Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
05/26/2014 03:22:01 Divinity Dragon Commander Interesting concept, flawed execution Mandemo 2356
06/15/2014 17:57:04 Wolfenstein The New Order Good Gameplay, ruined by Terrible Story 13 Gamera 85 2250
05/25/2014 17:28:06 Elogium Sine Nomine Regulus Arcturus Black Keya S 506
07/05/2014 16:48:18 Neon Genesis Evangelion It's Not Good, But it Has to be Seen. 33 kkhohoho 2313
05/25/2014 16:39:02 The Wind Rises Heartful. 1 Electric Nova 1237
05/28/2014 21:51:38 X Men Days Of Future Past X-men Days of Future Retcon 4 Big Buster Brown 2401
05/25/2014 05:43:06 Suite Pretty Cure It's Not as Bad as Everyone Thinks It Is! Firechick 12012 1575
05/24/2014 09:35:08 Family Guy My Review Bulla Brief 101 1431
05/24/2014 09:14:18 Teen Titans Go Pretty Good, but some does make me cringe Bulla Brief 101 1219
05/24/2014 21:08:28 X Men Days Of Future Past Excellent Movie! Bleak but Full of Hope! 1 Lakija 2363
06/21/2014 12:14:55 Ready Player One Largely enjoyable, but some quibbles 2 Gallows Noose 2364
05/22/2014 13:00:47 Dungeons And Dragons Pioneering for its time, but does not age well. Bonsai Forest 2350
05/22/2014 12:56:44 The Dichotomy Of Namikaze Naruto Sadly Dead Starkius 115
05/22/2014 12:09:06 Dragonageii A Mixed Bag Built on an Appeal to Novelty Spectral Time 2330
05/21/2014 21:09:40 Devil Survivor 2 Takes Steps Forward, But Also Back Grant MK 2 2395
05/21/2014 20:55:51 The Pirates In An Adventure With Scientists One of the Most Enjoyable Films Ever Made. Monty Python Fanatic 2 1996
05/23/2014 16:59:48 Ouran The Vaguely Abridged Series Ouran The Godawful Abridged Series 1 open4business 706
05/20/2014 20:50:49 Fate\\\'s Gamble To be forewarned is to be forearmed. Negative Zero 1523
05/20/2014 20:37:15 Fate\\\'s Gamble Gary Stu Ahoy?: Forewarned is forearmed. Negative Zero 1300
05/20/2014 20:35:36 Fate\\\'s Gamble Gary Stu ahoy - to be forewarned is to be forarmed Negative Zero 1409
08/21/2015 02:24:14 Ultimate Spider-Man Good Fun 17 koopatheqwik 772
05/20/2014 16:23:19 To My Death I Fight Seconding a notion Lord Herobrine 623
05/20/2014 15:12:05 ANGELDENSETSU I really do not like this series. Kiereth 2051
02/10/2016 04:49:24 Bayonetta Why didn't this sell well? 7 Electric Nova 223
05/20/2014 12:30:11 You Are My Sunshine Surprising and made me really feel it. Sneaky Clock 148
08/06/2015 19:06:40 Civilwar Best crisis crossover ever 39 Grigor II 2299
07/15/2015 22:28:37 Godzilla 2014 What would you do if a giant monster attacked? 1 uncannybeetle 1952
05/26/2014 13:59:50 Captain America The Winter Soldier There's Nothing Like Metal Hair and Hoodies 5 Lakija 2209
05/14/2015 05:53:09 Sly Cooper Thieves In Time Love it and hate it. 1 Eagal 2050
05/20/2014 13:55:59 Paw Patrol Paw Patrol 1 Paw Patrol 156 47
05/19/2014 16:26:16 Wearing The Cape A great novel Charles Phipps 2309
05/19/2014 06:30:12 Dark City Please watch the director's cut panther 89 1372
07/07/2015 14:58:46 Batman Mask Of The Phantasm It's a shame they didn't show that in the film 4 Tom With No Numbers 2383
05/18/2014 23:53:37 Earth Bound Beginnings EarthBound's Long-Forgotten Big Brother Fossils Da Da Da 2370
05/18/2014 23:45:51 Talesofxillia Ultimately Good omegafire 17 2363
05/18/2014 20:57:02 Fairly English Story If Persona 3 was 'Metal Gear Solid', Fairly English Story would be 'Twin Snakes' JMB 2308
