Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
02/23/2012 02:11:27 Heroes Volume 1 troacctid 2356
02/23/2012 00:54:46 The Children and the Fury Why care? Night 625
02/22/2012 20:44:37 Code Geass Nightmare Of Nunnally Intriguing Chaotic Novelist 1536
02/22/2012 16:44:17 White Box Powerful Chargin Chuck 308
02/22/2012 16:04:07 Persona 4 Amazing plot. Wonderful characters. Mind-blowing JRPG. sturmthedark 2389
02/22/2012 15:27:43 Dogma Preachy Sculcuvant 1188
02/22/2012 02:44:52 Ouran High School Host Club Ouran: One Man's Perspective Kyle Jacobs 2307
02/21/2012 22:03:57 The News Article Significance Detailed, Deep, and Damn Good! halfdemoncali 2265
02/21/2012 20:40:15 Teen Titans Titans: Standing Strong Rookiez 78 1655
02/21/2012 20:23:33 Transformers Animated A great reboot for G1 fans and newcomers to enjoy Rookiez 78 1507
04/19/2012 17:43:07 Sonic Adventure 2 One-third Great 1 Final Starman 2324
02/21/2012 18:44:41 Digimon Story Lost Evolution The best of its kind... shame it's never been localized. Dominus Temporis 2354
02/21/2012 17:24:43 Spikes Sexual Revolution Offensive shit Gannetwhale 582
10/24/2013 06:16:54 Radio Rebel Decidedly Better Than It Sounds 3 Aspie 1012
02/21/2012 15:21:30 Naruto Genkyouien Read this. 1 Nogoodnms 368
03/27/2012 22:30:35 Bum Reviews OOOOH MY GOD THIS IS THE GREATEST WEB SERIES I'VE SEEN IN MY LIFE! 4 Omny 1366
02/21/2012 02:40:28 Digimon Savers My Other Favorite 4 Galaga Guru 2289
02/21/2012 22:59:42 Amnesia The Dark Descent An uninspired frightfest 2 QQQQQ 2368
02/20/2012 12:57:30 The Demon Who Lived Not my review, just Kazeto's comments on it being put in the right place. REV 6 Pilot 959
11/04/2014 23:23:00 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 18 A Friend In Deed The Power Of Love is a curious thing... 1 Blue Guy 446
02/20/2012 05:52:48 Mobile Suit Gundam Wing One of my all-time favorites Damination 2264
02/20/2012 05:21:52 The Good Guys Why was this cancelled? damus 2300 113
02/20/2012 01:56:58 The Sundering Mixed feelings Albertosaurus 1357
04/14/2014 11:43:06 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 18 A Friend In Deed Best FiM episode? nah. 6 Appjeackxpinkie 627
02/14/2014 10:55:49 Okami This game ruined the Action Adventure genre for me 4 Devious Recital 2382
02/19/2012 09:33:39 Rage A Blast Through The Apocolypse Portalfan 844
02/19/2012 07:53:53 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 14 The Last Roundup Good episode, but somewhat "jerky" kimba 90 2327
02/23/2012 13:05:48 Arrietty Worth it, I guess 1 Voort 406
04/14/2014 09:37:23 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 18 A Friend In Deed I'm smiling, but something's not right here. 8 Omni Sonic 2352
02/18/2012 22:07:32 The Family That Preys Surprising Kyoko 2008
04/14/2014 09:29:52 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 18 A Friend In Deed Very nice, except for one thing. 3 Robotnik 1777
11/04/2014 23:18:39 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 18 A Friend In Deed Made Me Smile 5 Psy Bomb 2363
02/18/2012 11:02:58 Phineas And Ferb The Movie Across The2nd Dimension Excellent Sesquipedalia 243
10/20/2012 15:26:15 South Park Infinitely better than it looks. 16 Harley Quinnhyenaholic 2344
02/17/2012 19:54:24 Backdraft Backdraft: the review qazox 391
02/17/2012 18:11:30 Myst A dying breed of adventure Tanglemorph 2293
02/17/2012 13:20:34 Mittens Can I hold him? Pleeease? Laluzi 540
