Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
01/02/2015 20:12:30 Brass Eye Brass eye - some overanalysing needsanewhobby 2197
01/02/2015 15:58:47 The North Remembers A Nice Work Grant MK 2 628
01/04/2015 01:24:00 The Legend Of Korra A fantastic show despite its flaws. 4 Dr Dougsh 2350
01/02/2015 07:25:29 Oobi At Work Charming Comedy Series! themasterofalltropes 1024
02/08/2016 23:32:03 Freemans Mind If I knew this Freeman, he'd be by far the funniest guy I know. 1 sturmthedark 2388
01/01/2015 07:23:10 Bayonetta 2 Lacks the depth of the first game 1 Devious Recital 2362
01/01/2015 03:16:02 Gunnerkrigg Court My god. Blu Beri Pi 189
05/12/2016 19:40:43 Halo Nightfall Like Watching Grass Grow, Except There Was None. Just Rocks. 5 Or Kuun Ar Qen Byundis 2346
12/31/2014 20:47:23 The Wind Rises An Imperfect Beauty kkhohoho 2299
12/31/2014 19:06:38 It Could Be Worse It wasn't bad Alithia 684
12/31/2014 13:33:40 With Apologies To Stephen King I liked it Alithia 274
12/31/2014 08:32:51 Cry For Hyrule OK... For What It Is Korval 2343
12/31/2014 07:14:59 The Blockbuster Buster Irredeemable 1 johnnyfog 408
12/30/2014 16:42:09 Escapologist Harry meh Alex Mcpherson 79 56
01/01/2015 21:53:13 Big Hero 6 Very Artificial, but thematically decent 4 Shimegi 921
01/03/2015 08:54:26 History Of Power Rangers HOPR retrospective season 1 review 5 Peanutbutter 2199
12/30/2014 04:47:56 Auf Wiedersehen Sweetheart Review Y.S.Jennis 309
12/30/2014 01:17:43 Dungeon Keeper Ami A Good Way to Kill a Month's Worth of Free Time 1 Firehawk 2129
03/07/2016 17:50:23 One Piece Love it. 3 Likulia 1434
01/03/2015 01:46:06 Song Of The Lioness Apparently this is what used to pass for "feminism" 2 Blue Ice Tea 2367
12/29/2014 04:17:21 The Interview THE INTERVIEW: My film review hallmon 828
12/29/2014 00:58:43 Big Hero 6 The Tale Of A Young Teenager Dealing With Loss warner 14 1628
12/28/2014 22:19:20 Gakuen Alice Imperfect series, but still very enjoyable. becomethemoon 2343
12/28/2014 14:10:29 Metroid Fusion An story directed, emotional approach blueflame 724 2368
12/29/2014 18:00:11 Middle Earth Shadow Of Mordor Great Game, Mediocre Middle Earth Game 8 Tomwithnonumbers 2349
12/28/2014 15:18:34 Super Metroid Super Metroid; you won't even know it's linear 3 blueflame 724 2162
12/27/2014 17:02:15 Butterfly Genjutsu One for the album, Kakashi Lordonikage 174
12/27/2014 10:00:54 Cowboy Bebop The Work Which Has Become A Genre Unto Itself. Devil Take Me 2390
12/27/2014 07:34:37 Amelia Pretty Damn Refreshing thealgebraist 829
05/28/2015 02:08:55 Into The Woods Worth It For The Fans, and Make Some New Ones 1 iamthecircle 2278
03/12/2015 12:43:20 Spec Ops The Line We didn't have a choice 5 Ben Soele 1973
06/20/2015 18:56:12 Johnny Test Is Johnny Test bad? 2 Trusty Gun 2379
12/25/2014 23:08:43 Aliens Aliens optimusjamie 2324
12/27/2014 20:33:28 Sonic Boom The Demo Itself Was Horrible 7 Disney Villain 1582
12/26/2014 03:23:29 Elf A Bizarre, Yet Memorable Christmas Classic. 1 Berserker 88 1365
01/03/2015 16:06:30 Its A Wonderful Life Very good film hurt by the Christian message (but not the way you’d think). 2 Svarti Kotturinn 789
12/28/2014 12:00:48 Big Hero 6 Ryochi reviews Big Hero 6 4 Ryochi Mayeabara 2338
10/14/2016 11:00:11 The Legend Of Korra In defense of Korrasami 101 425599167 1951
12/25/2014 13:46:18 Yuuki Yuuna Wa Yuusha De Aru Do you feel like a hero yet? More Than Bored 2367
12/24/2014 23:55:46 Yugioh Arcv The Resonating Dragons (Episode 36) Awesomekid 42 2353
