Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Words
04/07/2013 10:13:46 Mai Hime Enjoyable, but feels a bit forced Hunting Highand Low 594
04/21/2013 20:50:14 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic Good show, terrible fandom and hatedom 17 DJ Vinyl Scratch 701
05/02/2013 06:21:07 Oz The Great And Powerful Ignore the negativity, please. 4 Dark Literati 1222
04/07/2013 10:09:42 The Croods Another DreamWorks favorite for me. 2 Dark Literati 1131
04/06/2013 18:02:45 The Abbey Creative and clever Star Valkyrie 749
04/06/2013 18:01:34 Bravest Warriors Bravest Warriors Comic Series Derpyhooves 1 1344
04/06/2013 17:23:07 Thomas And The Society Of Sentinels Well-written fusion with good character plot Star Valkyrie 1006
04/06/2013 15:34:32 Voldemort Goes Back To School Yay! I (KisaraP, the author of VGBTS) get to leave the first review! Kisara P 2312
04/06/2013 11:19:05 Tamers Forever Series You WILL get sucked in. You will NOT regret it. Lunacorva 2351
04/06/2013 10:36:33 Scooby Doo Mystery Incorporated Love It or Hate It Paisley Farrago 1800
04/06/2013 09:49:29 Scooby Doo Mystery Incorporated Seriously Too Good To Last 2 evilpizza 2366
04/05/2013 23:08:27 The Middle huh neutheartist 700
04/20/2013 05:28:34 Tamers Forever Series Utterly horrible. 3 Dominus Temporis 1790
08/11/2013 20:49:09 Bitterness Seriously guys, its getting old 2 Some New Guy 1439
04/05/2013 10:20:07 Bio Shock Infinite Absolutely Fantastic lameasskid 2308
04/04/2013 23:44:25 Double Rainboom A Thoroughly Entertaining and Well-Animated Fan Movie Darth 1879
04/04/2013 22:42:40 Hansel And Gretel Witch Hunters Hansel and Gretel: Witch Hunters Deals With Fate 3 588
04/04/2013 22:24:37 Drive A Strange, Thought-Provoking Film Aprilla 2328
04/04/2013 21:25:10 A Kiss Of Clichéd Proportions yep, sums it all up pretty well. willyolio 65
07/11/2014 17:28:08 Skyhigh An entertaining way to spend an hour and a half 1 James Picard 515
05/26/2014 14:31:20 Cross Channel The proper way to be painful 1 Devious Recital 2389
04/04/2013 11:18:17 Gunnerkrigg Court Gunnerkrigg Court: A wonderful surprise 1 Scardoll 2262
04/04/2013 08:18:32 The Legend Of Zelda Twilight Princess A Series that Ages Like Fine Wine uncannybeetle 2337
04/03/2013 16:55:11 Total Drama Stranded Total Drama Stranded: A tale of morality Competition 870
04/08/2013 07:47:37 Bio Shock Infinite Excellent game 2 Void Herald 1514
04/07/2013 05:11:51 Pew Die Pie *insert clever review title here* 2 Serefin 733
03/30/2015 22:52:42 Zyuden Sentai Kyoryuger This was surprising 2 Psyga 315 2313
08/15/2014 14:36:03 Haruhi Suzumiya This could've been near perfection, instead, it makes the viewer feel uncomfortable. 23 porschelemans 2299
04/02/2013 19:10:23 Spectrobes Review of Beyond The Portals Icestar 1186 1052
12/10/2013 14:50:27 Bio Shock Infinite Blows Bioshock out of the water 7 morninglight 2390
04/02/2013 04:55:50 Pokemon Mystery Dungeon Gates to Infinity Kandikorn 22 1161
04/04/2013 23:31:51 Haywire Good But Underdeveloped 2 Aprilla 2383
05/09/2013 13:44:04 Ultimate Spider-Man Carnage: The return of Venom 1 Eric W 1370
10/08/2013 18:54:17 Oz The Great And Powerful Smoke and Mirrors 2 Tom With No Numbers 2388
04/01/2013 14:07:21 Spider Man Shattered Dimensions Definitely Underrated James Picard 2154
06/17/2014 18:13:01 Cinderella Cinderella III - A Twist In Time - Best Sequel 3 Ms CC 93 2340
