Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
07/11/2014 12:17:41 My Little Pony Equestria Girls A Complete Waste. 8 KM A10k 2197
01/01/2014 22:37:48 Neon Genesis Evangelion Nen Gansus Evanjellyneon 2 The Moiderah 2153
06/28/2014 10:22:19 Gravity Falls Gravity Falls Thus Far 11 Zeke Freek 2391
06/22/2013 13:36:55 The Eternal American Amazing Leto Okazaki 467
06/22/2013 00:25:40 Fire Emblem The Sacred Stones This Game Rocks Wryte 2379
06/21/2013 21:13:51 Tsubasa Reservoir Chronicle The poster child for wasted potential. Synchronicity 2217
06/21/2013 15:48:31 Stargate Atlantis The Bad With The Good Laudanum 2386
11/27/2013 14:21:40 Man Of Steel Has the best action in a movie I've ever seen. 4 despoa 2347
06/21/2013 20:49:49 Final Fantasy VII The Greatest RPG Ever? Not for me. 4 thenameisbean 1524
06/21/2013 10:20:07 Fahrenheit A good case study Tom With No Numbers 2370
06/26/2013 20:35:37 Final Fantasy XIII 2 Fun and engaging. 2 thenameisbean 1860
06/20/2013 23:47:55 Teen Wolf Pros and Cons of "Fireflies" Opftw 1 2211
06/20/2013 12:43:30 Discotek Media Discotek Media: Savior of Old School Anime Chris 2235
06/20/2013 02:51:47 Peggy Sue Who not readable Kogut 268
06/20/2013 00:00:41 Mannequin I loved it; others hate it. Demiserof D 828
06/19/2013 18:48:29 Gone What a Wonderful Series Kif 2369
06/19/2013 12:55:06 Gravity Falls Very likeable show Fatalinger 1611
06/19/2013 05:03:44 Baccano Baccano! R Oxy 12 928
06/18/2013 14:49:04 What Lies In The Dark Horribly planned out pimpdaddy 678
06/18/2013 08:44:47 The Last Of Us One of best games ever S Sofiful 534
06/17/2013 21:43:27 The Looney Tunes Show My Favorite Show! travisplatypus 832
06/17/2013 19:59:47 Mass Effect 2 A great game, a good sequel. Robotnik 1623
06/23/2013 12:49:18 My Little Pony Equestria Girls Not Complete Crap 4 PDL 2089
07/02/2013 11:16:27 Fallout Equestria Conditional 7 Pannic 2331
06/17/2013 12:41:31 Though I Sang In My Chains Like The Sea Good case fic Star Valkyrie 634
06/17/2013 12:06:35 My Little Pony Equestria Girls Saw it. 1 kaiser 232
06/17/2013 11:19:13 Mass Effect 1 Lots of potential, but unrefined. Japanese Teeth 2164
06/17/2013 11:03:14 Man Of Steel Flies well but expect turbulance. (Spoilers). shinfernape 2369
01/15/2014 17:56:31 Code Geass Code Geass 3 Fauxlosophe 2392
06/17/2013 09:38:45 Babylon Five Will cramp your butt at times, but worth it johnnyfog 2325
06/01/2014 20:17:43 Slugterra not that bad actually 2 kaiser 95
06/16/2013 18:43:01 Life In Manehattan Not recommended Gran Obs 2377
06/16/2013 16:34:42 Sponge Bob Square Pants Overstayed its Welcome Coolguy 3298 1672
08/05/2013 11:41:12 Young Justice I wanted to like it, I really did. 10 Asger 2030
06/16/2013 03:19:11 Man Of Steel Realistic sagelobu 1399
06/16/2013 02:38:09 Code Geass Code Geass Sad Life 2170
12/13/2013 21:38:01 Only Yesterday Subtly entertaining 1 The White Jewel 1465
06/15/2013 18:43:31 Dragon Ball Abridged This is what they meant when they said better than Canon ABCYOUANDME 2354
03/30/2015 11:31:35 Red Lights A good drama with more critical thinking than most, but still ends predictably 4 Fireblood 1186
07/03/2013 11:54:59 Man Of Steel The Most Depressing Superhero Film Ever! 3 Steve Potter 569
