Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
12/14/2015 16:58:53 One Minute Melee Flash vs Sonic: Worst One minute melee 3 Tomodachi 1563
05/11/2015 06:05:14 The Wish List One Of My Favorites Syrika 807
05/14/2015 09:49:19 Warrior Cats There are a lot of problems 1 Wood Cutter 2316
05/11/2015 01:46:01 Rick And Morty Bizarre, Hateful, Beautiful Khyron 42 Prime 1305
05/12/2015 14:12:59 Avengers Age Of Ultron Could have been better-spoilers alert 4 Ultraman Mattia 986
05/24/2015 00:31:23 Amelia Cannot Recommend 1 USA Bobcat 1160
04/19/2016 05:26:23 The Elder Scrolls III Morrowind A beautiful, if frustrating early on, piece 1 Lavaeolus 2327
05/10/2015 18:06:02 Mortal Kombat X MOOORRRRTAL KOMEBAAAACK! Bastard 1 2287
05/10/2015 17:31:32 Batman Arkham Series How Batman himself would make a Batman game. Bastard 1 2352
05/10/2015 16:49:19 Fragile Dreams Farewell Ruins Of The Moon Heartwarming story, average game Pulease 2215
05/10/2015 14:19:21 Tales Of The Oppressed Tales Of The Oppressed Legend Seeker 4 334
07/18/2015 14:33:26 The Dark Knight Sacrifices Character for Ideas...Too Bad They're Ideas I Find Abhorrent 23 Red Hudsonicus 2373
06/22/2015 12:21:04 Avengers Age Of Ultron Too much Whedon 1 Khyron 42 Prime 2307
05/09/2015 22:16:39 Snowpiercer Over-rated. Nozz Dogg 636
05/09/2015 19:00:15 Scott Pilgrim Vs The World I Love it But That's Just Me Elleohelle 2380
05/09/2015 18:30:51 Unfriended Scary. Entertaining. But Not Fantastic. Elleohelle 2392
09/03/2015 10:44:56 Jimquisition Oh Jim. 2 johnnyfog 1221
05/09/2015 09:39:43 Princess Of The Blacks Perfection Uguns Greka Fans 2400
05/08/2015 18:47:33 Code Name Steam Decent game, but could use some polish Big Klingy 2368
05/08/2015 18:23:43 Chobits I liked it better when it was funny and kinda cute (Anime review) Physical Stamina 1333
05/08/2015 17:51:53 Outsourced Summary of this series is odd 1 Photoman 15 432
05/08/2015 05:52:02 Plok Above average but no cult classic jaysonn 260 1720
05/07/2015 22:45:56 The Fifth Act I absolutely love this fic konekootome 232
05/10/2015 10:59:56 Dragonball Xenoverse Disappointing. 1 Ispotaflaw 2375
07/10/2015 18:39:46 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic It's just a cliche children's show.. 58 The Awesome User 2029
05/07/2015 13:02:11 Facade A unique puzzle game. jaysonn 260 2362
05/08/2015 00:09:41 Repairs Retrofits And Upgrades Nvm 6 Beatman 1 3
05/07/2015 04:46:38 Wolverines Wendigos and Winchesters Exaggerated, unfocused, but not bad caladgo 1019
05/08/2015 05:04:38 Eyeshield 21 The greatest sports manga ever... for 27 volumes. 2 Arcane Azmadi 2359
05/06/2015 13:58:41 The House Of Night Worse Then Bad....Then Worse Again xlblplk 1077
05/06/2015 13:41:16 Little Big Adventure LBA 2 review - the difficulty, crypticness and knockback ruin it Zu The Skunk 2387
05/06/2015 09:49:38 Zambot 3 Super Robot Deconsruction to the Max! kkhohoho 2379
05/05/2015 14:21:08 The Martian Awesome book. Icestar1186(2) 108
05/04/2015 18:09:49 The Great Advantage Of Being Alive Pleasant. apprenticebard 2132
08/16/2015 18:20:41 Dragon Age Inquisition Hamartia 1 Sumanoskae 2369
04/28/2016 13:11:17 Mega Man Star Force Anime Review. Possible Spoilers 2 Phantom Heartless 5 2093
05/11/2015 15:10:45 Avengers Age Of Ultron Did Marvel jump the shark? 15 NTC 3 2384
05/04/2015 06:24:19 Bravely Default Flawed, but wonderful game (Contains mild spoilers) transparentanswer 1944
