Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
09/19/2013 09:35:21 Sleepy Hollow Awesome Pilot 1 Aspie 695
09/17/2013 22:41:47 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic Long time Brony, surprised at how long I've enjoyed it Wes Fox 134 485
09/17/2013 16:02:05 Nemesis Villain-Sue: The Comic Pro Mole 1270
09/17/2013 15:57:44 Medaka Box Difficult to Place (Possible Spoilers) doctrain AUM 2176
07/22/2015 20:33:48 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic IDW My Little Parallax 7 Millstone 1960
09/18/2013 11:32:20 Fallout New Vegas Vault 11: Yes I am reviewing a single sidequest in a 40+hour game 13 Tomwithnonumbers 2330
09/17/2013 09:43:51 Sleepy Hollow Pilot Review - Epic and Awesome. Dark Literati 1772
09/16/2013 20:57:48 Hitchups Hitchups soars above setting the standard for fics caimthehero 2382
09/16/2013 19:23:28 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic Surprisingly Enjoyable If You Ignore Its Age Bracket Drake Clawfang 2379
09/16/2013 18:53:49 Fanfic Wars Great concept, weak execution crazysamaritan 295
05/15/2015 23:53:14 Artemis Fowl Fun, funny, and worth the read 3 Sesquipedalia 950
09/16/2013 16:57:08 How Xenophilius Lovegood Saved Britain Brilliant and hilarious! Agogobell 45
01/01/2016 01:54:31 Teen Titans Go Never tries to be anything but funny 18 Elmo 3000 2048
09/21/2015 14:40:32 Vindictive Hand Of Vengeance A Mature, Emotional, Alternative To Omniverse (Kirbypower's Spoiler-Free Review of Vindictive Hand Of Vengeance) 5 Kirbypower 1786
09/15/2013 15:23:12 Oh God Not Again Yeah, it's alright. JMB 2009
05/21/2015 13:50:56 Dragon Ball Z Abridged A whole new version of DBZ... and it's awesome! 3 Alvy Foster 2397
05/29/2014 10:11:48 Total Drama Total Drama: From 's'alright' to 'lame' 3 Frindle 2212
02/18/2015 09:23:43 The Lion King Adventures The Ruler of Animated Films is Now the King of All Fanfics 4 Anonymous 13 B 2284
05/18/2015 14:40:47 Bleach A forever great show 2 Adorkable-Girl 482
09/14/2013 10:44:24 Fallen Fallen fulldaysdrive 872
03/05/2015 03:25:58 Hyperdimension Neptunia The Animation Fanservice, nothing more 5 RN 452 2362
09/14/2013 07:12:37 Final Fantasy All The Bravest Wait, this is actually decent? Drac Monster 950
09/14/2013 02:03:21 Centurion Defender Of Rome Simple and fun game with lots of flavour, but poor minigames and balance issues darkpast 2385
09/14/2013 00:53:47 Riddick 1 Movie, 3 Genres Mc Someguy 2383
07/27/2014 15:37:25 Prometheus This is a Film with Problems 2 Grant MK 2 2287
09/13/2013 19:08:38 Find A Temple Build A Temple I cried so hard forever samanthaism 95
09/13/2013 15:26:36 Tokusou Sentai Dekaranger Excellent, but only if you're interested. Thesegougou 1746
09/13/2013 05:46:17 Harry Potter Deserves every bit of its fame Swanpride 982
05/16/2015 00:00:03 Artemis Fowl Just stop reading after the third book 1 Swanpride 839
09/13/2013 01:16:28 Lolita: Sesshomaru and Rin Excellent fantasoda 22 98
09/12/2013 19:06:58 The Things We Leave Behind The Most Emotional Fanfiction I've Ever Read Drake Clawfang 352
09/12/2013 15:48:35 Amnesia A Machine For Pigs Disappointing darkpast 2341
09/12/2013 12:00:06 The Elder Scrolls V Skyrim The Game that reconciled me with video RPG Theokal 3 2061
09/12/2013 03:27:15 Merlin 2008 Never lived up to its potencial swanpride 1050
09/12/2013 01:51:55 Riddle Me This fanfiction.net review by bonkie Leith Sol 1425
09/11/2013 23:30:01 Cannibal Holocaust Horror, but not in the way that you'd expect. mailedbypostman 1200
09/12/2013 10:58:21 Uncharted Uncharted 2 was amazing! 2 casualobserver 2381
