Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
02/04/2012 12:59:31 Princess Serenity 1976 Comment by GoldenDragon326 Looney Toons 909
02/04/2012 12:37:40 Warrior Cats The premise itself is ridiculous Flash Gaze 2268
02/04/2012 00:51:54 Chanson De Geste Chanson De Geste Ozythehaystack 149
02/03/2012 21:11:06 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 8 The Mysterious Mare Do Well This one rubbed me the wrong way Allronix 1325
02/03/2012 19:54:36 The Oregon Files The Oregon Files: Corsair Tylendal 2389
02/11/2015 21:49:21 Lunas Hubby They wasted a perfectly good plot 1 Pezt 919
02/03/2012 17:42:29 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic Quite the Dark Horse Allronix 1291
02/03/2012 16:12:45 Deepercutt Get your epic game on Trialman 1051
02/03/2012 15:36:11 Avatar The Last Airbender The Promise Good, but disappointing Xi V Xa V 2355
02/02/2012 18:59:05 Harry Potter And The Order Of The Phoenix Your Mileage May Vary nymyrra 1412
02/13/2012 13:58:38 Avatar The Last Airbender The Promise Enough Ookie already, get with the Story! 4 My God Its Fullof Stars 2355
10/20/2013 11:48:04 Batteries Not Included A nice replacement for Xanax 1 Devious Recital 1911
02/02/2012 04:06:21 My Little Dashie Tears to my eyes, over and over again enistoja 860
07/18/2013 04:07:34 Mobile Suit Gundam 00 The ''CodeGeass'' of Gundam (and that's not a good thing...) 3 jackedup 85 2199
02/01/2012 23:19:02 Baywatch The greatest show about running and diving and swimming damus 2300 110
02/01/2012 21:36:52 Atom Zombie Smasher "Make me proud... El Presidente." Pattom 2361
02/01/2012 18:15:09 My Little Brony Reality Vs Fantasy Needs more love, NOW! Eaglelander 2284
02/01/2012 17:49:51 The Protomen The Protomen: Depressing, Addicting, Thought-Provoking cmurray 7 918
05/15/2012 23:28:42 Final Fantasy XIII 2 Bleah. 15 Eugenitor 2368
05/14/2014 17:01:45 Star Wars All 6 are great, Lucas is a genius and it's better than Trek AND Middle Earth 34 Tomwithnonumbers 2351
02/01/2012 10:09:24 Rage Flawed, but still a fun ride demonguy 2354
02/11/2012 08:03:31 The Acts Of Caine The best fiction money can buy 1 Warlord Grego 654
02/01/2012 00:48:18 Superman Batman Apocalypse Better than Public Enemies Grilinctus 1066
02/01/2012 00:39:06 Five Zer 02 5zer02 was disappointing agapanthus 1892
02/01/2012 15:58:40 Dragon Age II A very surprising experience. 2 thebobmaster 2373
01/31/2012 14:40:07 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 12 Baby Cakes A babysitting episode, with Pinkie Pie Omni Sonic 2372
09/30/2012 21:11:42 Katawa Shoujo Good and bad 4 Jicragg 2372
01/31/2012 14:22:13 Castle a crime show with something for everyone Cherilynn L Ombre 1148
02/08/2015 05:47:23 Forrest Gump A Somehow Underrated Oscar Winner 9 Lindaeus 2361
01/31/2012 09:49:39 Up Pixar at its best district12trib 157
01/30/2012 19:46:55 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 1 The Return Of Harmony Part 1 Getting the season off to a good start. Japanese Teeth 1764
01/30/2012 11:14:09 Nerf Brand Nerf Deploy CS-6: All in one Balmung 1760
01/30/2012 10:58:02 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 15 The Super Speedy Cider Squeezy 6000 An episode with quality over quantity Omni Sonic 2378
01/30/2012 10:50:33 Spider Man The Animated Series Totally Worth it. seth1r 11 1035
05/28/2012 12:53:25 Inheritance Cycle Okay, then terrible, then bad. 1 Draezeth 2315
04/21/2012 17:30:51 Katawa Shoujo A beautiful story 1 animenutcase 2015
01/30/2012 00:55:08 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 15 The Super Speedy Cider Squeezy 6000 I'm super Appjeackxpinkie 277
