Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
04/07/2014 06:33:40 Deep Cover Didn't like it. Arcane Azmadi 796
04/07/2014 05:40:15 Naruto Myoushuu Fuuin Very Good Kereea 1638
04/06/2014 19:29:54 Captain America The Winter Soldier Excellent. Synchronicity 2119
04/06/2014 17:39:56 Deadliest Warrior Just Here For Godzilla Mr.Movie 2356
04/06/2014 15:56:45 Whats in a Name Actually works out how such a relationship could build jgkitarel 508
04/06/2014 15:47:22 Sharknado Artistic License Everything Terrie 689
04/06/2014 15:00:37 Ranma Goes To War A Classic jgkitarel 374
04/06/2014 07:27:33 Mad Stalker Full Metal Force The [=PlayStation=] remake could have been something... Viper Acid ZX 2382
05/04/2014 04:30:05 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic The aesops are becoming increasingly problematic. 5 Austin 2020
11/19/2014 04:21:34 League Of Legends Picture VideoGame/DOTA2, except easier and less cruel. 3 Logoncal 21 1610
07/10/2014 06:24:11 The Last Of Us Barely rose above my low expectations 9 Devious Recital 2362
10/11/2014 12:27:47 Idiocracy Absolutely awful 15 Wackd 2076
12/07/2014 06:19:00 Captain America The Winter Soldier Very Good, but a bit of an Identity Problem 5 Wraithfighter 820
12/25/2014 01:36:06 Supernatural Not really worth the effort 5 Gaon 2330
04/04/2014 21:46:07 Captain America The Winter Soldier The Marvel Universe just got real clockworkboy 579
04/04/2014 15:23:12 Final Fantasy The 4 Heroes Of Light Worth playing through the difficulty eowynjedi 2251
04/04/2014 12:47:15 The Muppet Show One of the most fun shows you'll ever watch James Picard 871
04/04/2014 11:44:57 My Sims Give it a chance koopatheqwik 965
04/04/2014 08:34:46 Dear Esther Walk forwards. Listen to narration. The end. Bonsai Forest 2308
04/04/2014 08:16:10 Alice An experience, not a story Bonsai Forest 2276
04/04/2014 03:43:15 Crazy Little Things A great piece lemon-rind 231
04/05/2014 03:30:58 Dear Esther This is Not a Game 2 htilden 42 1116
04/03/2014 00:01:47 South Park The Stick Of Truth Easily the best South Park game ever. Damasca Ramza 694
04/02/2014 18:36:23 In The Blood An incredible and lengthy read Caleysi 1344
04/02/2014 18:05:52 Twenty Times Uzumaki Naruto Didnt Die I really liked it but it's not about a happy little elf Caleysi 614
04/11/2014 12:54:38 Frozen The Best Architect In the LAND! (Beware! There Be Crazy Ahead) 3 Lakija 2374
04/01/2014 22:31:47 Remember Me I Really Want to Remember You Nilin, But... Lakija 2391
04/01/2014 15:09:30 Babylon Five I strongly recommend this show. livestockgeorge 1032
04/01/2014 13:54:11 Bubsy I can see why this pilot wasn't picked up Bonsai Forest 2320
09/29/2015 10:42:00 Harry Potter And The Methods Of Rationality Ruthlessly intellectual, a celebration of intellect and logic like none before it 38 Xfing 2130
03/31/2014 19:44:18 Avatar The Last Airbender The best show to ever have aired on television, ever. 44elm 44 2353
02/10/2015 20:35:39 Tales Of Symphonia Dawn Of The New World A derivative, downgraded disgrace. 16 Blood Raw Knuckle 2380
03/31/2014 11:24:08 SF Debris My Favorite Online Critic 3 Spectral Time 2365
03/30/2014 14:27:25 The Eternal American Amazing thebrokenlightbulb 61
03/30/2014 06:48:17 Futari Wa Pretty Cure Blue Moon A Very Wonderful Fan Series Firechick 12012 907
03/30/2014 02:40:27 Acolyte of Zero A new flavor sean mh 766
