Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
05/30/2014 17:07:58 Bleach Bleach....is it worth watching? Ryochi Mayeabara 2381
05/30/2014 12:37:27 The Salvation War UNREALISTIC. Meddler 2386
10/22/2015 21:42:42 Star Fox Adventures I liked it. 3 Kiereth 2342
05/30/2014 09:02:42 Personof Interest It's okay Swanpride 2006
08/25/2015 03:28:11 Thor Let's talk about Loki 6 Blue Ice Tea 2362
05/30/2014 06:48:15 Maleficent Save Your Money Voort 720
05/30/2014 05:43:58 The L Orax The 1972 Cartoon: Powerful and Memorable Asger 1623
05/29/2014 21:32:29 Clerks II This movie changed me. methodoverload 1134
08/24/2016 12:03:24 Harry Potter And The Methods Of Rationality The Cons can outweigh the Pros. 16 Namonaki Rei 1651
05/29/2014 16:44:15 Assault Suits Valken Gundamesque in all the best ways Stealth 2180
05/29/2014 13:21:59 The Mysterious Mr Enter Something for Everyone iyamthecoltraneman 1353
05/29/2014 08:36:34 The Mysterious Mr Enter Best low-budget video series on youtube. saltyoven 2086
05/29/2014 05:27:29 Fantastic Planet What a letdown. Svarti Kotturinn 876
08/15/2014 12:21:21 RWBY Pretty good! 2 p0nypanda 463
03/21/2016 21:26:41 The Mysterious Mr Enter It's like the Nostalgia Critic... except not funny, mature, or entertaining. 123 Sponge Bat 1 2170
05/28/2014 18:54:11 X Men Daysof Future Past The interbetweenquel Winchesterbros 1010
08/18/2014 14:56:13 The Amazing Spiderman 2 Not only my new favorite superhero movie, but my new favorite movie, period. ***Major Spoilers*** 8 Dark Literati 2377
05/28/2014 13:23:03 Phoebe And Her Unicorn It's like Calvin and Hobbes except for girls Potman 176
05/28/2014 11:38:41 Childe Cycle Child Cycle Goes Round... roxana 511
05/28/2014 10:36:45 Phineasandferb Really funny, espesially later seasons Pistols At Dawn 1153
05/28/2014 01:42:56 Tropico Tropico 5 is a let down. es Sarah 1356
05/27/2014 23:53:20 Person Of Interest Change We Can Believe In. Waltherp 99 2327
05/28/2014 07:43:11 What Have You Done Interesting possible path, not-so-interesting travelers 1 Yami Vizzini 1307
05/27/2014 20:13:41 Plague Inc Plague Inc. World Epidemic Simulator boobtuber 726
05/27/2014 16:11:28 Fanfic/The Hill Of Swords Good idea, horrible execution. Duncan 0 Idaho 1209
05/27/2014 10:59:45 Your Blue Eyed Boys OP's review of your blue-eyed boys genisgone 776
05/27/2014 07:52:27 Butterfly’s Web Best one shots i have ever read. rythik 78 492
05/28/2014 15:21:25 The Amazing Spiderman 2 The Game: In case you ever need a reason NOT to be a superhero 5 Asger 2164
05/26/2014 20:57:05 Just Cause Action Movie: The Video Game Mr.Movie 2374
05/26/2014 16:31:35 Thundercats 2011 Better on a Second Viewing Star Outlaw 2395
06/10/2014 19:06:53 LEGO Adaptation Game The LEGO Movie Game review 1 john The Zombie 1207
05/26/2014 13:48:26 X Men Days Of Future Past Too Good To Care Tom With No Numbers 2373
05/26/2014 19:44:37 Rainbow Double Dashs Lunaverse The Return Of Tambelon: A fantastic season opener. 1 Communist Beans 822
05/26/2014 03:47:31 Fate\\\'s Gamble Terrible story Dynas 999 1169
05/26/2014 03:22:01 Divinity Dragon Commander Interesting concept, flawed execution Mandemo 2356
06/15/2014 17:57:04 Wolfenstein The New Order Good Gameplay, ruined by Terrible Story 13 Gamera 85 2250
05/25/2014 17:28:06 Elogium Sine Nomine Regulus Arcturus Black Keya S 506
07/05/2014 16:48:18 Neon Genesis Evangelion It's Not Good, But it Has to be Seen. 33 kkhohoho 2313
