Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
06/19/2016 21:30:14 The Happening WTF is Happening 7 Aqua Sableye 2360
02/01/2016 14:54:00 Fantastic Four 2015 A Rushed, Fantastic Flop masterofthehouse 2320
02/01/2016 08:14:20 Memento Surprisingly brilliant wehrmacht 2179
02/01/2016 06:32:03 Erin Brockovich Show me Your War Face! maninahat 2333
02/01/2016 06:15:37 How I Became Yours Not Even So Bad, It's Good catmuto 1627
01/31/2016 13:05:09 The Revenant The Modern Epic? I think it might well be. jakobitis 2377
02/01/2016 08:35:24 Life Is Strange Well, that was a rip-off. 2 Robotnik 2309
01/31/2016 10:53:33 Ex Machina The end didn't justify the means electronic-tragedy 1981
01/30/2016 09:24:40 Il Sole Penetra Le Illusioni Killer premise meets weak, uh... execution fennec 2168
06/04/2016 08:34:14 Kung Fu Panda 3 A Great Ending to a Great Trilogy 2 Berserker 88 2378
01/30/2016 01:52:28 Beltane Night Not fluffy at all Tsunoba 804
01/29/2016 18:51:05 The Swarm Bad, but not in a good way. Naoto best waifu 409
01/29/2016 12:43:26 Lilith Issues 1 to 7 Brytte Myst 579
05/13/2016 19:46:47 Final Fantasy XIII Likeable, but pretty tedious Mr Mallard 2384
01/29/2016 06:25:45 Batman A Pretty, Well-Acted, Dumb, Plotless, Mean-spirited Mess, Set to Nice Music. Spectral Time 2497
01/28/2016 18:53:57 Rick And Morty Seasons 1 and 2 Aqua Sableye 2158
01/28/2016 05:03:03 Dear White People Sincerely, Black People. maninahat 2230
01/27/2016 21:19:11 Persona 4 Persona 4 Golden: A Deep And Enjoyable JRPG Valiona 2373
01/27/2016 18:04:21 The Machinist Hauntingly beautiful wehrmacht 1309
01/27/2016 16:41:28 The Good Dinosaur Better than it's given credit for, but it's no Inside Out jgrif 57003 2183
01/27/2016 09:22:40 Star Trek Online Good, not great. Worffan 101 2394
01/27/2016 08:16:11 RIPD Dead in the Water maninahat 2319
01/26/2016 21:48:00 Lucifer 2016 No sympathy for the devil Big Buster Brown 2176
01/26/2016 19:11:19 Emily Is Away YMMV Purple Alert 860
01/26/2016 16:58:39 Wreck It Ralph Decidedly 'Meh' 2 Elmo 3000 2368
02/01/2016 12:24:07 The Spoony Experiment Where's the Content? 8 Only Here To Comment 2306
01/26/2016 08:27:54 Saya No Uta I Shall Call this Review "Flesh Light" maninahat 2319
01/26/2016 11:54:38 Never Cry Werewolf A lot better than you think 1 kon 22 2250
01/25/2016 20:37:50 Daily Life With Monster Girl I liked this more than I thought I would. (manga) Japanese Teeth 2373
05/13/2016 19:46:41 Final Fantasy XIII It tried 11 frogwidget 2128
01/25/2016 17:22:31 Crusader Kings Difficult, but Awesome Star Sword 842
01/25/2016 13:21:13 Family Guy A sad and miserable shell of what once it was. Bastard 1 2317
01/25/2016 12:14:43 Batman Arkham Origins Risk Reaps Rewards Bastard 1 2348
01/25/2016 11:45:05 Tony Hawks Pro Skater Skate and Destroy Bastard 1 2338
01/25/2016 11:17:03 Warframe Great Game That Makes a Terrible First Impression Ace Trainer Eli 1674
01/25/2016 10:27:39 Oxenfree Great game blargblah 49
05/03/2016 05:03:09 Once Upon A Time Two Seasons in and I'm None the Wiser 1 maninahat 2323
01/24/2016 15:09:53 Total Drama Roulette of Good Seasons and Terrible Seasons Cailleach 970
01/27/2016 00:45:10 The Peanuts Movie It's...Good? 2 n3rd d4sh 2035
01/23/2016 19:06:46 The Martian The Martian book/movie Emma Meow 314 160
