Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
07/10/2013 18:31:47 My Little Pony Equestria Girls Not a Masterpiece, but not a Train Wreck either 1 Japanese Teeth 2352
06/26/2013 20:46:17 First Place Sinner Wow crossthisnewdivide 133
11/08/2013 11:16:15 The Avengers 2012 Of course it's formulaic 15 James Picard 1815
01/01/2016 07:29:53 Wreck It Ralph Not really all that good 21 maninahat 2314
06/27/2013 00:48:18 Sanjay And Craig people need to give this a second chance 1 Jocomjg 64 1021
08/14/2014 21:52:56 Pony POV Series One of the best fanfics I've read in general 2 Communist Beans 1296
06/25/2013 09:51:08 Captain Fraudulent One of my favorite Cap movieverse fics Mandichaos 857
06/24/2013 21:57:03 Teen Wolf Pros and cons of "Unleashed" Opftw 1 1821
06/24/2013 18:57:17 Fullmetal Alchemist Very impressive. Quanyails 2341
06/24/2013 17:06:32 Today My Lucky Day One of my favorite doujins RN 452 1083
06/24/2013 15:36:15 Video Games Awesome Not as Awesome as the Title Implies claystripe 6514 2372
10/26/2015 21:12:10 Monsters University Mike and Sully are Schooled in Pixar's New Film 1 whiteladydragon 00 2306
01/18/2016 03:26:45 Charmed The power of, uh, three will-- zzzzzzzzzzzzzzz 4 johnnyfog 2031
06/24/2013 08:25:11 Warrior Cats Dawn Of The Clans The Sun Trail: Not just one of the best books in the franchise, but the best possible starting point for new fans Lightflame 2367
06/24/2013 03:43:00 The Science Of Discworld The Science of Discworld:Four (Judgement Day) Ag Prov 1959
06/23/2013 18:52:44 Nuzlocke Comics I don't know what to say... too good! The Random Man 1000 1362
06/23/2013 14:58:16 My Little Pony Equestria Girls And its.... alright I guess 1 Ansem Paul 712
06/22/2013 22:30:05 Man Of Steel A very polaziring movie Xantosfork 1547
06/22/2013 20:20:00 Animorphs Wonderful Kif 2380
06/22/2013 19:45:17 My Little Pony Equestria Girls Pretty Good Overall Furnt 1586
07/11/2014 12:17:41 My Little Pony Equestria Girls A Complete Waste. 8 KM A10k 2197
01/01/2014 22:37:48 Neon Genesis Evangelion Nen Gansus Evanjellyneon 2 The Moiderah 2153
06/28/2014 10:22:19 Gravity Falls Gravity Falls Thus Far 11 Zeke Freek 2391
06/22/2013 13:36:55 The Eternal American Amazing Leto Okazaki 467
06/22/2013 00:25:40 Fire Emblem The Sacred Stones This Game Rocks Wryte 2379
06/21/2013 21:13:51 Tsubasa Reservoir Chronicle The poster child for wasted potential. Synchronicity 2217
06/21/2013 15:48:31 Stargate Atlantis The Bad With The Good Laudanum 2386
11/27/2013 14:21:40 Man Of Steel Has the best action in a movie I've ever seen. 4 despoa 2347
06/21/2013 20:49:49 Final Fantasy VII The Greatest RPG Ever? Not for me. 4 thenameisbean 1524
06/21/2013 10:20:07 Fahrenheit A good case study Tom With No Numbers 2370
06/26/2013 20:35:37 Final Fantasy XIII 2 Fun and engaging. 2 thenameisbean 1860
06/20/2013 23:47:55 Teen Wolf Pros and Cons of "Fireflies" Opftw 1 2211
06/20/2013 12:43:30 Discotek Media Discotek Media: Savior of Old School Anime Chris 2235
06/20/2013 02:51:47 Peggy Sue Who not readable Kogut 268
06/20/2013 00:00:41 Mannequin I loved it; others hate it. Demiserof D 828
06/19/2013 18:48:29 Gone What a Wonderful Series Kif 2369
06/19/2013 12:55:06 Gravity Falls Very likeable show Fatalinger 1611
