Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
07/22/2016 01:52:18 Sera Myu Shin Kaguya Shima Densetsu crackmentos 2847
07/21/2016 21:57:33 Lights Out 2016 Cool concept, great tension, spent on Jump Scares Ghilz 2239
07/21/2016 14:43:49 Soul Chess Of Questionable Quality danime 91 2875
07/21/2016 06:33:57 Incesticide Incesticide - Nirvana Does Punk livestockgeorge 1012
07/20/2016 14:15:17 The Stanley Parable A Review....OR IS IT?! Imperator 99 1048
07/20/2016 14:03:36 Panty And Stocking With Garterbelt Good Clean Fun ;) Imperator 99 1536
07/19/2016 22:47:23 Dantes Inferno A Horrific Adaptation, A Good and Underrated Game Imperator 99 2908
10/13/2017 15:16:11 The Divine Comedy Heavenly 1 Imperator 99 2670
06/24/2017 16:27:12 Life Is Strange Life is being Reviewed (Alt Title: This Review is Strange) 5 Imperator 99 2992
07/19/2016 21:27:29 The Ugly Barnacle Controversial Opinion: I think it helped Imperator 99 2377
07/19/2016 21:10:39 Sailor Moon Crystal Third Arc is Completed Imperator 99 2759
07/19/2016 20:14:14 Ris Grestar One of my favorite Youtubers right now Imperator 99 1436
07/19/2016 20:01:13 God Of War Series Easy to Criticize, but Hard to Dislike Imperator 99 2995
07/19/2016 19:37:20 Magicka I love this game Imperator 99 2432
07/19/2016 19:14:44 Inuyasha Similar to it's Namesake Imperator 99 2221
07/20/2016 04:53:54 Dragon Ball GT Not (quite) as bad as it's made out to be 3 Imperator 99 2394
07/19/2016 18:37:57 Dragon Ball Z An Anime Classic....and with good reason! Imperator 99 1554
07/19/2016 18:27:04 Man Of Steel Well I liked it Imperator 99 1966
07/19/2016 18:17:16 Batman V Superman Dawn Of Justice I don't get it Imperator 99 2186
07/19/2016 18:07:32 Tokyo Mew Mew It's pretty good, nya Imperator 99 1173
07/19/2016 17:58:07 Puella Magi Madoka Magica Good, but a touch overhyped Imperator 99 1237
07/19/2016 17:50:28 Sailor Moon Be still my heart Imperator 99 567
07/19/2016 17:45:57 Death Battle Fun, so long as you don't take it too seriously Imperator 99 628
07/19/2016 12:31:59 Lost In Blue (Survival Kids 2 review) A Japan-only sequel that went in the wrong direction Bonsai Forest 2994
07/19/2016 06:09:01 Star Vs The Forces Of Evil Mr Candle Cares review Buck 2335
07/18/2016 22:30:30 A Certain World Of Darkness Nice Ajaga 1 573
07/18/2016 17:10:24 Dont Judge A Fanfiction By Its Summary Most excellent and funny, need page. Gman The Eldritch 224
07/18/2016 07:28:47 Yu Gi Oh Tenth Anniversary Movie I'd say it's a GuiltyPleasure... Trialman 2224
07/17/2016 15:35:18 Ghostbusters 2016 A Truly Worthy Successor - Spoiler free The Real Yuma 2936
07/17/2016 20:55:03 Ghostbusters 2016 Guess Who Everyone is going to be Cosplaying as Now 3 maninahat 2127
07/16/2016 19:52:31 Kamen Rider Agito An EvenBetterSequel to Kuuga simonscot 2351
07/16/2016 15:20:10 Brothers A Tale Of Two Sons Not the best game to play with the Steam Controller Zu The Skunk 2976
07/25/2016 22:06:11 Ghostbusters 2016 As a film, it's pretty good... as a reboot? Eh. 8 jakobitis 2606
07/16/2016 08:55:21 Johnny Mnemonic Ummm... Nozz Dogg 503
07/20/2016 18:16:16 Ghostbusters 2016 Ghostbusters (2016) - It's good, can we move on please? 11 KINGOFCHEESE 2969
07/15/2016 16:58:44 Big Hero 6 One of my favorite movies ever What Art Thee 951
07/15/2016 10:15:11 Nine Hours Nine Persons Nine Doors The importance of the number 9 Gosicrystal 3000
07/15/2016 05:12:19 Virtues Last Reward Very good intentions, not that much success Gosicrystal 2997
