Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
07/29/2015 23:37:39 Spider Man Reign Terrible Reputation Preceeds Decent Story (Spoilers) 2 MJTR 2231
04/07/2015 17:02:20 My Hero Academia Ryochi's My Hero Academia Review (Or: Generic: The Manga) Ryochi Mayeabara 2364
04/11/2015 11:37:09 Cinderella 2015 Beautiful, but bad. 19 Zerbinetta 2387
11/03/2015 11:50:39 The Flight Of Dragons Truly deserving of the description CultClassic 1 Arcane Azmadi 1985
08/23/2015 13:55:41 Doctor Who Why the Weeping Angels Scare You 3 Great Uber Geek 2073
04/08/2015 15:27:00 The Nightmare Before Christmas Mishandled and not well thought out 5 Zu The Skunk 2387
04/06/2015 06:05:51 We Hate Movies Must-listen for movie fans Teh Irish Soap 489
04/05/2015 22:29:37 Dragon Ball Z Abridged Better than the official version. Ego-Man 25 880
04/05/2015 22:08:00 The Incident Of Namis Skirt Quick Read. Check it out. Ego-Man 25 336
04/05/2015 21:27:52 Mahou Sensei Negima Even the Best Trip is Worthless if It Ends in a Crash Napoleon De Cheese 2344
04/05/2015 19:48:42 The Legend Of Zelda Links Awakening Perchance to dream... Bastard 1 2355
04/05/2015 19:12:56 Scruffy Doesn't do justice to the heavy subject matter. Bastard 1 2350
04/05/2015 14:28:16 Going Clear Mind-blowing exploration of evil and human nature gunslingerofgilead 2232
04/05/2015 10:41:21 Some Legends are Told SLAT Papamario 96
04/04/2015 21:07:53 My Tri Color Magic Timeless, moving, and epic peggywhynowhy 2078
04/04/2015 18:53:55 Assassination Of A High School President !!What is exactly the ending??: Nephlim 14 433
04/07/2015 11:01:40 Cinderella 2015 Courageously Simple, Kind and Nice 3 Tomwithnonumbers 2350
04/04/2015 14:25:59 The Simpsons A FranchiseZombie scarier than any Treehouse of Horror. Bastard 1 2318
04/04/2015 13:58:22 The Wonder Years A timeless rumination on growing up. Bastard 1 2346
04/04/2015 13:23:51 Bravely Default Bravely Default: Flawed but Fantastic. Raust BD 2361
04/04/2015 11:03:36 Undefeated Bahamut Chronicle Infinte Stratos meets Girls of the Wilds. Harem-author 2296
04/22/2015 17:18:21 Digimon 02 The Story We Never Told An excellent remake of the second Digimon anime that would have been legendary if it weren't too grimdark in the first place 3 Loekman 3 1875
04/03/2015 23:04:54 Being Dead Aint Easy As close as you'll get to a perfect story. lalalei 2001 1414
04/03/2015 21:38:15 Doppelganger Quite dark, but good iambor 340
04/03/2015 21:02:01 Salad Fingers Not a Bunch of Random Things Moth Wasp 1944
04/03/2015 20:02:50 Uncle Grandpa Not Perfect, But Fun and Interesting objection 215 1294
04/03/2015 07:18:14 Mobile Suit Gundam Unicorn It doesn't get any better than this. Jeran 2347
04/06/2015 12:12:45 Twitch Plays Pokemon Helixology. 4 Ego-Man 25 1624
04/06/2015 03:25:46 Toriko An average Shonen series.....and there's nothing wrong with that 1 Crit Hit 2374
04/08/2015 09:43:18 Star Vs The Forces Of Evil Nothing spectacular, but it's enjoyable. 1 blak 89 892
05/10/2015 01:05:17 Super Smash Bros Ryochi's Super Smash Bros 4 review (Or: why smash 4 is the worst smash game I have ever played competitively) 7 Ryochi Mayeabara 2338
04/02/2015 07:07:15 The Age Of Dusk Fairly consistently engaging fanfic mailedbypostman 1035
04/01/2015 15:41:28 Dangan Ronpa Little Bit of Everything. Another Stats Guy 2012
04/19/2015 02:43:15 Kanye West Can we fix a world gone mad? Of course we Kanye! 3 Bastard 1 2286
06/05/2015 14:39:42 Aldnoah Zero The kind of anime I would love to be able to hate 2 Cieloazul 2375
