Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
03/17/2013 00:21:59 Hotel Transylvania A funny Adam sandler movie? Robbie Rotten 1444
03/17/2013 00:02:26 Power Rangers Megaforce ONE FLAW 1 kaiser 278
03/16/2013 18:31:25 Supernatural A great series Winchesterbros 407
09/03/2014 03:25:27 Teanas Travels What happens when you write fix fic a bad one at that. 4 jarrett 317 1224
03/16/2013 08:08:47 The Many Adventures Of Winnie The Pooh I can be very quick about this.. yumny 541
01/12/2016 10:24:42 Dinosaur Visually inventive.. but that's about it 5 yumny 1721
12/20/2013 20:46:53 TV Trash Imagine if the Nostalgia Critic and AVGN had no charisma and that's what you get 3 Just Let It Be 414
08/14/2013 13:06:39 Tomb Raider 2013 Fantastic game (8.7/10), worried about the legacy it creates 5 mek4life 2369
03/14/2013 18:41:49 One Piece To me, the greatest anime/manga ever Awesomekid 42 2325
03/14/2013 11:31:52 Ravenor Vs Eisenhorn Ravenor vs. Eisenhorn (minus Ravenor and Eisenhorn) kraas 1079
03/14/2013 01:40:01 Phineas And Ferb Not For Me Tuckerscreator 1046
04/07/2013 15:57:43 Team 8 What are these other jokers talking about? 2 chocolatebearturk 948
07/30/2013 06:52:15 God Slaying Blade Works Interesting premise. That's about it. 20 kay4today 937
03/13/2013 08:44:33 A New World The Story Of A Lost Shinobi A New World The Story Of A Lost Shinobi analon 325
07/10/2013 03:19:26 Ready Player One Mindless fun. 2 Ye Merry Hippogriffs 559
03/21/2013 21:33:09 Young Justice I find it odd that so many reviews are so negitive... 5 Doc What 2360
03/13/2013 16:31:54 Phineas And Ferb I Donít get the Hype 2 Tom S Fox 2193
03/12/2013 17:46:15 House Why did I used to hate this show? 1 Dark Literati 602
03/12/2013 13:55:42 Toho Kingdom Toons Weird, but funny Therizino 1036
01/31/2015 16:31:59 Ed Edd N Eddy Slightly disappoint-ed 9 Barth Vader 2064
03/12/2013 07:44:22 Sophistication And Betrayal A breath of fresh air Abstract Indigo 2342
03/12/2013 05:37:20 Tomb Raider 2013 A Survivor Is Born Ambaryerno 2362
03/11/2013 18:58:06 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 8 The Mysterious Mare Do Well On pulling off the illusion ishidan 1264
02/07/2014 03:46:47 Brave New World Simply Awful: EDIT 21 Litle Wiggle 2352
04/15/2013 00:27:59 Homestuck Objectively, Homestuck is interesting 6 Starburstia 2378
03/10/2013 13:42:18 Bleach Given up on it...*BLOOD WAR SPOILERS* Austin 2139
03/12/2013 07:51:21 Scott Pilgrim Vs The World How Adaptations Should Be Done 2 Tom With No Numbers 2322
03/09/2013 19:45:59 Power Rangers Megaforce the Dizchord ep kaiser 338
03/09/2013 15:37:47 Digimon Tamers My favorite season Imperator 2326
03/09/2013 08:44:40 What The Fuck Is Wrong With You Just Repeat the Title to Yourself for Half an Hour and You Have the Series in a Nutshell Wackd 1728
03/10/2013 13:18:08 Metal Gear?from=Main.Metal Gear Mixed feelings 4 Robotnik 1414
01/21/2016 15:44:26 Mulan A worthy warrior, but failing none the less 2 yumny 2170
04/21/2013 03:53:27 Dm C Devil May Cry It is for the best. 5 th Epirate 993
03/11/2013 11:12:43 Metal Gear Solid Peace Walker Metal Gear Solid 4.5 (PS3) 1 Tom With No Numbers 2390
03/07/2013 12:48:39 Marie D Suesse And The Mystery New Pirate Age Mary Sue fic done right Niniviel 2242