05/25/2014 16:39:02 The Wind Rises Heartful. 1 Electric Nova 1237
05/28/2014 21:51:38 X Men Days Of Future Past X-men Days of Future Retcon 4 Big Buster Brown 2401
05/25/2014 05:43:06 Suite Pretty Cure It's Not as Bad as Everyone Thinks It Is! Firechick 12012 1575
05/24/2014 09:35:08 Family Guy My Review Bulla Brief 101 1431
05/24/2014 09:14:18 Teen Titans Go Pretty Good, but some does make me cringe Bulla Brief 101 1219
05/24/2014 21:08:28 X Men Days Of Future Past Excellent Movie! Bleak but Full of Hope! 1 Lakija 2363
06/21/2014 12:14:55 Ready Player One Largely enjoyable, but some quibbles 2 Gallows Noose 2364
05/22/2014 13:00:47 Dungeons And Dragons Pioneering for its time, but does not age well. Bonsai Forest 2350
05/22/2014 12:56:44 The Dichotomy Of Namikaze Naruto Sadly Dead Starkius 115
05/22/2014 12:09:06 Dragonageii A Mixed Bag Built on an Appeal to Novelty Spectral Time 2330
05/21/2014 21:09:40 Devil Survivor 2 Takes Steps Forward, But Also Back Grant MK 2 2395
05/21/2014 20:55:51 The Pirates In An Adventure With Scientists One of the Most Enjoyable Films Ever Made. Monty Python Fanatic 2 1996
05/23/2014 16:59:48 Ouran The Vaguely Abridged Series Ouran The Godawful Abridged Series 1 open4business 706
05/20/2014 20:50:49 Fate\\\'s Gamble To be forewarned is to be forearmed. Negative Zero 1523
05/20/2014 20:37:15 Fate\\\'s Gamble Gary Stu Ahoy?: Forewarned is forearmed. Negative Zero 1300
05/20/2014 20:35:36 Fate\\\'s Gamble Gary Stu ahoy - to be forewarned is to be forarmed Negative Zero 1409
08/21/2015 02:24:14 Ultimate Spider-Man Good Fun 17 koopatheqwik 772
05/20/2014 16:23:19 To My Death I Fight Seconding a notion Lord Herobrine 623
05/20/2014 15:12:05 ANGELDENSETSU I really do not like this series. Kiereth 2051
02/10/2016 04:49:24 Bayonetta Why didn't this sell well? 7 Electric Nova 223
05/20/2014 12:30:11 You Are My Sunshine Surprising and made me really feel it. Sneaky Clock 148
08/06/2015 19:06:40 Civilwar Best crisis crossover ever 39 Grigor II 2299
07/15/2015 22:28:37 Godzilla 2014 What would you do if a giant monster attacked? 1 uncannybeetle 1952
05/26/2014 13:59:50 Captain America The Winter Soldier There's Nothing Like Metal Hair and Hoodies 5 Lakija 2209
05/14/2015 05:53:09 Sly Cooper Thieves In Time Love it and hate it. 1 Eagal 2050
05/20/2014 13:55:59 Paw Patrol Paw Patrol 1 Paw Patrol 156 47
05/19/2014 16:26:16 Wearing The Cape A great novel Charles Phipps 2309
05/19/2014 06:30:12 Dark City Please watch the director's cut panther 89 1372
07/07/2015 14:58:46 Batman Mask Of The Phantasm It's a shame they didn't show that in the film 4 Tom With No Numbers 2383
05/18/2014 23:53:37 Earth Bound Beginnings EarthBound's Long-Forgotten Big Brother Fossils Da Da Da 2370
05/18/2014 23:45:51 Talesofxillia Ultimately Good omegafire 17 2363
05/18/2014 20:57:02 Fairly English Story If Persona 3 was 'Metal Gear Solid', Fairly English Story would be 'Twin Snakes' JMB 2308
05/18/2014 18:25:06 The Originals Season 1 Review: Excellent NG 14916 1581
05/20/2014 06:55:57 Twilight Twilight was well-written ... but I still didn't like it. 7 Mersang 494
05/18/2014 11:34:30 Godzilla 2014 Way better than the 1998 movie Shaorai 217 1014
05/18/2014 09:06:52 Hell Is A Martial Artist Hild makes a friend and everything goes to Hell jgkitarel 470
08/16/2014 06:52:39 SONICTHEHEDGEHOG 2006 So Bad It's Memorable 2 Tightwire 1224
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?sort=create_date&p=53