Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
01/14/2012 15:33:51 American Dad Weird 11 C Smoothe 468
12/21/2011 18:55:52 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 13 Hearths Warming Eve An All-Aroung Good Episode 2 htilden 42 1911
02/16/2012 10:18:19 Camp Rock Camp Rock- un-needed ignorance fueled hatedom. Why? 3 Jay Teh Spongetta 752
12/17/2011 22:43:40 Bubbles Derpy as Woobie Horticulturist 2277
08/14/2012 11:27:54 The Name Of The Wind Lost potential--a boring story. 1 Xacebans 1765
07/25/2014 04:22:38 The Dead Of Winter Review of the dead of Winter. 2 Nightseraph 821
12/16/2011 21:30:31 The Polar Express Ethereal and awe inspiring. GREGOLE 1932
12/16/2011 15:44:19 Ponies One Half Decent idea Shadicthe Hedgehog 225
09/28/2012 22:06:08 Dot Hack Sign Come with me in the Twilight 7 Hawaiian 6 Fan 742
12/29/2012 19:25:05 Transformers Prime Transformers: Prime Season One - The Best Transformers Series Ever 3 C Charmander K 1545
12/15/2011 17:41:57 Haibane Renmei charcoal feathers: a review of haibane renmei wescotta 1719
12/15/2011 13:19:00 Mushihimesama Bug Princess for iOS ssfsx 17 1950
12/15/2011 06:49:03 The Muppets A good B+ movie Spider Fan 14 953
12/15/2011 06:28:40 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic Now ''this'' is how you revive a series! A Bad Driver 1246
01/12/2015 09:46:34 Heta Oni OH MY GOD 1 imp 1468 341
12/17/2011 13:06:33 Digimon Savers Steam will come out of your ears 6 Devious Recital 2242
12/14/2011 18:07:02 Kissed By A Rose One of the Best Real Coral 570
12/14/2011 17:08:27 Fortune Street It's just like Monopoly, sans the charm or the engaging simplicity t3hdow 2245
02/24/2012 14:20:51 DC Universe Online On the right track, but still doesn't do enough. 4 Clip On Sunglasses 2351
12/14/2011 10:13:46 Black Mirror Ow. Elias Q Funtybunt 2154
12/13/2011 20:48:45 Meat Boy Super Meat Boy is fun and you should play it troacctid 2223
12/14/2014 23:16:52 Hellblazer Just be quiet for a minute, would you? 17 maninahat 2331
12/13/2011 10:54:34 Final Fantasy Crystal Chronicles Favorite game of all time. Curly Jeffers 1105
12/13/2011 07:00:43 Inception Interplay of Concept and Execution Devious Recital 1928
12/13/2011 03:57:50 Neon Genesis Evangelion: Valkyrie Marvel Madness Entwined with Evangelion marusaia 1575
12/13/2011 15:29:35 The Thing Actionized Prequel 2 mrnoc 1240
12/13/2011 03:16:06 Growing Pains A mlp:fim grimdark story that's emotional, good and NOT gory primedawg 9170 1028
12/13/2011 02:36:28 Lands Of Lore Lands of Lore 2: One of my all-time favorites, even if it is badly designed Albertosaurus 1388
12/12/2011 13:12:27 Braindead I Kick Ass for the Lord, minus a little socialstorycriticjrr 2374
12/12/2011 18:58:10 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 10 Secret Of My Excess The difference of just one scene... 3 Masem 2234
12/11/2011 21:33:10 The Best Revenge ridiculously optimistic but worth it Mazz 951
12/11/2011 14:35:39 Inheritance Cycle Not a Bad Story xyclone 147 1556
12/11/2011 15:49:00 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 10 Secret Of My Excess My favorite Spike episode! 4 Omni Sonic 2341
12/10/2011 03:02:10 Double K Captures the spirit of TTGL perfectly Vyctorian 910
12/10/2011 00:40:07 Friendship Is The Key Review for Frienship Is The Key animenutcase 193
12/10/2011 00:34:15 A Few Adjustments Review for A Few Adjustments animenutcase 250
12/10/2011 00:31:54 Knight Of Flowers Review for Knight Of Flowers animenutcase 296
12/10/2011 00:28:41 Kingdom Hearts/The Open Door Review for The Open Door animenutcase 678
