Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
03/03/2013 19:11:00 Monsters Vs Aliens Did I miss something? part one 2 son 1596
04/04/2016 21:50:26 Shrek Good, Great, Meh, Good 2 Robbie Rotten 1579
03/03/2013 15:29:43 Quantum Of Solace Too Much Action, Not Enough Plot The R Maxwell 576
03/03/2013 15:17:48 Scott Pilgrim Austenesque Tom With No Numbers 2390
03/03/2013 10:57:31 Infamous 2 So Good It's Great Tom With No Numbers 2385
03/02/2013 21:06:43 Waking Nightmares Bigger Than It Appears Strilight 1438
04/14/2013 04:06:41 FTL Faster Than Light "You were doing quite well, until everyone died." 1 Ojin 1821
04/21/2013 13:31:06 Ben 10 Omniverse Vilgax Must Croak 4 Theokal 3 2360
03/02/2013 15:06:15 Naruto Arashiodori Pacing Killed it For me... Mr Magi 610
03/02/2013 11:45:33 Power Rangers Megaforce five episode kaiser 274
03/02/2013 09:48:11 The Mighty B Incredibly Annoying James Picard 463
03/02/2013 04:54:49 Bleach Its bad, but there are parts I like Nabirius 2362
03/01/2013 19:17:41 Spirited Away Miyazaki's answer to ''Alice in Wonderland'' J James 2292
03/07/2013 19:15:47 The Dictator Supremely wrong. 1 Dark Literati 898
03/01/2013 13:28:00 Naruto Review naruto here, I guess Oboeplum 2052
02/28/2013 19:05:34 Pokemon Mystery Dungeon Rather nice, actually. Leetroper 1037
03/06/2013 01:59:00 Neon Genesis Evangelion End of Eva: Let's hope it really is the end, for once and for all. 2 Propane Nightmare 1774
02/28/2013 14:10:06 Dubliners A Fantastic Collection of Short Stories. Asger 1174
02/28/2013 13:12:43 K On The good and bad in K-On! Werdnak 84 1586
02/10/2015 10:58:07 Warhammer 40000 Incredibly awesome, yet very overhyped. 3 Litle Wiggle 1922
02/27/2013 22:31:03 Earth Bound Let it in 1 Gonzo Link 2375
02/27/2013 19:25:13 Ishbal The Musical ISHBAL! The Musical! Interrobang 867
09/26/2013 09:09:08 Real Life Warning, advertising is misleading, but still pretty fun 3 Electric Nova 2376
02/27/2013 15:18:48 Heavy Rain Frustrating 3 Robotnik 1203
02/26/2013 05:15:01 The Pyrates The Pyrates Candi 526
02/26/2013 03:39:54 Jojos Bizarre Adventure This is what is was waiting for. th Epirate 596
10/03/2014 03:57:46 Professor Layton And The Unwound Future The Best of all the Games 1 James Picard 1095
04/22/2015 19:39:58 Ready Player One A mixed bag of holding. 4 Wheezy 2251
02/25/2013 13:24:58 Gotham City Impostors The pros of popularity power skywerewolf 2279
02/25/2013 13:02:19 Journey Three very different experiences Koveras 1918
02/24/2013 21:22:39 So No One Told You This. Fanfic. thenerdiestprincess 456
05/20/2014 12:23:07 Teen Titans Teen Titans from a Feminist Perspective 9 rexross 2291
02/24/2013 11:56:51 The Cleveland Show Doesn't Deserve The Hate it Gets T 448 Eight 697
02/24/2013 11:16:37 Cartoon Network What it is Now T 448 Eight 1065
02/24/2013 05:19:10 A Hero funy and good jarrett 317 190
02/24/2013 04:16:31 The Day They Came It's 2013, and still, No Ponies on Earth... Thorn Seal 531
02/24/2013 01:10:25 Flight Of The Navigator It was great until robot Pee-Wee came into the picture Herpderp 09 1519
02/24/2013 00:15:50 Rebuild Of Evangelion 3.0: Where Darkness Replaces The Soul (SPOILER WARNING) 1 L Dragon 2 2391
02/23/2013 15:17:59 The Handmaids Tale Dystopian Edict: The Novel Fauxlosophe 2004
02/23/2013 14:28:50 The Girl Who Loved Seconded The Restless One 380