06/17/2015 07:42:13 Gundam Build Fighters Try A committee-designed mess. 5 Jeran 2331
03/31/2015 15:40:16 Eyes Wide Shut 71TheRoman's review of Eyes Wide Shut 71 The Roman 716
02/16/2016 13:02:00 Bio Shock Infinite How the hell does this have universal critical acclaim? 6 Disciplined Riot 2389
03/31/2015 08:02:15 Bobs Burgers I don't get the appeal Dahsupahbloopah 504
03/31/2015 04:09:05 Stairway To Equestria Overall good and thought provoking Mozilla Fire Boss 316
03/30/2015 17:13:26 Dashs Secret The Art of Character Done Perfectly. (SPOILER HEAVY) duke86fan 968
03/30/2015 13:09:23 Wario Land 4 The lovechild of Platformers and Puzzles. Ego-Man 25 521
03/30/2015 10:53:24 Aliens Colonial Marines Hot Garbage (spoilers) crazyrabbits 2348
03/30/2015 05:18:29 Dread Out It's Not The Jumpscares That Are Scary catmuto 1727
03/29/2015 20:06:02 Metal Gear Solid Style vs. Substance Bastard 1 2306
03/29/2015 18:18:49 Game Theory Smart? Yes. Smart''est''? Hmm... Bastard 1 2351
03/29/2015 17:32:40 Gravity Falls As good as anything from the days of WesternAnimation/TheDisneyAfternoon. Bastard 1 2311
08/19/2015 09:40:40 Dragon Ball The heart and soul of the series. 3 Bastard 1 2335
08/01/2015 08:23:58 Grim Fandango The ''Film/CitizenKane'' of video games. 2 Bastard 1 2329
03/29/2015 15:01:07 Carmilla The Series Carmilla (series) review zorbik 2164
03/29/2015 00:17:12 One Piece Best. Show. EVER. Ego-Man 25 2086
03/28/2015 23:33:58 Parallels Underperformance Daedalis 886
04/30/2015 19:25:38 Smite My favorite MOBA. 1 Spectral Time 2312
03/28/2015 16:33:11 Sponge Bob Square Pants Season opinions patfan 200 599
03/28/2015 10:33:28 Agent Carter Wonderfully clever Lorialet 1706
03/28/2015 06:43:34 Absolute Boyfriend Hilarious, Heartbreaking And Enjoyable catmuto 1372
03/28/2015 06:11:45 Storms Overhead Constant Acceleration Magus Pandora 2417
03/27/2015 19:35:57 The Amazing World Of Gumball A great show, well animated and extremely entertaining. In my opinion, at least. sahelhappenned 2373
03/27/2015 16:20:34 Jimmy Two Shoes One of the best in Canadian cartoons Magnus Force 2994
03/27/2015 09:28:12 Judge Better But Not Great catmuto 1052
03/27/2015 07:30:04 The Courageous Princess Good simple fun for kids. Drac Monster 840
04/06/2015 02:19:40 The Last Naruto The Movie Not bad, but could have been better 3 Xander VJ 2126
03/26/2015 16:08:29 Kantai Collection Flawed, but there are still bright spots here and there 1 Myssa Rei 1166
09/25/2015 15:14:08 Doctor Who The Eleventh Doctor Never Felt The Pain 4 Doctor Eli 1132
03/25/2015 20:10:36 Bent Spare yourselves. Svarti Kotturinn 414
03/30/2015 10:59:12 Final Fantasy [[https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5IP3BzOKEnA "Who... Am I?"]] 2 Bastard 1 2357
10/03/2015 15:31:34 Frozen Hype? Expectations? Better let 'em go! 2 Bastard 1 2047
03/25/2015 07:40:18 Black Black: Gun Porn Troper Island 1798
03/24/2015 22:42:44 Come Once Again And Love Me Original, Well Written Fic magesa 1030
03/24/2015 07:59:26 Godzilla 2014 Disappointed Sir Silverscreen 2320
03/24/2015 07:47:50 Ouija A surprising spirit film Sir Silverscreen 2329
03/24/2015 05:26:39 Bloodborne The Killer Game for the PS4, Finally! Yo Kab 1401
03/23/2015 23:52:45 Chuunibyou Demo Koi Ga Shitai Great Series, Hits Hard and Soft gwennie-chan 2371
03/23/2015 12:52:00 Epic Rap Battles Of History Clever, but is it intended to be? Bastard 1 1509
03/23/2015 12:33:39 The Nostalgia Critic Do we really need someone to remember for us anymore? Bastard 1 2090
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?sort=create_date&p=34