07/15/2016 02:53:40 Ask Frisk And Company I Love It Awe Craft Blox 1055
07/14/2016 17:56:14 Nobunaga The Fool Strong Beginning, Lackluster Ending gk 3389127 2408
09/11/2016 08:55:11 The Legend Of Tarzan A great film, but definitely far from magnificent (Spoilers) 2 Riley1s Cool 2263
07/14/2016 13:31:50 Prince Of The Dark Kingdom It was ok but... Aka Shika 712
07/22/2017 07:49:02 The Seven Deadly Sins Disgusting. 2 Dawn Velocity 2867
07/13/2016 20:10:46 Mark Levin Levin TV vluciani 646
07/12/2016 19:42:03 Ori And The Blind Forest Gameplay Review for Ori and the Blind Forest, the Game That Almost made me Instantly Regret buying a Desktop to Play it on. Ginger Dixie 1368
07/12/2016 12:01:05 Heretical Edge A lot of fun to read, if a bit flawed. ninjadude 853 2072
07/11/2016 16:03:50 Schooled In Magic An old idea done well. Fireblood 1105
07/11/2016 13:50:22 RWBY Season 3: Oh baby it's getting better! Slight spoilers fairygirl 567 2627
09/08/2016 10:11:23 The Secret Life Of Pets An animated movie by the numbers 3 rjung 1381
01/05/2017 15:03:22 The Hunchback Of Notre Dame Golden Films And this is why I will defend the Disney Version forever! 6 fairygirl 567 2988
07/10/2016 18:08:35 Undertale An interesting looking game about morality. 3 M Dman 23 1405
04/05/2017 15:24:59 Zootopia Controversial opinion 12 What Art Thee 1201
07/09/2016 18:56:27 Bully My Thoughts on Bully Kris Simsters 1221
07/08/2016 23:34:08 Beyond The Boundary A Pleasant Surprise, A Flawed Gem Cal Santiago 2991
07/09/2016 01:10:35 The Legend Of Tarzan Decent... but far from Legendary. 2 jakobitis 2859
07/08/2016 06:16:59 The Sacred And The Profane overhyped, but enjoyable Adele Potter 848
10/05/2016 07:47:00 Undertale Some very interesting concepts, but ultimately meh in the end 16 Explodium 101 3035
01/18/2017 12:52:14 Watch Dogs A mediocre game, but a great idea 4 Riley1s Cool 1979
07/07/2016 13:10:21 Whiplash This movie pissed me off. Zu The Skunk 2963
07/06/2016 20:35:53 Turbo Kid Heartfelt and... sweet? Nozz Dogg 536
07/07/2016 15:56:26 Death Battle The Biggest Death Battle: Goku VS Superman 5 Elmo 3000 3000
07/06/2016 07:20:31 Suburgatory Kill Tessa and the show improves so much Blacknumber 2237
07/06/2016 07:08:06 Voltron Legendary Defender Definitely a fan now Blacknumber 1690
07/05/2016 21:36:44 Frozen Fire A Game of Geographic nonsense and lack of common sense Peaky Garlock 2261
11/12/2016 09:42:06 Shinobi Of The High Seas Naruto Stuzumaki Sails the High Seas 1 Peaky Garlock 1641
07/05/2016 12:24:06 Xkcd It is fine. jaysonn 260 637
07/05/2016 02:34:09 Dennou Coil It's Alright and That's Fine Minish 23 1149
07/06/2016 09:29:47 Independence Day Resurgence Reel Geek Girl Independence Day Resurgence 1 Skylite 1988
07/04/2016 15:55:50 The Red Queens War Prince of Fools: The Adventures of Prince Poopie Pants maninahat 2383
07/17/2016 15:40:48 Five Nights At Freddys Punny Review 1 Party Escort Bot Beans 434
03/22/2017 20:36:44 The Incredibles I don't really get why so many people love it 9 Theokal 3 1807
07/03/2016 00:26:26 The BFG Exactly what it promised 2 Sir Silverscreen 2921
07/01/2016 10:01:21 Street Fighter V Cinematic Story Mode Review (SPOILERS AHEAD) Phantom Heartless 5 2410
09/10/2016 01:24:06 Middle Earth Shadow Of Mordor Makes me feel guilty 22 Nozz Dogg 1819
10/03/2016 18:14:33 Doom 2016 Overall very good, minus some technical issues and overly long campaign 1 Zu The Skunk 2706
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?sort=create_date&p=18