Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
01/25/2016 12:14:43 Batman Arkham Origins Risk Reaps Rewards Bastard 1 2348
01/25/2016 11:45:05 Tony Hawks Pro Skater Skate and Destroy Bastard 1 2338
01/25/2016 11:17:03 Warframe Great Game That Makes a Terrible First Impression Ace Trainer Eli 1674
01/25/2016 10:27:39 Oxenfree Great game blargblah 49
01/25/2016 05:20:33 Once Upon A Time Two Seasons in and I'm None the Wiser maninahat 2323
01/24/2016 15:09:53 Total Drama Roulette of Good Seasons and Terrible Seasons Cailleach 970
01/27/2016 00:45:10 The Peanuts Movie It's...Good? 2 n3rd d4sh 2035
01/23/2016 19:06:46 The Martian The Martian book/movie Emma Meow 314 160
01/23/2016 15:24:13 My Little Pony Equestria Girls Friendship Games Good movie, but there were more plots than there was time for Cailleach 2074
01/23/2016 13:36:07 My Little Pony Equestria Girls Rainbow Rocks Better than the first, by a very large margin Cailleach 1440
01/23/2016 10:48:51 Family Guy The show that strives to offend you. Halogirl 2016 1977
01/22/2016 19:23:52 Sanjay And Craig ItGetsBetter [[GrowingTheBeard Every Time!]] thetoonamirose 568
01/22/2016 17:22:09 Five Nights At Freddys World EDIT: Still flawed, but better now (V1.1) The Titan Prince 1592
02/29/2016 00:10:20 FLCL . 1 Yasmin Perry 1
01/22/2016 11:22:54 frogwidget 0
01/23/2016 01:34:51 School Mermaid Good Short Story 2 catmuto 719
01/27/2016 17:21:53 Life Is Strange Life is Blandish 6 maninahat 2352
01/23/2016 01:34:10 Princess Maker Good, but surprisingly tough. (for [=PM2=]) 6 Yasmin Perry 852
01/21/2016 23:33:02 Magi Labyrinth Of Magic Pros far outweigh the Cons gk 3389127 1963
01/23/2016 08:15:47 Five Nights At Freddys World Review of the initial 21.01.2016 release (some details may not be accurate anymore due to updates) 12 Zu The Skunk 2343
01/21/2016 13:56:19 The Adventures Of Figaro Pho Season 2 - Mixed feelings Dr No Puma 1777
01/21/2016 13:26:57 Etsusa Bridge An impressive and underappreciated Naritaverse series Gudetamagotchi 494
01/22/2016 02:55:14 Choice Of Robots I Cried at the End 1 thekeyofe 1537
02/01/2016 09:36:32 American Horror Story Hotel Style slitting the throat of Substance and drinking its blood... 1 Roy Flowers 2364
01/19/2016 18:58:19 Resident Evil 6 The bad outweights the good. Dr Zulu 2010 2256
01/21/2016 04:39:56 Frozen Tries Too Hard To Do Too Much 1 frogwidget 2322
03/18/2016 04:31:14 Teen Titans Go Used to like it, but now - not so much 2 Dr No Puma 1837
01/19/2016 07:45:02 Pony Island ERROR: FourthWall.exe is not responding! Cam Ra 1309
01/19/2016 02:30:38 My Mirror, Sword and Shield I love and am obsessed with this fic. konekootome 1455
01/19/2016 02:03:46 Here are the Words (that I left for You) A really good fic that should be given more love. konekootome 915
01/25/2016 18:01:14 Pan Works best if you pretend it has nothing to do with Peter Pan 3 Bonsai Forest 2342
01/18/2016 20:16:21 Captain America The Winter Soldier The best Marvel movie, by far. wehrmacht 2246
01/18/2016 19:36:57 The Avengers 2012 Doomed before it even came out. wehrmacht 2207
04/06/2016 13:16:07 Dragon Ball Super Resurrection F Arc review. 3 Phantom Heartless 5 2359
01/17/2016 22:23:23 My Little Pony Equestria Girls Friendship Games Easily my favorite EG movie so far... Rubber Lotus 2313
01/17/2016 22:20:33 Axiom Verge Good on its own merits, but don't listen to the Metroid hype 425599167 2303
01/17/2016 18:59:13 Silent Hill Homecoming Fantastically Creative Winner 1 1778
01/25/2016 10:21:06 Bakemonogatari A terrible show done as well as possible 2 An Awful Person 849
