Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
02/26/2015 05:19:32 Pikmin (Pikmin 3 review) Distilled to the basics of what made the first game great, and improved 3 Bonsai Forest 2249
08/27/2016 18:52:55 Worm We Don't Need Another Garth Ennis 24 Axelx Gabriel 2236
08/27/2013 03:56:00 Buffy The Vampire Slayer My failed attempt to do this series justice 1 highwaystonowhere 2385
10/10/2013 16:13:12 Feminist Frequency Simple, but bland 17 frogwidget 2085
08/26/2013 06:22:29 Marble Hornets Very good, but perhaps has gone on longer than needed Austin 1992
08/26/2013 19:06:20 Diamanda Hagan Season 1 is the most terrifyingly inspiring review show I've ever seen 1 Lorialet 208
03/29/2014 05:38:50 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic Liked it for a while... 10 Trialman 2375
08/25/2013 03:02:43 A Little Light Reading Good Read mariskep 810
08/25/2013 02:22:01 The Accidental Bond Just No mariskep 1085
07/08/2014 20:12:14 The Wolverine Strangely dated 3 maninahat 2234
08/27/2013 03:58:59 Marmaduke A Fascinating Examination of the Human Condition 3 Wombatus 2372
06/26/2014 16:47:46 Atlas Shrugged This would make for a fun Saturday Morning Cartoon. 1 girlyboy 2371
10/15/2013 09:47:21 Game Grumps A look at the Jon time and Danny time of Game Grumps 1 xikar 2264
09/29/2013 19:19:50 Yu Gi Oh ZEXAL Don't judge based off what YGOTAS says 7 starlightfeline 2357
08/24/2013 05:42:38 Transformers Prime The best Transformers show since Beast Wars. shinfernape 2373
10/21/2013 08:54:16 Bronyism I'm not sure why this exists 17 Elmo 3000 2231
08/24/2013 01:25:18 The Issue Of Mine Enemy Alastor Moody as depicted by R Lee Ermey mariskep 1004
08/08/2014 12:26:05 Yu Gi Oh ZEXAL It's actually amazing. Really. 2 ayirun 2183
08/23/2013 18:52:33 Yu Gi Oh ZEXAL If you have a problem with their hair I direct you to Yugi. sharku 2433
07/23/2014 20:40:34 Casshern Sins Interesting Though Flawed 2 Burnedoutreasons 2402
08/25/2013 01:56:25 Pew Die Pie Opinions are fragments of facts. 1 Rakuro Kamigama 1865
08/23/2013 08:33:22 Valvrave The Liberator Leaving Preconceptions Aside 88 2347
02/06/2014 11:40:32 Pro Jared Lives up to his name 1 Elmo 3000 1716
08/23/2013 04:10:44 Herald Of The Void A straight-lined but enjoyable journey Kaizerreich 2372
08/22/2013 22:22:59 Tengen Toppa Gurren Solvernia Review spamholderman 204
08/22/2013 21:32:38 They Shook Hands Eight Deadly Words mariskep 660
08/22/2013 20:53:07 The Life The Life seredhras 1846
08/22/2013 16:07:50 The North Remembers Wow Elmo 3000 1680
08/22/2013 13:13:02 Kick-Ass 2 ... I liked it Void Herald 1209
05/28/2014 07:47:50 Gundam 00 A Wakening Of The Trailblazer Gundam 00 deserved a Great Finale. This isn't it. 2 Forrestal 2375
08/21/2013 21:05:27 Real Life Decent by comparison, if still pretty flawed. genisgone 411
08/23/2013 12:16:17 Kick-Ass 2 (Spoilers) ... I've seen worse? 2 Elmo 3000 2076
08/21/2013 09:20:34 Percy Jackson And The Olympians Sea of Monsters (film):This is what it should have been Tom With No Numbers 2372
08/21/2013 08:46:37 Birdemic 2 The Resurrection Winking at the camera kills the fun Bonsai Forest 2358
01/14/2016 12:42:28 Mac And Me What happens when you try to mimic E. T. and get everything wrong and then some 4 Bonsai Forest 2269
08/21/2013 18:16:05 Teen Wolf Thoughts on Season 3A 6 Opftw 1 2386
