Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
01/16/2016 00:33:34 Godzilla 2014 Godzilla 2014: Good, but too Hollywood 3 Wraithfighter 1958
05/17/2014 13:20:36 B Ichi And yet it had potential… Lyendith 1366
05/16/2014 21:03:04 Godzilla 2014 Feels incomplete... raptyr 1261
05/16/2014 11:07:39 Godzilla 2014 This is how you do an American Godzilla movie 1 Irrelevant 402 1895
05/25/2014 20:31:13 Godzilla 2014 Very Cool Godzilla flick... when it tries to be a Godzilla flick 6 Dark Gidora 2171
05/15/2014 11:41:42 Legacy Of The Force Rehash of the Prequels Plot Fett 1585
05/14/2014 18:50:22 Horton Hears A Who A good movie Zu The Skunk 1543
05/15/2014 16:37:52 CSA The Confederate States Of America I mainly watch it for catharsis. 2 SC Blue 860
05/14/2014 02:56:55 EPICMEALTIME Tedious Over Time Asger 831
05/15/2014 05:46:30 RWBY Could've been worth the hype, but no 5 doomguy 2248
05/30/2014 18:48:54 Fallout Equestria Admittedly not for everyone, but worthy of the praise it's garnered. Consider giving it a look. 12 Rooster Jaguar 1577
05/11/2014 23:15:26 Love At First Sight By Motley Krew The reviews Alfa 290 43
05/11/2014 19:36:53 HOUSE One of the greatest shows of the 2000's beccahill 9 1205
04/07/2016 23:38:19 Foodfight It's Horrible but... 3 tricksterson 1286
05/11/2014 09:47:32 Dark Souls I D&D: The game wiserodin 2056
05/11/2014 01:35:15 Star Trekenterprise Eeeeyyyyggh johnnyfog 2367
04/06/2015 09:29:30 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic Mein Thoughts (Season 4 finale review, minor plot points) 9 Deebro 2381
05/10/2014 20:24:03 Detective Conan Fallout Fallout Allie Montgomery 562
05/10/2014 19:00:04 MAD Boo hoo hoo! DL Abaoaqu 1088
05/10/2014 16:33:23 Sonic Robo Blast 2 Does a lot of things really well, but has some trouble understanding why some things don't work well in 3D Bonsai Forest 2344
05/10/2014 15:03:17 Son Of Batman Overall Good, but needs improvement Ion 89 1957
05/10/2014 05:56:13 Blame My weird oppinion... Malitia 999
05/09/2014 21:29:30 Playful Kiss Unbearable in Every Way Lakija 1954
05/09/2014 19:15:11 Super Mario 64 A Classic Crimson Zephyr 1830
09/22/2014 21:05:02 Pokemon X And Y Not a definite, but still a poor pandering 12 newbaroundhere 2011
05/13/2014 05:23:07 Dragon Ball Volume 2: The Word Of The Day Is "Arc" 2 Mr.Movie 2159
05/09/2014 14:03:08 How I Met Your Mother Last Forever-The Finale xikar 1705
05/09/2014 12:50:26 The King Of Queens Decent show darkrage 6 727
05/09/2014 03:19:12 Drown My Favorite Fic Anarchys Child 359
05/09/2014 05:39:41 Fistofthe North Star A classic deserving of it's praise....mostly 2 Litle Wiggle 2389
05/07/2014 22:00:36 Alexandra Quick Decent First Installment, Excellent Afterwards duckofdeath 2225
05/07/2014 19:47:23 LEGO Adaptation Game The Lego Star Wars Games: Memories To Be Had... Mr.Movie 2344
04/24/2016 21:19:49 Home On The Range Not THAT bad 1 Mr Media Guy 2140
05/13/2014 14:42:53 Cowboy Bebop Spagetti anime 3 uncannybeetle 1666
06/14/2014 14:18:13 Neon Genesis Evangelion I don't like it 2 uncannybeetle 2293
05/07/2014 10:36:59 Darkstalkers A Truly Memorable Game Terry Zilla 1003
05/10/2014 11:38:51 Jo Jos Bizarre Adventure Part Dos 5 mrsunshinesprinkles 2370
05/07/2014 07:41:26 Jo Jos Bizarre Adventure A review of the series as a whole: Part I mrsunshinesprinkles 2336