03/29/2014 21:08:55 Mass Effect 2 Flaws Are To Be Found, But A Good Game All Around Grant MK 2 2398
03/29/2014 14:35:54 American Horror Story Murder House Never horrifying, sometimes horrible Maninahat 1394
04/03/2014 12:21:28 Noah Is Mankind worth saving? 3 Bagpiper 2161
03/28/2014 22:55:41 Alpha Protocol Shakey, but stirring Bobchillingworth 2353
03/28/2014 21:02:58 Hayate The Combat Butler A refreshing take on the harem concept Basileus 2385
03/28/2014 13:39:47 Thief 2014 So Ok it's Average Ne Koe N Ma 2324
03/28/2014 12:46:33 Nautilus Incredibly innovative for its time; creative and original even today, but not quite balanced Bonsai Forest 2320
03/28/2014 11:51:57 Dragonball Evolution Break out the flame throwers s L 360 471
03/28/2014 11:48:16 Dragon Ball Easily changed my opinion s L 360 1861
03/28/2014 11:10:31 Dragon Age II Something I can't play twice s L 360 1782
03/28/2014 17:38:07 Deus Ex Human Revolution You Never Asked For This Review, but here ya go. 1 s L 360 730
03/28/2014 03:40:20 Death Note A Wonderful Trip Through Morality Land s L 360 858
03/28/2014 03:33:42 Dead Space 3 More Like Dead Planet (HURRHURRHURR) s L 360 1708
03/28/2014 03:03:36 Dead Space 2 Isaac Finds His Voice s L 360 1224
03/28/2014 02:52:47 Dead Space Not scary, but good. s L 360 1392
03/28/2014 02:24:11 Calvin And Hobbes Fantastic Toilet Reading s L 360 528
10/26/2014 13:36:25 Bagi The Monster Of Mighty Nature I thought it was pretty good 1 s L 360 949
03/28/2014 01:46:06 Assassins Creed I See where it all started s L 360 1263
07/28/2014 03:50:16 Amnesia A Machine For Pigs Can't believe it's called a sequel 6 s L 360 1074
03/28/2014 01:18:16 Amnesia The Dark Descent I'll never be scared of another horror game again. s L 360 1248
03/27/2014 20:51:25 Dust An Elysian Tail A Short Review gingerman 2366
03/27/2014 20:56:05 Pokemon X Flawed But Alright 1 Damasca Ramza 1025
03/27/2014 19:50:23 Futari Wa Pretty Cure First Season: Strong Core, But Lacks Polish Sterok 2375
03/27/2014 13:30:35 Bio Shock Infinite Loved everything.... Except the ending Trogdor 1215
03/27/2014 12:55:06 Magical Moments Short but fun Mariskep 336
03/27/2014 11:55:28 Raising Steam The Future Is On Track Tom With No Numbers 2370
03/26/2014 22:36:39 Zigfrak (Puts on Jaded Shades) Ehh. Fishythe Ascendant 2235
03/26/2014 20:04:10 Digimon Xros Wars Just average with nothing outstanding Shadow Abyss 2380
07/13/2014 10:35:35 Raising Steam I want my money back. 1 Eagal 2369
03/26/2014 13:56:28 South Park The Stick Of Truth Likely the best South Park game we're ever gonna get Asger 1891
03/26/2014 10:08:40 The Hobbit The Desolation Of Smaug The Desolation Of Smaug review Doodler 2258
03/25/2014 19:50:51 Your Aunt Elsa Your Aunt Elsa Mr Titanic 46 127
03/25/2014 17:40:52 Fairy Tail Pokemon anime Level 1 Bokuman 2164
03/25/2014 09:00:39 Ginga Kikoutai Majestic Prince Truly Majestic Steam 2194
03/25/2014 08:44:52 Freezing Idiot plot? Rape fetish? Harem-author 2370
03/25/2014 07:11:05 Fan Fic/Butterfly Wings comments rosse 237
03/24/2014 17:30:52 Girls Und Panzer As much fun as it sounds Achaemenid 2345
03/23/2014 22:53:44 Men In Black Pretty Great clockworkboy 1153
03/23/2014 22:20:45 Whateley Universe Interesting concepts, but a rough start. armorfiend 2359
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?sort=create_date&p=53