10/15/2013 09:09:17 Background Pony I literally can't recommend this. 2 aggrokrag 387
06/15/2013 08:56:16 Accidental Hero Of The Galaxy True to the spirit, but... Sithking Zero 1204
06/15/2013 06:12:13 Marik Plays Bloodlines Hilarious all the way through. The White Jewel 920
06/15/2013 18:28:19 Dragon Ball Kai When the nostalgia goggles take over 6 ABCYOUANDME 1981
06/15/2013 08:26:01 Man Of Steel A purposely laconic review. 1 Spectral Time 1120
06/14/2013 23:31:27 Pokemon Special Giving You A Story ivan 1125
06/28/2013 12:27:59 Man Of Steel It's not a bird, it's not a plane, but it's also not Superman 3 Real Slim Shadowen 1808
06/14/2013 15:56:26 The Mortal Instruments It tries, but... (Books 1-3) Demon Damian 2276
06/16/2013 13:11:57 Man Of Steel Though it rains, it soars 8 spacetimeboss 2378
06/14/2013 13:12:11 Man Of Steel A great start 1 winchesterbros 378
06/14/2013 11:37:47 Homestuck Its greatest strengths are its greatest weaknesses, and vice versa. Japanese Teeth 2369
06/14/2013 02:21:06 Do Not Meddle In The Affairs Of Wizards Warning Kogut 64
06/13/2013 19:37:37 Power Rangers Turbo Drive Four On the Floor James Picard 1198
06/13/2013 18:23:59 Toriko Great Manga, Distilled Anime Adaptation Elfkaiser 2318
06/13/2013 17:28:54 Fanfic/Kingdom Hearts Better than it sounds Shaorai 217 805
06/14/2013 14:33:12 Man Of Steel A Moderate Start 6 Tommy Ninja 2388
06/13/2013 04:45:16 The Megas Excellent on their own merits and as a tribute to their subject matter Electric Nova 2024
06/12/2013 22:07:25 Aliens Colonial Marines AVP: R was only slight worse- which says a lot Broken Antenna 2387
06/12/2013 21:19:00 Power Rangers Zeo Stronger Than Before James Picard 2003
06/12/2013 19:12:32 The Sundering Wasted Potential shiro okami 2171
06/12/2013 08:10:46 Mighty Morphin Power Rangers The Power Lies on Their Side James Picard 2136
06/11/2013 21:15:00 Stages of Hope Definitely Worth Reading Victoria Writes 882
06/11/2013 20:15:14 Shinji And Warhammer 40 K What happens when you take a horrible, Pretentious Series and proceed to make it awesome Via Warhammer 2 Kou The Mad 466
06/11/2013 18:31:49 So No One Told You Fantastic Mythogeek 217
06/11/2013 15:58:43 Sky Drift Good Game, No (game breaking) Technical Issues itchylol 451
12/04/2013 07:59:54 Sonic Rush Series Has More Depth than it appears to 4 Devious Recital 2371
06/11/2013 13:06:19 Misunderstanding ParchmentWithScrawlings review Parchment With Scrawlings 152
11/16/2014 18:19:30 Fire Emblem Elibe Rekka No Ken 4 Wryte 2372
07/29/2013 10:34:32 God Slaying Blade Works Revision: Has Many Flaws 1 Blue Bird 2377
06/23/2013 15:30:37 Teen Wolf "Chaos Rising" pros and cons 2 Opftw 1 1356
06/12/2013 14:03:43 Sonic Where's The Fun? 2 Raconteur 2238
06/10/2013 18:23:08 Bone Dance Basically the best book I've read all year. Sabyk 565
06/10/2013 16:07:52 Sam And Cat Pilot Review - Schneider Is Wronger Than Ever. Dark Literati 962
06/10/2013 15:07:09 Fanfic/Kingdom Hearts I:Seekerof Darkness Better than It Sounds Shaorai 217 864
11/16/2015 12:15:33 Hitman Be polite. Be efficient. Have a plan to kill everyone you meet. 2 johnnyfog 2038
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?sort=create_date&p=77