05/07/2014 07:33:22 Worm Heredity A Story About Work Lavanya Six 1509
05/07/2014 05:27:17 Lyrics Of Sorrow Wow. That's... all I can say. CRB Wildcat 519
05/07/2014 03:04:32 Speak Up A truly wonderful FanFic! Firechick 12012 1360
07/25/2014 14:03:10 Newer Super Mario Bros Wii Makes Nintendo look lazy 11 Maths Angelic Version 1447
05/07/2014 01:07:55 Zero Art Online More Awesome Than it Looks Shotgun Willy 355
06/06/2014 15:46:17 Tales Of Symphonia Dawn Of The New World Disappointed 2 Leafao 2131
05/06/2014 13:15:00 The Path There are many things in the forest... Bonsai Forest 2301
12/05/2014 09:31:20 Teen Wolf Season three B - an in depth analysis 2 Opftw 1 5
05/07/2014 06:18:58 Mercenary Kings This isn't very retro at all 6 Bonsai Forest 2313
05/05/2014 21:34:54 Metal Gear Solid 3 Snake Eater The definitive video game Devious Recital 2378
05/06/2014 05:35:04 Dragon Ball Volume 1: How To Gather Characters 2 Mr.Movie 2367
05/05/2014 19:16:36 Kung Fupanda 2 My Feelings... lordgodsservant 2379
05/05/2014 18:53:58 Kung Fu Panda My Thoughts... lordgodsservant 2392
05/05/2014 15:04:57 Mobile Suit Gundam Wing An amazing show that should be seen by all 1 Higurashiblood 98 2381
10/21/2014 03:43:07 In And Out The Upside of Values Dissonance 1 slvstr Chung 2137
05/06/2014 17:53:50 Adventure Time Season 5: Soaring Highs and Pitiful Lows 8 xivxav 2318
05/04/2014 05:14:49 Zen Tragically Short-Lived Elmo 3000 2375
05/05/2014 14:27:52 Anchorman 2 The Legend Continues A lot like the first. 6 methodoverload 1534
05/03/2014 21:48:49 Blueutopiah Great writer! lustfulcat 177
05/03/2014 16:24:02 Realizations I need something happy now. Alfa 290 489
05/24/2014 12:00:37 RWBY Not Worth the Time 10 Condor-K 2386
08/04/2015 05:02:58 Transcendence Masterpiece Magnifique! 1 Emperor Zim 536
05/02/2014 16:20:47 None Piece Disclaimer Full Blast 808
08/18/2014 03:00:21 The Amazing Spiderman 2 The Spider-Man film I've been waiting for my whole life!! 11 Winchesterbros 1908
06/30/2014 06:34:26 Dark Souls I Not my Thing 6 Tera Chimera 2362
05/02/2014 01:19:20 Im Here To Help Dear Lord.... Ryu The Weredragon 503
05/01/2014 22:19:09 The Night The Magic Died Gripping and hard-hitting in more ways than one Yami Vizzini 927
05/01/2014 22:01:34 Delirium Series Never Have I Been so Bored of a "Dystopia" Lakija 2335
05/01/2014 15:06:15 Captain Americathe Winter Soldier A Very Pleasant Surprise Elmo 3000 2365
05/01/2014 21:18:24 Command And Conquer Generals Generals: An OP Unit Actually Increases The Fun 1 Mr.Movie 2306
05/01/2014 10:35:59 The Amazing Spiderman 2 Surprisingly Improved Sequel: The Movie (Spoilers) irishpride 412 2255
09/27/2014 01:00:05 The Human Condition A Towering Epic 1 sl1m 1325
07/21/2015 06:07:40 Wolf Children Ame And Yuki Heartwarming, heartbreaking, adorable, and...just a little bit lacking. 3 KM A10k 2123
05/01/2014 03:03:10 Kingdom Hearts 3 D Dream Drop Distance Pink Streak!..Speeds by!...Sora the Hedgehog! Sora! He can Really Move! 1 Big Buster Brown 2373
04/30/2014 23:29:02 Metal Gear Solid 2 Sons Of Liberty It's up to you Stolidus Snake 2375
05/02/2014 22:41:48 The Book Of Mormon The Broadway Musical from the ears of a Mormon 3 Fulcon 2348
04/30/2014 18:59:40 Tales Of Mere Existence Profound and Unpretentious shooterboss 657
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?sort=create_date&p=54