Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
08/30/2015 01:18:19 How To Train Your Dragon Good, but not outstanding 1 Swanpride 1659
11/05/2013 02:16:37 Sonic Lost World Fun Game and Beautiful Music 1 bludemon 517
01/08/2014 12:20:07 RWBY Cliched Awesome can still be a breath of fresh air 5 kyuubidriven 2368
11/04/2013 05:34:56 Thor The Dark World As different as Asgard and Earth 1 tomwithnonumbers 2385
11/08/2013 07:28:56 Batman Arkham Origins Another Improvement (Spoilers) 3 irishpride 412 2167
06/13/2014 11:54:37 The Good Earth A Bland, Slow Classic 1 Kif 1627
11/03/2013 01:00:11 How I Met Your Mother A Surprisingly Entertaining Show James Picard 1806
11/02/2013 22:06:26 The Stanley Parable The HD Remix: Worth the Money Tera Chimera 2374
12/03/2014 13:01:31 Dexters Laboratory The later seasons weren't that bad 6 Aldo 930 1988
11/02/2013 15:50:00 The End Of The Beginning One of the few 'Must-Reads' Ahuuda 707
12/11/2013 12:16:22 God Of War This Should Not Have Been a Franchise 6 Pannic 2353
11/03/2013 01:03:52 Castlevania Lords Of Shadow Not bad as far as reboots go 2 Star Outlaw 2385
11/02/2013 09:17:55 Beethoven Big Dog Breaks The Aesop Gojirob 863
02/12/2014 14:55:48 A Study In Magic Certainly Interesting and Worth Reading 1 jgkitarel 590
11/01/2013 23:49:33 Drive A Nice Change of Pace Roy Flowers 2375
11/01/2013 17:39:34 Thor The Lion King but Average-er tomwithnonumbers 2309
11/01/2013 17:00:10 The Killer Inside Me ... Ouch... Roy Flowers 2384
11/01/2013 16:42:40 The Hobbit An Unexpected Journey Review Doodler 2257
11/01/2013 14:08:04 The Host Interesting and full of potential Lorialet 249
11/01/2013 13:33:54 A Certain Scientific Railgun Awesome manga with a bad anime. Ilidsor 2363
11/01/2013 06:54:56 My Little Unicorn A Quick Look from the Outsider A.von Ziggurat 2352
07/30/2015 01:59:27 Lolita Read it while you're young enough... 2 Esmé 2356
10/31/2013 13:55:54 Human Curiosity Interesting idea but difficult to get through The Wizard Abs 2204
11/23/2013 19:38:37 Batman Arkham Origins A step down 9 Austin 1547
11/11/2013 18:29:34 Machete Kills Machete Disappoints. 1 Man Called True 1956
08/13/2015 22:42:35 Knowledgeof Angels I wouldn't recommend it 1 Akumu Soul 2376
11/02/2013 03:25:59 Final Fantasy VII Advent Children Watch it for the fight scenes and nothing else 1 Ansem Paul 404
11/07/2013 04:40:15 Pokemon Origins Too good, too short 1 Void Herald 1357
02/12/2014 14:49:29 HP In Bad Faith HP's version of FanFic/DreamingOfSunshine 1 throwaawy 2207
10/30/2013 15:25:06 Modern Day Treasure Seekers Great fun, once it gets going. Freezair For A Limited Time 1838
10/30/2013 14:10:00 Majin Tantei Nougami Neuro Neuro brownmon 1308
10/30/2013 08:22:42 Shards To A Whole Shards To a Whole Kirayoshi 1937
10/29/2013 01:52:21 Grimmspawn Grimmspawn Mad Crash SJ 604
10/29/2013 03:39:25 The Power Of Five Raven's Gate 1 Psycho Frea X 1853
10/28/2013 02:48:31 The Penguins Of Madagascar Flawed? Darkwing Snark 2195
10/27/2013 18:48:43 The Dragon Kings Temple Character Bashing Sucks. Kalaong 1079
10/27/2013 17:37:04 Red Dog Overrated Jimothy Q 867
10/27/2013 15:48:25 Turnabout Storm Sterling Work Wizard 777
06/19/2015 03:42:48 Girls Bravo The failings of Girls Bravo 2 Full Blast 2316
