Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
09/18/2015 23:02:54 The Last Airbender A fucking disgrace to the franchise 1 Nick Anonymous 1818
03/17/2015 05:07:00 Paper Mario Sticker Star It's Better Once You Forget it's a Paper Mario Game. astrokitty 1815
03/17/2015 02:44:51 The Annoying Orange This show annoys me! 1 Nick Anonymous 103
03/16/2015 21:36:24 Fury 2014 Exciting, but too dark to be palatable. Valiona 2150
03/16/2015 20:06:31 Sword Of Truth From Bad to Worse: Review of the first four books. Fireblood 2350
03/16/2015 11:12:21 Death Is Cheap Death is Cheap Mitchell TF 189
03/16/2015 07:52:57 Strange Hill High Actually pretty funny deku link 393
05/11/2015 08:09:01 The Mysterious Mr Enter Polarizing, huh? 2 Roo 1916
03/15/2015 21:32:42 Super Robot Wars UX If only more people could play this Steam 2259
03/28/2015 17:50:47 The Legend Of Korra Flawed fun for the family 3 El Haroldo 2387
03/15/2015 15:20:08 The Legend Of Zelda The Living Legend Bastard 1 2272
03/15/2015 13:25:30 Play It Again Seconded soumya 114 309
03/15/2015 13:14:23 Vanillatastic Doujinshi Vanillatastic Doujinshi Review by fanficlover fanficlover 1510
03/15/2015 06:36:00 Winter Voices Not for everyone dylanmc 12 1608
03/15/2015 01:31:04 If The Emperor Had A Text To Speech Device Really All That Needs To Be Said Straif 5 174
03/14/2015 21:35:34 Tomodachi Life An Interesting Game with Even More Interesting Possibilities n3rd d4sh 1248
03/22/2015 18:04:20 Transformers Robots In Disguise 2015 Pilot Episode review. Spoilers ahead. 2 Phantom Heartless 5 1238
03/14/2015 08:56:23 Megamind Good, Falling Short of Great vashfanatic 1577
03/13/2015 21:59:35 Promises Unbroken A fantastic story Vercalos 313
03/13/2015 19:11:51 Mind Zero This could actually be something. krimzonflygon 2 1453
03/13/2015 05:30:24 Dragonball Xenoverse THE Dragonball game. overlibertyshead 2356
03/13/2015 03:43:29 Under The Skin My review toddspence 1026
03/13/2015 20:05:36 Wings Of Fire One of my favorite young adult book series 1 Codex 1496
03/18/2015 17:49:22 Legend Of The Guardians The Owls Of Ga Hoole Colossal highs and crushing lows 2 TT 454 2377
03/15/2015 05:50:57 Sailor Moon Crystal Sailor Moon is Pretty...and thats about it. 3 Wavepaw 2369
03/12/2015 11:54:51 Harlem Nights Let's Talk About "Under-rated" maninahat 1634
05/06/2015 08:33:54 Helldivers MUCH more realistic than you'd think... 4 Danny V El Acme 2259
03/21/2015 15:51:03 Final Fantasy X Good Story But The Characters... 6 catmuto 2232
03/12/2015 05:09:05 Destiny Destiny: Enjoy game at own risk 1 Dr Mc Weazel 2252
10/12/2015 12:23:42 Ms Marvel 2014 CreatorsPet? 2 Darkmane 1001
03/12/2015 10:41:01 Sword Of Truth Wizard's First Rule: Good Ideas, Meh Writing, Crap Pacing 3 Spectral Time 2305
03/11/2015 20:02:43 Alien Isolation It made me jump Xalendi 808
03/11/2015 13:22:50 Hannibal Devilish Delight 3 Second Cultist 1500
03/11/2015 11:20:48 Final Fantasy X Final Fantasy Squared Bastard 1 2338
03/10/2015 16:28:54 Rah Xephon RahXephon -- Better than Eva? 1 livestockgeorge 1523
03/10/2015 13:02:42 Kingdom Hearts The Best of Two Worlds Bastard 1 2342
03/10/2015 10:52:06 The Terror What a slog kenyastarflight 1538
03/10/2015 10:51:44 Acolyte of Zero Not your ordinary familiar of zero fic Crimson Bolt 1 254
03/10/2015 07:43:06 Freaked A great live action cartoon that needs a special edition release. The Artful Bazza 1531
