Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
12/28/2013 22:28:39 PAYDAY The Heist Left 4 Dead 2 Meets Cops vs. Robbers Vance Xentan 446
12/28/2013 21:26:46 Oblivion Island Haruka And The Magic Mirror A Japanese Wizard of Oz Sijo 939
12/28/2013 18:55:22 Divergent A Decent Series gneissisnice 2310
12/28/2013 10:15:44 Guide Me Home Gets right what so many other fanfics get wrong Blazar 1319
07/20/2014 14:49:40 The Wind That Shakes The Barley A ludicrously perfect film. 1 Lt.Fred 1488
12/27/2013 23:09:09 Star Wars The Old Republic Bounty Hunter Story Spectral Time 2377
12/27/2013 16:04:03 Alfies Home don't know how this would work as a bedtime story, awful read iliketurtles 938
09/20/2014 12:17:10 My Little Pony Equestria Girls Not Great, But Worth a Watch 3 twixieshores 1814
01/01/2014 17:16:13 To The Moon Some spoilers here 2 xpikch3rxframex 2141
07/24/2015 14:36:21 Bio Shock Infinite Whether you are killing for a cause, you're still killing people! 14 Arthur S 2134
12/27/2013 14:06:43 Kingdom Hearts A story about The Chosen One now focuses on Fansservice 1 ADOGSNIPER 1386
12/26/2013 22:57:29 A Clash Of Kings The War Has Begun Roy Flowers 2390
06/29/2014 19:14:21 My Immortal WTF did I just read 1 Yuki-chan 162
12/18/2015 07:13:19 Elf Couldn't finish watching this sleigh reck 1 iliketurtles 1883
12/26/2013 07:51:46 Beyond The Wall Beyond The Wall What The Spoot 351
01/29/2014 17:28:46 Pokemon X And Y A beautiful, amazing game with a slightly awkward story. [Spoilers ahead, don't read if you don't want any] 12 Kit Wolf 2327
12/25/2013 15:50:42 My Little Pony Equestria Girls It's kinda horrible. Coda Fett 2155
12/25/2013 16:03:19 Iron Druid Chronicles Do not buy the hype 5 seekquaze 1 2290
12/29/2013 18:02:21 The Switch Fundamentally Uncomfortable 2 Terrie 729
12/24/2013 08:06:06 To Change The Course Of The Future A Must-Read Kereea 1833
12/23/2013 15:31:48 Demo Reel There must've been a better way to close it out. 1upmushroom 1884
02/03/2014 14:51:14 Frozen 2 Reasons To See It 4 Lale 2316
03/29/2014 20:27:32 Now You See Me Pretty alright 2 Blue Guy 1462
12/23/2013 13:27:46 Assassins Creed IV Black Flag An unnecessary novelization which adds nothing Charles Phipps 2308
12/23/2013 13:22:08 New Super Mario Bros 1 Rather lackluster in hindsight Blue Guy 789
12/23/2013 12:21:06 My Immortal So Bad, it's Good divine 998 485
12/23/2013 10:21:01 RWBY Unfufilled potential Full Blast 1726
12/23/2013 09:55:14 Raising Steam On and Off the Rails Alceister 2041
12/23/2013 12:17:31 Assassins Creed IV Black Flag Could be better... 1 Arthur S 752
12/23/2013 03:42:05 Regular Show Currently the best thing on CN Asger 1995
12/22/2013 21:38:30 Coraline The man who created Sandman decided to explore the Uncanny Valley. Great. G Puzzle 999
12/22/2013 17:39:54 Sonic Lost World Mario: Lost World 4 Sel Melvins 2372
10/23/2015 13:22:35 Teen Titans Go Johnny Test's New Replacement 5 Immortalbear 2396
12/20/2014 08:17:13 The Legend Of Zelda The Wind Waker I Coveted The Wind... 7 Arthur S 1540
12/22/2013 00:45:28 Turnabout Storm On a scale of 1-10, it's a 46 on the awesome meter Technicolourtardis 2354
12/21/2013 21:16:47 Infinite S Tratos IS Anime himmelicht 929
12/21/2013 19:24:22 Vexx A game with series potential buried by time Paradoxial Stratagem 2229
04/07/2016 23:45:48 Food Fight Have to see it to believe it 1 pablodepablo 1539