02/28/2014 06:45:47 Batman Arkham City In the end it had nothing to add to Asylum 13 tomwithnonumbers 2371
11/02/2013 13:32:38 Avatar The Last Airbender The Promise Avatar: RealityEnsues 1 Sikon 2325
10/26/2013 05:55:29 Turnabout Storm A superb crossover Elbruno 2210
10/26/2013 03:56:34 Turnabout Storm A literal Storm of Awesome Eyeshield 772
01/29/2015 16:54:58 World War Z Nothing Like the Book 8 Tuefel Hunden IV 1962
10/24/2013 07:52:43 Code Geass My Thoughts:Code Geass (R1 and R2) Relentingzero 799
04/24/2014 06:23:33 Jo Jos Bizarre Adventure Jojo's Bizarre Adventure Part 2 4 brownmon 2098
10/23/2013 23:05:42 Jo Jos Bizarre Adventure Jojo's Bizarre Adventure Part 1 brownmon 2118
10/23/2013 12:23:14 Zita The Spacegirl Part "The Wizard of Oz", part joke-a-day comic Bonsai Forest 2209
10/23/2013 06:53:27 My Wish Order Brother I liked it fsdfsdfsd 1389
10/23/2013 14:47:00 Death Note My thoughts: Death Note ( Spoilers) 1 Relentingzero 1158
10/22/2013 19:11:28 Opening Heavens Gates Universe Moving But Not Least 359
10/22/2013 19:10:18 Saints Row IV Finally, a good game. gibberingtroper 1898
11/23/2014 15:58:35 Dear Esther The designers of this... thing have no idea on how to design a ludonarrative. 12 Generaallucas 2375
10/22/2013 08:27:42 Kingdom Hearts Great, could be better, but otherwise enjoyable as is Lolgurl 2363
10/22/2013 03:17:43 The Middle Ground NPC's got stories Zungentod 1295
06/02/2014 10:07:09 Jesu Otaku No, Thanks. 59 Hainuwele 1342
10/21/2013 17:18:25 Sleepy Hollow Compelling, but distractingly bad writing. Reviewgamesh 1294
10/21/2013 16:31:06 The Critic One of the few shows that did film parodies right Aldo 930 1636
08/11/2016 18:37:15 Kill La Kill Awesome, with or without fanservice 8 nigelstack 345 2225
10/21/2013 03:36:01 Metisket Recommended 1000%. Yes, it is THAT good. mia 826 1134
10/20/2013 23:13:03 Grand Theft Auto V Plenty of good, but some bad. SPOILERS Robotnik 2348
10/20/2013 09:37:29 A Darker World A great short story Niniviel 1827
11/07/2013 09:37:00 The Legend Of Korra Beginnings 10 peryton 2338
10/26/2013 21:21:07 Pokemon Genesect And The Legend Awakened It wasn't what I expected. 3 Heinous Acts ZX 1665
10/19/2013 17:04:44 Something Wicked This Way Comes Not bad, Etna is somewhat Sue-ish willyolio 452
09/09/2014 12:58:22 Shakugan No Shana Quite honestly the worst anime I've ever seen. 11 Epic Ebi 2035
10/18/2013 21:50:15 Age Of War Good on the first try, but loses steam later. NTC 3 2414
10/18/2013 21:45:33 Ninja Senki A love letter to platformers of old. NTC 3 2357
10/18/2013 20:26:55 The Anguis Series I don't usually write a review for something I recommended, but considering the heroes, an explanation is in order omegaman 2402
04/06/2014 16:47:56 C Control Cool ideas, but too short to capitalize on them 1 Xortberg 2298
01/13/2014 23:07:22 Rush 2013 Does what it does perfectly. 1 porschelemans 1896
10/18/2013 01:42:57 Elephants Dream I enjoyed it a little. But I'm not you. Trogdor 921
10/18/2013 01:38:09 One Missed Call One Missed Call: Waste of my time? Amanda Schooley 123 1255
10/17/2013 22:40:26 Finding Nemo Pretty, but not to my taste 3 Terrie 600
10/16/2013 20:54:54 Punk Rock Jesus A good concept gone to waste (Spoilers included) MJTR 2376
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?sort=create_date&p=70