Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
04/22/2014 12:54:06 Transformers Energon PIECE OF GARBAGE 3 Vif 119 75
01/24/2016 04:56:45 Pokemon They've milked this cash cow dry 18 Welshbie 1858
04/18/2014 05:04:08 Teen Titans Go I want to dislike it, but... 1 Asger 1357
04/19/2014 00:42:40 Son Of Batman Milking a dead Bat(man) 5 Big Buster Brown 2387
04/17/2014 20:07:38 Metal Gear Rising Revengeance This game is good. logzlo 1447
04/17/2014 15:25:43 Naruto Not perfect but my all-time favorite! beeruckz II 1872
04/17/2014 14:41:45 Flash Gordon Ridiculous, cheap, poorly acted, over-the-top, nonsense. I love it, I love it, I LOVE IT!!! femoman 1250
04/16/2014 23:02:16 American Dad On the whole, not so bad Drcynic 24 847
04/23/2014 17:19:08 Assassins Creed IV Black Flag A title I SHOULD despise. 5 Blood Raw Knuckle 2385
04/16/2014 10:50:56 Lilo And Stitch The Series Great show! iliketurtles 1989
04/16/2014 10:36:53 The Last Unicorn Great ideas, iffy execution somerandomdude 2320
04/16/2014 09:37:50 Copacetic Copacetic: the guide to Taylor's character. USA Bobcat 2242
04/16/2014 03:53:11 The Shocker Legit The Shocker: Legit Ironbear 161
04/17/2014 05:13:54 Noah Honest 6 Tom With No Numbers 1022
04/15/2014 13:02:47 The Counselor The Counselor Swiper No Swiping 284
04/07/2016 23:42:55 Food Fight Its bad...but could've been worse. 3 Welshbie 625
04/15/2014 04:38:17 Ie Naki Ko Remi A sweet series that NeedsMoreLove! Firechick 12012 1334
04/15/2014 02:17:43 Marvel NOW Indestructible Hulk, Vol.1. Damn good stuff. Asger 1307
04/14/2014 19:53:47 Shingeki No Kyojin Simply not for me. Blood Raw Knuckle 2365
01/05/2016 13:21:37 Kung Fu Panda 2 A definitive 'perfect sequel'. 2 Blood Raw Knuckle 2374
04/14/2014 11:34:28 Puella Magi Madoka Magica Not ground breaking but still a great show 1 fatboyftw 2364
04/14/2014 04:20:25 Archmage Best Read JAK 0723 855
04/14/2014 10:47:25 Shingeki No Kyojin I can't believe this crap. 2 aiknow 1081
04/18/2014 19:02:20 Deadliest Warrior Spartan vs. Ninja: Look Past The Controversy 4 Mr.Movie 1382
04/13/2014 18:06:39 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic IDW Issues #11 and #12 Lentil Sand Eater 1119
12/23/2014 06:40:46 How I Met Your Mother Last Forever Review- I am going to get maimed for this (Spoilers) 10 Lucymae 2 2417
04/13/2014 14:22:21 Yu Gi Oh Arc V Not a Promising First Episode spashthebandragon 2374
02/16/2015 18:48:48 Sonichu Oh Dear God No. 8 Rolentos Right Hand Man 2296
01/08/2015 00:19:18 The Hill Of Swords Terrible, Terrible Ending. 2 Hainuwele 2057
06/28/2014 13:02:29 My Immortal WHAT THE HELL ARE YOU DOING YOU MOTHERFUKERS! 1 Rolentos Right Hand Man 1000
04/15/2014 16:12:32 Ready Player One Spend Your Quarters Elsewhere 4 Rolentos Right Hand Man 2359
10/19/2015 23:36:15 Captain America The Winter Soldier Amazing, but it hits a PetPeeveTrope of mine. 12 Tuckerscreator 2350
04/13/2014 09:59:39 Man Of Tai Chi We Have A Contender! Gaon 2283
06/15/2014 06:08:24 Avatar The Last Airbender Not the best cartoon/TV show/anything ever. In fact, it's pretty awful. 54 Aldo 930 2363
04/13/2014 06:06:31 Pretty Cure Perfume Preppy Okay, But Could Be Improved Upon Firechick 12012 1285
04/12/2014 19:14:26 Far Cry 3 Blood Dragon So 80s it needs a floppy disc Charles Phipps 2390
04/12/2014 14:41:41 Injustice Gods Among Us The I-Pad Version: Subpar Mr.Movie 2234
04/12/2014 06:23:57 A Protectors Pride Ehh... yro 542