01/23/2016 15:24:13 My Little Pony Equestria Girls Friendship Games Good movie, but there were more plots than there was time for Cailleach 2078
01/23/2016 13:36:07 My Little Pony Equestria Girls Rainbow Rocks Better than the first, by a very large margin Cailleach 1440
01/23/2016 10:48:51 Family Guy The show that strives to offend you. Halogirl 2016 1977
01/22/2016 19:23:52 Sanjay And Craig ItGetsBetter [[GrowingTheBeard Every Time!]] thetoonamirose 568
01/22/2016 17:22:09 Five Nights At Freddys World EDIT: Still flawed, but better now (V1.1) The Titan Prince 1592
02/29/2016 00:10:20 FLCL . 1 Yasmin Perry 1
01/22/2016 11:22:54 frogwidget 0
01/23/2016 01:34:51 School Mermaid Good Short Story 2 catmuto 719
01/27/2016 17:21:53 Life Is Strange Life is Blandish 6 maninahat 2352
01/23/2016 01:34:10 Princess Maker Good, but surprisingly tough. (for [=PM2=]) 6 Yasmin Perry 852
01/21/2016 23:33:02 Magi Labyrinth Of Magic Pros far outweigh the Cons gk 3389127 2139
01/23/2016 08:15:47 Five Nights At Freddys World Review of the initial 21.01.2016 release (some details may not be accurate anymore due to updates) 12 Zu The Skunk 2343
01/21/2016 13:56:19 The Adventures Of Figaro Pho Season 2 - Mixed feelings Dr No Puma 1777
01/21/2016 13:26:57 Etsusa Bridge An impressive and underappreciated Naritaverse series Gudetamagotchi 494
01/22/2016 02:55:14 Choice Of Robots I Cried at the End 1 thekeyofe 1537
02/01/2016 09:36:32 American Horror Story Hotel Style slitting the throat of Substance and drinking its blood... 1 Roy Flowers 2363
01/19/2016 18:58:19 Resident Evil 6 The bad outweights the good. Dr Zulu 2010 2256
01/21/2016 04:39:56 Frozen Tries Too Hard To Do Too Much 1 frogwidget 2322
03/18/2016 04:31:14 Teen Titans Go Used to like it, but now - not so much 2 Dr No Puma 1840
01/19/2016 07:45:02 Pony Island ERROR: FourthWall.exe is not responding! Cam Ra 1309
01/19/2016 02:30:38 My Mirror, Sword and Shield I love and am obsessed with this fic. konekootome 1455
01/19/2016 02:03:46 Here are the Words (that I left for You) A really good fic that should be given more love. konekootome 915
01/25/2016 18:01:14 Pan Works best if you pretend it has nothing to do with Peter Pan 3 Bonsai Forest 2342
01/18/2016 20:16:21 Captain America The Winter Soldier The best Marvel movie, by far. wehrmacht 2246
01/18/2016 19:36:57 The Avengers 2012 Doomed before it even came out. wehrmacht 2207
05/29/2016 09:36:13 Dragon Ball Super Resurrection F Saga review. 4 Phantom Heartless 5 2360
01/17/2016 22:23:23 My Little Pony Equestria Girls Friendship Games Easily my favorite EG movie so far... Rubber Lotus 2313
01/17/2016 22:20:33 Axiom Verge Good on its own merits, but don't listen to the Metroid hype 425599167 2303
01/17/2016 18:59:13 Silent Hill Homecoming Fantastically Creative Winner 1 1778
01/25/2016 10:21:06 Bakemonogatari A terrible show done as well as possible 2 An Awful Person 849
01/17/2016 21:52:11 Naruto This series made me who I am today 1 Miss Marionette 2383
01/17/2016 07:20:49 Fallout 4 A Mixed Bag Tempus 22 2341
03/10/2016 22:04:13 The Hateful Eight The Only Tarantino Movie I Would Watch Once 2 maninahat 2346
01/16/2016 22:57:03 The Gamers Dorkness Rising Worth a watch, but just the one. Knowlessman 1218
01/16/2016 21:58:05 Living Legends One of the Greatest Hidden Object Game Marianna 12 106
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?sort=create_date&p=20