02/23/2013 14:39:39 The Dark Knight Rises The Dark Knight gets tricked and so do we. 1 shinfernape 2397
02/23/2013 00:26:07 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic I Honestly Love This Show. Millennium Jim 1626
02/23/2013 13:13:20 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic I love this show...I thought good cartoons were never going to come back. 1 Ms CC 93 1731
02/22/2013 18:34:01 Dog Sees God Excellent. Truly excellent. Lee Ann 1015
02/22/2013 18:05:34 Undercover Boss Groan Worthy Fauxlosophe 918
07/28/2016 17:41:30 Community Comedy has never been this funny. 7 Dark Literati 1513
02/22/2013 10:36:29 Disgaea 4 A Promise Unforgotten Simply Amazing 1 Mokona Zero 1332
02/22/2013 16:50:54 The Irate Gamer One of the greatest, unintentional comedians the Youtube generation has ever spawned 2 xanderglz 2368
02/21/2013 16:56:55 Turtles Forever Masterpiece menotti 963
02/21/2013 14:27:58 The Avengers Earths Mightiest Heroes Earth's Mightiest Cartoon Jedi Vulcan 2220
06/01/2013 16:15:01 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic Wonderbolt Academy: Season 3's best! 4 Some New Guy 2031
02/21/2013 10:28:12 Goof Troop Bringin' on the Rain: An interesting phenomenon PPPSSC 2255
03/31/2013 09:03:26 The Legend Of Zelda Twilight Princess One of the most boring games I've ever had the misfortune of playing 4 Devious Recital 2361
02/20/2013 22:50:36 Gunnerkrigg Court Caveat Lector. thegoodsamaritan 1641
02/19/2013 23:07:04 Naruto Game Of The Year Edition Needs some editing. Ronfar 619
02/19/2013 16:22:58 A Bond Beyond Worlds Better than Most phoenixyfriend 532
01/31/2016 09:34:49 Alpha And Omega {{Balto}} without the charisma or likeability 7 Peryton 1886
03/13/2013 18:47:29 Dead Space 3 A Good Addition to the Franchise 2 Dark Gidora 2379
02/18/2013 22:20:26 Does Joss Whedon Write Your Dialogue Good for a quick h/c fix, probably not for those who avoid angst Pthalo 638
02/18/2013 17:53:31 Alpha Protocol This needs to be a cult classic Tom With No Numbers 2383
02/18/2013 20:57:59 The Conversion Bureau The Conversion Bureau: AAAARRRRRRGGGGHHH!!! 1 p0nypanda 294
02/18/2013 15:25:12 Arthur And The Invisibles Stick to the International Version James Picard 1366
02/18/2013 10:49:49 Paperman A beautiful love story Alvarocasalino 957
02/18/2013 10:39:12 Brickleberry One of the worst cartoons ever made Alvarocasalino 854
02/17/2013 18:19:54 Power Rangers Megaforce Third episode kaiser 396
02/16/2013 20:30:02 Ty The Tasmanian Tiger Ty 2: Overall a good sequel Sora Ohmsford 2258
02/16/2013 18:30:59 The Miracle Workers Brilliant story Magyareagle 719
01/25/2016 17:02:57 Sniper Elite V 2 Fetch the Diazepam 5 maninahat 2326
02/16/2013 16:01:57 The Fear Index The Newest Michael Crichton novel by Robert Harris Tomwithnonumbers 2316
02/15/2013 20:56:01 Beavis And Butthead Really Hate MTV but Love This T 448 Eight 334
06/12/2013 22:52:31 Aliens Colonial Marines As far as licensed lames go: It's so okay it's average. 3 gameragodzilla 2374
02/15/2013 15:30:28 A Summon Goes Wrong A refreshing change of pace Nana Bana 1134
10/24/2013 19:22:33 World War Z I'm Surprised by These Reviews (Update) 6 T 448 Eight 917
02/15/2013 03:40:12 Revenge Of The Sunfish Revenge of the sunfish fargus 1174
05/16/2013 15:37:45 Cupcakes It's stupid. Fun, but stupid. 1 lordnaseby 1822
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?sort=create_date&p=85