Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
04/11/2012 04:16:43 Haro And Jennie Comment by {{Tropers/FishCalledWaldo}} Pszczola 397
04/11/2012 04:15:12 Mithrigil And Puell Nerdii Comment by Anonymous Pszczola 675
04/11/2012 04:14:33 Mithrigil And Puell Nerdii Comment by Anonymous Pszczola 348
04/11/2012 04:13:02 Pyrrhic Comedy Comment by Anonymous Pszczola 170
04/11/2012 04:12:19 Pyrrhic Comedy Comment by Anonymous Pszczola 189
04/11/2012 04:10:28 Jan Space Comment by {{Tropers/FishCalledWaldo}} Pszczola 57
04/10/2012 17:53:46 The Hunger Games ... Dare I say... perfect? (not a gush review) Amazing Lagann 1413
04/12/2012 03:34:00 The Hunger Games Surprisingly Decent 4 maninahat 2057
05/02/2012 13:38:31 Young Justice I think I'm watching a different show than most other reviewers here. 3 Faramir 2376
08/25/2013 02:38:37 The Garbage Pail Kids Movie A bad movie, but not the worst ever. 1 lee4hmz 1382
04/12/2012 17:35:48 Puella Magi Madoka Magica <3 <3 <3 5 Caligula Sympathizer 2381
04/10/2012 07:20:36 Mina Aino Witch in Training A crossover done right uncannybeetle 1537
04/10/2012 05:36:06 Mindless Self Indulgence Can't Be Compared To Anything Else. Ventisia 2338
04/10/2012 02:11:47 Atlanta Nights A poignant tale of heartbreak and betrayal 1 Albertosaurus 1954
04/09/2012 23:11:18 Sburb Character Creation Guide . ancientcampus 43
04/09/2012 23:10:38 Jetaime An Amazing Quality of Cheese foolishmortal 1137
04/09/2012 21:25:50 Senki Zesshou Symphogear Feebly Connected through Song Jeabras 2371
08/23/2012 09:09:30 Moribito Guardian Of The Spirit Really, really good 1 Shrikesnest 835
04/13/2012 13:50:34 Digimon Tamers Third season,third best,...it's not a MagnumOpus 3 terlwyth 2375
06/14/2012 14:35:53 Indiana Jones And The Kingdom Of The Crystal Skull Not as bad as it's made out to be. 3 uncannybeetle 1095
04/09/2012 15:53:07 Indiana Jones And The Temple Of Doom Gory 3 uncannybeetle 1100
09/24/2012 02:20:21 Taylor Swift So ridiculously sweet it hurts 3 springminera 1341
04/09/2012 09:37:43 Sonic The Hedge Hog 2006 You can't polish shit. Drip Of Mars 2116
04/09/2012 09:06:50 The Legend Of Zelda Ocarina Of Time Classic, but there have been better since 1 uncannybeetle 1077
04/09/2012 08:01:16 Blaster Master (first game review) Very creative and original concept I'd like to see done better Bonsai Forest 2189
04/08/2012 22:52:17 Eyeshield 21 The Unexpected Touchdown Rookiez 78 2175
04/08/2012 21:02:22 Legend Beautiful but . . Harry BC Dresden 231
04/08/2012 17:35:55 Codex Alera If you can read the first one, it's totally worth it. Corporate Ink 508
04/08/2012 14:57:04 The Thief And The Cobbler The Recobbled Cut Earl Of Sandvich 2042
04/08/2012 11:16:18 Mushihimesama Bug Princess 2 for iOS ssfsx 17 1363
04/08/2012 02:36:25 Cake Story A Dark story that doesn't leave you feeling bad. Firerush 635
04/08/2012 19:35:19 The Nostalgia Chick Typical, Misguided 'Nostalgia' Humor 6 Blue Moon Mario 1190
10/15/2012 20:33:14 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 24 Mystery On The Friendship Express The Game Is A-Hoof! 1 Don East 1414
04/07/2012 16:36:45 Words Fail One of the best fics I've read by far generalwinter 2089
04/20/2012 14:40:10 The Legend Of Korra (first two episodes review) A very different direction than the first cartoon 8 Bonsai Forest 2286
04/07/2012 10:48:12 Sonic Unleashed Definitely flawed, but I'm glad I gave this game a second chance Bonsai Forest 2354
04/18/2016 17:43:10 Give A Boy A Gun Preachy and Annoying 1 brazillianboy 122 1061
04/06/2012 13:53:45 The Adjustment Bureau Enjoyable film wacomason 601
04/09/2012 06:25:12 The Grey I'll do it myself... 1 Voort 516
