Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
03/18/2012 18:23:22 Yu Gi Oh The Movie Pyramid Of Light An underrated gem in the realm of animated movies 1 Trialman 1002
03/20/2012 17:02:20 Three Hundred Meh... 1 M Vandertramps 382
03/18/2012 07:06:38 Ultramarines Passable, especially for a low budget film rottenvenetic 2337
03/22/2012 23:38:40 Codename Kids Next Door A Joyride, No Matter Your Age 2 Rookiez 78 2366
03/17/2012 23:25:39 Raocow Weird and Wonderful Filby 1844
03/17/2012 14:39:06 Shin Megami Tensei Shin Megami Tensei Makka 636
03/17/2012 06:23:23 Ar Tonelico 3 Dissappointingly enjoyable. Ana 1571
03/16/2012 21:52:09 Astro Boy Far better than expected, but still feels a bit rushed. Kleion 2328
03/17/2012 10:37:19 Super Press Space To Win Action RPG 2009 ... 5 Ansem Paul 911
09/22/2014 05:33:34 Sherlock Genius of the evil kind 24 Mimimurlough 2407
03/05/2013 21:29:29 Marvel Vs Capcom 3 Could have been great. 4 Hawaiian 6 Fan 1997
01/09/2013 09:27:24 Harry Potter And The Deathly Hallows Harry Potter and the Half-Arsed Conclusion 10 morninglight 2381
04/29/2014 06:11:54 Mass Effect 3 An Unexpected Existentialist Triumph! 8 Lavanya Six 2370
02/05/2013 20:26:25 Mass Effect 3 It gets almost everything right Matt 620 1849
03/16/2012 09:20:48 Marble Hornets Dramatic, Realistic, And Wonderfully Horrorfying 1 Portalfan 457
04/11/2012 17:31:34 Sweet Apple Massacre I Felt nothing..... absolutely nothing 2 finthorpe 1494
05/03/2012 00:59:35 Doctor Who The Curse of Fenric 2 weatherwax 2371
03/14/2012 00:25:55 Five Kingdoms for the Dead Marvelous! crimsonreveries 565
03/13/2012 22:14:54 Fullmetal Alchemist Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood/manga: A must watch Doomful Lord 2046
03/13/2012 20:11:12 Luna Game If you're looking for an ''"actual gaming experience"'', prepare to be disappointed... 1 Lightsaber Guy 263
03/13/2012 19:10:16 Saint Beast Confusing, yet oddly addicting Moon Rayne 2129
04/26/2012 15:20:46 Glee Seasons 1 & 2: Stereotypes & Flat Characters Galore! 6 Wackd 2363
03/13/2012 20:47:49 Romantically Apocalyptic If Da Vinci spent too much time on the internet... 1 Tomwithnonumbers 2342
04/02/2012 11:47:53 Asuras Wrath While probably not for everyone, Asura's Wrath is a game truly unlike any other. 3 Demongodofchaos 2 1839
03/13/2012 10:47:15 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 20 Its About Time Practically perfect in every way! Blue Guy 616
03/13/2012 09:24:40 Material Girl Short and Intriguing Zungentod 705
03/12/2012 20:59:32 Drunkards Walk 2 Almost But Not Quite Night 501
11/30/2012 04:44:27 Yu Gi Oh The Abridged Series Season 1 24 kirbystarwarior 457
09/09/2015 07:33:02 Mistborn The Original Trilogy Immature 4 snowburnt 637
03/12/2012 09:11:09 Sonic Sat AM My gateway back to animation Albertosaurus 1585
05/30/2014 09:11:58 The Lorax Utter garbage 13 Gannetwhale 372
03/23/2012 13:13:01 Sekaiichi Hatsukoi One of the Most Realistic Yaoi Series Out There 1 Gintax Alvissforever 2315
02/05/2013 21:10:55 Mass Effect 3 The ending changes everything. 9 Hasfet 2357
03/11/2012 08:53:45 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 19 Putting Your Hoof Down Simply great. Blue Guy 302
05/31/2016 06:08:39 WITCH Genuinely feminist fun 8 Albertosaurus 1502
03/10/2012 22:28:36 Marik Plays Bloodlines The world is a........ nodcat 225
12/27/2012 12:49:02 The Incredibles An unfortunately frequently misinterpreted film 19 Tuckerscreator 2313
03/10/2012 12:21:14 My Wish Order Brother Great Premise Marred by Bad Decisions Mr Magi 930
03/10/2012 12:00:20 Naruto: Alone Fillerific! Mr Magi 781
