Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
08/07/2013 19:34:37 Anime: Pokémon A Creative Cornucopia of Ideas Wombatus 2387
08/07/2013 20:34:36 Death Note Oh, goodness... I think I'm in love. 2 Kif 1846
08/07/2013 21:00:53 Leviathan Avoid. At all costs. 4 Kif 1659
08/07/2013 12:40:47 Desparicion Hilarious All The Way Kereea 646
08/07/2013 11:50:46 The Sandman True Myth Guesss Who 459
08/07/2013 11:41:28 Jet Set Radio Good Memories lexsom 62 1074
08/07/2013 02:45:57 Avengers Assemble Avengers Assemble, my first impressions Theokal 3 2391
05/27/2014 08:06:18 Death Battle Fun, if flawed. 16 Asger 1556
08/06/2013 20:22:23 The Bridge US (pilot episode review) Sonya Cross is my reason to watch this show Bonsai Forest 2329
08/06/2013 15:56:05 Dangerverse Started out great, became notably less so over time Roo 905
08/06/2013 14:45:16 The Smurfs 2 Smurfy enough, but PLEASE get rid of Patrick Winslow! Roo 2283
08/06/2013 12:39:18 Scrapped Princess Charming and optimistic (anime review) Sofia Merriweather 2329
08/06/2013 12:30:57 Beware The Batman Pretty good so far Austin 2351
08/06/2013 12:23:05 Love Sleep Come Unto Poverty You'll love it! psykomaker 273
10/02/2015 06:27:22 Soul Eater Meh 44 Kif 2290
08/06/2013 00:42:45 Feminist Frequency Sometimes odd, but hardly worth the backlash kirant 2201
08/14/2013 08:22:01 Mickey Mouse Great Shorts 1 travisplatypus 755
08/05/2013 21:36:27 Phineas And Ferb Awesome Show travisplatypus 963
08/14/2014 11:34:23 Gravity Falls Great show 1 travisplatypus 602
08/06/2013 01:41:12 Teen Titans Go Awesome Reboot 3 travisplatypus 805
08/05/2013 20:29:51 Teen Wolf Pros and Cons of "The Overlooked" Opftw 1 2351
12/16/2013 12:09:06 The Onyx Stars It's a bird! It's a plane! No, it's an overused plot! 2 Sithking Zero 729
09/28/2013 12:04:37 Pac-Man And The Ghostly Adventures Horribly cliched 7 Blue Guy 340
08/05/2013 11:22:49 Pacific Rim For the Most Part, Worth Seeing lameasskid 1701
08/05/2013 03:15:06 Jungle De Ikou A Nostalgic Time Capsule of Stupid Wryte 1587
08/04/2013 22:50:31 Contraptionology Contraptionology Emptybee 390
08/04/2013 17:21:50 Speak It's still my favorite. Rawrdom 1336
08/04/2013 14:23:07 The Wolverine An Absolute Classic (Warning: Spoilers) irishpride 412 2249
08/04/2013 13:00:27 My Immortal Wonderful peryton 602
08/04/2013 08:41:41 Friendship Is Witchcraft From the desk of Princess Twilight Acorna Sparkle: Apolline Allura 2271
08/04/2013 00:08:32 Vexille A shining example of pointing the camera at the wrong character Korval 2274
08/03/2013 16:46:31 Deep Cover A good though short read. Kinda mind screwy if you think too much. Lustheron 557
08/03/2013 16:38:52 Beware The Batman A rather nice surprise Theokal 3 2023
03/06/2016 15:52:59 Super Dangan Ronpa 2 A Disappointing Example of {{Sequelitis}} 15 Fools Edit Account 2372
08/03/2013 12:42:19 Puella Magi Madoka Magica What is it about? uncannybeetle 2273
04/15/2014 21:14:19 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic Not terrible. Bit cliched at points. Cheesy morals. 129 Matthew The Flaming Armada 2056
08/03/2013 03:47:29 Sourcery Sourcery is my favorite Discworld book. youfeelingluckypunk 27 1441
03/14/2015 15:17:26 Pelswick Wonderful Show, Seriously Underrated 2 PPPSSC 1617
