Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Words
11/01/2015 08:27:37 Get A Horse The visual interplay is awesome, slapstick soon grows relentless and dull. 5 NTC 3 1275
03/29/2014 13:45:23 Frozen A potentially deep story straightjacketed by rushed production 18 NTC 3 2418
02/09/2016 13:17:28 Tangled Sub-par 12 NTC 3 2405
03/04/2014 18:16:43 Natsumes Book Of Friends Emotional Ambience Ruise 1747
08/21/2014 15:49:29 Steel Diver (Sub Wars review) Nintendo's first foray into free-to-play is very original 1 Bonsai Forest 2336
03/04/2014 10:18:07 Gamer Girl Gamer Girl: I like this?! Firechick 12012 1503
07/30/2014 11:23:15 Crisis On Infinite Earths Important, interesting, but dated. 6 Asger 1989
02/09/2016 13:10:58 Tangled Rapunzel The Child of Science: A Frozen Comparison 1 Tom With No Numbers 2353
03/03/2014 17:46:44 Chuck Above All Else, Fun (Wait, Didn't Someone Use This Title Already?) James Picard 1192
03/03/2014 16:41:54 Revolution Aggressively Mediocre johnnyfog 2089
03/03/2014 14:06:15 Frozen Frozen, almost there Full Blast 1099
03/03/2014 12:55:28 My Immortal Stupid at face value, accidentally ingenious in retrospect. Vardinator 1310
03/03/2014 10:24:22 A Feast For Crows So Begins The Slow Part Roy Flowers 2378
03/02/2014 12:32:21 A Storm Of Swords No Turning Back Roy Flowers 2387
03/02/2014 10:27:46 Star Wars The Clone Wars Clone Wars Finale: Gusty, And True Dennis Dunjinman 2363
03/02/2014 07:26:03 Miracleman Dream of Flying... Julian Lapostat 1133
03/02/2014 06:09:32 Robocop 2014 6.5/10 - Better than I expected. red medic 1731
07/19/2014 20:58:30 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic A Complicated Simple Show 9 gingerman 2387
11/17/2014 00:36:24 Beware The Batman Even Better Than B:TAS? 2 Monessi 2368
03/01/2014 23:17:59 Heavy Metal A Celebration of Adolescent Imagination Sauroniops 2117
03/01/2014 21:34:00 Spirited Away Inspiring thegoodsamaritan 2354
03/01/2014 17:10:32 Future Card Buddyfight Promotional Video Awesomekid 42 2328
03/01/2014 15:52:13 Steven Universe I believe in Steven! Jophieltheangel 1268
03/01/2014 14:28:02 Robinson Crusoe How did this become a classic? Hunting Highand Low 973
03/01/2014 14:13:44 Blind Guardian The Best Power Metal Band In Existence! Hunting Highand Low 1338
03/01/2014 10:14:49 Thor The Dark World A good film the first time around. Taryn 1994
02/27/2014 21:54:42 Mist Of Memories A Look Back... ryu 238 388
02/27/2014 16:59:58 Twitch Plays Pokemon An Experience Unlike Any Other Angelslayer 1274
02/27/2014 16:11:39 The LEGO Movie Possibly My New Favorite Movie Cearta Day 795
08/05/2014 03:40:26 Twitch Plays Pokemon Surprisingly Addicting 1 raptyr 1228
02/26/2014 16:58:30 Deus Ex Invisible War Almost killed the series theboulevard 235
04/21/2015 03:26:48 Man Of Steel It's just okay 5 Robbie Rotten 1342
02/27/2014 00:08:04 Smiley An Epic Win for Anonymous Lulz Pedobear Chan 2 Hainuwele 2156
02/26/2014 02:55:54 Fate Stay Night Ultimate Master Surprisingly better than its premise makes you expect Theokal 3 1765
03/05/2014 11:38:16 The Big Bang Theory Maybe if The Leads Weren't so Insufferable... 7 Asger 2256
02/25/2014 07:32:15 Fate Revelation Online An excellent crossing of the two Leid 1397
02/24/2014 20:11:00 Justice League War Not my favorite DC animated movie Ion 89 2096
