Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
10/04/2013 10:40:54 Worm A well thought out world, and a very grey and black one too. 5 Darkwing 2271
10/02/2013 15:32:30 Warehouse 13 Right up my alley! Gandalfgrey 1101
10/04/2013 11:19:02 Worm Much to love, much to hate. 6 Landis 1644
10/02/2013 00:39:51 Painkiller Fun for 15 minutes, followed by boredom. Reviewgamesh 2091
10/01/2013 18:35:05 A Cat In Paris A nice film for the whole family Alvarocasalino 806
10/01/2013 18:27:37 Titanic The Legend Goes On Why? Alvarocasalino 1431
09/30/2013 13:44:55 Avatar The Last Airbender The Promise Actually pretty good kiapet 1518
09/30/2013 07:38:20 NERF Brand Rebelle Sweet Revenge Ace Of Scarabs 1454
07/16/2014 05:40:16 Wolf Guy Wolfen Crest Waste of decent lore 1 emolsifier 1008
09/29/2013 18:46:27 Cell This is a must read ahachman 457
10/10/2013 05:46:21 Beware The Batman Ten episode review. 4 Eagal 2351
09/28/2013 17:08:02 Transformers Armada Subpar, even past the hype Beatman 1989
09/28/2013 16:21:08 The Problem Solverz One Hell of a Niche Show Wombatus 2343
01/22/2014 13:51:35 Dark Souls I Overrated game 21 Mandemo 2322
09/27/2013 18:24:30 Fate: Zero Sanity Canon blending Prometheus 117 1415
09/27/2013 18:16:37 Fate: Zero Sanity What's It Like Prometheus 117 1237
09/27/2013 18:04:49 Fate: Zero Sanity What's It Like Prometheus 117 1072
09/27/2013 17:02:08 Total Drama Letterz Let's Break it Down: Total Drama Letterz Soulful Ginger 17 2302
03/06/2016 09:29:58 Hansel And Gretel Witch Hunters My Biggest And Most Inexplicable Gulty Pleasure 1 Lale 2004
09/27/2013 08:23:56 Do Not Meddle In The Affairs Of Wizards read to come to your own decision draph 91 79
09/27/2013 07:53:43 Lunatic No. Not one to read. blindpoet 2370
09/26/2013 15:45:06 Bram Stokers Dracula Silly and not at all faithful to the source materal. But a great guilty pleasure. Toon Legion 1689
09/26/2013 08:23:43 PAYDAY The Heist Payday 2 review: A massive evolution, changing a wave shooter into its own unique concept Bonsai Forest 2308
04/13/2014 10:47:11 The Lion King Adventures When your work pays off 7 New Person 13 1135
09/25/2013 23:19:53 Pippin The thing about Pippin is... chickensangwich 97 2374
09/25/2013 19:39:24 Grand Theft Auto V Best game EVER if only... casualobserver 2396
04/25/2016 17:09:38 Ni GHTS Into Dreams Good for its time... I guess? (XBLA Version review) 3 Physical Stamina 2344
09/25/2013 14:48:56 Shut Up Cartoons Pubertina -a diamond in the rough iliketurtles 2384
09/25/2013 14:17:28 Wreck It Ralph Made Me Cry... Seriously! iliketurtles 1614
09/25/2013 09:18:16 Drowtales A good story John Smithington 2387
09/24/2013 22:01:23 Now Blooms The Tudor Rose A Most Delightful Piece of Alternate History ilikedinos 123 1917
01/05/2015 07:52:58 Dwarf Fortress Love the game myself, but... 4 theredlongitude 1819
08/27/2014 10:01:19 Regular Show Decent Show w/ Annoying Leads 7 Kajin 940
04/13/2014 10:46:39 The Lion King Adventures Great for all the wrong reasons 15 peryton 2237
12/27/2013 07:36:57 Nineteen Eighty Four Hold on now. Its not what you think. 4 gibberingtroper 2388
04/19/2016 05:03:47 The Elder Scrolls III Morrowind The Elder Scrolls III Morrowind - My Favorite Game of All Time 3 Beer Baron 2141
09/23/2013 20:06:10 The Nightmare Before Christmas One of this troper's favorites Sesquipedalia 323
09/23/2013 19:57:15 Perdition Feels Central: Fanfic Edition nothinggoeshere 841
10/08/2013 00:17:20 Fanfic/Harry Potter And The Invincible Technomage This story 4 addikhabbo 251
