatari A true treat for Tenchi Muyo fans Handiong 1111
03/21/2013 17:07:53 Spider Man Turn Off The Dark An Ambitious Project Falls Short Princess Gwenevere 2285
03/21/2013 14:22:58 Megamind Megamind -More realistic than I expected iliketurtles 2354
01/10/2016 13:28:47 Beauty And The Beast I love this movie, but HOW can anyone sympathize with Gaston??! 10 Ms CC 93 1785
03/20/2013 17:33:09 Skyfall Spoilers--ye be warned 1 Uinen 1544
03/19/2013 19:23:10 Fan Fic/Indomitable Eh... myrrith 1605
11/02/2014 01:34:31 Spec Ops The Line It's all right 31 Robotnik 1611
03/18/2013 21:03:31 Cupcakes Graphic violence and not much else Djanchorhead 2020
01/20/2015 20:02:25 Assassins Creed III I Like to be in Ah-mer-ee-ka 4 maninahat 2295
04/13/2016 21:14:39 Iron Sky Wolfenstein, if it was directed by Seltzer and Friedberg 4 gameragodzilla 2381
03/17/2013 17:40:00 Cosmic Warriors The Cool New Fic Avesiji 1563
11/20/2013 10:32:46 The Curious Incident Of The Dog In The Night Time I wanted to like this... 12 Man Called True 782
11/04/2014 05:46:33 The Young Turks Fox News for the liberals 44 raidpirate 823 2378
03/06/2014 18:50:53 He Who Fights Monsters better and darker than canon 1 willyolio 396
03/17/2013 12:45:29 Roblox Very fun! Journull 888
03/28/2013 16:45:36 Neon Genesis Evangelion Absolutely hilarious, wildly entertaining 8 porschelemans 2334
03/17/2013 05:26:13 TV Trash I personally find him underrated. romanator X 1544
03/23/2013 10:28:08 Family Guy S 10 E 3 Screams OF Silence The Story Of Brenda Q Well meaning, but cliche and hypocritical 4 romanator X 2132
04/08/2013 07:23:50 Crossed Not Cross, Just Disappointed 1 maninahat 2346
03/17/2013 02:18:27 Just Like House Without The Limp Just Like House Without the Limp kmonaco 89
03/17/2013 00:27:14 Power Rangers Megaforce Harmony and Dizchord Burning Way Past Cool! Pikatwig 910
03/17/2013 00:21:59 Hotel Transylvania A funny Adam sandler movie? Robbie Rotten 1444
03/17/2013 00:02:26 Power Rangers Megaforce ONE FLAW 1 kaiser 278
03/16/2013 18:31:25 Supernatural A great series Winchesterbros 407
09/03/2014 03:25:27 Teanas Travels What happens when you write fix fic a bad one at that. 4 jarrett 317 1224
03/16/2013 08:08:47 The Many Adventures Of Winnie The Pooh I can be very quick about this.. yumny 541
01/12/2016 10:24:42 Dinosaur Visually inventive.. but that's about it 5 yumny 1721
12/20/2013 20:46:53 TV Trash Imagine if the Nostalgia Critic and AVGN had no charisma and that's what you get 3 Just Let It Be 414
08/14/2013 13:06:39 Tomb Raider 2013 Fantastic game (8.7/10), worried about the legacy it creates 5 mek4life 2369
03/14/2013 18:41:49 One Piece To me, the greatest anime/manga ever Awesomekid 42 2325
03/14/2013 11:31:52 Ravenor Vs Eisenhorn Ravenor vs. Eisenhorn (minus Ravenor and Eisenhorn) kraas 1079
03/14/2013 01:40:01 Phineas And Ferb Not For Me Tuckerscreator 1046
04/07/2013 15:57:43 Team 8 What are these other jokers talking about? 2 chocolatebearturk 948
07/30/2013 06:52:15 God Slaying Blade Works Interesting premise. That's about it. 20 kay4today 937
03/13/2013 08:44:33 A New World The Story Of A Lost Shinobi A New World The Story Of A Lost Shinobi analon 325
07/10/2013 03:19:26 Ready Player One Mindless fun. 2 Ye Merry Hippogriffs 559
03/21/2013 21:33:09 Young Justice I find it odd that so many reviews are so negitive... 5 Doc What 2360
03/13/2013 16:31:54 Phineas And Ferb I Donít get the Hype 2 Tom S Fox 2193
03/12/2013 17:46:15 House Why did I used to hate this show? 1 Dark Literati 602
03/12/2013 13:55:42 Toho Kingdom Toons Weird, but funny Therizino 1036
01/31/2015 16:31:59 Ed Edd N Eddy Slightly disappoint-ed 9 Barth Vader 2064
03/12/2013 07:44:22 Sophistication And Betrayal A breath of fresh air Abstract Indigo 2342
03/12/2013 05:37:20 Tomb Raider 2013 A Survivor Is Born Ambaryerno 2362
03/11/2013 18:58:06 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 8 The Mysterious Mare Do Well On pulling off the illusion ishidan 1264
02/07/2014 03:46:47 Brave New World Simply Awful: EDIT 21 Litle Wiggle 2352
04/15/2013 00:27:59 Homestuck Objectively, Homestuck is interesting 6 Starburstia 2378
03/10/2013 13:42:18 Bleach Given up on it...*BLOOD WAR SPOILERS* Austin 2139
03/12/2013 07:51:21 Scott Pilgrim Vs The World How Adaptations Should Be Done 2 Tom With No Numbers 2322
03/09/2013 19:45:59 Power Rangers Megaforce the Dizchord ep kaiser 338
03/09/2013 15:37:47 Digimon Tamers My favorite season Imperator 2326
03/09/2013 08:44:40 What The Fuck Is Wrong With You Just Repeat the Title to Yourself for Half an Hour and You Have the Series in a Nutshell Wackd 1728
03/10/2013 13:18:08 Metal Gear?from=Main.Metal Gear Mixed feelings 4 Robotnik 1414
01/21/2016 15:44:26 Mulan A worthy warrior, but failing none the less 2 yumny 2170
04/21/2013 03:53:27 Dm C Devil May Cry It is for the best. 5 th Epirate 993
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?sort=create_date&p=87