Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
10/06/2015 08:32:57 Sonic Sat AM Decent but very overhyped. 1 Damasca Ramza 1044
10/07/2015 13:24:24 Even The Wizards Must Pay Their Dues No good 1 Clipboard Fox 22 1742
10/05/2015 13:20:06 Bad Creepypasta Fantastic but also critically underrated Zodiac Wolf 1226
10/05/2015 10:40:46 Superman Truth Personification of everything wrong with New 52. Naoto best waifu 1031
10/05/2015 04:52:44 Seinfeld Great Show Nikita 123 900
10/05/2015 02:52:12 Deadly Premonition Deadly Premonition review Lord Zepplin 25
10/04/2015 15:03:34 Saetwos Story Good thing the only one is a good one. Baffle Blend 620
10/04/2015 09:45:46 My Little Pony Equestria Girls Friendship Games An Emotional Way to Cap Off the Trilogy darkabomination 2383
10/03/2015 22:16:27 Cyber City Oedo 808 A nice 80s cyberpunk action romp (Episode 1 review) sword tenchi 1877
10/03/2015 20:56:01 Seventh Horcrux Voldemort level powers+insanity+all seven years of Harry Potter Ardvarkeating 101 734
10/03/2015 19:25:29 Gunnerkrigg Court The world is more interesting than the story Purple Alert 1073
10/03/2015 16:06:09 Axiom Verge The Metroid Influence is Clear Dreadnought DT 1886
10/03/2015 15:28:26 Frozen The epitome of So Cool, It's Awesome Who Needs A Mango 2184
10/03/2015 06:26:42 Undertale Undertale is an experience. eulerhopepunk 1128
10/07/2015 16:13:05 Sonic Boom Best Sonic cartoon to date 2 Damasca Ramza 891
10/03/2015 04:03:24 Shatterheart The story that changed everything I thought about Yaoi Loekman 3 1813
10/08/2015 02:57:33 Final Fantasy XIII Among My Favorite Final Fantasy Games 15 catmuto 2349
10/02/2015 23:37:18 THETECHNOQUEEN Funny, Silly, and Original nanayoung 893
10/02/2015 21:50:31 AB Cs Of Death 2 More good than bad GREGOLE 688
10/02/2015 20:36:07 The Sword In The Stone Disney's Sword in the Stone: the beauties and odds of simplicity Pulease 2230
10/05/2015 16:21:26 Daily Life With Monster Girl A Great Adaptation 1 Woody Alien Cubed 1980
10/02/2015 04:34:46 Jo Jos Bizarre Adventure Diamond is Unbreakable (I no longer stand by this review) Awesomekid 42 2603
10/01/2015 13:47:50 Harry The Hufflepuff Quite possibly my favorite HP fanfic Ardvarkeating 101 230
10/01/2015 10:33:28 Starstuff Working from my memories here... Joyce 1032
12/29/2015 02:00:25 Hush Hush Unnecessary [=PoS=] 2 catmuto 2170
09/30/2015 23:46:36 Shin Megami Tensei A More Critical Look at the Mainline Series MGP 87 2424
09/30/2015 20:10:01 Inazuma Eleven Aliea Academy Arc - Screw Logic blurrylightning 1718
09/30/2015 19:10:42 Euro Truck Simulator Euro Truck Simulator 2 - Immersive Truck Sim blurrylightning 1913
09/30/2015 18:01:26 Eversion A great game that's fun for kids! Thepenguinking 2 1621
09/30/2015 17:07:25 The Dreamstone This NEEDS a reboot! 1 fruitstripegum 446
05/11/2016 09:32:25 The Nostalgia Critic An Inspiration 2 Knightofbalance 1720
09/29/2015 21:48:02 Tengen Toppa Gurren Lagann A riveting tribute to mecha history dinohunterpat 2390
09/29/2015 20:01:06 Harry Potter And The Eagle Of Truthiness 200% pure America Ardvarkeating 101 245
09/29/2015 16:19:22 Akame Ga Kill Brilliant hopes, crappy anime 1 Cieloazul 2367
09/29/2015 11:07:34 Divergent Sues, sues, sues.... Yoram 94 1388
09/28/2015 17:08:13 The Girl With Red Hair One of my favorite fics tpyrene 1103
09/28/2015 12:15:12 God Eater An Ungodly Bore kenjichan 2380
08/23/2016 23:37:21 Silent Hill Downpour Worst Silent Hill game so far. 1 Only Here To Comment 2122