09/11/2013 19:29:06 Snow White And The Huntsman Would be far better with a different lead actress Pumpkin Lore 1685
09/11/2013 19:06:14 Sweeney Todd The Demon Barber Of Fleet Street Depends on why you like the musical Terrie 887
03/12/2014 06:44:53 Pokemon The degradation of Game Freak 24 Greener 223224 1794
09/11/2013 17:34:14 Seven Pounds A vile, reprehensible film. 2 thenameisbean 870
09/11/2013 11:58:21 Holiday One of the best romantic movies ever! (Not that there's a lot of competition) Blue Ice Tea 2376
09/11/2013 09:19:25 Harry Mc Gonagall YMMV mariskep 1305
09/11/2013 05:37:40 Elementary After the first season... swanpride 2290
09/11/2013 04:42:24 Gundam Seed Destiny Altered Destiny is Redeemed Troper Gundam 123 843
09/11/2013 04:35:07 Cutthroat Island Better than its reputation swanpride 1133
10/16/2013 20:00:34 Amnesia A Machine For Pigs A Machine for Sheep 1 Immortalbear 2226
09/10/2013 14:21:12 Legend Of Legaia An Underrated, Overshadowed Game. Drifting Skies 2388
12/06/2014 22:02:16 Saints Row IV Marginally Better Than 3 14 Asger 2088
09/10/2013 10:20:14 The Unity Saga Book 1 and beginning of Book 2: Interesting Ideas offset by Canon Defilement Fett 1261
11/10/2013 09:23:02 Toriko I don't know what to make of Toriko. 4 Codename Bravo 432
09/10/2013 02:21:53 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic Best.show.ever. Rarity 1973 880
09/24/2013 16:26:02 Fallout Equestria Good, But Deeply Flawed (Spoilers) 12 Drake Clawfang 2389
09/11/2013 17:42:55 Nineteen Eighty Four A Masterful Work of Societal Horror 11 Empyrean Empress 2361
12/19/2014 03:23:34 Ghost In The Shell Completely unenjoyable on every level 9 Wackd 2126
09/09/2013 06:03:05 Young Justice Seasons 1 and 2, both pretty good but for different reasons Tom With No Numbers 2337
09/08/2013 22:45:03 Bee And Puppycat Cute and with great potential Alvarocasalino 1013
09/09/2013 20:49:28 Turbo Teen A limited premise used to its (unintentionally) hilarious potential 1 Bonsai Forest 2352
09/08/2013 10:53:34 Divinity Dragon Commander Ambition sunk by its own concept Ghilz 2388
09/08/2013 10:04:26 Elysium Frustratingly Predictable Blazar 879
09/08/2013 09:58:51 Gravity Falls Completely Shocked Me With Awesomeness Whitestorms Apprentice 2147
09/07/2013 18:58:53 Sonic After The Sequel Has its faults, but a lot of fun at its core. Wombatus 2368
09/07/2013 17:47:20 AU Reverse Everything wrong with Kevedd in one convienient package Barth Vader 1589
09/07/2013 12:32:00 The Dragon Kings Temple Review - The Dragon Kings Temple! Wavepaw 725
09/06/2013 14:49:16 Juken Sentai Gekiranger Good sentai, but lacks things. thesegougou 2256
08/03/2015 20:45:10 Bio Shock 1 A game that runs out of Shock. 5 morninglight 2375
09/06/2013 20:55:15 RWBY Make sure you watch episode 8 3 Tom With No Numbers 1955
09/06/2013 06:45:36 Lilys Changes Lilys Changes Kogut 450
09/04/2013 20:10:34 Seinen Kakumei Utena More Ikuhara than Ikuhara checkreality 1259
09/04/2013 19:31:13 Professor Layton And The Miracle Mask Layton in 3D - spoilers! James Picard 2371
09/04/2013 12:07:09 School Days The true benefit of "No" The Anime Critic 828
09/04/2013 11:36:59 One Piece Should You watch One Piece? The Anime Critic 677
09/04/2013 08:44:05 Ookamikakushi Things happen, yet nothing happens Lyendith 2137
09/04/2013 03:04:37 Hit The Ground Running A Good Read I'll Never Finish mariskep 1070
09/04/2013 02:19:34 Embers Like any of the characters in ATLA? Belgariad 180
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?sort=create_date&p=65