03/10/2012 10:18:26 Alice Madness Returns Far From "All Bark and No Bite" Lindaeus 2322
03/10/2012 09:24:16 Kingdom Hearts II Better in Different Ways then Kingdom Hearts 1 Faffle Master 544
04/11/2012 13:42:55 Young Justice Coldhearted - or, when did this show get good?! 4 Allspark Spin Out 2273
06/18/2012 14:08:36 A Mothers Love Not Really Worth Reading 4 fitfitter 95 936
09/12/2013 09:16:41 Mass Effect 3 Mass Effect 3 is... 5 Master Zero 2196
06/27/2014 19:51:40 Mass Effect 3 Don't finish it! (Extended Cut update) 3 Mc Someguy 1896
03/09/2012 18:39:28 Black Hunter @/{{Binaroid}}'s review from old comments section 1 binaroid 430
03/09/2012 17:26:30 The Vision Of Escaflowne A masterpiece Looneygamemaster 746
07/13/2012 12:30:22 The Runaway Guys Amazing 1 Flame Doom 9 942
03/09/2012 09:06:37 Corpse Party A chilling game that Needs More Love animenutcase 2148
06/02/2014 06:06:43 The Lorax How Ba-ah-ah-ah-ad Can It Be? 14 jakyoku 741
12/12/2012 11:13:25 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic Perfectly Tolerable 5 BJK White 2362
03/08/2012 20:56:00 Ben 10 Alien Force The Con of Rath - or, the best episode of a mediocre series 1 Allspark Spin Out 1764
03/31/2013 04:45:10 Better Days Ignore the drama and judge for yourself 4 Albertosaurus 2174
03/08/2012 04:09:32 Man of Dreams Wonderful Deconstruction and KafkaKomedy soulseller 1825
03/08/2012 04:04:05 Its A Jungle Out There It's A Jungle Out There Belphegor 321
03/22/2012 13:50:03 Bad Movie Beatdown A Review of a Review Show. 1 moronvonfiddle 1779
04/06/2012 10:43:04 Unsounded There are webcomics and there is this 1 Tomwithnonumbers 2358
03/07/2012 16:35:47 Star Stealing Prince Loved it. Prussian Eagle 1776
03/07/2012 14:58:30 Rune Scape LoveItOrHateIt, but if you want to try it try it soon. Pirate Pete 2377
08/13/2016 01:53:31 The Incredibles Not Pixar's best due to one element. 29 Purple Dalek 1203
03/06/2012 19:42:15 Arrietty Breathtaking Animation and Heartwarming Characters, but Not Much of a Story Drolyt 1378
10/25/2012 18:59:34 Better Luck Next Time Deconstruction at its finest 1 RN 452 475
03/06/2012 15:32:23 The Hunger Games Book 3: Rereview Tomwithnonumbers 2350
03/06/2012 14:07:28 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 19 Putting Your Hoof Down Marmite Lentil Sand Eater 512
08/30/2015 02:06:24 How To Train Your Dragon If I could relive any experience... 3 Tuckerscreator 2317
03/06/2012 12:10:58 The Hunger Games Book 2 Tomwithnonumbers 2377
03/06/2012 12:00:33 The Hunger Games Book 1: Battle Royale with Children Tomwithnonumbers 2041
03/06/2012 09:58:24 The Wild Horse Thesis If you can stomach the character bashing, it's pretty good. Hyp3r B14d 3 2271
03/20/2012 14:48:34 Ouran High School Host Club 5 Things I Learned From Ouran Host Club 2 silentviolinist 3275 2355
03/05/2012 14:15:59 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 19 Putting Your Hoof Down okay 2 Spider Fan 14 1032
07/21/2012 05:16:09 The Nostalgia Chick In Defense 5 Patachou 1391
04/10/2014 13:51:03 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 18 A Friend In Deed A Perfect Example of Why I Dislike Pinkie Pie 2 Nobody 89 1684
03/05/2012 03:58:36 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 19 Putting Your Hoof Down Yo! Da Flutterrage returns Appjeackxpinkie 486
03/10/2012 13:58:44 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 19 Putting Your Hoof Down Solid but not Spectacular 5 htilden 42 2286
03/04/2012 17:05:48 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 19 Putting Your Hoof Down A Great Episode from Middle to End PAK 215 1873
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?sort=create_date&p=124