Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
05/01/2013 23:48:46 El Goonish Shive A published brainstorming session 4 Totemic Hero 1740
04/23/2013 07:48:44 Fairy Tail Not without flaws, but well worth the read. 2 gaga4badmusic 2355
04/22/2013 08:55:43 Heavy Metal I don't know about the two above me but Stoned or Sober this movie is great. Shanethefilmmaker 526
04/22/2013 06:57:37 Fallen Fallen Sparrow 779 531
04/25/2013 07:06:12 Injustice Gods Among Us Not Bad At All 11 Asger 1839
04/21/2013 06:15:57 A New World The Story Of A Lost Shinobi great zrodeathwing 100
04/21/2013 15:18:19 Shingeki No Kyojin Brilliant and Addictive 1 Vanguard 1505 1698
04/20/2013 21:15:34 Switch Fantasic and Funny Incongruity 363
05/05/2013 00:34:21 Scooby Doo Mystery Incorporated Mystery Inc. Magnum Opus of the Scooby Doo Franchise 3 Eric W 2393
04/19/2013 22:02:42 Featherbent First Chapter - Little Work Would Go a Long Way 1 Eoko 2141
09/28/2014 16:17:38 Fairy Tail Don't waste time with it 15 Xantosfork 1527
04/19/2013 11:55:24 Twin Peaks I just never got it Terrie 623
04/19/2013 10:26:24 The Scorned Son A good if cynical read Lustheron 593
04/19/2013 08:47:19 Ib A charming, wonderful game. But... Cool Kitten 2350
04/19/2013 06:22:01 Nintendo Capri Sun Surprisingly Good asbjfalfkj 2267
03/02/2015 08:25:48 Black Butler Manga - So Bad it's Good at Worst, but can be very Good 3 Xantosfork 1993
03/01/2015 19:41:32 Batman The Brave And The Bold I'm going to hell I prefer this over The classic 90's cartoo 4 Just Let It Be 1468
04/18/2013 19:19:01 Metroid Other M So Bad, it's Horrible. Thunderchin 1788
04/18/2013 17:31:41 The Village Okay, but the book did it better pixelpunk 2295
04/18/2013 16:09:52 The Empty Cage Fantastic. Supreme Entity 11 205
07/27/2016 03:38:19 The Last Airbender Come, let us reason together. 4 Dark Literati 2281
04/17/2013 19:12:21 Hand Of Thrawn Specter of the Past: An Intriguing Set-Up James Picard 1488
04/17/2013 14:35:27 Featherbent First Episode - Shows Potential Bear Explosion 2394
04/21/2013 11:52:07 Shingeki No Kyojin Amazing 3 patxiao 1028
05/11/2013 01:46:26 Soul Eater Great, but Losing quality - Contains SPOILER 1 Xantosfork 2370
06/26/2014 16:07:40 Fallout Equestria Never got the appeal. 7 Kori Congo 1569
04/16/2013 19:07:22 Mostly Harmless One of my first JohnKat fics, and extremely memorable Bear Explosion 382
04/16/2013 19:01:36 Cultstuck One of my faves Bear Explosion 340
04/16/2013 03:21:53 We Sort Too Soon Just a single review Becstar 1004
04/14/2013 18:52:59 Farscape Season 1: Choppy, but Overall Good James Picard 1788
04/14/2013 16:21:09 Phineas And Ferb What happens when you set a plot in stone and slap some lampshade hanging and running gags. G Puzzle 2388
08/29/2015 12:31:51 Colombiana Lousy 1 Aprilla 2364
04/14/2013 09:47:08 Now And Then Here And There Good Show (Spoilers Contained) Aprilla 2369
04/14/2013 21:31:45 Toriko A Confusing Mess 1 R.G. 455
04/14/2013 01:16:56 Pokemon It's not bad, I like it, is that okay? Soniman 032 2368
04/13/2013 16:20:35 Eat Drink Man Woman One of Ang Lee's best Scalondragon 384
04/13/2013 11:20:46 The Dark Knight Saga The Dark Knight Saga - A great trilogy, perhaps the ideal progression of a superhero movie. Commander Ace 2337
04/12/2013 21:21:28 Bad Teacher A pretty good comedy Psyga 315 1544
