Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
05/11/2014 01:35:15 Star Trekenterprise Eeeeyyyyggh johnnyfog 2367
04/06/2015 09:29:30 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic Mein Thoughts (Season 4 finale review, minor plot points) 9 Deebro 2381
05/10/2014 20:24:03 Detective Conan Fallout Fallout Allie Montgomery 562
05/10/2014 19:00:04 MAD Boo hoo hoo! DL Abaoaqu 1088
05/10/2014 16:33:23 Sonic Robo Blast 2 Does a lot of things really well, but has some trouble understanding why some things don't work well in 3D Bonsai Forest 2344
05/10/2014 15:03:17 Son Of Batman Overall Good, but needs improvement Ion 89 1957
05/10/2014 05:56:13 Blame My weird oppinion... Malitia 999
05/09/2014 21:29:30 Playful Kiss Unbearable in Every Way Lakija 1954
05/09/2014 19:15:11 Super Mario 64 A Classic Crimson Zephyr 1830
11/24/2016 12:23:44 Pokemon X And Y Not a definite, but still a poor pandering 13 newbaroundhere 2011
05/13/2014 05:23:07 Dragon Ball Volume 2: The Word Of The Day Is "Arc" 2 Mr.Movie 2159
05/09/2014 14:03:08 How I Met Your Mother Last Forever-The Finale xikar 1705
05/09/2014 12:50:26 The King Of Queens Decent show darkrage 6 727
05/09/2014 03:19:12 Drown My Favorite Fic Anarchys Child 359
05/09/2014 05:39:41 Fistofthe North Star A classic deserving of it's praise....mostly 2 Litle Wiggle 2389
05/07/2014 22:00:36 Alexandra Quick Decent First Installment, Excellent Afterwards duckofdeath 2225
05/07/2014 19:47:23 LEGO Adaptation Game The Lego Star Wars Games: Memories To Be Had... Mr.Movie 2344
04/24/2016 21:19:49 Home On The Range Not THAT bad 1 Mr Media Guy 2140
05/13/2014 14:42:53 Cowboy Bebop Spagetti anime 3 uncannybeetle 1666
06/14/2014 14:18:13 Neon Genesis Evangelion I don't like it 2 uncannybeetle 2293
05/07/2014 10:36:59 Darkstalkers A Truly Memorable Game Terry Zilla 1003
05/10/2014 11:38:51 Jo Jos Bizarre Adventure Part Dos 5 mrsunshinesprinkles 2370
05/07/2014 07:41:26 Jo Jos Bizarre Adventure A review of the series as a whole: Part I mrsunshinesprinkles 2336
05/07/2014 07:33:22 Worm Heredity A Story About Work Lavanya Six 1509
05/07/2014 05:27:17 Lyrics Of Sorrow Wow. That's... all I can say. CRB Wildcat 519
05/07/2014 03:04:32 Speak Up A truly wonderful FanFic! Firechick 12012 1360
07/25/2014 14:03:10 Newer Super Mario Bros Wii Makes Nintendo look lazy 11 Maths Angelic Version 1447
05/07/2014 01:07:55 Zero Art Online More Awesome Than it Looks Shotgun Willy 355
06/06/2014 15:46:17 Tales Of Symphonia Dawn Of The New World Disappointed 2 Leafao 2131
05/06/2014 13:15:00 The Path There are many things in the forest... Bonsai Forest 2301
12/05/2014 09:31:20 Teen Wolf Season three B - an in depth analysis 2 Opftw 1 5
05/07/2014 06:18:58 Mercenary Kings This isn't very retro at all 6 Bonsai Forest 2313
05/05/2014 21:34:54 Metal Gear Solid 3 Snake Eater The definitive video game Devious Recital 2378
05/06/2014 05:35:04 Dragon Ball Volume 1: How To Gather Characters 2 Mr.Movie 2367
05/05/2014 19:16:36 Kung Fupanda 2 My Feelings... lordgodsservant 2379
05/05/2014 18:53:58 Kung Fu Panda My Thoughts... lordgodsservant 2392
05/05/2014 15:04:57 Mobile Suit Gundam Wing An amazing show that should be seen by all 1 Higurashiblood 98 2381
10/31/2017 07:57:41 In And Out The Upside of Values Dissonance 2 slvstr Chung 2271
05/06/2014 17:53:50 Adventure Time Season 5: Soaring Highs and Pitiful Lows 8 xivxav 2318
