Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Words
07/16/2013 14:02:02 Redivivus Redivivus (Awesome) What The Spoot 127
08/11/2013 06:38:12 Fairy Tail Quite Likable 2 ivan 2086
12/09/2013 13:09:50 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic Decent, but nothing to write home about. 3 mudge 2379
07/22/2013 17:06:16 Teen Wolf Cons, Cons, and More Cons (with a Few Pros) of "Currents" 12 Opftw 1 2376
07/15/2013 21:01:45 Green Lantern A nice, smooth flight, if you'll mind a little bumpiness. chaos Systems 2311
01/24/2016 10:38:13 Clueless Bleah 2 Kif 2245
04/16/2014 11:35:31 Wreck It Ralph A nice film that deserves to be seen, if only once 1 Fatalinger 1477
09/13/2013 01:15:34 Unsounded An otherwise amazing comic ruined by contrasts 12 Potman 1678
01/15/2014 14:33:44 Johnny Test Sesame Street > Johny Test 4 Bag Rick 2326
07/14/2013 22:19:01 Dragon Age II A Dangerous Balance Devious Recital 2387
11/27/2014 16:29:13 Chuunibyou Demo Koi Ga Shitai Curing a mental disorder... or not? 2 Kaizerreich 1484
07/14/2013 17:19:54 Sonic Underground The Premise was Promising, but the Outcome was Disappointing Wombatus 2380
07/14/2013 09:47:14 Me Minami And Hazuki And Our Activities Comment by Accidentally Tsundere Pszczola 484
07/14/2013 09:46:26 Polaroid Comment by Iamoyashirosama Pszczola 304
07/22/2013 17:32:14 Pacific Rim Nothing more than it needs to be, and none the worse for it. 3 Physical Stamina 1458
07/14/2013 05:03:52 Save Me Amazingly Well Done Kereea 1802
07/14/2013 07:19:37 Beware The Batman Great start! 1 yecasux 10 2175
07/29/2014 13:37:30 Ben 10 Omniverse I Hate This Show As Much As Clement Hates Sonic 06 (Kirbypower's Review of Ben 10: Omniverse) 8 Kirbypower 2388
07/13/2013 17:05:09 All Star Superman The End Of An Era. R.I.P. Dwayne Mc Duffie (Kirbypower's Review of All-Star Superman) Kirbypower 2240
07/13/2013 15:33:51 Minimum Security The Stupidity, The Stupidity. Richard C Stanford 1306
07/13/2013 15:03:03 Superman Secret Origin As of 2013, the best origin for Superman Starform DCX 967
07/13/2013 13:19:16 The Nostalgia Chick One of the most relevant analysis of pop culture ever made Lorialet 1274
10/04/2013 10:21:04 Friendship Is Witchcraft Good... until you watch any other MLP abridged series 1 genericity 1836
07/13/2013 00:16:45 Mega Man A Day In The Limelight First Impressions caladgo 1105
07/12/2013 23:26:04 The Vampire Diaries Humanity is a Light Switch Immortalbear 2385
03/27/2015 19:57:12 Django Unchained Two Failed Acts and Two Failed Characters 2 Wild West Samurai 2349
07/12/2013 22:14:43 Hakumei What Almost Happened (and Executed Brilliantly) The Idiot 2390
07/14/2013 20:29:24 Man Of Steel Too much super, not enough hero (Spoilers) 10 Lightflame 2374
07/12/2013 12:41:15 Under The Dome Under the D'Oh Roy Flowers 2194
07/20/2013 14:12:37 Man Of Steel I've seen worse adaptations of Superman 3 Asger 2340
02/11/2014 13:43:07 Scooby Doo Mystery Incorporated The franchise finally embraces itself 1 Wackd 1850
08/27/2013 13:42:02 Eight Bit Theater Ultimately never goes anywhere 3 Tom With No Numbers 2385
07/12/2013 02:47:34 Man Of Steel Not as dour as I thought it would be 3 gameragodzilla 2252
07/11/2013 15:59:58 Man Of Steel Man of Steel: Not perfect, but an excellent take on the origin originalhobbit 2306