04/12/2013 14:45:22 Oeroeg Slightly overrated. yumny 643
04/12/2013 12:32:23 The King And The Mockingbird A Masterpiece Alvarocasalino 715
04/12/2013 12:19:22 Octocat Adventure The ending made it worth-watching Alvarocasalino 751
04/12/2013 12:09:47 The Octonauts A good series Alvarocasalino 1114
04/12/2013 18:47:54 Prometheus Final Answers 5 Beside The Point 1106
04/12/2013 09:10:57 Spring Breakers Boringtrocious. Thesegougou 836
04/12/2013 07:26:28 Epilogue Review for Epilogue - Outstanding Loki Fanfiction, Best I've Ever Read Exceptional Chocolate 416
04/11/2013 10:50:05 Dragon Ball It's an okay show I guess. Not the best, but okay. MSCC 93 21
10/11/2014 11:42:12 CSA The Confederate States Of America Mostly just boring 5 Wackd 1466
01/18/2014 09:53:52 Star Wars The Old Republic A Star Wars Painted MMO 14 Tom With No Numbers 2376
04/10/2013 13:20:18 Cardiacs My Favourite Band Ever. porschelemans 2134
09/13/2015 10:23:14 Katawa Shoujo The most over rated game about milking peoples symphaties 66 Carolinae 2329
04/27/2013 16:00:45 Twilight They're horrible people 8 holacaracola 2203
12/04/2015 10:33:54 Runaways Volume 1: My intro to comics and it still holds up today 2 Majin Gojira 2356
04/10/2013 09:48:14 Optimal Outcome Competent with intermittent brilliance strangess 469
04/10/2013 07:15:15 Luigis Mansion Dark Moon A more puzzle-based, less open experience than the first game Bonsai Forest 2370
04/10/2013 03:30:26 Dragon Ball An Uncanny Yet Delightful Adventure mechachimera 2177
11/25/2014 14:04:32 Cartoon Network A Big Part of my Childhood 2 Iku Masamune 1326
04/09/2013 19:10:58 Scooby Doo Mystery Incorporated The Scooby-Doo People Should Want Lucymae 2 2377
06/26/2014 09:07:51 Life Of Pi Great Until the Ending 10 Newt Girl 1415
04/09/2013 16:29:45 Team 8 It's not the best Maddening Tumult 214
05/07/2013 11:56:58 Doctor Whooves Adventures A whovian's thoughts 2 thevampman 24 1803
04/08/2013 20:36:38 Partially Kissed Hero The Sugar of the Fanfiction Food Pyramid Demiserof D 2360
04/21/2013 11:16:57 Metal Gear Rising Revengeance Metal Gear Rising: Stupid Subtitle 11 Machine Man 1992 1500
07/26/2014 19:43:10 Dota 2 As pleasant as eating razor blades. 9 Asger 1503
04/07/2013 15:28:22 Eat Drink Man Woman A continual favorite Terrie 188
04/07/2013 15:12:50 The Host Better But Still Bad SMARTALIENQT 910
04/07/2013 14:51:03 Material Days By Andyzero kay4today 264
04/20/2013 17:35:49 Fairy Tail A Guilty Pleasure 4 Hunting Highand Low 380
04/07/2013 11:28:45 Cloud Atlas Film vs the Book maninahat 2361
04/07/2013 11:16:24 Yu Me Dream Excellent Hunting Highand Low 337
04/07/2013 10:13:46 Mai Hime Enjoyable, but feels a bit forced Hunting Highand Low 594
04/21/2013 20:50:14 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic Good show, terrible fandom and hatedom 17 DJ Vinyl Scratch 701
05/02/2013 06:21:07 Oz The Great And Powerful Ignore the negativity, please. 4 Dark Literati 1222
04/07/2013 10:09:42 The Croods Another DreamWorks favorite for me. 2 Dark Literati 1131
04/06/2013 18:02:45 The Abbey Creative and clever Star Valkyrie 749
04/06/2013 18:01:34 Bravest Warriors Bravest Warriors Comic Series Derpyhooves 1 1344
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?sort=create_date&p=83