04/06/2012 09:37:24 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic Friendship is most certainly magic 2 TS Toxin 1337 686
06/30/2012 11:01:05 Indiana Jones And The Staff Of Kings A Waste of $60 3 Sora Ohmsford 2189
04/05/2012 22:37:02 The Lorax Surprisingly good/the largest case of your mileage may vary ever. 5 poprocks 311 2325
04/05/2012 16:44:46 Whats Eating Rainbow Dash Not Perfect, But Still Pretty Good omegaman 2358
04/05/2012 15:42:08 Half Life 2 It's Pretty Good...just ignore the hype brazillianboy 122 854
04/05/2012 14:10:58 Transformers Armada "stay out of the way" Justice Reaper 268
05/12/2014 12:16:50 Digimon Adventure First Installment Wins,... 11 terlwyth 2096
08/15/2014 02:29:29 The Legend Of Zelda Ocarina Of Time I seem to be missing something 21 Purple Dalek 981
04/04/2012 22:15:45 The Elder Scrolls V Skyrim Six Hundred Hours Logged Zaptech 715
08/25/2012 08:07:22 Pokemon Conquest For fans of Pokemon and strategy 2 Big Klingy 2377
08/03/2016 07:58:56 Yu Yu Hakusho A Generic Series Tainted by Nostalgia 7 Silentviolinist 3275 2398
04/04/2012 18:07:47 Breaking Routine Let's Face It... Lordgale 119 1760
04/04/2012 16:47:42 The Space Trilogy A Satisfying Read, if one takes a few things with a whole lump of salt doorofnight 2362
04/04/2012 12:35:52 For Want Of A Nail Review Ciabella 277
06/14/2012 23:28:26 Ultimate Spider-Man Surprisingly Good 3 Joey 245 1944
04/04/2012 09:51:35 Captain N The Game Master It's all about expectations Mr Guy 732
07/02/2013 12:51:55 Digimon Xros Wars The Young Hunters Leaping Through Time Doomed to failure from the very beginning 15 Shadow Abyss 2234
04/04/2012 04:10:10 Mazinger Z The Forefather of HumongousMecha shows SRW Fan 1670
11/05/2012 16:26:07 Digimon Xros Wars The Young Hunters Leaping Through Time Childish, generic, Anvilicious and with a non existent plot. Just about watchable 11 Ansem Paul 2383
04/03/2012 13:29:37 Koihime Musou Its fatal mistake was trying to include a plot Hourai Rabbit 2340
04/03/2012 03:36:46 Sonic The Hedgehog 2 The Best [[ChristmasRushed Christmas Rush]] Beta Ever Released Mr Mallard 1361
04/03/2012 01:05:44 Mario Adventure A Clever Hack - And Still A Mario Game Storm C 2356
04/02/2012 22:40:57 Dragon Age II An inferior sequel, but a very good game Valiona 2388
04/02/2012 22:34:38 Ponies Play Dn D Surprisingly awesome hardharkoopa 625
04/02/2012 19:26:12 {{Whiteout}} What makes a person who they really are? Lavanya Six 700
12/06/2012 00:03:51 A Song Of Ice And Fire The Jury is still out 4 doorofnight 2354
03/30/2013 14:04:26 Crash Ughhh.... 2 flashsucks 2375
04/02/2012 16:35:37 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 23 Ponyville Confidential One glaring fault - but once overlooked, otherwise enjoyable Masem 1646
04/02/2012 15:21:56 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 23 Ponyville Confidential An all round solid episode, with a very impressive Aseop The Kings Raven 1556
05/10/2013 01:55:18 The Hunger Games Liked it better than the book 21 Defbye 1907
04/07/2012 21:44:54 Ultimate Spider-Man Horrible 5 Spider Fan 14 1042
04/02/2012 06:57:07 Phineas And Ferb Goes beyond what I expected. Wind Golden 943
06/10/2014 19:00:03 Just Cause Just Cause 2: Something for nearly every man 1 Sora Ohmsford 2408
04/01/2012 23:44:11 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 23 Ponyville Confidential Worst possible thing Appjeackxpinkie 582
02/14/2013 12:21:55 Too Human Too Human: Awful 3 Scardoll 1835
04/01/2012 14:18:33 Code Total Drama Reality FK's review. "Big" Freeway Knight 923
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?sort=create_date&p=128