Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
12/19/2013 11:47:14 Arnaaluk The Woman Under The Ice My Little Review Delilah Deleopard 302
12/19/2013 11:31:03 Adaptation Striped Chicken's Review Delilah Deleopard 529
12/25/2013 11:19:38 Kyoukai No Kanata Promising and pretty, but utterly dull. 1 Keeyla 2076
12/19/2013 07:28:28 Assassins Creed I The purest game... Arthur S 2165
12/19/2013 06:32:33 Grand Theft Auto San Andreas Still the Best Arthur S 2332
12/18/2013 08:33:11 Candy Crush Saga Perhaps the only Facebook Game I play now Psyga 315 2353
12/18/2013 07:22:11 React, Watch, Believe, Yikes React, Watch, Believe, Hilarity Blazing James 1518
12/18/2013 05:01:06 Out Of My Mind This book will blow your mind iliketurtles 2244
01/07/2014 13:12:27 Space Jam I was six when this movie came out. 2 K 966
08/24/2014 17:37:18 A Dose Of Buckley The more "thinner" version of The amazing atheist 8 sera 235 1226
12/17/2013 13:16:32 They Mystery Of Conan Edogawa The Mystery Of Conan Edogawa Antiyonder 315
12/17/2013 12:55:43 The Dark Lord’s Equal Intolerable levels of bashing. myrrith 670
12/17/2013 11:13:46 My Immortal Bite me, I like it. 1 TKA 001 1677
12/17/2013 06:23:52 Red Dead Redemption Not Quite Art Arthur S 1613
12/17/2013 06:09:55 Assassins Creed III Grandeur and Folly! Arthur S 2299
04/07/2014 13:18:32 Puella Magi Madoka Magica An unusual and brilliant juggernaut of a love story 15 porschelemans 2355
12/16/2013 13:42:24 The Hobbit Hobbit 2: Better, Much Better Darkmane 2324
12/16/2013 10:20:30 Candy For Your Thoughts This Saved Courtney's Character for Me Pika Scootaloo 724
12/14/2013 23:49:45 Summer Wars Slice of Life carlhummus 1077
12/14/2013 22:20:09 Trigun Definitely A gold standard to anime adams 23 2138
12/14/2013 19:28:39 The Last Angel Excellent Read Crazy Tom2. 0 299
12/14/2013 11:12:51 Treknologic Treknologic: Thoughtfully Funny Not Real Nickname 1163
03/28/2014 14:35:06 Assassins Creed IV Black Flag Possibly the best AC game by far 2 Charles Phipps 2079
03/13/2014 08:37:17 Frozen It Was OK 8 jakyoku 2295
12/13/2013 15:13:45 Total Drama Revengeof The Forever Mine It Makes Me Hungry for More Pika Scootaloo 1264
12/06/2014 17:58:17 The Powerpuff Girls First two series are excellent by my standards. I want to see more. 10 porschelemans 2341
11/08/2015 19:36:32 Chicken Little Makes ''HomeOnTheRange'' look like a masterpiece. 1 Dr Dougsh 2181
12/13/2013 10:55:34 To Prey Upon The Dead Bloody good (in both senses of the word) Lustheron 446
12/13/2013 05:01:11 Princess Ai The Mountain in Labour... Malitia 1774
02/08/2014 20:49:56 Frozen OH MY GOD IT IS MAGNIFICENT 16 Jabroniville 2256
12/12/2013 21:40:28 Naruto So much to cover in so little words Nine Tailed Eevee 1854
12/12/2013 19:08:22 MOTHER 3 Quite Simply A Masterpiece warner 14 2136
12/13/2013 05:28:30 Pokemon Special It's sadly not that good 1 Trollblade 69 2269
12/12/2013 15:31:31 CHERUB Series A refreshing reconstruction of the spy kids genre random 99 1475
12/15/2013 10:52:25 Phelous The problem with Phelous' work in 4 points 12 Patachou 2376
12/12/2013 04:01:24 Raising Steam The End of An Era The Aussie Blue 2049
08/10/2015 18:18:01 Harry Potter Good, if not great 11 Kif 2360
12/11/2013 15:45:56 School Days School Days HQ - Play it, forget the Anime Net Imp 2366
12/11/2013 14:58:12 Final Fantasy IV Great then, could use work now Nine Tailed Eevee 2080
