Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
10/22/2013 03:17:43 The Middle Ground NPC's got stories Zungentod 1295
06/02/2014 10:07:09 Jesu Otaku No, Thanks. 59 Hainuwele 1342
10/21/2013 17:18:25 Sleepy Hollow Compelling, but distractingly bad writing. Reviewgamesh 1294
10/21/2013 16:31:06 The Critic One of the few shows that did film parodies right Aldo 930 1636
08/11/2016 18:37:15 Kill La Kill Awesome, with or without fanservice 8 nigelstack 345 2225
10/21/2013 03:36:01 Metisket Recommended 1000%. Yes, it is THAT good. mia 826 1134
10/20/2013 23:13:03 Grand Theft Auto V Plenty of good, but some bad. SPOILERS Robotnik 2348
10/20/2013 09:37:29 A Darker World A great short story Niniviel 1827
11/07/2013 09:37:00 The Legend Of Korra Beginnings 10 peryton 2338
10/26/2013 21:21:07 Pokemon Genesect And The Legend Awakened It wasn't what I expected. 3 Heinous Acts ZX 1665
10/19/2013 17:04:44 Something Wicked This Way Comes Not bad, Etna is somewhat Sue-ish willyolio 452
09/09/2014 12:58:22 Shakugan No Shana Quite honestly the worst anime I've ever seen. 11 Epic Ebi 2035
10/18/2013 21:50:15 Age Of War Good on the first try, but loses steam later. NTC 3 2414
10/18/2013 21:45:33 Ninja Senki A love letter to platformers of old. NTC 3 2357
10/18/2013 20:26:55 The Anguis Series I don't usually write a review for something I recommended, but considering the heroes, an explanation is in order omegaman 2402
04/06/2014 16:47:56 C Control Cool ideas, but too short to capitalize on them 1 Xortberg 2298
01/13/2014 23:07:22 Rush 2013 Does what it does perfectly. 1 porschelemans 1896
10/18/2013 01:42:57 Elephants Dream I enjoyed it a little. But I'm not you. Trogdor 921
10/18/2013 01:38:09 One Missed Call One Missed Call: Waste of my time? Amanda Schooley 123 1255
10/17/2013 22:40:26 Finding Nemo Pretty, but not to my taste 3 Terrie 600
10/16/2013 20:54:54 Punk Rock Jesus A good concept gone to waste (Spoilers included) MJTR 2376
02/15/2014 19:53:06 The Green Hornet A deconstruction? Perhaps. A comedy? Definitely. A parody? Not in the slightest. 4 Wackd 2301
10/15/2013 22:06:37 Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2012 Great, Good ~ Borderline Meh Most Ezli 2105
10/17/2013 09:24:10 Dashs New Mom Interesting character study buried beneath contrived conflict and muddled metaphor 1 Yami Vizzini 1626
02/10/2014 12:48:09 The Green Hornet A complete and utter wasted opportunity 2 spiderbaby 2346
10/15/2013 14:23:45 South Park It's lost it's touch. Austin 1324
09/17/2014 04:53:58 The Adventures Of The American Rabbit Random. Childish. Cruel. Adult. Meandering. Boring. Stupid. Disturbing. Bland. (see inside for details) 1 Bonsai Forest 2314
10/15/2013 07:51:17 Fullmetal Alchemist I was extremely dissapointed eddddd 723
10/15/2013 07:32:17 Undefeatable Corny, trashy, and more unironically enjoyable than Godfrey Ho's other work Bonsai Forest 2361
02/24/2015 07:00:17 The Wonderful 101 Fun, frustrating, and very creative 8 Bonsai Forest 2335
05/13/2015 09:21:14 Kiniro Mosaic Starts off nice...then devolves into a ClicheStorm 3 Firechick 12012 1733
03/16/2014 11:13:58 The Social Network Booooooring 3 Swanpride 1353
10/13/2013 23:19:17 Breaking Bad Reviewing Bad Roy Flowers 2395
10/13/2013 23:14:42 Bates Motel Completely Missing The Point: The Series Reviewgamesh 845
10/13/2013 13:34:52 Code Breaker I like it, but nothing special. thesegougou 1495
09/17/2015 16:36:55 Ever After Sword scene - Danielle's epic scene cut from video & dvd releases 3 Faeryfolklive 781
10/13/2013 07:53:18 Bio Shock Infinite Not The Best, But Excellent Alhazred 2359
