Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
03/10/2015 08:54:15 Constant Payne This light-hearted action cartoon aimed at both sexes had a lot of potential 1 Bonsai Forest 2371
03/10/2015 05:08:08 Gratuitous Space Battles Only for people that can get into it. I find it fun. Strilight 1035
03/12/2015 06:18:15 You Need To Get A Head YNTGAH and SITC review 2 Mangorange Juice 990
03/09/2015 18:37:18 Fairy Tail Good but not Great frogwidget 2140
03/09/2015 13:32:40 I Robot A thoroughly enjoyable science fiction action/mystery film. 1 Spectral Time 1622
03/09/2015 02:21:50 The King Of Pigs The King of Pigs is King in my book plcthecd 686
03/08/2015 23:04:33 Sonic Boom Lots of Potential but Lacking Polish Omny 2319
06/10/2016 22:52:47 Tengen Toppa Gurren Lagann I donít know who the hell you are, and after a while I [[EightDeadlyWords kinda stopped caring]]. 23 Svarti Kotturinn 2195
03/08/2015 00:54:56 Chappie Phoned In localvagrant 637
03/07/2015 23:02:58 Digimon 02 The Story We Never Told Really good Morgan Kingsley 563
03/09/2015 06:40:37 Five Nights At Freddys 3 The best out of all of them 1 Titan Fire Flies 1316
03/06/2015 22:41:12 The Blockbuster Buster A Decent Show to Pass the Time Warrior Nun 771
03/06/2015 14:15:58 Paranatural This shit be tight yo! +love Xu 609
03/09/2015 03:54:08 Raising Steam Better Than Its Reputation 5 Roo 2316
04/11/2015 00:18:33 Mass Effect 3 Worst Game of 2012 5 The Rello 99 2369
03/05/2015 11:35:25 Skullmonkeys KAW! KAW! OOOEEE! threeballs 2355
03/05/2015 12:47:59 Tusk Quite enjoyable and also quite creepy 1 The Artful Bazza 1237
03/05/2015 05:41:16 Leaving Las Vegas Thank you (: katieecubb 190
03/04/2015 19:33:08 My Little Pony Camaraderie Is Supernatural Probably my favorite MLP Abridged Series SEGA Sister 1875
03/04/2015 07:27:40 Star Wars Rebels New dawn for StarWars TV yellowturtle 1418
03/04/2015 06:04:38 The Spongebob Movie Sponge Out Of Water A flawed, but enjoyable experience. I Am A Bagel 2132
03/04/2015 05:09:48 Hyrule Warriors Not Bad But Not Great catmuto 2220
03/04/2015 00:14:02 House Of Cards US The problem with season 3... (spoilers, obviously) Swim To The Moon 2321
03/03/2015 18:10:03 The Spongebob Movie Sponge Out Of Water A Bad Movie Lucymae 2 2329
03/03/2015 09:16:53 Pokemon Genesect And The Legend Awakened A Poorly Executed Missed Opportunity lilpurplebird 2395
03/03/2015 00:42:20 Pu Li Ru La Come for the weirdness, stay for the game wwtoonlinkfan 1843
03/02/2015 22:14:35 Judge Dee The Chinese Lake Murders Spectral Time 1564
06/18/2016 09:54:25 Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2014 If you're disappointed, you deserve to be. 5 Bastard 1 2228
03/02/2015 20:56:21 Star Wars Rebels A spark that catches fire raptyr 1058
06/18/2016 09:52:49 Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2014 Megan Fox And Some Turtle Dudes 4 Tightwire 2178
03/02/2015 13:18:50 Death Note The Second Half Is Where It Got Boring catmuto 2325
03/06/2015 14:30:19 Dead Or Alive 5 The Most Modest Costumes Yet 16 catmuto 2371
03/21/2015 15:45:41 Frozen People Need To Let This Movie Go 12 catmuto 2367
03/02/2015 08:19:32 The Spongebob Movie Sponge Out Of Water SpongeBob reveiw patfan 200 1144
03/02/2015 03:34:59 The Fanfic Critic Great show but gets boring at times The Artful Bazza 1723
11/14/2015 01:28:18 Super Dangan Ronpa 2 Rinse And Repeat The Last Game: On An Island! 43 catmuto 1158
03/02/2015 01:55:00 Seven Seeds Entertaining catmuto 1416