12/21/2013 14:39:25 Pacific Rim A sterling effort, but not flawless. aurast 2238
12/27/2013 02:02:53 My Little Pony Equestria Girls An unfortunate throwback to My Little Pony's Roots 7 Spaghetti Boy 2095
12/27/2015 08:51:32 Spider Man 1 Deserves more credit than it gets 13 nicksmi 56 2380
12/20/2013 20:23:35 NES Remix Fun design if you're into the NES games case 2285
12/20/2013 14:44:44 RWBY This series has some BIG flaws, but I like it regardless. Sachiko 2380
12/20/2013 05:04:43 Space Pirate Mito More than it appears Just Known 2265
12/19/2013 20:12:49 Bad Santa Bad Santa: Bad Movie Elmo 3000 2306
12/19/2013 13:59:57 The Legend Of Zelda A Link Between Worlds Sequel, remake, or both? Bonsai Forest 2362
12/19/2013 11:47:14 Arnaaluk The Woman Under The Ice My Little Review Delilah Deleopard 302
12/19/2013 11:31:03 Adaptation Striped Chicken's Review Delilah Deleopard 529
12/25/2013 11:19:38 Kyoukai No Kanata Promising and pretty, but utterly dull. 1 Keeyla 2076
12/19/2013 07:28:28 Assassins Creed I The purest game... Arthur S 2165
12/19/2013 06:32:33 Grand Theft Auto San Andreas Still the Best Arthur S 2332
12/18/2013 08:33:11 Candy Crush Saga Perhaps the only Facebook Game I play now Psyga 315 2353
12/18/2013 07:22:11 React, Watch, Believe, Yikes React, Watch, Believe, Hilarity Blazing James 1518
12/18/2013 05:01:06 Out Of My Mind This book will blow your mind iliketurtles 2244
01/07/2014 13:12:27 Space Jam I was six when this movie came out. 2 K 966
08/24/2014 17:37:18 A Dose Of Buckley The more "thinner" version of The amazing atheist 8 sera 235 1226
12/17/2013 13:16:32 They Mystery Of Conan Edogawa The Mystery Of Conan Edogawa Antiyonder 315
12/17/2013 12:55:43 The Dark Lord’s Equal Intolerable levels of bashing. myrrith 670
12/17/2013 11:13:46 My Immortal Bite me, I like it. 1 TKA 001 1677
12/17/2013 06:23:52 Red Dead Redemption Not Quite Art Arthur S 1613
12/17/2013 06:09:55 Assassins Creed III Grandeur and Folly! Arthur S 2299
04/07/2014 13:18:32 Puella Magi Madoka Magica An unusual and brilliant juggernaut of a love story 15 porschelemans 2355
12/16/2013 13:42:24 The Hobbit Hobbit 2: Better, Much Better Darkmane 2324
12/16/2013 10:20:30 Candy For Your Thoughts This Saved Courtney's Character for Me Pika Scootaloo 724
12/14/2013 23:49:45 Summer Wars Slice of Life carlhummus 1077
12/14/2013 22:20:09 Trigun Definitely A gold standard to anime adams 23 2138
12/14/2013 19:28:39 The Last Angel Excellent Read Crazy Tom2. 0 299
12/14/2013 11:12:51 Treknologic Treknologic: Thoughtfully Funny Not Real Nickname 1163
03/28/2014 14:35:06 Assassins Creed IV Black Flag Possibly the best AC game by far 2 Charles Phipps 2079
03/13/2014 08:37:17 Frozen It Was OK 8 jakyoku 2295
12/13/2013 15:13:45 Total Drama Revengeof The Forever Mine It Makes Me Hungry for More Pika Scootaloo 1264
12/06/2014 17:58:17 The Powerpuff Girls First two series are excellent by my standards. I want to see more. 10 porschelemans 2341
11/08/2015 19:36:32 Chicken Little Makes ''HomeOnTheRange'' look like a masterpiece. 1 Dr Dougsh 2181
12/13/2013 10:55:34 To Prey Upon The Dead Bloody good (in both senses of the word) Lustheron 446
12/13/2013 05:01:11 Princess Ai The Mountain in Labour... Malitia 1774
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?sort=create_date&p=77