09/28/2015 09:22:08 The Thrilling Adventures Of Lovelace And Babbage The Mindbogglingly Complete and Distractingly Long Series of Footnotes with a Comic Attached maninahat 1785
09/29/2015 08:46:37 Bubsy A good effort brought down by fundamental flaws 1 Wombatus 777 2316
09/27/2015 14:09:03 Avatar The Last Airbender Avatar TLA Series Panthera 7730 863
09/26/2015 09:32:39 Sonic The Hedgehog Mega Man Worlds Unite A Step Down From ''Worlds Collide'', But Enjoyable Nonetheless Phantom Heartless 5 1982
09/26/2015 00:39:02 Rayman Legends A Brilliant But Disjointed Sequel somegranola 1991
11/02/2015 19:42:11 Heroes Reborn 2015 Episode 1 & 2 premerie review 1 Big Buster Brown 2144
02/17/2016 13:24:39 Hotel Transylvania 2 A Good Sequel to a Good Movie 1 gk 3389127 1582
10/04/2015 06:06:28 Gravity Falls Roadside Attraction 7 Pulease 2348
10/24/2015 20:12:02 Aladdin The Series Hypest show yo! 6 Naoto best waifu 567
09/25/2015 15:55:31 kkhohoho 0
09/25/2015 15:53:31 My Little Pony Equestria Girls Rainbow Rocks Average. Just like the first one. Spanks 2372
09/25/2015 15:48:41 Doctor Who All of Time and Space. Where do you Want to Start? kkhohoho 2378
09/25/2015 07:37:30 Scream 1996 Liked it ahachman 55
01/06/2016 19:10:18 The Host Surprisingly Good Sci-Fi! 1 girlyboy 1525
09/24/2015 13:22:33 Seventeen Seventy Six History and Fiction combine for a useful bit of education 1 duranaparthur 2121
09/23/2015 14:18:17 Descendants Better than I thought Xythos 1411
09/23/2015 10:01:35 Best Friends Whenever The Back To The Future Lab episide singing 30 234
09/27/2015 13:51:32 The Legend Of Korra Unsatisfying, Unfocused, and Utterly Broken 38 detective 27 406
09/25/2015 11:20:43 Steven Universe I really want to love this show, but... 6 Japanese Teeth 2341
09/24/2015 02:14:12 Buffy The Vampire Slayer How to Save a Farfetched Concept 3 gongoroth 2302
09/23/2015 00:07:42 Scream Queens 2015 Yikes! 2 Niklarus 2014 1128
09/22/2015 12:58:23 Godzilla King Of The Monsters 1956 Favorite Godzilla film by far Dark Deceiver 1425
09/22/2015 12:42:49 Gojira Review of Gojira Dark Deceiver 1234
09/22/2015 08:44:33 Clarence Clarence Review: Annoying, rather lazy, and mildly creepy He Supplanted 1712
09/22/2015 06:50:55 Star Vs The Forces Of Evil Season One Review (tl;dr 8/10) Syrika 2324
12/13/2016 13:14:43 Shovel Knight Plague of Shadows (3DS version) 4 Aqua Sableye 2267
01/24/2016 19:24:18 League Of Super Evil Am I the only person on the Internet who likes this show? 1 Magnus Force 2350
09/21/2015 21:33:16 My Life Me Worst. Cartoon. Ever. Which is a shame too. Magnus Force 1975
04/08/2016 07:18:12 Undertale Undertale: Suceeding with Sparing 3 Sullytofu 2383
09/23/2015 12:24:41 Metal Gear Solid V The Phantom Pain The Phantom Pain: A flawed diamond 7 Bastard 1 2333
10/24/2016 22:23:20 Pokemon Ruby And Sapphire For A Remake, It Feels Woefully Like The Original 5 catmuto 1989
09/21/2015 05:27:12 Crash Twinsanity Fall And Fade To Black 1 somegranola 2375
09/20/2015 23:03:38 Whiplash Repetitive Hilarious Destruction somegranola 2291
09/20/2015 19:13:03 Star Trek II The Wrath Of Khan Slow Tempest Knight 1277
09/21/2015 13:17:54 The Blockbuster Buster One of My Favourite Reviewers 1 Tempest Knight 904
09/20/2015 10:26:00 Star Wars Aftermath Could have been much better, could have been much worse Erkhyan 2054
11/24/2016 10:15:40 Pokemon Xand Y Such Lost Potential! 1 catmuto 2247
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?sort=create_date&p=31