04/06/2013 13:04:49 Double Rainboom Good as a fan animation, lackluster as a fan episode 3 Japanese Teeth 2095
03/31/2013 17:58:23 Variable Geo Fanservice With a Twist Miin U 2357
03/31/2013 15:25:32 The Vampire Diaries Actually pretty good revenge 797
03/31/2013 14:23:28 Double Rainboom Yeah shoboni 806
06/19/2014 01:20:20 Atlas Shrugged Atlas Shrugged Part II - Electric Boogaloo 6 maninahat 2197
12/12/2013 17:04:24 Pew Die Pie PewDiePie is not that bad! 24 Steve The Trooper 997
03/31/2013 11:59:43 Vividred Operation Not groundbreaking, but still pretty damn good Sachiko 1349
03/31/2013 04:24:54 The Incredibles One of my personal favourites. The White Jewel 2297
03/30/2013 23:34:43 Zap As webcomics go, this one is pretty good. pixelpunk 957
03/30/2013 19:03:07 Mass Effect The Equestrian Equation I Lost Sleep Over This Fic Prinny Ramza 409
03/30/2013 18:27:08 Ib Damn, Version 1.04... you're awesome The Noid 612
03/30/2013 12:05:34 In Time Boring, boring film. Good basic idea, however. porschelemans 686
03/30/2013 04:44:25 Future Diary Takes a Left Turn at Retarded Toward The End. Asger 1990
03/29/2013 23:12:22 Monster Vampire notice zer0light 61
05/02/2013 02:08:58 Play Station All Stars Battle Royale should have copied more from brawl 1 gadjo 1387
11/11/2014 00:23:03 Assassins Creed III Lots of Potential, Too Many Problems 1 Bio Yu Gi 2389
03/30/2013 15:02:47 Ben 10 Omniverse Arc 1 and 2 2 Dr Psyche 2380
09/26/2014 02:19:09 Ben 10 Omniverse The best Ben 10 series 16 Slow Teddy 1873
03/29/2013 19:59:16 Homestuck Holy Shmoly. 2 Kit Wolf 898
03/29/2013 15:31:58 Neon Genesis Evangelion Redux Great fic Magyareagle 976
03/29/2013 14:24:15 The Name Of The Wind Character Development, ahoy! Your Brain On Taint 2338
03/29/2013 13:31:23 Avas Demon This is worth checking out Tom With No Numbers 2223
03/29/2013 10:59:09 Ed Edd N Eddys Big Picture Show Slightly disappoint-ed: the finale (spoilers). Barth Vader 2332
03/28/2013 23:00:08 Purple A quick, fun little read Cool Kitten 1364
02/23/2014 22:59:28 Princess Mononoke Not Miyazaki's finest, but still a very watchable movie 3 porschelemans 1115
03/28/2013 16:40:43 Castle In The Sky One of the most enjoyable films I've ever had the pleasure of viewing 4 porschelemans 146
03/28/2013 14:51:00 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 3 E 7 Wonderbolts Academy Season 3's best! Some New Guy 2011
03/28/2013 11:01:41 The Lizzie Bennet Diaries A nice go at it Tom With No Numbers 2167
05/24/2014 10:19:50 The Fault In Our Stars Yes, good book. 2 yumny 1347
03/28/2013 08:52:03 MAGUS There is no thick enough NostalgiaFilter Malitia 780
01/07/2016 10:37:36 Goblins I can't stop reading it, but I can't remember the last time I really enjoyed it. 1 Mnemonik 2 2376
03/28/2013 02:53:28 Frailty Review Lye 38
03/17/2014 16:32:21 Modern Warfare In Defense of Cowodoody 6 The Moiderah 2298
03/27/2013 22:16:37 Tengen Toppa Gurren Lagann A Massive Homage to Everything Mecha The Moiderah 2341
03/27/2013 11:11:23 Grand Tour Series Pretty good Sithking Zero 590
03/27/2013 09:35:36 Avatar The Last Airbender The Promise Inadequate son 2261
03/27/2013 08:34:23 Princess Nine A League Of It's Own Wasted Potential Mr Mouse 2392
03/27/2013 08:10:31 Gravity Falls Worth watching Opftw 1274
03/27/2013 07:49:47 Teen Wolf Season two Opftw 2362