07/19/2015 16:08:21 The Legend Of Korra Mediocre. 4 Eagal 2245
05/03/2015 19:14:38 Yu Gi Oh Arc V HOLY SHIT patxiao 1127
05/03/2015 16:28:10 Penny Dreadful Season 1 Review hlynn 117 1301
05/03/2015 16:13:30 Shall We Dance So cute! etherealsky 361
05/08/2015 06:15:04 Yu Gi Oh Arc V Worth the Wait 3 raptyr 1008
05/02/2015 23:18:20 First Try Series It'll take more than a case of food poisoning for this to get a passing grade Valiona 2287
06/10/2015 04:58:29 Daredevil 2015 Not Liking Something as Much As Everyone Else Isn't the Same As Disliking It 4 Spectral Time 2260
05/04/2015 16:22:34 Change Partners And Dance Half and Half 1 Tiggerific 1594
05/02/2015 14:11:18 Avengers Assemble Ultron Arc Review. Spoilers Abound. Phantom Heartless 5 2257
06/30/2015 09:05:13 If The Emperor Had A Text To Speech Device Absolute. Brilliance. 1 Kakai 873
05/02/2015 12:52:41 Paper Mario Sticker Star Not even good on its own merits Ishntknew 2358
05/10/2015 05:57:37 Hogwarts Schoolof Prayer And Miracles In which Harry is obedient, Hermione actually cares about her looks and Ron's a Slytherin 1 emmibecc 123 223
05/02/2015 07:23:33 Avengers Age Of Ultron Ultimately, a failure in expectations. Very Melon 2920
05/01/2015 22:09:07 Sword Art Online Potentially Quite Enjoyable Valiona 2391
09/14/2015 00:29:59 Avengers Age Of Ultron Too much of a good thing is still a good thing 6 Tuckerscreator 2326
05/01/2015 04:56:44 Long Live The Queen Elodie Did Not Live To Ascend The Throne catmuto 925
04/30/2015 23:37:12 Striders Edge Amazing etherealsky 317
04/30/2015 15:51:01 Digimon 02 The Story We Never Told The Story We Deserved Insightful Thoughts 23 2376
04/30/2015 07:46:34 Revanche Cycle The age of GRRM is over vietnamabc 123 102
04/30/2015 03:00:16 Hellraiser Revelations Heckraiser Alhazred 1881
04/29/2015 23:23:27 Bleach Soul Society: A GOOD RescueArc Ego-Man 25 2316
04/29/2015 15:22:46 Pokemon Rumble Pokemon Rumble World: Is it WORTH it? machop 1421
05/04/2015 08:07:57 Inheritance Cycle Not bad, but complicated on so many levels. 5 Soulephant 2374
06/12/2015 05:27:51 Rogue Diamond I don't recognize these characters 1 torch 621 442
04/28/2015 12:22:22 Sonic Boom This isn't a Sonic cartoon, it's a sitcom with Sonic in it! Danfun 64 1519
05/02/2015 13:44:09 Avengers Age Of Ultron Hulkbusting Expectations 1 Morbuss 1272
04/28/2015 02:19:07 A Million Ways To Die In The West *Yawn* wixo 30 638
04/27/2015 23:53:11 Swan Song A nice, but very disturbing change of pace 1 Hasty Boom Alert 2350
04/27/2015 17:56:28 Mannequin Nearly 30 years and still full of charm ANT Muddle 692
04/26/2015 22:16:21 Please Dont Tell My Parents I Blew Up The Moon Not nearly as good as the first Battle Master 793
04/26/2015 21:56:37 Arrow Train Wreck Guy 01 1144
02/22/2016 15:57:25 Kantai Collection A love-hate relationship at best. 17 Rmpdc.Dcstr 94 583
08/28/2015 17:20:28 The Mr Potato Head Show The Worst Thing Based on a Hasbro Product 1 I Am Not Beast 2378
04/26/2015 13:12:58 Exit Path Seriously Awesome Webcomic Love 567
04/26/2015 11:12:53 Team 8 Well written fanfic, but not without flaws Valiona 2379
04/26/2015 08:59:53 LEGO Adaptation Game There is a lot of magic here Euro Burro 1521
04/26/2015 04:10:40 Final Fantasy Tactics Final Fantasy Tactics, an exact name. cillianflood 2399
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?sort=create_date&p=34