08/06/2014 10:54:12 Fate Stay Night A Review of an Overhyped, yet not-so-great VN 1 Nine Tailed Eevee 2329
12/11/2013 13:47:58 Hakuouki Demon of the Fleeting Blossom Nine Tailed Eevee 2065
09/10/2014 15:58:34 Fire Emblem Awakening Fire Emblem is back, baby!!! 2 Nine Tailed Eevee 2070
12/10/2013 19:10:53 Remus Lupin,PI Remus Lupin, P.I. - A good read raiglory 336
09/04/2014 04:38:46 My Sisters Keeper Absolutely Vile 6 Asger 2001
09/14/2015 16:49:00 Confused Matthew Armond White on meth 4 johnnyfog 1675
12/10/2013 13:08:43 Frozen This really is a return to old Disney tomwithnonumbers 2380
01/10/2014 12:43:44 Get A Horse Horrible all the way through 5 tomwithnonumbers 1164
12/09/2013 16:34:26 RWBY Giving it a chance, seeing what happens Roy Flowers 1565
04/15/2014 23:39:22 A Game Of Thrones Intrigue Incarnate 7 Roy Flowers 2369
12/09/2013 12:02:11 Chaos Walking My Absolute Favorite Series Getty Hesse 2350
12/08/2013 20:11:06 Frozen Ignore the Hype Derpyhooves 1 1572
12/08/2013 18:00:35 The Ref Refreshing break from the saccharine usual Terrie 826
12/08/2013 12:01:09 Fullmetal Alchemist I recommend it, but... Niniviel 2183
12/08/2013 11:36:13 Elizabethtown Elizabethtown Wolfwitness 2040
12/08/2013 08:22:00 Frozen Disney, producing magic since forever ago nicksmi 56 1622
12/07/2013 22:34:35 A\\\'Familiarof Zero\\\'and\\\'Liberal Crime Squad\\\'crossover It looks like it has potential H Duy Nguyen 1816
12/07/2013 22:16:38 A \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'Familiar of Zero\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\' and \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'Liberal Crime Squad\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\' crossover: 000 Interesting H Duy Nguyen 270
01/08/2014 14:55:33 Chuunibyou Demo Koi Ga Shitai WhatAnIdiot The Anime, That's What This Is. 5 Firechick 12012 1667
06/29/2016 20:10:40 The Great Alicorn Hunt Amusing, but Ambitious 2 Fryed Fish 997
12/07/2013 16:01:07 The Best Night Ever Ingenious Fryed Fish 676
12/07/2013 15:54:12 Eclipse House Of Frostmanes Few Not for Everyone Fryed Fish 721
12/07/2013 10:23:52 Wormd 20 If you like Worm and you like Darth and Droids... Zeyrha 471
12/11/2013 21:08:51 Samurai Champloo Not really sure what to make of it. 2 Eagal 1510
12/06/2013 15:25:00 Those Gilded Chains We Wear Got me to ship Bellartix with Hermione nate 9799 765
07/19/2014 13:16:22 Death Masks Falters a Little, But Still Very Good 2 James Picard 2056
12/06/2013 10:07:20 Gitaroo Man Gitaroo Man really does live! Binary Hedgehog 513
12/06/2013 10:03:43 Summer Knight The Dresden Files Figures Out Its Place James Picard 1089
12/06/2013 09:36:16 Grave Peril The Uncontrollable Spiral Begins James Picard 1265
12/06/2013 08:27:30 Embers Controversial Zefire 1061
12/06/2013 07:32:27 Fool Moon The Series Begins to Find its Footing James Picard 871
12/05/2013 20:24:37 Frozen Brilliant. (spoilers) somerandomdude 2359
12/31/2013 06:42:51 Max Wolf Revolutions My favorite fanfic 1 We Yre Aoung 917
12/05/2013 01:52:08 Dont Be Afraid Of The Dark Flawed yet Overall Enjoyably Creepy Mattonymy 2339
12/04/2013 21:14:24 The Book Thief It was good sc 123 281
12/04/2013 19:45:20 Super Mario 3 D World Perhaps the best game of all time? Blue Guy 605
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?sort=create_date&p=65