09/11/2012 12:34:26 Shadow The Hedgehog Wait A Minute... People Actullay Hate this Game? (Please be Kind) 3 Larkax Rannoch 1969
01/29/2012 20:52:37 Embers Embers athenaswings 244
01/29/2012 20:15:36 Inheritance Cycle My Brain Deserves Better Literature Than This Larkax Rannoch 1930
06/03/2012 13:24:53 Snuff A good installment, but not up to Sir Terry's snuff 3 NYC Scribbler 963
01/29/2012 14:41:12 Gentleman Bastard The Lies of Locke Lamora: It's average at best. morninglight 2382
01/29/2012 08:37:09 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 15 The Super Speedy Cider Squeezy 6000 Relatively simple, but still fun to watch Blue Guy 686
01/29/2012 02:08:17 Boys Dont Cry Powerful but dark movie. tiaxrulesall 1083
03/09/2012 12:07:42 The Looney Tunes Show Decent, but not Outstanding 1 arcanedude 34 1727
10/11/2015 20:10:10 Avatar Just Sit Back and Enjoy The Ride. 3 L Dragon 2 2331
01/28/2012 17:25:03 Moonspire Run Best Rainbow Dash story I've seen. Canonier 268
01/28/2012 15:37:34 Second Bloom Pretty good, improving with each chapter Creationary 1 412
01/28/2012 05:53:30 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic Friendship is Awesome Albertosaurus 1311
06/20/2015 18:47:15 Secret Mountain Fort Awesome Secret Mountain Fort Awsome is a nice show, but not great. 1 Trusty Gun 776
01/27/2012 20:50:19 Half Life 2 A Chapter By Chapter review. HECU Dalek 2258
02/20/2012 19:20:15 Fruits Basket The Best of the Best 1 Queen Cynder 742
01/27/2012 16:09:57 The Boy Who Fell "Chosen Ones" run in the family, it seems... Isisthe Sphinx 433
01/27/2012 13:26:47 Almost Like Flying Sweet jebus Sessalisk 1377
01/28/2012 08:26:58 Super Mario 64 Game design that can still be learned from 4 Bonsai Forest 2293
08/01/2012 00:27:57 The Nostalgia Chick Usual Attempt At 'Nostalgia' Humor 17 Blue Moon Mario 824
07/11/2015 00:12:50 And Another Thing OH GOD NO! 10 spaceinvader 42359 1532
01/26/2012 08:12:57 Insidious One of the stupidest films I have seen in my life Beeb 2289
01/26/2012 02:26:03 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 14 The Last Roundup They're back Appjeackxpinkie 999
02/08/2012 02:22:07 Dragon Ball A series that lost its way over time. 9 RWB 2 2057
01/25/2012 14:46:57 War Horse Spielberg's Film: Contrived, Manipulative, Yet Bloody Good. maninahat 2367
01/24/2012 18:41:44 A Certain Magical Index Too much wasted potential (Volumes 1 - 22, anime) Liberated Liberater 2339
04/21/2012 00:39:56 Kaizoku Sentai Gokaiger Glorified Fanfiction (or, You Can't Please Everyone) 4 Perfume Preppy 1228
01/24/2012 10:48:28 And Yet It Moves Pretty fun, in a trippy sort of way. troacctid 1280
01/26/2012 15:33:06 Bad Movie Beatdown Point, sneer, toss hair, repeat 8 johnnyfog 1958
02/18/2013 08:40:20 Doctor Horribles Sing Along Blog Darn you Whedon! 2 Tomwithnonumbers 1836
01/24/2012 04:05:01 KIKEN This is awful Coco Natts 139
03/11/2012 23:42:59 Sonic The Hedgehog 4 (ep 1 review) A good effort, but flaws hold it back 1 Bonsai Forest 2323
01/26/2012 01:32:43 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 14 The Last Roundup A solid episode, with or without Derpy. 8 PDL 2072
01/23/2012 14:45:48 Little Red Letter Also Mid Knight 183
10/24/2013 05:56:55 Geek Charming Surprisingly Good 1 Manwiththe Plan 2365
01/22/2012 18:27:07 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 14 The Last Roundup Applejack comes in second place in her own episode. Omni Sonic 2378
10/18/2012 09:53:22 Puella Magi Madoka Magica After Consideration 3 Vella 2189
01/22/2012 16:53:36 The Princess Bride A must-watch Spicy Something 290
01/22/2012 16:25:03 In Time Good Premise, Bad Story shiro okami 1498
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?sort=create_date&p=129