Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
06/06/2015 18:48:24 Spy Funny and amazing Ghilz 281
06/07/2015 06:20:21 Final Fantasy Tactics Advance An excellent tactical RPG 2 Valiona 2353
06/06/2015 12:48:45 Pac Man And The Ghostly Adventures Decent, but not amazing Zu The Skunk 2380
06/07/2015 15:31:25 The Metropolitan Man M for mature,murder but not mediocre 2 Powerupz 77 2363
06/05/2015 16:53:43 Pokemon Yeah, they've still got it Codex 2270
06/05/2015 16:04:25 King Of Dragon Pass Give it a try. Mr.Movie 2262
12/15/2016 17:38:03 Origin Story An interesting concept with a sloppy execution. 4 worldbreaker 1163
06/10/2015 17:10:46 The Mysterious Mr Enter Mr.Enter is rude and unfunny 8 wezlington 2141
06/04/2015 10:10:11 Shin Megami Tensei I Shin Megami Tensei 1: A Hidden Gem, weathered by time. jake 38 2371
06/04/2015 09:25:16 Sploder A great alternative to VideoGame/{{Roblox}}. Underveil 126
06/04/2015 08:59:05 Shin Megami Tensei Shin Megami Tensei: Why it's amazing jake 38 1593
06/04/2015 08:10:55 Half Life 1 Opposing Force: More fast paced and action-packed than the original. Rmpdc 816
06/03/2015 23:16:59 Gundam Build Fighters Surprisingly Smart Funny Series dinohunterpat 1475
06/03/2015 21:40:03 The Redemption Of Althalus It's a good Introduction to Fantasy, like ABC Writer In Abscence 1529
06/03/2015 21:29:07 Sonic X Sonic X Review (mostly S3) WC- 83 2366
06/05/2015 19:38:45 Final Fantasy Tactics Advance Super Hitler Simulator 7 Akuma Ouja 2220
06/03/2015 08:53:09 The Legend Of Korra Fascinating, Because it Won't Pull Punches flyboy 254 2348
07/09/2015 16:52:09 Reflections Lost On A Dark Road Reflections Lost On A Dark Road 1 monique.mudie 2428
12/03/2015 13:59:58 Rayman The Animated Series Disappointed 1 warner 14 1031
06/03/2015 03:44:36 The Paladin Protocol Amazing and realistic to the show Siblings-Curse 547
06/02/2015 10:11:55 Spelunky I love it, even throughout all of the angry Shopkeeper deaths. Mega Mario Man 1083
06/02/2015 07:57:21 Postal Who says postal doesn't have a story jake 38 1113
06/02/2015 05:18:05 Aldnoah Zero Could count as a Gundam AU Rmpdc 593
06/02/2015 02:09:06 To My Death I Fight Why this fanfic is worth your time Prinny Rebellion 1389
06/01/2015 22:18:28 Kantai Collection The Anime: Chases Two Hares And Catches Neither Valiona 2359
06/01/2015 11:06:46 Hatred A Spiritual Successor to Postal 1... It's an alright game Yo Kab 1470
06/01/2015 04:55:28 Jo Jos Bizarre Adventure A Bizarre, But Fantastic, Adventure Xilinoc 2346
06/01/2015 02:10:46 Fallout New Vegas Based on my old Steam review Nord Ronnoc 2367
05/31/2015 23:13:17 Dm C Devil May Cry Don't believe the hate... (Definitive Edition) troper Hearts 2390
05/31/2015 18:26:10 Psycho Pass A clever story hampered by a premise that beggars belief Reymma 2382
05/31/2015 17:28:44 Fairy Tail The Movie Phoenix Priestess Pretty Good for a First Movie gk 3389127 1742
12/31/2015 05:11:43 Doctor Who I have a wife now. Wives are cool. 8 Blue Ice Tea 2363
05/31/2015 14:18:46 Mad Max Fury Road HOLY SHIT! THIS IS AWESOME! Vampire Buddha 1891
05/31/2015 09:24:45 Nightfall Meh The Wise Asp 659
05/31/2015 00:15:18 Allen Gregory Mercy Killed at 7 Episodes. Fauxlosophe 2314
05/30/2015 23:36:46 The Elder Scrolls V Skyrim Late to the Parade Vocal Fox 2331
06/30/2015 09:48:52 Homestuck Handle With Care 1 Vocal Fox 1279
