Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
12/27/2011 22:18:36 The Ugly Barnacle Such a beautiful story Flash Gaze 1481
12/27/2011 21:51:48 Captain America The First Avenger ...Its really good. azraelfinalstar 1341
01/05/2012 13:22:37 Die Hard ''Die Hard With a Vengeance'': Simon Says, "Boom!" 1 Tera Chimera 2364
04/04/2012 16:18:07 Itadaki Street It's just like Monopoly, sans the charm or the engaging simplicity 1 t3hdow 2232
05/21/2012 19:15:52 The Host Surprisingly Good (to the best of my recollection) 1 delspencerdeltorro 979
12/27/2011 13:34:56 Uncharted Uncharted 3 - Reviews for newbies and veterans Tomwithnonumbers 2387
12/27/2011 12:16:14 Tyler Perry Tyler Perry M Vandertramps 690
03/16/2012 13:41:10 Axis Powers Hetalia Fandom Rules 1 M Vandertramps 815
10/06/2013 17:25:09 Code Geass An utter failure of a show, not that anyone should care. 19 Devious Recital 2367
12/27/2011 02:04:42 The Amazing World Of Gumball Potential Gold Mine Dar Power 1952
01/14/2012 15:38:24 Bleach Sorta A Rant, Feel Free To Ignore 1 pommykun 2367
12/26/2011 18:53:32 Thor Tales Of Asgard Better than other Marvel animated projects, but still lacking. seekquaze 1 1598
05/07/2013 12:56:15 Neon Genesis Evangelion The best anime that I've seen 1 bluebeard 121 1575
12/26/2011 17:35:50 Deus Ex Human Revolution Play This Game Tomwithnonumbers 1994
12/26/2011 12:23:15 Tin Tin If you're not a fan, and don't like UncannyValley animation, don't bother Schizo Technician 1390
12/26/2011 11:22:49 Adaptation Near bullseye, but sadly a miss Sikon 2372
12/26/2011 10:55:30 Halloween Despite mercenary sequels, Halloween is worth sticking with Athelstan 87 2007
12/26/2011 03:21:14 Tintin CAN be enjoyed by Tintin fans, if approached right Nolan J Burke 2115
01/14/2012 15:41:09 Digimon Adventure 02 The Filler Season 1 Leith Sol 2273
12/25/2011 23:55:56 Ceasefire A Diamond in the Rough ks ALTY 1154
12/25/2011 22:30:37 Ceasefire The Don Juan The Don Juan 691
12/25/2011 22:23:34 Ceasefire Speewee's Review Speewee 693
12/25/2011 22:22:47 Ceasefire The Sniper/Scout story for the century! Joeggie 462
12/25/2011 19:55:26 Dinky Doos Father Revealed Interesting beginning, but very weak continuation. Horticulturist 2117
12/25/2011 18:17:18 My Sweetie Saccharine, contrived, and overly long. Horticulturist 2231
12/25/2011 11:55:29 Recess One of the greatest animated series by Disney Ash Spin 1056
12/25/2011 07:19:46 Summer Wars Awesome! Minx 1786
12/25/2011 01:26:23 The Avengers 1998 Amusing series, horrible film Seanette 446
03/25/2012 11:20:13 Sonic The Hedgehog CD An often overlooked, very different Sonic game, but it didn't do it for me 3 Bonsai Forest 2356
12/23/2011 20:48:36 Disciples Of The Keyblade Disciples review Rose Of 1000 Colors 309
12/23/2011 19:57:04 Digimon Adventure Where it all started azraelfinalstar 1672
01/03/2012 14:52:25 Sherlock Holmes Game of Shadows: Much Better Than The First 1 Tomwithnonumbers 1616
04/23/2012 20:36:40 Sherlock Holmes Game of Shadows 3 Spider Fan 14 1057
12/23/2011 07:06:18 Tonic Trouble The closest you'll ever get to a 3D Rayman Albertosaurus 1242
06/11/2012 07:13:42 Star Wars The Old Republic The Good, the Bad, and the Ugly of SWTOR 10 triforceelf 2260
12/30/2011 21:54:33 Cave Story Cave Story 2 Nizbel 1562
12/22/2011 17:29:37 Suburban Knights Best anniversary special so far Adele Potter 1073
10/29/2014 16:34:44 The Simpsons End already. 22 kirbystarwarior 381