02/16/2012 18:52:29 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic A cartoon growing closer to my heart Rookiez 78 1983
02/16/2012 17:09:03 The Hyrulian Valhalla Saga Somebody Beat Me Shadsie 544
02/18/2012 18:27:15 HC Bailly Great as an informative walkthrough 2 Mosquito Man 1988
02/16/2012 12:58:42 Higurashi When They Cry I rarely get nightmares, if at all. lilpurplebird 1720
02/16/2012 10:49:58 Tales Of Symphonia Dawn Of The New World Much Better Sequel omegafire 17 2365
02/15/2012 23:25:16 Xkcd Favorite Webcomic Demetrios 889
02/18/2012 01:49:57 Transformers Prime A nail-biting starter 1 Rookiez 78 1527
03/04/2012 01:14:45 Helen ESP Remind Me Again 1 pommykun 344
02/15/2012 19:25:55 Fruits Basket The premise and writing is great... and then it goes downhill. Nettik 2332
05/13/2016 19:47:47 Final Fantasy XIII This Game Makes Me Look Back Fondly on FFX 15 Warriors Gate 2374
02/15/2012 17:51:52 Klonoa Door to Phantomile Pedro Luchini 1189
02/15/2012 15:15:12 Inheritence Very good Elenor 2 125
02/15/2012 14:04:38 The Vampire Diaries Overrated. I know, right? johnnyfog 1488
02/15/2012 12:53:42 Paths of Our Fathers A Good Read, but Beware the End. Sageof Ages 729 135
12/06/2013 08:33:36 Defense Grid The Awakening This is a Tower Defense 3 troacctid 1621
05/09/2012 04:27:09 Final Fantasy XIII 2 Forgets it's own strengths 1 Hylarn 2373
02/14/2012 20:35:03 Mr.T vs. Escaflowne Definitely worth a look for any Escaflowne fan amatakamata 213
07/01/2013 22:40:59 Steins Gate FWA HA HA HA: a review of steins;gate 2 wescotta 2385
02/14/2012 19:20:05 Final Fantasy XIII 2 Interesting Bat 1701 2383
02/14/2012 18:51:47 Final Fantasy XII Subtle, Restrained, and Understated Warriors Gate 2381
02/19/2012 12:25:59 Angel Angel Season 1 1 chasjm 91 2455
02/14/2012 16:06:24 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 17 Hearts And Hooves Day What can I say? It's good! Blue Guy 313
06/22/2012 12:30:03 Kaizoku Sentai Gokaiger Gokaiger: Could have been better. 6 Slow Teddy 2368
02/14/2012 14:54:13 The Divine Comedy Not big on laughs 2 Tom With No Numbers 2374
02/14/2012 09:21:27 TJA Projects Hate to say it, but it wasn't worth it. TKA 001 2113
02/14/2012 08:28:21 Moulin Rouge Messy and Tacky AP 2379
02/14/2012 07:08:22 Windigo Several hours pass, during which nothing of note occurs. TKA 001 2346
10/26/2014 18:10:29 Poohs Grand Adventure one of the best non-cannon Disney films 4 Games Of The Video 2348
10/18/2014 18:01:15 El Goonish Shive The curious case of EGS 2 Savoie 2287
04/28/2013 20:10:37 Once Upon A Time Meh. 6 Keshia 858
02/13/2012 14:16:16 Simoun we were all maidens once: a review of simoun wescotta 2263
11/29/2013 04:51:22 The Artist The Silence is Overbearing 12 Tomwithnonumbers 2381
02/13/2012 12:20:36 The Wayfarer Redemption I give up feotakahari 742
03/24/2012 19:07:34 Digimon Tamers Slow to Awesome in 34 episodes. 2 seth1r 11 631
02/13/2012 07:47:47 El Goonish Shive Take the bad with the good Kyle Jacobs 2332
02/13/2012 04:29:38 Star Trek Online Much better after two years. optimusjamie 513
02/13/2012 04:02:23 Soulcaster Soulcaster I & II: The best indie-action-retraux-Tower Defenses you've never heard of troacctid 2079
02/13/2012 01:11:57 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 17 Hearts And Hooves Day Worth the wait? Yes! Appjeackxpinkie 441
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?sort=create_date&p=125