Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
04/11/2016 07:18:51 Batman V Superman Dawn Of Justice There are good parts, outweighed by the bad ones The Nerevarine 2334
04/10/2016 21:55:14 Aldnoah Zero Best to make your own decision gk 3389127 2963
04/10/2016 12:16:52 Ratboy Genius An Excellent Series Full of Creativity and Depth! thecrapinthehat 589
04/10/2016 11:52:37 Batman V Superman Dawn Of Justice BvS - The Abbreviation Looks Like My Face, Sideways, After Watching The Movie 1 maninahat 2474
04/10/2016 08:46:00 Fantastic Four 2005 Loud dumb fun, with a solid emotional core. Eh, could be worse. Spectral Time 2865
04/10/2016 02:00:04 Foe Yay Come for the violence, stay for the characters Sanctus Cecidit 1395
04/09/2016 22:38:29 Batman V Superman Dawn Of Justice Critically flawed, but still enjoyable. Definitely worth your time and money. Spectral Time 2993
04/09/2016 13:38:07 The Little Mermaid A well-made, faithful adaptation of Andersen's fairy tale Aldo 930 2927
04/09/2016 06:06:26 Cyberbully Problems could have been easily fixed Ciel 12 934
04/09/2016 04:32:20 Everly Meanest Bit of Cinema I've Seen in a While maninahat 1932
05/14/2016 07:15:23 Persona Q Shadow Of The Labyrinth A beginner's entry to Etrian Odyssey and Persona gameplay. 3 Gadjiltron 2344
04/09/2016 02:24:26 Hardcore Henry The pinnacle of style over substance jakobitis 2492
04/08/2016 22:02:43 Sera Myu Kaguya Shima Densetsu crackmentos 2034
04/08/2016 20:52:56 Sera Myu Shin - Henshin - Super Senshi e no Michi - Last Dracul Jokyoku crackmentos 1652
04/08/2016 20:13:09 Batman V Superman Dawn Of Justice Things that don't make sense in Batman v Superman (spoilers!) (duh) Grigor II 2966
04/08/2016 16:34:37 Nintendo Wars Advance Wars: Days of Ruin flameboy21th 1696
04/08/2016 06:45:28 Assault On Dark Athena An excellent update and expansion that really should have explained that there was a 'lean' button. Nozz Dogg 746
04/08/2016 01:10:50 To Be Deemed Unworthy gone neogoki 38
04/07/2016 21:44:50 Assassins Creed Unity Honestly? A lot of fun. Nozz Dogg 868
04/26/2016 09:54:01 Lisa An incredible game, but... 1 Nani 2997
06/08/2016 13:58:47 Mario And Luigi Bowsers Inside Story The best game ever? 1 Mister Apple 650
04/07/2016 11:48:29 The Curious Case Of Benjamin Button The Curious Case of Benjamin Boring 1 maninahat 1939
04/06/2016 23:12:23 Crossing The Bar Absolutely awesome roseredhoofbeats 157
04/06/2016 16:03:48 A Spark Of Genius The height of mediocrity. xlblplk 1178
04/06/2016 14:29:28 Zootopia Zootopia: It Made Me Think The Elcor Spectre 2997
04/06/2016 13:20:41 I Want My Hat Back Where is my hat? Rabbitearsblog 882
04/06/2016 10:55:08 Sera Myu Un Nouveau Voyage crackmentos 2930
04/06/2016 10:19:40 Sera Myu Sailor Moon S - Usagi - Ai no Senshi e no Michi crackmentos 1749
04/06/2016 07:03:46 The Force Awakens It's damn good, and that's more than we could have hoped for. Arcane Azmadi 2898
04/05/2016 23:06:22 Sera Myu Mugen Gakuen - Mistress Labyrinth crackmentos 2926
06/02/2016 11:37:25 Batman V Superman Dawn Of Justice It takes skill to fail so thoroughly 9 GREGOLE 2986
04/05/2016 10:47:21 Eddie The Eagle Feel Good Shmaltz... done right. jakobitis 2559
04/18/2016 11:36:52 The Powerpuff Girls 2016 Not Bad 3 Phantom Heartless 5 1909
04/04/2016 15:42:00 The Force Awakens Delivers what it needs to passivesmoking 2906
04/04/2016 04:09:08 Superman The Animated Series Deserves more credit than it gets Theokal 3 2596
04/03/2016 19:49:23 Worms Worms Forts - an interesting, but very flawed idea Zu The Skunk 2937
04/03/2016 19:10:19 The World God Only Knows Anime Review: {{Cerberus Syndrome}} Strikes Again Hasty Boom Alert 2102