01/05/2015 15:29:49 Ben 10 Omniverse A Mixed Bag 11 Asger 1414
03/07/2013 05:58:18 Escape From Planet Earth It's not bad Robbie Rotten 1232
12/30/2013 18:26:01 Girls It's Not Really A Typical Comedy 3 badassbookworm 92 2374
03/07/2013 06:00:08 Escape From Planet Earth Better than it Seems 1 Sijo 1251
03/06/2013 16:59:58 National Security Stellar. Arches 405
07/06/2013 06:48:52 Maria Holic Disappointing 1 kay4today 1714
07/07/2013 14:18:18 Fun I'm in two minds here. 7 Dark Literati 2271
10/13/2014 17:40:52 Ben 10 Omniverse Not perfect, but better than Alien Force and Ultimate Alien 10 Zoroark 69 1175
08/30/2015 02:03:33 How To Train Your Dragon Did I miss something? Episode 2 5 son 1863
03/04/2013 04:18:07 Gravity Falls Wait...This Is A Disney Channel Show?! fearjunkie 474
03/04/2013 17:48:24 Transformers Actually more interesting than they look, if you give them a chance 1 Gaon 2370
03/03/2013 19:11:00 Monsters Vs Aliens Did I miss something? part one 2 son 1596
04/04/2016 21:50:26 Shrek Good, Great, Meh, Good 2 Robbie Rotten 1579
03/03/2013 15:29:43 Quantum Of Solace Too Much Action, Not Enough Plot The R Maxwell 576
03/03/2013 15:17:48 Scott Pilgrim Austenesque Tom With No Numbers 2390
03/03/2013 10:57:31 Infamous 2 So Good It's Great Tom With No Numbers 2385
03/02/2013 21:06:43 Waking Nightmares Bigger Than It Appears Strilight 1438
04/14/2013 04:06:41 FTL Faster Than Light "You were doing quite well, until everyone died." 1 Ojin 1821
04/21/2013 13:31:06 Ben 10 Omniverse Vilgax Must Croak 4 Theokal 3 2360
03/02/2013 15:06:15 Naruto Arashiodori Pacing Killed it For me... Mr Magi 610
03/02/2013 11:45:33 Power Rangers Megaforce five episode kaiser 274
03/02/2013 09:48:11 The Mighty B Incredibly Annoying James Picard 463
03/02/2013 04:54:49 Bleach Its bad, but there are parts I like Nabirius 2362
03/01/2013 19:17:41 Spirited Away Miyazaki's answer to ''Alice in Wonderland'' J James 2292
03/07/2013 19:15:47 The Dictator Supremely wrong. 1 Dark Literati 898
03/01/2013 13:28:00 Naruto Review naruto here, I guess Oboeplum 2052
02/28/2013 19:05:34 Pokemon Mystery Dungeon Rather nice, actually. Leetroper 1037
03/06/2013 01:59:00 Neon Genesis Evangelion End of Eva: Let's hope it really is the end, for once and for all. 2 Propane Nightmare 1774
02/28/2013 14:10:06 Dubliners A Fantastic Collection of Short Stories. Asger 1174
02/28/2013 13:12:43 K On The good and bad in K-On! Werdnak 84 1586
02/10/2015 10:58:07 Warhammer 40000 Incredibly awesome, yet very overhyped. 3 Litle Wiggle 1922
02/27/2013 22:31:03 Earth Bound Let it in 1 Gonzo Link 2375
02/27/2013 19:25:13 Ishbal The Musical ISHBAL! The Musical! Interrobang 867
09/26/2013 09:09:08 Real Life Warning, advertising is misleading, but still pretty fun 3 Electric Nova 2376
02/27/2013 15:18:48 Heavy Rain Frustrating 3 Robotnik 1203
02/26/2013 05:15:01 The Pyrates The Pyrates Candi 526
02/26/2013 03:39:54 Jojos Bizarre Adventure This is what is was waiting for. th Epirate 596
10/03/2014 03:57:46 Professor Layton And The Unwound Future The Best of all the Games 1 James Picard 1095
04/22/2015 19:39:58 Ready Player One A mixed bag of holding. 4 Wheezy 2251
02/25/2013 13:24:58 Gotham City Impostors The pros of popularity power skywerewolf 2279
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?sort=create_date&p=83