Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
09/04/2013 12:07:09 School Days The true benefit of "No" The Anime Critic 828
09/04/2013 11:36:59 One Piece Should You watch One Piece? The Anime Critic 677
09/04/2013 08:44:05 Ookamikakushi Things happen, yet nothing happens Lyendith 2137
09/04/2013 03:04:37 Hit The Ground Running A Good Read I'll Never Finish mariskep 1070
09/04/2013 02:19:34 Embers Like any of the characters in ATLA? Belgariad 180
09/04/2013 02:11:34 A Mothers Love Yep, Belgariad 203
09/04/2013 02:08:59 Lost Soul One of... Belgariad 289
09/04/2013 01:36:21 Escaping Fate That feel spamholderman 801
09/04/2013 01:21:11 Age Of Blood Chronicles Gripping and original fantasy elvesknowbest 1186
07/13/2015 05:25:56 Cat Dog Not as bad a show as you may think 6 Aldo 930 2362
04/13/2014 13:02:27 The Hill Of Swords Definitely Worth Reading 1 ibstudent 220 1508
09/03/2013 06:37:24 Epic Epic: Building a movie uniquely Eric W 2359
02/18/2014 08:38:08 Iron Druid Chronicles LostInImitation 2 Malitia 2240
09/02/2013 09:45:44 Cannibal Corpse Butchered at Birth: a death metal classic x86x 2 2392
09/03/2013 10:03:39 Tomb Raider 2013 Unremarkable. 21 Reviewgamesh 1882
09/01/2013 23:06:40 Karkata Inti Amazing fic Lotus Child 413
09/01/2013 20:13:32 Serenity Not all that impressed. Litle Wiggle 1367
09/01/2013 14:26:22 Phineas And Ferb Mission Marvel From a fan of both menotti 879
09/01/2013 00:52:57 Protection From Nargles Fun and Fluff mariskep 1146
08/31/2013 10:27:09 Chantelise Games should be challenging because of actual difficulty, not poor design choices autotrope 697
08/31/2013 09:45:48 Code Pony Evolution Review by Gylden GlÝr from FIMFiction.net reterusu 257
08/31/2013 07:11:00 Code Lyoko Evolution Season 1 verdict Theokal 3 2387
08/31/2013 06:36:29 Castlevania 64 A mix of success and failure. Reviewgamesh 2104
08/31/2013 04:59:22 Haruhi Suzumiya WHAT? Episode 1 review whatisahandleagainguys 839
08/31/2013 03:51:13 Boomerang A version of Boomerang that doesn't need a special subscription still comes at a price! Tom Roid 2356
05/01/2016 12:25:02 The Key To A Successful Interview Somewhat well-written, but... 1 Codename Bravo 2342
08/30/2013 21:03:50 Chronicle Best superhero film ever nicksmi 56 2368
09/04/2013 17:48:20 Barney And Friends Barney was Super-Dee-Duper back then and still is today! 8 totofan4ever 659
02/23/2014 15:51:24 Castlevania Lords Of Shadow Unfortunately Generic. 4 Reviewgamesh 2320
08/29/2013 20:09:07 One Big Happy Started as a cute family strip I could relate to, but sadly lost its way Bonsai Forest 2311
08/29/2013 17:33:54 Wild Kratts Funniest show yet! ilovewildkratts 1 264
08/29/2013 17:19:41 Professor Takamachi Review spamholderman 100
05/31/2014 18:44:30 Limitless A different take 12 gibberingtroper 2272
08/29/2013 03:31:46 Crisis Core Flawed but good prequel. Damasca Ramza 816
08/29/2013 15:27:29 Elysium Covers familiar themes but other movies did it better. 1 shinfernape 2155
08/29/2013 02:55:48 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic Not exactly my style, but I understand the appeal Theokal 3 2370
08/28/2013 20:59:06 The House That Fear Built Five stars! anya 1594 331
08/28/2013 17:40:55 Bram Stokers Dracula More ham! More I say! Reviewgamesh 1208
10/20/2013 19:07:33 Danny Phantom So much potential... 2 Fulcon 2375