04/03/2016 15:27:10 Death Battle The Worst Match-Up: Bowser VS Ganon (Spoilers) Elmo 3000 2995
04/03/2016 08:51:35 Hunie Pop A solid, simple and addicting experience sword tenchi 2652
04/02/2016 15:36:27 Gravitation NoAccountingForTaste is glorified and it is TEDIOUS Svarti Kotturinn 3034
04/02/2016 06:25:19 Infection Infection - a good read dawnraptor 1203
04/01/2016 21:05:53 Sakura Trick The super-gay lovechild of AzumangaDaioh and MinamiKe Japanese Teeth 2187
04/01/2016 07:09:21 Tomodachi Life Should have been an app niftyrobo 150
04/01/2016 04:00:25 A Cure For Love A cure for love - a great read! dawnraptor 268
03/31/2016 19:58:16 Mega Monster Battle Ultra Galaxy Legends Disappointing but Enjoyable Magnus Force 2877
04/06/2016 12:44:20 Final Fantasy XV Platinum Demo: An Electroplated Elegy of Emptiness 9 Bastard 1 3000
03/31/2016 07:06:17 Inheritance Of Cards And Demons Inheritance Of Cards And Demons yrosx 2042
03/30/2016 23:40:55 Miraculous Ladybug Wonderful series that grasp the whole aspect of a creative and badass heroine Emilysara 1541
04/04/2016 16:11:35 Bakemonogatari Good series but not for everyone. 2 pointless 233 2374
03/30/2016 14:52:29 Kingdom Hearts Chain Of Memories Fun Is in the Cards 3 Bastard 1 2963
04/01/2016 19:15:03 Bleach Bleach: A Rocky Road 2 Woodenfan 2 1529
05/09/2016 06:22:35 Zootopia The problem of Fantastic Racism in Zootopia 15 Sheepeditor 2989
03/30/2016 08:28:26 Kingdom Hearts I Simple and Clean(-ish) 1 Bastard 1 2980
03/30/2016 09:43:26 Super Mario Bros 2 ''Super Mario Advance'', or How an Infamous SophomoreSlump Became, err, Less Slumpy 2 Bastard 1 3000
03/29/2016 12:51:33 Dimension W Fun but Underwhelming 5 Phantom Heartless 5 2576
03/28/2016 20:07:05 Inheritance Cycle That series you loved as a kid that actually isn't very good. Worffan 101 2979
03/28/2016 08:58:19 A Hard Days Night Fun showcase of 60s pop culture Dalek Exterminer 1969
04/01/2016 03:03:00 Zootopia My New Favorite Disney Movie 6 Berserker 88 2976
04/01/2016 03:28:02 Batman V Superman Dawn Of Justice False Start 2 AP 484
03/27/2016 23:34:30 Barrel Of Fun! A promising fic that definitely deserves a read! Klonoa Dreams 735
06/19/2016 01:00:33 Zootopia A hop up from Frozen 20 The Real Yuma 3000
03/27/2016 21:20:05 The Zeppo In Mind A fantastic read from start to end The Sinful 1365
03/27/2016 17:16:34 Redwall Don't Think too Hard About it Swash Bucket 2817
04/08/2016 12:08:16 Zootopia A Smart, Smart Film 15 maninahat 2038
03/27/2016 10:11:24 Street Fighter UDON Comic: Excellent Read. A Masterpiece in Storytelling. Phantom Heartless 5 2131
04/04/2016 16:01:00 System Restore It Had Me, But It Lost Me 3 Valiona 2972
03/27/2016 06:03:02 Batman V Superman Dawn Of Justice Dawn Of...Somthing. Very Melon 1836
04/02/2016 13:21:55 Batman V Superman Dawn Of Justice I really don't know what to make of this movie 6 Theokal 3 2861
04/24/2016 07:48:24 Pokemon Red And Blue An Unfortunate victim of progress 3 Luigikart 64 2678
03/27/2016 14:15:50 Nymphomaniac Boo to twists for their own sake, I say! 1 Door Into Summer 173
03/29/2016 06:36:23 Batman V Superman Dawn Of Justice I love it. I absolutely love it. 2 Jobbeybob 2039
03/26/2016 09:33:28 Divergent Divergent: Piece Of Crap catmuto 2640
03/26/2016 09:18:09 Angie Tribeca rjung 1756
03/26/2016 05:47:19 The Angry Video Game Nerd Adventures Fun game, but it comes too close to falling into traps Luigikart 64 1824
03/26/2016 05:27:56 Street Fighter V Obvious Beta Luigikart 64 866
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?sort=create_date&p=5