Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
12/22/2015 23:34:18 Gravity Falls SoOkayItsAverage 10 Tuol 2284
12/08/2015 04:01:05 Sense 8 2/5, Great concept, questionable directing Freshmeat 2374
12/08/2015 02:33:36 Undertale A Gem with Heart and Soul superdawge 2149
12/08/2015 01:32:21 Gundam Reconguista In G A beautiful trainwreck. matteste 2163
12/07/2015 22:30:30 Undertale This Game Redeemed Steam For Me warner 14 2170
12/07/2015 12:41:09 Krampus A campy delight Momo The Angel 661
12/07/2015 05:43:33 Aldnoah Zero A Disappointment Echoing Silence 1551
12/06/2015 23:26:03 The Mortal Instruments Boring Clichés and Obnoxious Characters The Fuzzinator 2435
12/06/2015 21:48:08 Some Call Me Johnny One of my favorite reviewers. K Oman 541
12/31/2015 12:38:37 Fairy Tail Had potential, but lost its way sometime around the 7-year TimeSkip 10 Retloclive 2166
12/06/2015 06:04:46 What A Nightmare Charlie Brown Scariest Peanuts special jaredthedecimator 2188
12/05/2015 17:47:46 Neuro Tribes An epic history lesson that bolsters autistic activism Bonsai Forest 2381
12/05/2015 15:03:26 Rocket Age My favourite setting of all time. Nozz Dogg 2594
12/08/2015 04:03:47 Gundam Reconguista In G Gorgeous, yet Incoherent. 3 Jeran 2314
12/04/2015 22:36:19 Dark Souls II Not a horrible game, but honestly a letdown. wehrmacht 2314
12/04/2015 16:34:47 Pom Poko No Japanese translated subtitles. inuyasharules 31 1186
12/04/2015 12:37:25 RWBY Started as good, becoming PHENOMENAL superdawge 2219
12/04/2015 10:23:07 Square Root Of Minus Garfield Interesting Entertainment Daily Mega Mario Man 755
12/06/2015 11:39:35 The Devil Is A Part Timer A great concept ruined by painful cliches and misplaced writing focus. 3 star3catcher 2355
12/04/2015 07:35:37 The LEGO Movie Hilarious, heart-warming, and beautiful Cartoon Queen 99 1098
12/04/2015 07:24:55 The Book Of Life A Gorgeous film on its way to becoming a classic Cartoon Queen 99 976
02/10/2016 13:04:35 Jurassic World I HATED this movie. 15 Nozz Dogg 1365
12/03/2015 22:29:30 Krampus A Fun Holiday Scare Flutterbri 635
12/03/2015 19:49:01 One Punch Man One Punch Anime (Ep. 1-9) Syrika 1989
12/03/2015 19:05:09 Angel Beats The time of your (after)life Valiona 2020
12/03/2015 13:02:31 Panem Abbey A Great Juxtaposition rcobleigh 1027
12/03/2015 12:52:28 The Center Of My Heart A Refreshing Take On An Uncomfortable Topic rcobleigh 1016
12/03/2015 11:45:11 Not For Turning The Best of the Modern AU Downton Abbey Fics rcobleigh 800
05/20/2016 00:33:26 Steven Universe GREAT SHOW if you don't take it too seriously: There is an elephant in the room (socially conservative perspective) *spoilers* 17 son 2336
12/03/2015 09:39:23 Luffys Renewed Adventure My thoughts: Mitis 210
12/03/2015 08:34:42 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic Season 5-getting better. Austin 2077
12/03/2015 00:22:18 The Metropolitan Man Interesting Concept, Ultimately Flawed Execution Takashoru 1762
12/02/2015 19:09:31 The Fox Hunt A Darker Direction for Downton Abbey rcobleigh 878
12/02/2015 18:47:06 Second Chances A Great Crossover That Solves a Difficult Problem rcobleigh 1010
12/02/2015 17:11:29 Undertale Messing with your Emotions Steven 1964
12/02/2015 13:28:50 Urusei Yatsura A Classic, unadulterated Love/Hate relationship. Pulease 2362
12/02/2015 09:11:01 The Wizard Of The Kaleidoscope Crossover ttzdrkpl 97
