Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
05/07/2014 05:27:17 Lyrics Of Sorrow Wow. That's... all I can say. CRB Wildcat 519
05/07/2014 03:04:32 Speak Up A truly wonderful FanFic! Firechick 12012 1360
07/25/2014 14:03:10 Newer Super Mario Bros Wii Makes Nintendo look lazy 11 Maths Angelic Version 1447
05/07/2014 01:07:55 Zero Art Online More Awesome Than it Looks Shotgun Willy 355
06/06/2014 15:46:17 Tales Of Symphonia Dawn Of The New World Disappointed 2 Leafao 2131
05/06/2014 13:15:00 The Path There are many things in the forest... Bonsai Forest 2301
12/05/2014 09:31:20 Teen Wolf Season three B - an in depth analysis 2 Opftw 1 5
05/07/2014 06:18:58 Mercenary Kings This isn't very retro at all 6 Bonsai Forest 2313
05/05/2014 21:34:54 Metal Gear Solid 3 Snake Eater The definitive video game Devious Recital 2378
05/06/2014 05:35:04 Dragon Ball Volume 1: How To Gather Characters 2 Mr.Movie 2367
05/05/2014 19:16:36 Kung Fupanda 2 My Feelings... lordgodsservant 2379
05/05/2014 18:53:58 Kung Fu Panda My Thoughts... lordgodsservant 2392
05/05/2014 15:04:57 Mobile Suit Gundam Wing An amazing show that should be seen by all 1 Higurashiblood 98 2381
10/21/2014 03:43:07 In And Out The Upside of Values Dissonance 1 slvstr Chung 2137
05/06/2014 17:53:50 Adventure Time Season 5: Soaring Highs and Pitiful Lows 8 xivxav 2318
05/04/2014 05:14:49 Zen Tragically Short-Lived Elmo 3000 2375
05/05/2014 14:27:52 Anchorman 2 The Legend Continues A lot like the first. 6 methodoverload 1534
05/03/2014 21:48:49 Blueutopiah Great writer! lustfulcat 177
05/03/2014 16:24:02 Realizations I need something happy now. Alfa 290 489
05/24/2014 12:00:37 RWBY Not Worth the Time 10 Condor-K 2386
08/04/2015 05:02:58 Transcendence Masterpiece Magnifique! 1 Emperor Zim 536
05/02/2014 16:20:47 None Piece Disclaimer Full Blast 808
08/18/2014 03:00:21 The Amazing Spiderman 2 The Spider-Man film I've been waiting for my whole life!! 11 Winchesterbros 1908
06/30/2014 06:34:26 Dark Souls I Not my Thing 6 Tera Chimera 2362
05/02/2014 01:19:20 Im Here To Help Dear Lord.... Ryu The Weredragon 503
05/01/2014 22:19:09 The Night The Magic Died Gripping and hard-hitting in more ways than one Yami Vizzini 927
05/01/2014 22:01:34 Delirium Series Never Have I Been so Bored of a "Dystopia" Lakija 2335
05/01/2014 15:06:15 Captain Americathe Winter Soldier A Very Pleasant Surprise Elmo 3000 2365
05/01/2014 21:18:24 Command And Conquer Generals Generals: An OP Unit Actually Increases The Fun 1 Mr.Movie 2306
05/01/2014 10:35:59 The Amazing Spiderman 2 Surprisingly Improved Sequel: The Movie (Spoilers) irishpride 412 2255
09/27/2014 01:00:05 The Human Condition A Towering Epic 1 sl1m 1325
07/21/2015 06:07:40 Wolf Children Ame And Yuki Heartwarming, heartbreaking, adorable, and...just a little bit lacking. 3 KM A10k 2123
05/01/2014 03:03:10 Kingdom Hearts 3 D Dream Drop Distance Pink Streak!..Speeds by!...Sora the Hedgehog! Sora! He can Really Move! 1 Big Buster Brown 2373
04/30/2014 23:29:02 Metal Gear Solid 2 Sons Of Liberty It's up to you Stolidus Snake 2375
05/02/2014 22:41:48 The Book Of Mormon The Broadway Musical from the ears of a Mormon 3 Fulcon 2348
04/30/2014 18:59:40 Tales Of Mere Existence Profound and Unpretentious shooterboss 657
04/30/2014 16:29:07 Loco Roco So Much Fun Elmo 3000 2371
04/30/2014 21:50:05 Kingdom Hearts 3 D Dream Drop Distance Good but I wished that they could do more 1 GAP 2389
04/30/2014 11:42:16 Storms Overhead Slow Buildup XI.OMEGA.SYSTEM 168