06/19/2013 05:03:44 Baccano Baccano! R Oxy 12 928
06/18/2013 14:49:04 What Lies In The Dark Horribly planned out pimpdaddy 678
06/18/2013 08:44:47 The Last Of Us One of best games ever S Sofiful 534
06/17/2013 21:43:27 The Looney Tunes Show My Favorite Show! travisplatypus 832
06/17/2013 19:59:47 Mass Effect 2 A great game, a good sequel. Robotnik 1623
06/23/2013 12:49:18 My Little Pony Equestria Girls Not Complete Crap 4 PDL 2089
07/02/2013 11:16:27 Fallout Equestria Conditional 7 Pannic 2331
06/17/2013 12:41:31 Though I Sang In My Chains Like The Sea Good case fic Star Valkyrie 634
06/17/2013 12:06:35 My Little Pony Equestria Girls Saw it. 1 kaiser 232
06/17/2013 11:19:13 Mass Effect 1 Lots of potential, but unrefined. Japanese Teeth 2164
06/17/2013 11:03:14 Man Of Steel Flies well but expect turbulance. (Spoilers). shinfernape 2369
01/15/2014 17:56:31 Code Geass Code Geass 3 Fauxlosophe 2392
06/17/2013 09:38:45 Babylon Five Will cramp your butt at times, but worth it johnnyfog 2325
06/01/2014 20:17:43 Slugterra not that bad actually 2 kaiser 95
06/16/2013 18:43:01 Life In Manehattan Not recommended Gran Obs 2377
06/16/2013 16:34:42 Sponge Bob Square Pants Overstayed its Welcome Coolguy 3298 1672
08/05/2013 11:41:12 Young Justice I wanted to like it, I really did. 10 Asger 2030
06/16/2013 03:19:11 Man Of Steel Realistic sagelobu 1399
06/16/2013 02:38:09 Code Geass Code Geass Sad Life 2170
12/13/2013 21:38:01 Only Yesterday Subtly entertaining 1 The White Jewel 1465
06/15/2013 18:43:31 Dragon Ball Abridged This is what they meant when they said better than Canon ABCYOUANDME 2354
03/30/2015 11:31:35 Red Lights A good drama with more critical thinking than most, but still ends predictably 4 Fireblood 1186
07/03/2013 11:54:59 Man Of Steel The Most Depressing Superhero Film Ever! 3 Steve Potter 569
10/15/2013 09:09:17 Background Pony I literally can't recommend this. 2 aggrokrag 387
06/15/2013 08:56:16 Accidental Hero Of The Galaxy True to the spirit, but... Sithking Zero 1204
06/15/2013 06:12:13 Marik Plays Bloodlines Hilarious all the way through. The White Jewel 920
06/15/2013 18:28:19 Dragon Ball Kai When the nostalgia goggles take over 6 ABCYOUANDME 1981
06/15/2013 08:26:01 Man Of Steel A purposely laconic review. 1 Spectral Time 1120
06/14/2013 23:31:27 Pokemon Special Giving You A Story ivan 1125
06/28/2013 12:27:59 Man Of Steel It's not a bird, it's not a plane, but it's also not Superman 3 Real Slim Shadowen 1808
06/14/2013 15:56:26 Mortal Instruments It tries, but... (Books 1-3) Demon Damian 2276
06/16/2013 13:11:57 Man Of Steel Though it rains, it soars 8 spacetimeboss 2378
06/14/2013 13:12:11 Man Of Steel A great start 1 winchesterbros 378
06/14/2013 11:37:47 Homestuck Its greatest strengths are its greatest weaknesses, and vice versa. Japanese Teeth 2369
06/14/2013 02:21:06 Do Not Meddle In The Affairs Of Wizards Warning Kogut 64
06/13/2013 19:37:37 Power Rangers Turbo Drive Four On the Floor James Picard 1198
06/13/2013 18:23:59 Toriko Great Manga, Distilled Anime Adaptation Elfkaiser 2318
06/13/2013 17:28:54 Fanfic/Kingdom Hearts Better than it sounds Shaorai 217 805
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?sort=create_date&p=72