12/14/2015 10:54:23 Fallout 4 Lots of Improvements: Some Missteps 1 Ace Trainer Eli 2346
12/01/2015 16:45:31 Sofia The First Lord of the Rink fangirl 123 1950
12/01/2015 14:16:35 Undertale Undertale is a game about being Superman Nobody Important 1530
12/01/2015 01:26:41 Ori And The Blind Forest Good but not great Titanium Dragon 2382
11/30/2015 21:38:58 Parallels Sliders: The Next Generation Surenity 465
11/30/2015 17:02:17 Harry Potter And The Methods Of Rationality I loved this. kitkatcraver 317
01/10/2016 21:07:55 How To Train Your Dragon 2 Actually Pretty Great *There will be spoilers* 1 Silver W,King 2350
11/30/2015 08:37:44 Knights Of The Old Republic Amazing! Tempest Knight 2257
12/11/2015 18:43:44 Jessica Jones 2015 Two Good Ideas Stretched Too Far 11 maninahat 2341
11/30/2015 02:11:40 The Distance Between Us series Regarding All of Junko's Bleach works yaosaysobjection 448
11/29/2015 18:12:54 Good Eats Once in a Lifetime Kris Simsters 313
11/29/2015 07:41:21 Nnemonic A Very fun Let's Player and Great Streamer. Jovey 1254
12/01/2015 23:28:42 God Of War An Exploration of a Different Kind Of Protagonist 5 Xilinoc 2377
11/28/2015 22:22:36 Gone Fishing A Surprisingly Good Read Mellini Mintini 932
11/28/2015 20:18:19 Destiny Squandered Potential thearborland 2309
11/28/2015 19:03:52 Conan The Barbarian 1982 Brilliant cheesy fun; but with a surprising amount of heart and brains. Spectral Time 2336
11/28/2015 16:20:40 The Lord Of The Rings A mixed bag The Real Yuma 1909
01/14/2016 07:34:19 Fate Stay Night Fate Stay Night Anime Review 3 D Av 2380
11/28/2015 09:01:40 Yuki Yuna Is A Hero "I wish the flower-pressing club would give me an invitation." fennec 2362
11/27/2015 23:47:23 Fangs Of The Father Amazing Story Mangagrl 2665 367
11/27/2015 17:48:24 Helix Trap OP's Review ald0us 523
01/03/2016 23:21:10 Fate Stay Night Unlimited Blade Works A worthy series on its own merits 3 Valiona 2305
12/02/2015 09:19:13 The Legend Of Zelda Twilight Princess Solid Game, but too formulaic. 4 wehrmacht 2235
11/26/2015 15:59:56 Crimson Peak Eeeerh...er...um maninahat 1744
11/26/2015 16:39:06 Babylon Five Casual viewer's impressions 1 namingway 2205
11/25/2015 20:14:02 White Tiger A White Tiger is a rare thing bloodraven 117 1177
11/26/2015 09:34:50 The Prince Of Thorns 2/5, can't recommend in good faith 1 Freshmeat 2288
01/13/2016 22:36:40 Undertale Why I Will Never Play Undertale Again (As Much As I Want To) [SPOILERS BELOW] 4 Uxantro 1994
11/25/2015 11:46:24 Wild Tales Holy Hell! maninahat 1120
11/25/2015 11:29:21 Altered Destinies Running From Your Premise Night 1041
02/05/2016 12:28:15 Overlady Comedy Gold 1 The Sinful 484
11/24/2015 12:12:56 Dark Souls I More Than The Sum of Its Parts wehrmacht 2369
11/24/2015 02:53:27 Total Drama Started Off Great, Went Downhill Fast Raised By Wolves 2387
11/24/2015 02:15:29 Code Geass Complex and Gripping. The modern Gundam superdawge 2344
11/23/2015 13:12:19 Treasure Planet Quite possibly the best adaptation The Real Yuma 2251
11/23/2015 09:07:26 Jak And Daxter Daxter: not a great instalment of the franchise, but a decent enough platformer and an alright handheld game Mr Mallard 2369
11/22/2015 23:48:35 Rose The Cat dank series there yo Kagame 126
11/22/2015 20:43:12 Suikoden I A good game, but not a great one. Spectral Time 2233
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?sort=create_date&p=29