08/02/2013 20:22:41 Kashimashi Girl Meets Girl Why, oh, why can't I hate you? Kif 2383
02/16/2016 09:34:57 As Told By Ginger Bland with a capital B 1 nigelstack 345 1164
08/02/2013 15:42:30 Puella Magi Madoka Magica Not groundbreaking, but still pretty good. kay4today 2348
08/02/2013 10:29:31 Lucky Star My two pence [i'm british]. whatisahandleagainguys 544
10/05/2013 16:38:44 Young Justice How to abuse the CompetenceZone or [[AdultsAreUseless The Justice League is Useless]]?! 14 Werebazs 1575
09/30/2014 22:56:00 The Dark Lord’s Equal Not really enjoyable. 2 myrrith 315
08/18/2013 00:10:05 The Wolverine Great Wolverine Movie, Bad Everything Else 5 Leyviur 2336
08/01/2013 19:32:17 The North Remembers My words can't do this fic justice. Ko BB 847
08/01/2013 07:55:59 Honey Surprisingly enough not bashing. Nozz Dogg 119
08/01/2013 04:37:27 Merlin Works in Mysterious Ways Great Story fatrat 296
11/23/2013 17:01:13 My Little Pony Equestria Girls Good enough not to be a guilty pleasure 2 Vanguard 1505 2381
07/31/2013 23:23:19 Home Movies Filled a Niche, But Filled it Extremely Well Wombatus 2381
07/31/2013 16:43:09 Sam And Cat So what do I think thus far? lightning 37 1014
07/31/2013 15:09:26 One Day At A Time well-characterised and hilarious behindthesky 365
07/31/2013 14:02:15 My Little Pony Equestria Girls Walk, Don't Run Wryte 2377
09/19/2013 18:46:32 Moviebob Nostalgia in Human Form 10 18 Till I Die 2353
07/31/2013 11:29:41 Reticence A suprisingly good fan sequel. cullen1jp 683
07/31/2013 10:22:27 Ascendant Enjoyable, but with a major flaw Terrie 354
07/31/2013 09:27:00 Tales Tales Amazing Majora Godof Chaos 285
07/31/2013 08:41:52 One Less Lonely Gurl Has the Potential to be a Brilliant Social Commentary Hayley Williams Fanboy 975
07/31/2013 08:31:11 Planktons Eye View Philosophical, Heartwarming, Simply Awesome Hayley Williams Fanboy 1514
12/05/2015 15:11:33 Dota 2 A lumbering, archaic dinosaur in a flashy, blinged-up suit. 32 Arcane Azmadi 2323
07/30/2013 18:18:26 Osana Reimu Loved It! divine 998 246
07/30/2013 17:12:55 Notes On A High School Scandal Subtle, Perfect Characterization JS 350
07/30/2013 07:02:19 Casablanca Something for everyone Terrie 544
07/31/2013 05:34:29 Dai Guard Final Arc: The end. 2 The Shiny Feraligatr 2340
08/11/2013 18:56:07 Dai Guard Arc the Fourth: Setup for the finale. 3 The Shiny Feraligatr 2176
07/31/2013 04:47:43 Dai Guard The Third Arc: A case study in why Pointy Haired Bosses suck. 1 The Shiny Feraligatr 1974
07/31/2013 04:05:03 Dai Guard The Second Arc: Conflict with the Army. 1 The Shiny Feraligatr 2039
07/31/2013 03:51:35 Dai Guard A different view of a show that takes a different view to mecha. 1 The Shiny Feraligatr 2203
07/31/2013 07:09:14 Teen Wolf Pros and Cons of "The Girl Who Knew Too Much" 8 Opftw 1 2374
07/29/2013 06:48:31 Jerry Very moving series iliketurtles 1054
07/29/2013 02:10:59 The Uncanny Valley Some thoughts on The Uncanny Valley Malitia 1595
07/28/2013 18:05:44 Antichrist Nonsensical, Pretentious Garbage Tiger Hunter 223
07/28/2013 11:47:35 The Unexpected Series Comment by @/MarleeCross Pszczola 164
07/28/2013 11:46:38 And Tears Yet Fall Comment by Greatkingrat88 Pszczola 395
07/28/2013 11:44:53 Life Sucks Comment by capeclare Pszczola 77
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?sort=create_date&p=69