04/11/2014 17:02:57 Threadbare South Park Showing that Female OCs are okay! The Guardian Knux 1658
12/25/2015 02:24:24 The Nostalgia Critic A shame to online reviewers 22 Heliosphoros 2123
03/03/2015 10:23:52 Fairy Tail Lives and dies by its characters (mostly dies) 7 MFM 2412
04/11/2014 13:33:00 Death Battle Justin Beiber vs. Rebecca Black: Worst. Episode. Ever. 1 Mr.Movie 2370
04/11/2014 08:36:26 Hunter X Hunter One of the BEST, if not the BEST battle-shounen manga ever Ungodly God 2357
04/11/2014 03:34:58 She Zow Pretty Good Kereea 1092
04/17/2014 12:54:45 RWBY I Wish It Was Good 13 logzlo 2317
05/30/2014 12:27:29 Diabolik Lovers Things Wrong With Diabolik Lovers 1 Kitty Kat 1338
04/09/2014 18:38:59 Halkegenia Online from (mislinked) reviews throwaawy 626
04/09/2014 18:37:25 Halkegenia Online from (mislinked) reviews throwaawy 1445
04/09/2014 18:36:58 Halkegenia Online from (mislinked) reviews throwaawy 1244
04/20/2014 17:38:35 Captain America The Winter Soldier A Much-Needed Shot In The Arm 8 astrakhan 1304
01/05/2016 13:15:45 Kung Fu Panda 2 Not as good as Number 1 26 Welshbie 2352
04/11/2014 13:18:19 Frozen A stream of conciousness review 4 Electric Nova 2261
08/19/2015 07:30:29 Divergent Is this Writing 101 ? 2 thesegougou 2252
04/09/2014 09:49:07 Jeff The Killer Things wrong with the Jeff The Killer story. Kitty Kat 2343
06/13/2014 23:10:01 Death Battle Pikachu vs. Blanka: Deja vu, Thor vs. Raiden viewers? 2 Mr.Movie 1597
06/05/2015 15:55:33 Death Battle Goku vs. Superman: Possibly The Greatest Fictional One-On-One Fight Of All Time 7 Mr.Movie 2381
04/07/2014 17:02:47 Kappa Mikey A Short-Lived Albeit Excellent Concept In Theory Paradoxial Stratagem 2369
04/07/2014 15:41:48 Turbo Funny for Children, but Forgettable and Mediocre iliketurtles 2067
04/07/2014 12:08:01 Twelve Years A Slave An important history lesson that will stick with you Bonsai Forest 2345
04/07/2014 16:40:23 The Avengers 2012 Great Heroes, Bad Villain 6 Mr.Movie 2343
04/07/2014 08:45:49 The Raid 2 Berandal OHHH EMMM GEEE . All hail Gareth Rama Firmansyah 888 2153
04/07/2014 06:33:40 Deep Cover Didn't like it. Arcane Azmadi 796
04/07/2014 05:40:15 Naruto Myoushuu Fuuin Very Good Kereea 1638
04/06/2014 19:29:54 Captain America The Winter Soldier Excellent. Synchronicity 2119
04/06/2014 17:39:56 Deadliest Warrior Just Here For Godzilla Mr.Movie 2356
04/06/2014 15:56:45 Whats in a Name Actually works out how such a relationship could build jgkitarel 508
04/06/2014 15:47:22 Sharknado Artistic License Everything Terrie 689
04/06/2014 15:00:37 Ranma Goes To War A Classic jgkitarel 374
04/06/2014 07:27:33 Mad Stalker Full Metal Force The [=PlayStation=] remake could have been something... Viper Acid ZX 2382
05/04/2014 04:30:05 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic The aesops are becoming increasingly problematic. 5 Austin 2020
11/19/2014 04:21:34 League Of Legends Picture VideoGame/DOTA2, except easier and less cruel. 3 Logoncal 21 1610
07/10/2014 06:24:11 The Last Of Us Barely rose above my low expectations 9 Devious Recital 2362
10/11/2014 12:27:47 Idiocracy Absolutely awful 15 Wackd 2076
12/07/2014 06:19:00 Captain America The Winter Soldier Very Good, but a bit of an Identity Problem 5 Wraithfighter 820
12/25/2014 01:36:06 Supernatural Not really worth the effort 5 Gaon 2330
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?sort=create_date&p=51