07/11/2013 15:06:33 Devil Survivor 2 From a player of the game (Be wary of spoilers) Rakuro Kamigama 1980
07/11/2013 13:44:47 Little Miss Sunshine I don't know that I've ever laughed harder Terrie 862
07/10/2013 20:45:08 In The Garden Of The Commendatore Op review copperfishtail 867
07/10/2013 19:43:58 Rainbooms And Royalty Rainbooms and Royalty lordgodsservant 2383
07/10/2013 17:19:12 Highlander The Search For Vengeance Second Only to the Original Mc Someguy 1837
11/27/2014 23:03:01 Resistance A Resistance: Fall Through 3 Review 1 Machine Man 1992 1640
07/10/2013 08:55:06 Days Of Autumn Timeless Masterpiece Elder Cato 2391
07/10/2013 08:33:28 Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2012 The Pilot James Picard 2361
07/09/2013 23:30:26 Team Time What Highschool AU Wants to Be Dellanotte 936
07/09/2013 19:01:41 The Lone Ranger An enjoyable and underrated film bookwormgal 1174
07/09/2013 16:21:10 The Amazing World Of Gumball Not too bad, for a new show. Anime Badger 1173
07/09/2013 14:25:52 Windigo "What is going on?"... Mforever 888
07/09/2013 13:49:16 Kuro Obi Great Portrayal of Karate Aprilla 2360
07/09/2013 11:58:27 Honor Harrington "The Honor of the Queen:" A Disappointing Hero girlyboy 2344
07/09/2013 06:20:51 Man Of Steel Slow, noisy, disturbingly inhuman Scardoll 2355
07/19/2013 12:02:31 Teen Wolf Pros and Cons of "Motel California" 7 Opftw 1 1728
07/08/2013 20:11:41 The Last Continent Rincewind returns again! Misuki 1038
07/08/2013 23:25:31 Interesting Times Quite an Interesting Book! 1 Misuki 1020
04/24/2014 15:44:19 Mobile Suit Gundam 00 00: Overhated and underrated 1 Xenosynth 2243
07/08/2013 14:35:42 Gymkata Amazing DGR 484
07/08/2013 13:18:02 A Conversation 0oMooncalfo0's Review 0o Mooncalfo 0 903
01/26/2014 02:04:43 Homestuck Its worth the weirdness 2 eddddd 1655
07/08/2013 09:55:29 Imaginaerum Imaginaerum redback 1294
08/25/2013 20:37:03 Nikita Couldn't finish watching S2 2 Uinen 1660
12/08/2014 13:56:40 Harry Potter And The Methods Of Rationality It's like eating a snickers bar embedded with gravel 22 eddddd 2374
07/07/2013 15:42:45 Despicable Me Gru's relationships Chaotic Queen 1669
07/07/2013 09:18:37 Rise Of The Tau Narrative Fatigue Night 612
07/07/2013 06:07:22 Maus A Poignant Masterpiece Elmo 3000 1815
07/09/2013 04:59:49 Mass Effect 1 Would've been fine, had it not been for a few things 5 Bored Zero 2204
07/06/2013 22:29:48 Monk Brilliant Empyrean Empress 2262
07/06/2013 15:25:06 Final Fantasy Tactics Advance The best johnnyfog 1721
09/21/2013 00:55:22 Superior Spider Man Good Execution: Terrible Idea 5 Elmo 3000 2167
07/06/2013 13:45:57 Virtues Last Reward This game is a reward in and of itself animenutcase 737
08/26/2013 03:20:50 Pew Die Pie Seen better, seen worse 18 Elmo 3000 1615
07/06/2013 06:59:03 Confused Matthew Hmmm. Roo 2166
06/01/2014 21:50:42 Superior Spider Man Why is this a thing? 18 Asger 1981
07/05/2013 23:21:27 Nava Verse Awful, the Next Sonichu Eight Eight Eight 533
08/24/2013 20:54:30 Now You See Me A simple, twisty heist film 1 cruise 1387
07/05/2013 20:55:25 Halo 4 I was prepared to hate this. 2 Tuckerscreator 2220
07/05/2013 15:18:47 Halo 4 Finished the Fight? Start a new one today! extinctnlvlevnt 2409
07/08/2013 16:23:26 Blassreiter A decent anime hampered by a frustrating case of "Decoy Protagonist" 1 Salmon Punch 2381