08/29/2013 10:28:32 Blank Check A dumb plot with no likeable characters, but I've seen worse 2 Bonsai Forest 2335
08/28/2013 18:14:01 Are You Afraid Of The Dark The Tale of the Lonely Ghost 1 missycook 797
08/27/2013 19:59:58 Dead Island [[SincerityMode In no way does the trailer reflect my view of the game itself.]] tsstevens 2380
08/27/2013 17:40:03 Packages From Planet X A review someone made for this series that fit kaiser 1009
03/18/2015 05:43:38 Fantasia Every One was a Hit (2000) 1 susaga 1895
08/27/2013 14:07:37 Fun And Fancy Free Good in parts susaga 1914
10/30/2013 12:43:54 Confused Matthew TheScrappy of [[CausticCritic Caustic Critics]] 3 Super Saiya Man 1977
08/27/2013 06:33:12 Higanbana No Saku Yoru Ni Awful manga, much better VN Lyendith 1340
08/26/2013 17:57:56 Inglourious Basterds Must-avoid Tarantino film Bissek 1975
08/26/2013 16:40:20 Embers Outshines all other fiction; Published or otherwise Diabolical Turtle 2251
08/26/2013 15:36:42 Gone Home "Story-driven" done right Bonsai Forest 2317
08/26/2013 15:21:25 Rolling Blackouts Out of Place Ending githyan 586
02/26/2015 05:19:32 Pikmin (Pikmin 3 review) Distilled to the basics of what made the first game great, and improved 3 Bonsai Forest 2249
06/05/2015 14:13:18 Worm We Don't Need Another Garth Ennis 23 Axelx Gabriel 2236
08/27/2013 03:56:00 Buffy The Vampire Slayer My failed attempt to do this series justice 1 highwaystonowhere 2385
10/10/2013 16:13:12 Feminist Frequency Simple, but bland 17 frogwidget 2085
08/26/2013 06:22:29 Marble Hornets Very good, but perhaps has gone on longer than needed Austin 1992
08/26/2013 19:06:20 Diamanda Hagan Season 1 is the most terrifyingly inspiring review show I've ever seen 1 Lorialet 208
03/29/2014 05:38:50 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic Liked it for a while... 10 Trialman 2375
08/25/2013 03:02:43 A Little Light Reading Good Read mariskep 810
08/25/2013 02:22:01 The Accidental Bond Just No mariskep 1085
07/08/2014 20:12:14 The Wolverine Strangely dated 3 maninahat 2234
08/27/2013 03:58:59 Marmaduke A Fascinating Examination of the Human Condition 3 Wombatus 2372
06/26/2014 16:47:46 Atlas Shrugged This would make for a fun Saturday Morning Cartoon. 1 girlyboy 2371
10/15/2013 09:47:21 Game Grumps A look at the Jon time and Danny time of Game Grumps 1 xikar 2264
09/29/2013 19:19:50 Yu Gi Oh ZEXAL Don't judge based off what YGOTAS says 7 starlightfeline 2357
08/24/2013 05:42:38 Transformers Prime The best Transformers show since Beast Wars. shinfernape 2373
10/21/2013 08:54:16 Bronyism I'm not sure why this exists 17 Elmo 3000 2231
08/24/2013 01:25:18 The Issue Of Mine Enemy Alastor Moody as depicted by R Lee Ermey mariskep 1004
08/08/2014 12:26:05 Yu Gi Oh ZEXAL It's actually amazing. Really. 2 ayirun 2183
08/23/2013 18:52:33 Yu Gi Oh ZEXAL If you have a problem with their hair I direct you to Yugi. sharku 2433
07/23/2014 20:40:34 Casshern Sins Interesting Though Flawed 2 Burnedoutreasons 2402
08/25/2013 01:56:25 Pew Die Pie Opinions are fragments of facts. 1 Rakuro Kamigama 1865
08/23/2013 08:33:22 Valvrave The Liberator Leaving Preconceptions Aside 88 2347
02/06/2014 11:40:32 Pro Jared Lives up to his name 1 Elmo 3000 1716
08/23/2013 04:10:44 Herald Of The Void A straight-lined but enjoyable journey Kaizerreich 2372
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?sort=create_date&p=69