10/13/2013 06:17:46 Bio Shock 1 By Far, The Weakest Alhazred 2076
03/14/2017 07:12:27 Bio Shock 2 The Chain's Greatest Link 3 Alhazred 2351
10/12/2013 23:08:10 Star Trek Into Darkness Still trekkin' on, for better or worse. The Good Samaritan 1341
12/25/2013 21:18:13 Vampires Suck Missed Opportunity 1 psionycx 658
10/12/2013 20:25:46 Chicken Warrior Quite typical [[AllegedlyFreeGame Free2Play]] grindfest NTC 3 2406
10/12/2013 15:53:10 Harry Potter And The Methods Of Rationality Great interpretations of various characters nalana 802
10/12/2013 11:25:13 The Theory Of Two Centres great at Horror/Suspense Star Valkyrie 449
10/12/2013 02:46:43 Nuign Specter Very interesting, but overly short. NTC 3 1869
10/12/2013 02:43:52 Goblet Grotto Could have been a lot more, but interesting regardless. NTC 3 2569
10/12/2013 20:14:11 Binary Boy A stunning example of when less is more. 2 NTC 3 2332
10/22/2013 17:31:46 Man Of Steel The Death of Mandatory Heroism 1 slvstr Chung 2248
06/13/2017 14:55:00 Cagliostro Commentary Track Terrible Tragedy of the Cagliostro Commentary 2 Orson Zedd 179
10/10/2013 20:05:28 RWBY A flawed gem, but a gem nontheless erttheking 1940
10/10/2013 17:10:43 BZRK Disappointing, but Not Necessarily Bad Kif 1924
10/10/2013 14:15:18 The Game of Champions Quick review Red Aviary 1065
10/13/2013 09:49:18 RWBY Not Quite a Classic, But It's Getting There. 9 Avinia 2374
10/09/2013 16:40:01 A Perpendicular Expression Slice of life? Garden Prophet 129
10/28/2014 21:00:09 Feminist Frequency Good in concept but problematic in execution 59 nogard 8910 2380
10/09/2013 13:20:06 Dreamfall The Longest Journey Sometimes Graphics Make All The Difference tomwithnonumbers 2342
04/13/2014 19:25:08 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic Great Show, but Overrated 4 Mzark 1114
11/10/2013 02:10:18 Pokemon Origins Pokemon X & Y advertisement. 3 Psycho Frea X 1496
10/17/2013 23:24:53 Dragon Ball Z Battle Of Gods Its Okay, but is better for Dragon ball fans, not Z fans. 4 Tomodachi 1385
10/08/2013 20:25:23 Alpha And Omega Not for Plot, But for Characters saffronpanther 2369
10/09/2013 08:05:03 The Ugly Barnacle Too many people miss the point 1 Robotnik 1155
02/24/2014 02:28:49 RWBY Doesn't matter what we think. 12 Overlordflinxx 1891
10/08/2013 11:25:33 Singin In The Rain Classic-style musical Terrie 708
10/08/2013 08:15:44 Harry Potter And The Methods Of Rationality Reminds me of Pilgram's Progress Terrie 1163
10/08/2013 04:35:21 Wakkos Wish I Liked It warner 14 2121
10/08/2013 04:29:02 RWBY Honest and Good Effort From a Small Production Crew Bludemon 870
10/07/2013 18:35:29 Tattooed Teenage Alien Fighters From Beverly Hills Not Your Usual Power Rangers Rip-Off Sijo 1168
10/22/2013 00:49:07 Attack On Titan Not As Awesome As Fans Say, But Damn Good Manga (NO SPOILERS) 5 Xantosfork 2389
10/06/2013 22:34:18 Axis Powers Hetalia Something that brings back memories... Chris 2287
10/06/2013 19:37:28 Voltaire Really nice guy, and muscian. But he's not for everyone. bulletmonkey 896
10/06/2013 13:14:56 Tengen Toppa Gurren Lagann One of the mott uplifting works of fiction to ever exist, and one of the best anime i've ever seen 1 Electric Nova 2342
10/06/2013 11:55:39 Code Geass Amazing series. Svarti Kotturinn 286
11/11/2013 05:35:53 Serial Experiments Lain Pretty overrated, quite frankly. 6 Svarti Kotturinn 592
06/29/2016 01:19:42 Neon Genesis Evangelion BEST. SERIES. EVER. 14 Svarti Kotturinn 2383
02/09/2014 07:44:42 Hulk And The Agents Of Smash Shockingly Bad 5 Asger 1984
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?sort=create_date&p=81