01/17/2016 21:52:11 Naruto This series made me who I am today 1 Miss Marionette 2383
01/17/2016 07:20:49 Fallout 4 A Mixed Bag Tempus 22 2341
03/10/2016 22:04:13 The Hateful Eight The Only Tarantino Movie I Would Watch Once 2 maninahat 2346
01/16/2016 22:57:03 The Gamers Dorkness Rising Worth a watch, but just the one. Knowlessman 1218
01/16/2016 21:58:05 Living Legends One of the Greatest Hidden Object Game Marianna 12 106
01/18/2016 00:30:54 No Game No Life Wish fulfillment at its worst. 2 64 Super Nintendo 2376
01/16/2016 05:16:33 Hotel Transylvania 2 Decent First Act + Amazing Second Act + OK-ish Third Act = Fun Entertaining Good-time for all Internet Jazz 2164
01/16/2016 00:47:24 Dumbledores Army And The Year Of Darkness A Peck At This Blacknumber 2350
01/15/2016 18:27:34 The Fairly Odd Parents Season 10 premiere review. (Spoilers inbound) Phantom Heartless 5 2234
01/15/2016 17:37:32 Wile E Coyote And The Roadrunner Cringe-worthy 1 Alinho Alisson 777
01/27/2016 10:39:09 Xenoblade Chronicles X At times, it feels like one game with two different stories. 4 King Zeal 2300
01/15/2016 05:46:15 The Secret Of NIMH ...[[EitherOrTitle or]]: [[Film/DrStrangelove How I Stopped Fawning and Learned to Hate]] the SpaceWhaleAesop Svarti Kotturinn 1212
01/19/2016 23:28:59 Undertale Too Long, Didn't Read 14 Hydra Gem 2350
01/14/2016 10:50:15 Teen Titans Go Does not belong in the current Cartoon Network lineup Cailleach 1805
01/13/2016 20:29:41 American Horror Story Hotel Much better writing, but still comes up short. Austin 2178
01/13/2016 16:31:56 Insurgere Seconded Looooooooooo 411
01/13/2016 16:27:49 The Night The House Of Cards Was Built A nice, fun read. Looooooooooo 420
01/13/2016 16:23:55 Dreaming of Sunshine Pretty good, but loooooong. Looooooooooo 1056
01/13/2016 16:21:15 Dreaming Of Sunshine Pretty good, but loooooong. Looooooooooo 1056
01/13/2016 15:45:36 Stella Glow A Worthy Swan Song? *UNMARKED SPOILERS* Eesa 2298
01/13/2016 12:55:22 Mc Jugger Nuggets Very unpleasant, yet I can't get enough metamaster 54610 658
01/13/2016 02:29:19 The Hobbit Perfect On Its Own gongoroth 2368
01/12/2016 23:14:33 The Good Dinosaur A beautiful movie hampered by a scattershot theme rjung 1317
01/12/2016 22:29:56 Dumbledores Army And The Year Of Darkness If Neville Longbottom Knew Your Name in 1998... Blacknumber 2379
01/12/2016 16:47:59 The Force Awakens A Great Launching Point doorofnight 1909
01/12/2016 14:32:38 Wolfenstein 3 D Fun, if fairly dated Valiona 2374
01/12/2016 11:16:46 Superman Vs The Elite Could have been so much more Gold Storm 07 1459
01/12/2016 10:50:04 Undertale A Flawed Gem Japanese Teeth 2351
01/12/2016 09:01:02 Oliver And Company A schizophrenic movie. Yasmin Perry 1479
01/11/2016 19:44:48 Mega Man X 5 Mega Man X5 flameboy21th 829
01/11/2016 05:00:49 How To Get Away With Murder A Familiar Formula with Something Extra maninahat 2306
01/11/2016 03:11:35 How To Train Your Dragon 2 How to Create an Awesome Movie! Bright Light 2365
01/17/2016 22:06:03 How To Train Your Dragon Quite Overrated 5 Bright Light 2364
01/10/2016 18:59:42 Traveler Simply the best Pokemon Fanfic I've ever read. Azukka 1988
01/15/2016 03:03:27 Undertale Undertale (SPOILERS) 3 doolas 1659
01/10/2016 13:27:40 Uncle Grandpa One Of The Weirdest Shows On Cartoon Network Phantom Heartless 5 2218
01/10/2016 06:14:47 The Wise Mans Fear Entirely too much of fairy dalliances and european tai chi. 1 phylos 1574
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?sort=create_date&p=5