09/24/2013 16:38:23 Bakuman Making Manga Creation Interesting 1 Valiona 2008
05/28/2014 18:53:19 Retsupurae Informative but Intimidating 8 Elmo 3000 2119
09/24/2013 10:33:35 Star Wars The Clone Wars Review of S1E1 "Ambush" 2 Joban Grayskull 2192
05/05/2014 10:50:45 The Blockbuster Buster Servicable 2 kyun 1472
09/26/2013 13:24:21 Running Out Of Time A mature and serious take on the FishOutOfTemporalWater trope 1 Bonsai Forest 2367
04/04/2014 11:09:09 Superior Spider Man He's an Inferior Spider-Man, but that's not why I'm mad 10 Lightflame 2358
09/21/2013 11:29:41 Legacy Legendary But Not Least 428
09/21/2013 03:17:48 Fallout New Vegas The game Fallout 3 should have been. Reviewgamesh 2263
07/31/2014 11:46:01 Teen Wolf I Watched It With The Intention To Mock... 1 Alternative 27 Angel 2369
09/20/2013 22:11:53 Domina No Do I thought it was funny crudetasmanian 898
01/12/2016 20:51:18 Turtles Forever A note on the portrayal of the 80's Turtles 3 James Picard 2239
02/04/2015 07:23:05 The Legend Of Korra New Edit: They should have just owned it 12 son 2376
09/20/2013 17:57:42 A Little More Time Seconded! Tessie 165
09/23/2013 04:40:31 FLCL Short, but sweet. 3 porschelemans 2348
09/20/2013 11:31:58 Gantz So Bizarre It's Good Roy Flowers 2393
09/20/2013 16:44:44 The Nostalgia Critic Funny, but inevitably grating 8 Roy Flowers 2368
09/18/2013 20:44:07 Better Living Through Science And Ponies Simple But Solid And Entertaining Drake Clawfang 1092
09/19/2013 09:35:21 Sleepy Hollow Awesome Pilot 1 Aspie 695
09/17/2013 22:41:47 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic Long time Brony, surprised at how long I've enjoyed it Wes Fox 134 485
09/17/2013 16:02:05 Nemesis Villain-Sue: The Comic Pro Mole 1270
09/17/2013 15:57:44 Medaka Box Difficult to Place (Possible Spoilers) doctrain AUM 2176
07/22/2015 20:33:48 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic IDW My Little Parallax 7 Millstone 1960
09/18/2013 11:32:20 Fallout New Vegas Vault 11: Yes I am reviewing a single sidequest in a 40+hour game 13 Tomwithnonumbers 2330
09/17/2013 09:43:51 Sleepy Hollow Pilot Review - Epic and Awesome. Dark Literati 1772
09/16/2013 20:57:48 Hitchups Hitchups soars above setting the standard for fics caimthehero 2382
09/16/2013 19:23:28 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic Surprisingly Enjoyable If You Ignore Its Age Bracket Drake Clawfang 2379
09/16/2013 18:53:49 Fanfic Wars Great concept, weak execution crazysamaritan 295
05/15/2015 23:53:14 Artemis Fowl Fun, funny, and worth the read 3 Sesquipedalia 950
09/16/2013 16:57:08 How Xenophilius Lovegood Saved Britain Brilliant and hilarious! Agogobell 45
01/01/2016 01:54:31 Teen Titans Go Never tries to be anything but funny 18 Elmo 3000 2048
09/21/2015 14:40:32 Vindictive Hand Of Vengeance A Mature, Emotional, Alternative To Omniverse (Kirbypower's Spoiler-Free Review of Vindictive Hand Of Vengeance) 5 Kirbypower 1786
09/15/2013 15:23:12 Oh God Not Again Yeah, it's alright. JMB 2009
05/21/2015 13:50:56 Dragon Ball Z Abridged A whole new version of DBZ... and it's awesome! 3 Alvy Foster 2397
05/29/2014 10:11:48 Total Drama Total Drama: From 's'alright' to 'lame' 3 Frindle 2212
02/18/2015 09:23:43 The Lion King Adventures The Ruler of Animated Films is Now the King of All Fanfics 4 Anonymous 13 B 2284
05/18/2015 14:40:47 Bleach A forever great show 2 Adorkable-Girl 482
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?sort=create_date&p=72