Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
11/27/2015 17:48:24 Helix Trap OP's Review ald0us 523
01/03/2016 23:21:10 Fate Stay Night Unlimited Blade Works A worthy series on its own merits 3 Valiona 2305
12/02/2015 09:19:13 The Legend Of Zelda Twilight Princess Solid Game, but too formulaic. 4 wehrmacht 2235
11/26/2015 15:59:56 Crimson Peak Eeeerh...er...um maninahat 1744
11/26/2015 16:39:06 Babylon Five Casual viewer's impressions 1 namingway 2205
11/25/2015 20:14:02 White Tiger A White Tiger is a rare thing bloodraven 117 1177
11/26/2015 09:34:50 The Prince Of Thorns 2/5, can't recommend in good faith 1 Freshmeat 2288
01/13/2016 22:36:40 Undertale Why I Will Never Play Undertale Again (As Much As I Want To) [SPOILERS BELOW] 4 Uxantro 1994
11/25/2015 11:46:24 Wild Tales Holy Hell! maninahat 1120
11/25/2015 11:29:21 Altered Destinies Running From Your Premise Night 1041
02/05/2016 12:28:15 Overlady Comedy Gold 1 The Sinful 484
11/24/2015 12:12:56 Dark Souls I More Than The Sum of Its Parts wehrmacht 2369
11/24/2015 02:53:27 Total Drama Started Off Great, Went Downhill Fast Raised By Wolves 2387
11/24/2015 02:15:29 Code Geass Complex and Gripping. The modern Gundam superdawge 2344
11/23/2015 13:12:19 Treasure Planet Quite possibly the best adaptation The Real Yuma 2251
11/23/2015 09:07:26 Jak And Daxter Daxter: not a great instalment of the franchise, but a decent enough platformer and an alright handheld game Mr Mallard 2369
11/22/2015 23:48:35 Rose The Cat dank series there yo Kagame 126
11/22/2015 20:43:12 Suikoden I A good game, but not a great one. Spectral Time 2233
11/22/2015 19:06:27 Puella Magi Madoka Magica Madoka Magica is a touching story about the true meaning of friendship fennec 2324
11/22/2015 16:36:01 The Babadook Not so much a scary film but definitely a sad and moving one. Svarti Kotturinn 811
12/08/2015 23:43:07 Worm Godzilla Thresholds Galore, and Too Little Satisfaction 1 Someone Im Sure 2356
12/27/2015 19:21:28 Nine Minutes My Blood! I'm Bleedin'! 1 Bon Us 2377
11/22/2015 08:31:38 The Prince Who Was Promised Split 1 Cheapsunglasses 173
03/09/2016 20:31:39 Tales Of Xillia 2 The Debt System Really Hurts The Pacing 2 catmuto 2282
11/21/2015 11:31:28 Mr Mercedes Good, But With Its Flaws catmuto 1599
11/26/2015 21:15:22 Digimon Adventure Tri I was wrong - A promising starting 1 Cieloazul 1471
11/20/2015 20:19:30 Sonic Lost World Nice Game....Then What? Ninetails 2000 2375
11/27/2015 03:08:29 The Legend Of Zelda Ocarina Of Time Not as good as everyone says. 11 sykotiksonik 770
11/20/2015 08:20:09 K A beautiful series that's not for everyone... Saku Hime 1614
11/20/2015 07:19:33 Flesh And Blood Just bonkers. And i mean that as a compliment. mrnickname 2059
02/07/2016 18:36:59 Final Fantasy VII Aged Horrible, And Wasn't That Great To Begin With 8 catmuto 2351
11/19/2015 07:54:40 Planescape Torment The most well written game in the history of gaming jake 38 1169
11/19/2015 07:39:38 Shin Megami Tensei Persona *Click* Per-So-Na! *BANG* jake 38 2379
03/21/2016 21:39:20 The Mysterious Mr Enter Both Great and Woeful 1 Knightofbalance 650
11/19/2015 06:09:54 Fate Stay Night Unlimited Blade Works Missed opportunities tatsulot 1713
11/18/2015 18:59:20 Final Fantasy XII Great but Different frogwidget 2360
11/23/2015 01:41:43 Final Fantasy VII In Retrospect, a Mixed Bag 15 frogwidget 2279