05/30/2015 21:24:47 Battlestar Galactica 2003 Daybreak: An Admirable Failure whunt 2317
05/30/2015 21:09:21 Twin Peaks It was...Something whunt 991
05/30/2015 19:59:36 Rocket Power The Lost Episode Thanks! Mutilator Troy 155
05/30/2015 18:51:56 Pitch Perfect Two Keys To Staying in Tune Tomwithnonumbers 2365
05/30/2015 15:40:52 Mad Max Fury Road An Outstanding Day Xilinoc 1877
12/27/2015 14:21:41 Penguins Of Madagascar Excellent movie, extremely underrated 8 Dr No Puma 2358
06/27/2016 21:05:51 The Mysterious Mr Enter One of my favorite Internet critics 2 heartauthor 1905
05/30/2015 06:36:12 Kung Fury Kung Fury - A Skin Deep Afair Chewi Arsenic Candy 1557
05/30/2015 00:28:02 Lost And Found Better off Lost Treguard 82
05/29/2015 22:57:14 Magicka 2 Singleplayer = Bad Multiplayer = Good Ispotaflaw 776
06/06/2015 14:14:43 Bayonetta Masochism and Sadism: The Game 2 Aqua Sableye 2389
05/31/2015 01:06:44 Hatred Ultra Super Death Gore Fest Chainsawer 3000: The Game 6 Finalhazard Jones 933
05/29/2015 12:23:25 Prison Island Break It Sure Is Interesting. Too Much Free Time 10 652
05/29/2015 12:18:36 The Phantom Menace Rwatching This Make Me Happy, Flaws and All! Guardian Soul Blade 2388
05/29/2015 12:13:00 A Demon Lord Who thought this was good? John Vs The World 526
05/31/2015 20:08:12 Mad Max Fury Road The Best ''Max'' Yet 2 Darkmane 1689
01/04/2016 09:34:47 My Immortal Oh, Mercy! Mercy Upon My Poor Brain Cells! 4 astrokitty 1389
05/29/2015 20:44:47 Harry Potter Extremely flawed, but mostly enjoyable. 1 TT 454 2367
07/07/2015 05:45:14 Girl Writes What The best web comedy you're not watching 9 johnnyfog 556
05/29/2015 20:05:19 Man Of Steel Well, That Didn't Quite Pan Out 5 Pannic 2365
05/28/2015 11:24:24 Phelous If Andy Kaufman reviewed movies... 1 johnnyfog 850
05/28/2015 06:15:34 A Land Fit For Heroes Brilliant, but not perfect Mimimurlough 2390
05/27/2015 22:44:45 Sisterhood A Definite Must-Read Omicronus 1570
05/28/2015 02:13:55 The Dark Knight Rises Total Disaster 4 Volvagia 423 2068
12/31/2015 06:34:27 Mad Max Fury Road Don't listen to all that feminist shit, the film is awesome. 18 lord Gacek 1497
05/27/2015 11:55:01 Blind Mans Bluff My thoughts stardustpie 215 1820
05/27/2015 04:43:08 Seveneves Hard SF, shame about the plot sloth 09 2374
05/27/2015 01:27:54 Xxx HO Li C XxxHOLiC Rei, nothing but a disappointment, through and through Immortalbear 1954
05/26/2015 22:33:30 Bitter Lake Not bad for the first Furry movie, good but not great. legendaryweredragon 1896
05/26/2015 22:11:58 To The Moon 9/10 Sephirot Aero 1001
05/27/2015 04:00:39 Unbreakable Great ideas, flawed execution 1 trekie 140 2388
05/26/2015 18:59:20 A Forfeit Of Dreams A good work for newcomers silenceinspace 283
05/26/2015 11:26:39 The Course Of Empire Good ideas, so-so execution. Spectral Time 2322
10/21/2016 08:13:49 Angry Video Game Nerd The Movie just no 4 docmairet 2368
05/25/2015 20:28:35 Thirsty Undead? More Like Brain-Dead CKO 91 453
05/25/2015 16:06:36 Axiom Verge A love letter to the creepier games of the NES Bonsai Forest 2333
08/31/2015 16:27:25 Yu Gi Oh Arc V Best Yugioh Yet 3 Drake Clawfang 2384
06/09/2015 14:03:33 Donkey Kong Country Tropical Freeze Retro's new Magnum Opus 5 My Final Edits 2083
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?sort=create_date&p=30