12/21/2011 22:22:37 Transformers Animated The right way to do a reboot Sikon 1375
12/21/2011 21:50:43 Yes Minister Interesting, Nice Twist Ending nicoinfinity 162
12/21/2011 20:47:05 Harsh Reality Not Very Good nicoinfinity 230
12/21/2011 12:56:24 I Carly Since No One Else Has Anything Good To Say... Dandelion Fire 436
12/30/2011 18:48:38 LSD Dream Emulator LSD 1 Ecks Acksis 773
12/23/2011 18:17:56 Fallout New Vegas Shortest Review Ever 4 Scan Visor 924
12/21/2011 00:06:13 Lord Of Winter A must read for all Hitsugaya-fans Quilly Quiller 1551
12/24/2011 10:09:40 The Da Vinci Code Horrid Aftertaste 2 Crazy Dawg 2358
04/26/2012 19:27:52 The New Kid Onthe Block It will take all of your time 1 angelistoftenshi 687
12/20/2011 00:45:17 Cuanta Vida Follow Up - Whole Series Review 1 Fivepence 2201
12/19/2011 21:05:49 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 13 Hearths Warming Eve Something completely different Omni Sonic 2373
12/19/2011 20:50:22 Tangled Pretty good film. Prinzenick 520
12/23/2011 15:53:15 Final Fantasy XIII FFXIII is a glass half full, though not half empty. 6 Enigma Lobo 2292
12/19/2011 18:49:12 Marble Hornets Moody, Minimalistic, Mind-bending, and Extremely Scary Mr Maestro 1888
05/09/2014 14:37:40 District 9 A Smart, Creative Story with Fantastic Character Development 1 Mr Maestro 2299
12/19/2011 14:52:30 Batman Mask Of The Phantasm The Heart of Batman Mr Maestro 2341
03/10/2016 23:40:25 Kid VS Kat Save yourself the trouble of Kid Vs. Kat 4 Bioflakcake 22 559
03/20/2013 13:53:05 I Carly No. 3 Bioflakcake 22 1043
12/19/2011 12:35:19 Mario Kart (Mario Kart 7 review) A fantastic evolution for the series Bonsai Forest 2235
12/19/2011 06:06:16 On the Threshold We All Stood Excellent, well written Evangelion prequel. Chuckman 837
12/19/2011 02:46:07 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 13 Hearths Warming Eve The episode that restored my faith in Friendship is Magic Albertosaurus 1080
01/14/2012 15:24:15 Metroid Other M I Hate This Game 3 Galaga Guru 2377
12/18/2011 19:11:07 The Hellbound Hearts The Greatest Disney Crossover Ever! Patworx 530
01/14/2012 15:33:51 American Dad Weird 11 C Smoothe 468
12/21/2011 18:55:52 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 13 Hearths Warming Eve An All-Aroung Good Episode 2 htilden 42 1911
02/16/2012 10:18:19 Camp Rock Camp Rock- un-needed ignorance fueled hatedom. Why? 3 Jay Teh Spongetta 752
12/17/2011 22:43:40 Bubbles Derpy as Woobie Horticulturist 2277
08/14/2012 11:27:54 The Name Of The Wind Lost potential--a boring story. 1 Xacebans 1765
07/25/2014 04:22:38 The Dead Of Winter Review of the dead of Winter. 2 Nightseraph 821
12/16/2011 21:30:31 The Polar Express Ethereal and awe inspiring. GREGOLE 1932
12/16/2011 15:44:19 Ponies One Half Decent idea Shadicthe Hedgehog 225
09/28/2012 22:06:08 Dot Hack Sign Come with me in the Twilight 7 Hawaiian 6 Fan 742
12/29/2012 19:25:05 Transformers Prime Transformers: Prime Season One - The Best Transformers Series Ever 3 C Charmander K 1545
12/15/2011 17:41:57 Haibane Renmei charcoal feathers: a review of haibane renmei wescotta 1719
12/15/2011 13:19:00 Mushihimesama Bug Princess for iOS ssfsx 17 1950
12/15/2011 06:49:03 The Muppets A good B+ movie Spider Fan 14 953
12/15/2011 06:28:40 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic Now ''this'' is how you revive a series! A Bad Driver 1246
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?sort=create_date&p=132