05/16/2014 04:49:32 Thomas The Tank Engine Too Many Characters, Poorly Developed Setting, 9 Mr.Movie 2178
04/29/2014 18:49:27 The Conversion Bureau An evil twin of a beloved show frogman 1957
04/29/2014 10:43:14 A Brothers Price A Good Biddable Boy roxana 1670
10/26/2014 12:36:05 AI Artificial Intelligence A dreadful and shmaltzy experience 2 Welshbie 2304
04/28/2014 20:25:29 Yours Truly Epic and adorable all at once 1 Yami Vizzini 290
04/28/2014 12:52:14 Ratboy Genius Looks at first glance like randomness, but it's more like a very personal imagination Bonsai Forest 2332
04/28/2014 12:50:46 A Thousand Splendid Suns An Eye-Opening Experience Cearta Day 1181
04/28/2014 07:47:41 Killer Bean Forever A true labor of love, but... why BEANS? Bonsai Forest 2321
04/28/2014 09:31:07 Wario Master Of Disguise The Most Underrated Wario Game Ever. 1 Berserker 88 2144
08/08/2014 14:05:15 Fan Fic/Shinobi Of The High Seas Why is this here. 1 Blunt Review 2211
04/27/2014 21:42:45 Stitching Hearts Best AU I've Read What The Spoot 571
04/27/2014 21:05:32 Halo The Art Of War I can't recommend this. USA Bobcat 2333
04/27/2014 19:01:46 Sonic X Dark Chaos A decent fanfic ruined by dated humor and vulgarity Danfun 64 2363
04/27/2014 17:04:06 Sign A New Agreement Withi Tunes Review Y.S.Jennis 126
04/27/2014 06:58:08 Are You There God Its Me Canada Review Y.S.Jennis 58
04/27/2014 05:43:36 Sorry Aboutthe Mess Review everybody 0523 66
04/26/2014 20:26:20 Joysticks Early 80s gamer culture is neat to see, but takes a backseat to offensive meanspirited characters and rude, dumb comedy Bonsai Forest 2340
05/03/2014 16:13:08 Captain Americathe Winter Soldier Both boring and dumb 53 shinfernape 1440
04/26/2014 17:41:18 The Amazing Spider Man 2 Spoiler: Peter Parker's parents are agents of HYDRA!! 6 Big Buster Brown 2364
04/26/2014 14:46:57 Lilo And Stitch Lilo and Stitch Review dylanmc 12 1494
03/07/2015 16:49:22 The Lord Of The Rings A Good Story Burdened By Three Problems 21 Mr.Movie 2358
08/30/2015 20:39:29 Monsters Vs Aliens Great show! 2 Joe Hummi 178
04/26/2014 13:30:00 Batman Arkham Origins Good, but it could have been great (SPOILERS) 1 Bissek 1864
04/26/2014 02:00:36 Natural Selection Recommended. Y.S.Jennis 204
08/24/2014 12:05:30 Monsters Vs Aliens What a disappointment 2 Welshbie 2273
04/25/2014 18:16:04 Dark Playable calvinluther 288
04/26/2014 20:59:03 Doom Classic Doom For The I-Pad: Old School Fun 1 Mr.Movie 2375
04/26/2014 17:16:06 The Amazing Spider Man 2 Respectfully disagree with the other guy 3 ablackraptor 982
02/10/2015 02:43:11 The Legend Of Korra It all comes down to the characters 7 Albertosaurus 2189
04/28/2014 19:27:41 M Ass Effect 3 A Very Divisive Question 9 Grant MK 2 2390
05/03/2014 23:27:37 Transcendence Enough plotholes to drop a planet into. 3 Demiserof D 1309
04/24/2014 19:06:27 Casper The Magic is Still There After All These Years Lakija 1407
04/24/2014 23:08:43 Toy Story 3 A Disturbing Scene And A Slightly Formulaic Approach To Plot Hinders An Otherwise Good Movie 7 Mr.Movie 1922
04/24/2014 14:44:18 Godzilla Vs King Ghidorah How to Tarnish a Villain's Legacy in 103 Minutes Rolentos Right Hand Man 1554
04/24/2014 14:28:50 To Love Ru I can hardly contain my excitement at ANOTHER Ecchi Harem Manga Full Blast 2319
04/24/2014 13:44:34 Rockos Modern Life My Favorite Nicktoon Drcynic 24 1531
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?sort=create_date&p=50