Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
07/07/2013 18:07:27 Pew Die Pie The problems with PewDiePie. 12 thenameisbean 1207
07/02/2013 09:31:15 Man Of Steel You'll believe a man can mope. Use Your Delusion 2331
07/02/2013 08:02:54 Local Man Finds His Arcade Turbotastic A Great Fanfic nekonohime 199
07/02/2013 01:51:14 Cog In The Machine Parody? pigeonbrain 194
07/02/2013 01:47:43 Pac-Man And The Ghostly Adventures addng to it kaiser 48
07/01/2013 22:31:22 Ten Nonlinear Moves Review Queen Of The Crossroads 250
07/01/2013 21:41:46 Forever Faithful Grimdark p0nypanda 151
07/01/2013 20:40:06 Den Of Shadows Fairly Strong, With A Couple Issues Kif 1779
08/18/2013 19:38:19 Teen Wolf Pros and Cons of "Frayed" 1 Opftw 1 1720
07/01/2013 20:22:03 Sins A PSA: Read it from the beginning Tom With No Numbers 2168
07/01/2013 16:14:26 Life Of Pi Contemporary Spiritual Musings of the Finest Kind Droemar 1268
07/02/2014 14:22:48 Pokemon An eternal childhood 1 Competition 463
11/19/2014 05:32:14 My Immortal A work of art and coherence. 4 Ansem Paul 320
07/01/2013 08:35:26 Wiki Sandbox Not the film I was promised Lightflame 2371
09/20/2013 17:51:12 Against The Moon Against The Moon 1 Silver Slippers 275
07/05/2013 20:45:41 Borderlands 2 Season Pass thoughts 2 Earl Of Sandvich 2332
10/11/2013 17:44:23 Sinister The Scariest Movie I've Ever Seen 2 Dr Kaleidoscope 632
06/30/2013 11:16:20 Monsters University You want to hate the moral... but you can't Lale 2335
06/30/2013 03:57:51 Impossible Impossible Kogut 104
09/14/2013 14:25:02 Nightmares Of Future Past The Granddaddy Of All Harry Potter Peggy Sue Fics 2 Roo 2121
06/30/2013 01:23:43 Backward With Purpose Good, But Not Great Roo 2158
06/30/2013 06:36:27 Man Of Steel It turns out that being Superman is much harder than it looks... 1 chaos Systems 2387
03/14/2014 22:50:56 Superman The how-to of origin movies 5 johnnyfog 2102
06/29/2013 19:01:37 When Worlds Collide Best of crossover law enforcement investigates the Winchesters Star Valkyrie 442
04/21/2015 15:49:07 Daria A very interesting and unique show 1 Jabroniville 2296
06/29/2013 00:37:28 Endless Space It has a lot of potential, but... Bobchillingworth 2376
06/29/2013 00:08:03 Epic Not as Epic as the title promised. Synchronicity 1462
12/22/2014 21:00:58 The Stand An American Epic 2 Roy Flowers 2391
06/28/2013 11:51:30 Firebirds Son Great potential, great waste. Roo 2126
02/27/2014 13:48:51 Lilys Changes Okay, fair warning: I hate this story. 12 Roo 2300
05/22/2015 23:22:14 Deadpool Just like deadpool's rattled brain, this game is flawed but a ride. 1 Very Melon 1954
06/28/2013 09:18:33 Love Bug (This review is based on Chapter 44: Nothing You Have to Do) nekonohime 907
06/28/2013 09:15:06 Fantasy Kaleidoscope Aesthetically beautiful, but impenetrable to those unfamiliar with ''VideoGame/{{Touhou}}''. Quanyails 2133
02/09/2015 13:04:30 Six Feet Under Good, but uneven 1 Terrie 1210
06/28/2013 05:36:18 Dwarf Fortress Extremely Overcomplicated kdeathlord 1 227
06/28/2013 01:37:54 My Little Pony Equestria Girls Human ponies in high school...and it works? Robbie Rotten 1892
06/27/2013 23:02:03 Kill Me Baby Uh Cebu Lips 9 233
06/27/2013 19:13:16 The Madness Of Angels Awesome Urban Fantasy AU that will make you want to read new canons Star Valkyrie 911