08/20/2013 08:07:58 Fourteen Oh Eight Straightforward, Generic Horror Tiger Hunter 632
04/05/2014 20:27:56 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic Swarm of the Century AKA Predacon bait! 4 Z Squared 569
08/20/2013 14:33:35 Teen Wolf Pros and Cons of "Lunar Eclipse" 2 Opftw 1 2371
05/11/2014 04:23:58 Strike Suit Zero An flawed but admirable creation 1 Steam 2233
08/19/2013 14:07:43 Don\\\'t Call Us, We\\\'ll Call You Hilarious gondorian Assassin 661
08/19/2013 09:54:41 Tiger And Bunny Squanders a Lot of Good Ideas Asger 2276
10/24/2013 04:48:48 Gone Home Loved it to pieces (but not for everyone) 7 Grimace 2447
06/29/2014 23:21:23 Team 8 For the love of God... 4 thegoodsamaritan 823
04/17/2014 14:18:20 Phineas And Ferb Mission Marvel 1 Derpyhooves 1 1616
08/18/2013 14:38:17 Katawa Shoujo Couldn't put it down cpegasus 1724
08/18/2013 14:10:41 Digimon Adventure 02 Ep. 1-21 The Digimon Emperor (English Dub) James Picard 2384
08/18/2013 09:55:48 World Trigger Greatness from day 1 Cyberwulf 492
12/22/2014 10:05:57 Transformers Prime Not great 6 Vampire Buddha 2012
06/10/2014 18:49:25 Adventure Time Good, but Weird. 1 RL Fields 2354
08/18/2013 14:12:57 Axis Powers Hetalia Hetalia 1 RL Fields 2381
08/17/2013 17:33:11 Professor Takamachi Remarkably Good and sets the tone for many a crossover jgkitarel 616
08/17/2013 13:17:10 Digimon X Evolution Entertaining But Convolted Jesse MB 27 1146
08/17/2013 05:45:26 My Nephew Harry Certainly an interesting read pankitty 1855
09/06/2014 18:14:16 Little Inferno Little Inferno is literally the worst game I have ever played 3 Titanium Dragon 2203
08/17/2013 08:03:55 Yume Nikki Perhaps one of the foremost examples of art in video games 1 Ryonne 1996
08/16/2013 19:16:46 True Love Waits True Love Waits Kazmarov 1641
08/16/2013 13:24:46 X-Men Supreme Fantastic Shaorai 217 1160
08/16/2013 11:47:45 The Dragon Kings Temple Even the Dragon King's Temple Floods Zhivanevskaya 2053
09/29/2015 17:56:32 Superman Vs The Elite Why I Love Superheroes Defined In One Single Film 10 Axelx Gabriel 1911
03/19/2014 17:35:28 Broken Quest Three gamers walk into a bar... 3 slvstr Chung 1847
08/15/2013 21:28:12 Misfits Misfits Series 4 ''or'' Why strong character-driven narrative is a double-edged sword sword tenchi 1457
08/15/2013 19:35:01 The Other Blacksmith Not perfect, but still a good read Kazeto 1614
08/15/2013 10:58:24 Teen Titans Go ActuallyPrettyFunny nigelstack 345 1341
08/15/2013 02:12:23 The Batman Season Five, Or: What wasn't necessary Devious Recital 2385
08/14/2013 19:50:51 Rise Of The Triad (2013 remake) Sticks closely to the original, for better and worse, while sometimes missing the point Bonsai Forest 2354
03/07/2015 08:31:22 Heartaches Child Short but good 1 Fluehatraya 272
08/14/2013 09:57:50 Tomb Raider 2013 So much better Tom With No Numbers 2370
08/14/2013 06:05:03 Best In Show The Best of Guest Terrie 927
08/29/2013 23:14:01 Portal I guess there are worse ways to spend 3 hours. 5 Reviewgamesh 1644
08/14/2013 00:33:06 Adventure Time "Too Old" 1 Hisaishi 2210
08/13/2013 20:45:46 A Wizard Is You Good story and... jgkitarel 376
08/13/2013 20:04:40 Archmage Epic growler 220
08/13/2013 19:44:25 Atlas Definitely Worth It Caleythe Internet Angel 760
08/13/2013 19:35:46 A Bluebirds Song Great Story growler 279
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?sort=create_date&p=72