05/04/2014 05:14:49 Zen Tragically Short-Lived Elmo 3000 2375
05/05/2014 14:27:52 Anchorman 2 The Legend Continues A lot like the first. 6 methodoverload 1534
05/03/2014 21:48:49 Blueutopiah Great writer! lustfulcat 177
05/03/2014 16:24:02 Realizations I need something happy now. Alfa 290 489
05/24/2014 12:00:37 RWBY Not Worth the Time 10 Condor-K 2386
08/04/2015 05:02:58 Transcendence Masterpiece Magnifique! 1 Emperor Zim 536
05/02/2014 16:20:47 None Piece Disclaimer Full Blast 808
08/18/2014 03:00:21 The Amazing Spiderman 2 The Spider-Man film I've been waiting for my whole life!! 11 Winchesterbros 1908
06/30/2014 06:34:26 Dark Souls I Not my Thing 6 Tera Chimera 2362
05/02/2014 01:19:20 Im Here To Help Dear Lord.... Ryu The Weredragon 503
05/01/2014 22:19:09 The Night The Magic Died Gripping and hard-hitting in more ways than one Yami Vizzini 927
05/01/2014 22:01:34 Delirium Series Never Have I Been so Bored of a "Dystopia" Lakija 2335
05/01/2014 15:06:15 Captain Americathe Winter Soldier A Very Pleasant Surprise Elmo 3000 2365
05/01/2014 21:18:24 Command And Conquer Generals Generals: An OP Unit Actually Increases The Fun 1 Mr.Movie 2306
05/01/2014 10:35:59 The Amazing Spiderman 2 Surprisingly Improved Sequel: The Movie (Spoilers) irishpride 412 2255
09/27/2014 01:00:05 The Human Condition A Towering Epic 1 sl1m 1325
07/21/2015 06:07:40 Wolf Children Ame And Yuki Heartwarming, heartbreaking, adorable, and...just a little bit lacking. 3 KM A10k 2123
05/01/2014 03:03:10 Kingdom Hearts 3 D Dream Drop Distance Pink Streak!..Speeds by!...Sora the Hedgehog! Sora! He can Really Move! 1 Big Buster Brown 2373
04/30/2014 23:29:02 Metal Gear Solid 2 Sons Of Liberty It's up to you Stolidus Snake 2375
05/02/2014 22:41:48 The Book Of Mormon The Broadway Musical from the ears of a Mormon 3 Fulcon 2348
04/30/2014 18:59:40 Tales Of Mere Existence Profound and Unpretentious shooterboss 657
04/30/2014 16:29:07 Loco Roco So Much Fun Elmo 3000 2371
04/30/2014 21:50:05 Kingdom Hearts 3 D Dream Drop Distance Good but I wished that they could do more 1 GAP 2389
04/30/2014 11:42:16 Storms Overhead Slow Buildup XI.OMEGA.SYSTEM 168
05/16/2014 04:49:32 Thomas The Tank Engine Too Many Characters, Poorly Developed Setting, 9 Mr.Movie 2178
04/29/2014 18:49:27 The Conversion Bureau An evil twin of a beloved show frogman 1957
04/29/2014 10:43:14 A Brothers Price A Good Biddable Boy roxana 1670
10/26/2014 12:36:05 AI Artificial Intelligence A dreadful and shmaltzy experience 2 Welshbie 2304
04/28/2014 20:25:29 Yours Truly Epic and adorable all at once 1 Yami Vizzini 290
04/28/2014 12:52:14 Ratboy Genius Looks at first glance like randomness, but it's more like a very personal imagination Bonsai Forest 2332
04/28/2014 12:50:46 A Thousand Splendid Suns An Eye-Opening Experience Cearta Day 1181
04/28/2014 07:47:41 Killer Bean Forever A true labor of love, but... why BEANS? Bonsai Forest 2321
04/28/2014 09:31:07 Wario Master Of Disguise The Most Underrated Wario Game Ever. 1 Berserker 88 2144
08/08/2014 14:05:15 Fan Fic/Shinobi Of The High Seas Why is this here. 1 Blunt Review 2211
04/27/2014 21:42:45 Stitching Hearts Best AU I've Read What The Spoot 571
04/27/2014 21:05:32 Halo The Art Of War I can't recommend this. USA Bobcat 2333
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?sort=create_date&p=69