06/04/2016 14:23:17 The Black Cauldron Subpar Film, Terrible Adaptation 3 Steve Potter 2326
06/27/2013 15:17:05 Deadpool The Definitive Deadpool Experience Mc Someguy 1512
07/10/2013 21:28:29 Man Of Steel Idiotic 35 maninahat 2071
06/27/2013 07:42:08 Force Jumper Review The Last One Left 0 173
06/27/2013 04:51:51 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic Easily my second favorite cartoon aaaa 2361
07/23/2013 16:16:43 My Little Pony Equestria Girls It's actually kind of good 1 Blackbird Mizu 2368
07/10/2013 18:31:47 My Little Pony Equestria Girls Not a Masterpiece, but not a Train Wreck either 1 Japanese Teeth 2352
06/26/2013 20:46:17 First Place Sinner Wow crossthisnewdivide 133
11/08/2013 11:16:15 The Avengers 2012 Of course it's formulaic 15 James Picard 1815
01/01/2016 07:29:53 Wreck It Ralph Not really all that good 21 maninahat 2314
06/27/2013 00:48:18 Sanjay And Craig people need to give this a second chance 1 Jocomjg 64 1021
08/14/2014 21:52:56 Pony POV Series One of the best fanfics I've read in general 2 Communist Beans 1296
06/25/2013 09:51:08 Captain Fraudulent One of my favorite Cap movieverse fics Mandichaos 857
06/24/2013 21:57:03 Teen Wolf Pros and cons of "Unleashed" Opftw 1 1821
06/24/2013 18:57:17 Fullmetal Alchemist Very impressive. Quanyails 2341
06/24/2013 17:06:32 Today My Lucky Day One of my favorite doujins RN 452 1083
06/24/2013 15:36:15 Video Games Awesome Not as Awesome as the Title Implies claystripe 6514 2372
10/26/2015 21:12:10 Monsters University Mike and Sully are Schooled in Pixar's New Film 1 whiteladydragon 00 2306
01/18/2016 03:26:45 Charmed The power of, uh, three will-- zzzzzzzzzzzzzzz 4 johnnyfog 2031
06/24/2013 08:25:11 Warrior Cats Dawn Of The Clans The Sun Trail: Not just one of the best books in the franchise, but the best possible starting point for new fans Lightflame 2367
06/24/2013 03:43:00 The Science Of Discworld The Science of Discworld:Four (Judgement Day) Ag Prov 1959
06/23/2013 18:52:44 Nuzlocke Comics I don't know what to say... too good! The Random Man 1000 1362
06/23/2013 14:58:16 My Little Pony Equestria Girls And its.... alright I guess 1 Ansem Paul 712
06/22/2013 22:30:05 Man Of Steel A very polaziring movie Xantosfork 1547
06/22/2013 20:20:00 Animorphs Wonderful Kif 2380
06/22/2013 19:45:17 My Little Pony Equestria Girls Pretty Good Overall Furnt 1586
07/11/2014 12:17:41 My Little Pony Equestria Girls A Complete Waste. 8 KM A10k 2197
01/01/2014 22:37:48 Neon Genesis Evangelion Nen Gansus Evanjellyneon 2 The Moiderah 2153
06/28/2014 10:22:19 Gravity Falls Gravity Falls Thus Far 11 Zeke Freek 2391
06/22/2013 13:36:55 The Eternal American Amazing Leto Okazaki 467
06/22/2013 00:25:40 Fire Emblem The Sacred Stones This Game Rocks Wryte 2379
06/21/2013 21:13:51 Tsubasa Reservoir Chronicle The poster child for wasted potential. Synchronicity 2217
06/21/2013 15:48:31 Stargate Atlantis The Bad With The Good Laudanum 2386
11/27/2013 14:21:40 Man Of Steel Has the best action in a movie I've ever seen. 4 despoa 2347
06/21/2013 20:49:49 Final Fantasy VII The Greatest RPG Ever? Not for me. 4 thenameisbean 1524
06/21/2013 10:20:07 Fahrenheit A good case study Tom With No Numbers 2370
06/26/2013 20:35:37 Final Fantasy XIII 2 Fun and engaging. 2 thenameisbean 1860
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?sort=create_date&p=76