03/01/2015 23:15:48 Fahrenheit Oddly glorious (Spoilers, natch) Robotnik 1612
03/01/2015 21:09:57 A drop of Poison Really Good nanayoung 1742
10/29/2015 11:25:57 Super Dangan Ronpa 2 Going to be a Divisive One 6 Grant MK 2 2377
09/28/2015 04:29:37 Dangan Ronpa Wavers Back and Forth, But Ultimately Recommended 3 Grant MK 2 2388
03/25/2015 07:42:04 Vikings First Impressions 3 maninahat 1960
03/01/2015 19:52:05 Saki Achiga Hen Improving on the Original 2 Valiona 1523
03/01/2015 15:04:05 Game Over Tragic, but hamstrung by FridgeLogic Valiona 1769
03/01/2015 13:41:47 The Metropolitan Man Good ideas ruined by an overly dark final arc. trekie 140 2371
04/20/2015 10:55:15 The Nostalgia Critic Not Entertaining Anymore 2 catmuto 2370
03/01/2015 13:07:36 Wreck It Ralph Instant fave akanesarumara 631
03/01/2015 08:18:01 Dangan Ronpa A Murder Mystery Game That Lacks Mystery catmuto 833
03/01/2015 08:07:38 Detective Conan Are We Done Yet? catmuto 2352
03/01/2015 02:11:21 The Binding Of Isaac Weird and (mostly) wonderful Elmo 3000 2352
03/01/2015 01:25:45 A Minor Variation In Between DC Horror 1140
02/28/2015 22:11:47 Kingsman The Secret Service An utterly exhilarating experience phylos 2374
02/28/2015 21:52:15 The Spongebob Movie Sponge Out Of Water Not as strong as the first, but entertaining nonetheless. shooterboss 1329
02/28/2015 19:53:03 Last Child of Krypton Last Child of Krypton Ikibrod 9000 666
02/28/2015 12:24:00 The Nostalgia Critic He just isn't funny anymore TT 454 2370
02/28/2015 15:48:33 A Centaurs Life A realistic take in a world with mythological human. 1 Saku Hime 1487
02/28/2015 01:01:21 Solaris 1972 A film as slow as whoever greenlit it. Svarti Kotturinn 584
03/02/2015 10:37:24 The Nostalgia Critic Great Character, Wrong Direction 5 gongoroth 2370
02/27/2015 16:29:23 The Legend Of Zelda Ocarina Of Time Still the Gold Standard Thrice Charming 2244
01/24/2016 14:25:07 Super Paper Mario The Definition of Average 3 Spanks 1915
02/27/2015 10:27:26 Tangled Tangled akanesarumara 921
02/27/2015 10:02:21 Rockos Modern Life Best Nickelodeon show ever. xandermartin 98 1169
03/18/2015 09:38:44 Dragonball Xenoverse Not quite what was promised, but still pretty good! 3 Wavepaw 2292
02/26/2015 20:05:43 Chaotic Monki Definitely a Fantastic LP'er Bakainkorp 2314
02/26/2015 23:14:26 Teen Titans Go "Let's Get Serious" Analysis. May contain spoilers. 3 Phantom Heartless 5 1934
02/26/2015 16:44:42 Final Fantasy IV DS Remake: Wrecking a Classic Bastard 1 1353
02/26/2015 20:49:10 Final Fantasy VII Final Fantasy Light 3 Bastard 1 2293
05/20/2015 17:42:01 The Fan Fiction Critic I loved this show. Shame she closed her account 2 The Artful Bazza 1146
02/26/2015 13:59:37 Digimon The Movie Tries to make a feature film by combining 3 short films and it doesn't work. The Artful Bazza 2353
02/26/2015 13:10:32 National Lampoons Men In White One of THE worst films I have ever seen in my life! The Artful Bazza 2192
04/20/2015 19:08:47 The Punisher MAX Repetitive and boring 2 Elmo 3000 2367
02/13/2016 15:38:08 Breathless Pretentious bullshit. 4 Svarti Kotturinn 313
02/25/2015 19:22:25 Flight of the Condor Excellent story dbz 77 301
03/07/2015 20:38:21 Black Mirror Why? 3 425599167 1535
05/23/2015 13:03:56 The Life And Times Of Juniper Lee Decent, albeit unoriginal, mindless entertainment. 3 nightshade 1218 1997
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?sort=create_date&p=30