03/10/2015 08:54:15 Constant Payne This light-hearted action cartoon aimed at both sexes had a lot of potential 1 Bonsai Forest 2371
03/10/2015 05:08:08 Gratuitous Space Battles Only for people that can get into it. I find it fun. Strilight 1035
03/12/2015 06:18:15 You Need To Get A Head YNTGAH and SITC review 2 Mangorange Juice 990
03/09/2015 18:37:18 Fairy Tail Good but not Great frogwidget 2140
03/09/2015 13:32:40 I Robot A thoroughly enjoyable science fiction action/mystery film. 1 Spectral Time 1622
03/09/2015 02:21:50 The King Of Pigs The King of Pigs is King in my book plcthecd 686
03/08/2015 23:04:33 Sonic Boom Lots of Potential but Lacking Polish Omny 2319
01/17/2016 23:07:19 Tengen Toppa Gurren Lagann I donít know who the hell you are, and after a while I [[EightDeadlyWords kinda stopped caring]]. 22 Svarti Kotturinn 2195
03/08/2015 00:54:56 Chappie Phoned In localvagrant 637
03/07/2015 23:02:58 Digimon 02 The Story We Never Told Really good Morgan Kingsley 563
03/09/2015 06:40:37 Five Nights At Freddys 3 The best out of all of them 1 Titan Fire Flies 1316
03/06/2015 22:41:12 The Blockbuster Buster A Decent Show to Pass the Time Warrior Nun 771
03/06/2015 14:15:58 Paranatural This shit be tight yo! +love Xu 609
03/09/2015 03:54:08 Raising Steam Better Than Its Reputation 5 Roo 2316
04/11/2015 00:18:33 Mass Effect 3 Worst Game of 2012 5 The Rello 99 2369
03/05/2015 11:35:25 Skullmonkeys KAW! KAW! OOOEEE! threeballs 2355
03/05/2015 12:47:59 Tusk Quite enjoyable and also quite creepy 1 The Artful Bazza 1237
03/05/2015 05:41:16 Leaving Las Vegas Thank you (: katieecubb 190
03/04/2015 19:33:08 My Little Pony Camaraderie Is Supernatural Probably my favorite MLP Abridged Series SEGA Sister 1875
03/04/2015 07:27:40 Star Wars Rebels New dawn for StarWars TV yellowturtle 1418
03/04/2015 06:04:38 The Spongebob Movie Sponge Out Of Water A flawed, but enjoyable experience. I Am A Bagel 2132
03/04/2015 05:09:48 Hyrule Warriors Not Bad But Not Great catmuto 2220
03/04/2015 00:14:02 House Of Cards US The problem with season 3... (spoilers, obviously) Swim To The Moon 2321
03/03/2015 18:10:03 The Spongebob Movie Sponge Out Of Water A Bad Movie Lucymae 2 2329
03/03/2015 09:16:53 Pokemon Genesect And The Legend Awakened A Poorly Executed Missed Opportunity lilpurplebird 2395
03/03/2015 00:42:20 Pu Li Ru La Come for the weirdness, stay for the game wwtoonlinkfan 1843
03/02/2015 22:14:35 Judge Dee The Chinese Lake Murders Spectral Time 1564
03/06/2015 20:36:19 Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2014 If you're disappointed, you deserve to be. 4 Bastard 1 2228
03/02/2015 20:56:21 Star Wars Rebels A spark that catches fire raptyr 1058
11/17/2015 23:53:08 Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2014 Megan Fox And Some Turtle Dudes 3 Tightwire 2178
03/02/2015 13:18:50 Death Note The Second Half Is Where It Got Boring catmuto 2325
03/06/2015 14:30:19 Dead Or Alive 5 The Most Modest Costumes Yet 16 catmuto 2371
03/21/2015 15:45:41 Frozen People Need To Let This Movie Go 12 catmuto 2367
03/02/2015 08:19:32 The Spongebob Movie Sponge Out Of Water SpongeBob reveiw patfan 200 1144
03/02/2015 03:34:59 The Fanfic Critic Great show but gets boring at times The Artful Bazza 1723
11/14/2015 01:28:18 Super Dangan Ronpa 2 Rinse And Repeat The Last Game: On An Island! 43 catmuto 1158
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?sort=create_date&p=27