03/30/2012 23:28:04 Katekyo Hitman Reborn It's good as long as you are patient to follow it. Shonen with unique Hero. 8 Tenmafans 1652
06/13/2014 20:48:23 Terraria Don't judge a book by it's cover. 2 Some Dude From The Past 2385
03/19/2012 22:20:05 Kids Kids 2 The Bleus 261
12/09/2011 12:12:02 Cuanta Vida "Better on DVD" in Comic Form Alhazred 2379
04/09/2012 17:13:04 American Dad Seth MacFarlane's daimond in the rough 5 Hawaiian 6 Fan 2162
02/21/2012 19:53:13 Sonic Heroes Underrated Gem 2 Devious Recital 2386
12/08/2011 02:29:30 The Chronicles Of Ancient Darkness Better then you think, pick them up! wolfdancer 95 555
12/08/2011 00:41:57 Homestuck Love it! But will you? zwischenzug 2366
12/10/2011 22:13:57 Recess Good Back Then, Even Better Now! 2 M Vandertramps 531
12/07/2011 18:02:57 The Elder Scrolls V Skyrim Oblivion 2.0: Starts promising, but doesn't deliver except only 5.5 years late omgtron 2275
12/07/2011 03:55:01 Canterlot Follies Canterlot Follies Erik S 1148
04/07/2012 14:58:03 Pokemon Zoroark Master Of Illusions Pretty cool, but not necessarily great 3 2writeis2life 2361
12/06/2011 18:52:04 Friendship Is Surreal Could've been better, but not bad. Eaglelander 2346
12/12/2011 09:16:29 To Love Ru A Massive Guilty Pleasure (first manga series only) 2 Japanese Teeth 2255
12/06/2011 07:35:04 Final Fantasy XIII Not For Everybody, Obviously arcanedude 34 2196
12/06/2011 06:53:51 Inheritance Cycle So Okay It's Average, but Nonetheless Enjoyable Drolyt 1140
12/16/2011 01:01:08 The Thing A poorly-made prequel to a cult-classic 5 mightymoose 101 2384
12/05/2011 18:57:18 Guardian Fairy Michel A bit childish, but surprisingly entertaining. Freezair For A Limited Time 2085
03/12/2014 16:57:00 Twilight Bad Prose suits the Series 3 Crazy Dawg 635
12/06/2011 20:37:12 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 9 Sweet And Elite Decent addition to the Rarity episodes 2 Omni Sonic 2369
12/05/2011 16:06:03 The Kane Chronicles It's Passable M Vandertramps 629
12/05/2011 11:33:49 Arthur Christmas Arthur Christmas The Gray Fox 899
01/13/2014 20:01:27 Wizards Of Waverly Place It's a DEVIL show now! 8 Manwiththe Plan 2195
12/05/2011 09:46:55 Mighty Morphin Mecha Rangers The Ultimate Mecha Crossover RN 452 818
12/05/2011 06:20:55 Total Alternate Island [=NekoSavior=]'s Review Neko Savior 366
12/05/2011 06:07:44 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 9 Sweet And Elite An unsatisfying episode. 3 theodrixx 1768
12/04/2011 23:00:55 Ben And Arthur This is the Worst Kind of Movie Frosplosion 1565
12/04/2011 11:35:55 Prison Island Break Dangerous, but strangely heartwarming Harley Quinnhyenaholic 651
07/05/2013 12:56:29 Harry Brown Almost Hilariously Bad 8 Ackslawsin 1836
12/03/2011 20:52:53 Kunio Tachi No Banka A very interesting game with a compelling story S Msoldier 2368
01/28/2012 13:08:32 Deadliest Warrior Season 3 and How it Stands Out 1 Ilikedinos 123 1642
12/03/2011 20:15:23 Whats Eating Rainbow Dash "What The Hell Hero" as A Fic-And I Like It Leliel 941
12/03/2011 20:07:13 Jonathan Strange And Mr Norrell Jonathan Strange & Mr. Norrell Maple 1830
12/03/2011 17:26:57 Summer Wars Unexpected jewel Kaname Fujiwara 323
12/03/2011 16:32:59 Careful Destiny Review Nemrut 2349
08/22/2012 02:57:58 The Name Of The Wind Why you will probably love The Name Of The Wind, Unless you hate it. 3 Lord Byronic 1695
03/27/2012 14:26:36 Whats Eating Rainbow Dash Childish, immature and just plain sickening 1 Some New Guy 912
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?sort=create_date&p=133