12/24/2014 19:05:52 Pokemon Origins Reflections on Origins Shadao 2357
05/03/2015 01:13:09 Borderlands 2 An excellent game that I wish I could finish. 3 Metal Jesus 1219
12/24/2014 02:25:44 The Last Days Of Foxhound Delicious madness Silver Nova 2385
12/23/2014 15:58:15 Minecraft It Is What You Make It Aqua Sableye 2348
12/23/2014 09:25:05 No Game No Life Absolutely revels in CrazyAwesome (anime S1) Kaizerreich 2358
12/22/2014 16:06:16 The Legend Of Korra Mini Season Reviews Tomwithnonumbers 2356
02/13/2015 12:16:04 The Legend Of Korra Season 4 finale: Good, but trips on the finish line 22 iowaforever 1386
12/22/2014 19:31:25 The Legend Of Korra Brilliant, Inconsistent 4 Tomwithnonumbers 2371
12/22/2014 12:15:23 The Legend Of Korra One Hell of a Roller Coaster Ride. 2 Phantom Heartless 5 2387
02/15/2015 05:15:16 Sean Bean Saves Westeros "Something so ridiculous have no business being so good" 2 chankljp 2153
12/21/2014 15:26:13 The Legend Of Korra A worthy sequel that ultimately surpasses its predecessor Vampire Buddha 2350
12/21/2014 12:46:37 Cross Ange Cross Ange or Valvrave 2.0 1 harem-author 1773
12/20/2014 21:42:58 The Legend Of Korra I want more 425599167 874
12/20/2014 19:52:40 The Legend Of Korra An overall review of The Legend of Korra.... Ryochi Mayeabara 1859
02/12/2015 05:26:27 The Legend Of Korra The legend of Korra season 4 review 12 Ryochi Mayeabara 2384
12/20/2014 15:51:03 Little Inferno An addicting, but ultimately overblown simple concept Zu The Skunk 2379
12/20/2014 15:32:18 Amelia One of the most unbelievable fics I've read, great if you don't mind amoral perversion calamondin 382
12/20/2014 13:28:38 The Legend Of Korra Just a Few Words: This is awesome! Wildstar 93 327
05/21/2015 11:29:32 The Legend Of Korra More focused on defying stereotypes than storytelling 67 Beatman 1 2388
07/21/2015 22:13:06 The Legend Of Korra Vastly Superior to ATLA 32 Shimegi 2363
12/28/2014 21:25:45 The Legend Of Korra An inferior dragging sequel 30 shinfernape 1528
12/19/2014 22:12:38 Machinae Supremacy Phantom Shadow Slash Claw 1894
12/23/2014 03:24:14 Ratchet And Clank Future A Crack In Time A disappointment, but it's okay 1 TT 454 2376
12/23/2014 06:26:41 The Lion King Everything wrong with "The Lion King" in 400 words or less (Spoilers) (duh) 7 Grigor II 2359
12/28/2014 03:47:57 Ni No Kuni A great old-school RPG with amazing presentation 2 Big Klingy 2306
12/18/2014 19:58:33 Sonic Adventure 2 Very fun but I prefer the first one Viper Blade 1832
01/06/2015 21:59:22 How The Grinch Stole Christmas The three words that best describe this film are as follows, and I quote: Stink. Stank. STUNK! 14 Aldo 930 2317
12/18/2014 14:41:44 Secret Of Frost And Moon Worth the read, but needs some editing. Sukai Ookami 1243
12/18/2014 06:06:12 Finding Nemo A Pixar classic TT 454 2379
12/28/2015 16:01:01 The Hobbit The Battle Of The Five Armies The Battle of Five Narmies 10 Porcelana Man 616 2269
12/16/2014 13:26:22 Nuke Em Til They Glow The evidence that there's an exception to every rule. Grant MK 2 939
12/16/2014 08:47:29 Cross Ange Cross Ange: This Anime has No Idea What it Wants to Be Phantomskyler 2262
12/15/2014 20:06:07 Persona 4 A Superior Experience: P4 The Golden Spectral Time 2373
12/15/2014 15:31:22 Fetish What\\\'s A Fetish titlessss blued 45
12/15/2014 15:29:50 Lavender Heiress Desert Roseand Snake Princess this is a title blued 1053
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?sort=create_date&p=49