02/24/2014 19:02:28 Today I Die Didn't do anything for me Monochrome 307
02/24/2014 13:37:50 North A tall tale that probably worked better as a book, but is stupid just the same Bonsai Forest 2364
03/30/2014 18:15:36 Bravely Default Lots of potential wasted - mild spoilers ahead 4 frogwidget 2351
02/24/2014 03:55:28 Nineteen Eighty Four I liked it, but something was missing. Smoko 2357
02/24/2014 02:46:52 Pac Man And The Ghostly Adventures Disturbing and uncomfortable, but actually kind of decent GREGOLE 1191
02/23/2014 20:15:55 Sakura Trick First episode review Rynnec 2412
02/23/2014 20:13:34 Tribe Twelve Conflicted --edit rklover 13 1961
02/23/2014 12:16:24 Food Fight A mess of awful animation, bad writing and stupid design decisions 2 Bonsai Forest 2359
02/23/2014 04:28:15 The Wheel Of Time A curate's egg Vampire Buddha 2351
02/23/2014 03:03:44 Escape Plan Meh. But a fun "meh." Dingbot 1081
02/23/2014 02:56:29 Life\\\'s a Scream! A good fanfic for a small fandom Bleddyn 612
02/23/2014 02:56:05 Life\\\'s a Scream! A good fanfic for a small fandom Bleddyn 612
02/23/2014 02:55:10 Life\\\'s a Scream! A good fanfic for a small fandom Bleddyn 612
02/23/2014 02:54:07 Life\\\'s a Scream! A good fanfic for a small fandom Bleddyn 621
02/23/2014 02:53:45 Life\\\'s a Scream! A good fanfic for a small fandom Bleddyn 621
02/23/2014 02:53:24 Life\\\'s a Scream! A good fanfic for a small fandom Bleddyn 621
02/23/2014 01:05:12 Magical Record Lyrical Nanoha Force Almost Insulting Eyeshield 2095
02/22/2014 22:32:43 Catheter In-depth? walkinganddead 485
02/22/2014 20:49:05 Beyond Good And Evil Pigs Have Wings Julian Lapostat 2386
02/22/2014 10:06:08 Star Trek Into Darkness Better and Worse than the 2009 Film Red Hudsonicus 2391
02/22/2014 09:37:20 Star Trek Why should I root for them? Red Hudsonicus 2380
02/22/2014 07:03:28 Firebirds Son Reserving judgement due to Author's skill Canute 1482
02/28/2014 04:05:34 Dollhouse Why did this fail? 3 James Picard 2123
02/21/2014 13:00:09 Halo Glasslands I liked it Glittering Wolf 761
02/21/2014 12:23:28 Frozen Disney Pixar, you won me back. 2 Saro 2775 1580
02/21/2014 03:46:59 Rymdkapsel Tropes Are Not Good: Minimalism Edition Luca Earlgrey 1432
02/20/2014 20:59:25 Animorphs Visser, K.A. Applegate (Animorphs series) Himeko Inaba 414
02/20/2014 13:58:07 Dark Souls I A Punishing But Highly Rewarding Experience Prometheus 136 2180
02/20/2014 12:02:23 Death Eraser Acae's Review Acaeria 149
02/22/2014 09:13:00 Death Note Okay (anime) 4 rayquaza 7996 1232
02/20/2014 05:27:18 Ms Marvel 2014 Review: Ms. Marvel #1 2 Skylite 1424
02/19/2014 20:51:34 Robo Cop 2014 Chick At The Flicks Reviews Robocop 2014 Skylite 2138
02/19/2014 19:58:46 Dragon Ball Multiverse It's good, but has some bugs in it Ion 89 2380
02/19/2014 13:49:43 Octodad Physical comedy in video game form Bonsai Forest 2322
02/18/2014 12:28:42 Embers When it's good, it is very good and when it isn't...brrr Ninja Marshwiggle 801
02/18/2014 05:49:32 She Zow In the name of all creative works, SOMEBODY STOP THE PUNS! Heavens Demented Angel 507
02/17/2014 10:57:53 Spoiler Warning The Culmination of the Lets Play methodoverload 851
02/17/2014 10:13:45 Juken Sentai Gekiranger A Sentai Where the Villains Shine magic 713 1826