05/18/2014 18:25:06 The Originals Season 1 Review: Excellent NG 14916 1581
05/20/2014 06:55:57 Twilight Twilight was well-written ... but I still didn't like it. 7 Mersang 494
05/18/2014 11:34:30 Godzilla 2014 Way better than the 1998 movie Shaorai 217 1014
05/18/2014 09:06:52 Hell Is A Martial Artist Hild makes a friend and everything goes to Hell jgkitarel 470
08/16/2014 06:52:39 SONICTHEHEDGEHOG 2006 So Bad It's Memorable 2 Tightwire 1224
01/16/2016 00:33:34 Godzilla 2014 Godzilla 2014: Good, but too Hollywood 3 Wraithfighter 1958
05/17/2014 13:20:36 B Ichi And yet it had potential… Lyendith 1366
05/16/2014 21:03:04 Godzilla 2014 Feels incomplete... raptyr 1261
05/16/2014 11:07:39 Godzilla 2014 This is how you do an American Godzilla movie 1 Irrelevant 402 1895
05/25/2014 20:31:13 Godzilla 2014 Very Cool Godzilla flick... when it tries to be a Godzilla flick 6 Dark Gidora 2171
05/15/2014 11:41:42 Legacy Of The Force Rehash of the Prequels Plot Fett 1585
05/14/2014 18:50:22 Horton Hears A Who A good movie Zu The Skunk 1543
05/15/2014 16:37:52 CSA The Confederate States Of America I mainly watch it for catharsis. 2 SC Blue 860
05/14/2014 02:56:55 EPICMEALTIME Tedious Over Time Asger 831
05/15/2014 05:46:30 RWBY Could've been worth the hype, but no 5 doomguy 2248
05/30/2014 18:48:54 Fallout Equestria Admittedly not for everyone, but worthy of the praise it's garnered. Consider giving it a look. 12 Rooster Jaguar 1577
05/11/2014 23:15:26 Love At First Sight By Motley Krew The reviews Alfa 290 43
05/11/2014 19:36:53 HOUSE One of the greatest shows of the 2000's beccahill 9 1205
04/07/2016 23:38:19 Foodfight It's Horrible but... 3 tricksterson 1286
05/11/2014 09:47:32 Dark Souls I D&D: The game wiserodin 2056
05/11/2014 01:35:15 Star Trekenterprise Eeeeyyyyggh johnnyfog 2367
04/06/2015 09:29:30 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic Mein Thoughts (Season 4 finale review, minor plot points) 9 Deebro 2381
05/10/2014 20:24:03 Detective Conan Fallout Fallout Allie Montgomery 562
05/10/2014 19:00:04 MAD Boo hoo hoo! DL Abaoaqu 1088
05/10/2014 16:33:23 Sonic Robo Blast 2 Does a lot of things really well, but has some trouble understanding why some things don't work well in 3D Bonsai Forest 2344
05/10/2014 15:03:17 Son Of Batman Overall Good, but needs improvement Ion 89 1957
05/10/2014 05:56:13 Blame My weird oppinion... Malitia 999
05/09/2014 21:29:30 Playful Kiss Unbearable in Every Way Lakija 1954
05/09/2014 19:15:11 Super Mario 64 A Classic Crimson Zephyr 1830
09/22/2014 21:05:02 Pokemon X And Y Not a definite, but still a poor pandering 12 newbaroundhere 2011
05/13/2014 05:23:07 Dragon Ball Volume 2: The Word Of The Day Is "Arc" 2 Mr.Movie 2159
05/09/2014 14:03:08 How I Met Your Mother Last Forever-The Finale xikar 1705
05/09/2014 12:50:26 The King Of Queens Decent show darkrage 6 727
05/09/2014 03:19:12 Drown My Favorite Fic Anarchys Child 359
05/09/2014 05:39:41 Fistofthe North Star A classic deserving of it's praise....mostly 2 Litle Wiggle 2389
05/07/2014 22:00:36 Alexandra Quick Decent First Installment, Excellent Afterwards duckofdeath 2225
05/07/2014 19:47:23 LEGO Adaptation Game The Lego Star Wars Games: Memories To Be Had... Mr.Movie 2344
04/24/2016 21:19:49 Home On The Range Not THAT bad 1 Mr Media Guy 2140
05/13/2014 14:42:53 Cowboy Bebop Spagetti anime 3 uncannybeetle 1666
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?sort=create_date&p=49