11/27/2015 08:53:50 Fairy Tail A series for young girls and young boys who don't know a good story, just yet. 4 thunderbanana 2371
11/28/2015 00:35:53 The Indiana Jones Interrogations Two Episodes In...Where's The Beef? 1 maninahat 2186
11/18/2015 12:05:19 Face All Red What...the fuck? gregnes 2000 122
11/18/2015 10:59:54 Rivers Of London Highly Recommended koopatheqwik 1255
11/17/2015 23:30:42 Super Robot Wars BX Disappointing and padded Steam 2376
11/17/2015 19:17:02 Telltales Game Of Thrones Season 1 - Okay House Martell 1537
03/14/2016 04:53:51 The Legend Of Korra An Outside Perspective for Outside Perspectives 3 maninahat 2358
11/17/2015 14:20:14 Transformers Alter Verse Awesome work Taiya 001 189
12/27/2015 06:04:24 Inside Out Great Concept, Didn't Go All Out 6 catmuto 1955
01/04/2016 20:08:31 Fallout 4 Bethesda's Best Fallout Title Yet 11 Captain Capsase 2282
11/17/2015 06:56:44 The Indiana Jones Interrogations I love it! willowwhiteheart 441
11/17/2015 06:36:42 Devil Survivor One of the most interesting games on the DS jake 38 1238
11/17/2015 05:48:47 RWBY Puppy RWBY Puppy review DH Dragon 972
11/16/2015 21:19:32 Shut Up Cartoons Krogzilla - A Work-Com with {{Kaiju}} Magnus Force 2210
11/16/2015 17:56:09 Heroes Reborn Honest review - Heroes Reborn Grigor II 1600
11/16/2015 13:30:11 Kingdom Hearts Less Than The Sum of Its Parts wehrmacht 2349
11/16/2015 12:52:56 Cool World One wild ride, not always for the better The Real Yuma 1883
11/16/2015 12:26:42 Pokemon Hoopa And The Clash Of Ages The Pokequivilent of a Godzilla vs King Kong Movie Krspace T 620
11/16/2015 13:17:59 Fallout 4 The Great, the Annoying, and the Mixed 3 astrokitty 1997
11/15/2015 22:36:45 Lisa Harsh, Cold and Painful. Will-A-Wisp 2366
08/02/2016 08:45:52 The Elder Scrolls V Skyrim Not the best, not the worst. 7 Cainand Able 1571
03/01/2016 10:42:29 Death Battle Death Battle: Love It or Hate It, You Can't Deny the Effort 11 Prometheus 117 2348
11/15/2015 08:40:41 Bio Shock 1 Excellent story, mediocre gameplay Valiona 2282
02/29/2016 10:22:23 Death Battle Yang vs Tifa: Worst. Battle. Ever. 12 metamaster 54610 2043
11/14/2015 22:33:01 Treasure Island 2012 Its good conquerat 63
11/14/2015 11:28:04 Mad Max Fury Road Visual Storytelling At It's Finest Prince Dairik 828
11/14/2015 07:29:26 Parasyte I'm So Confused catmuto 903
11/14/2015 20:00:58 Gone Girl One of the most f$#%ed-up stories I've ever read, and I've read Game of Thrones! 2 tropelion 1825
11/14/2015 05:22:07 Live A Live A Sadly Overlooked, But Amazing Game catmuto 1530
11/14/2015 03:35:39 Reign Of Fire A criminally underrated film Dark Deceiver 2101
11/30/2015 10:15:31 Frozen Disney, you can do better [but it's still not that bad] 8 Scrooge Mac Duck 2215
11/14/2015 00:37:06 Kiri No Mori Hotel Entertaining catmuto 378
12/09/2015 14:14:07 Angry Birds 2 A good game ruined by a greedy company. 1 Zu The Skunk 2370
11/13/2015 09:06:27 Animorphs My childhood Dark Deceiver 1172
12/21/2015 14:08:07 Fallout 4 Taking the roleplaying out of a post-nuclear roleplaying game 1 Barsidius Krex 2369
11/13/2015 03:29:04 Yami No Purple Eyes Interesting, For The First Half catmuto 1102
11/15/2015 21:15:14 Naruto On hiatus 5 Loekman 3 23
11/12/2015 16:56:33 Beware The Judderman Creepy, but rambling jinjoo 88 752
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?sort=create_date&p=14