Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
02/20/2012 05:52:48 Mobile Suit Gundam Wing One of my all-time favorites Damination 2264
02/20/2012 05:21:52 The Good Guys Why was this cancelled? damus 2300 113
02/20/2012 01:56:58 The Sundering Mixed feelings Albertosaurus 1357
04/14/2014 11:43:06 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 18 A Friend In Deed Best FiM episode? nah. 6 Appjeackxpinkie 627
02/14/2014 10:55:49 Okami This game ruined the Action Adventure genre for me 4 Devious Recital 2382
02/19/2012 09:33:39 Rage A Blast Through The Apocolypse Portalfan 844
02/19/2012 07:53:53 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 14 The Last Roundup Good episode, but somewhat "jerky" kimba 90 2327
02/23/2012 13:05:48 Arrietty Worth it, I guess 1 Voort 406
04/14/2014 09:37:23 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 18 A Friend In Deed I'm smiling, but something's not right here. 8 Omni Sonic 2352
02/18/2012 22:07:32 The Family That Preys Surprising Kyoko 2008
04/14/2014 09:29:52 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 18 A Friend In Deed Very nice, except for one thing. 3 Robotnik 1777
11/04/2014 23:18:39 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 18 A Friend In Deed Made Me Smile 5 Psy Bomb 2363
02/18/2012 11:02:58 Phineas And Ferb The Movie Across The2nd Dimension Excellent Sesquipedalia 243
10/20/2012 15:26:15 South Park Infinitely better than it looks. 16 Harley Quinnhyenaholic 2344
02/17/2012 19:54:24 Backdraft Backdraft: the review qazox 391
02/17/2012 18:11:30 Myst A dying breed of adventure Tanglemorph 2293
02/17/2012 13:20:34 Mittens Can I hold him? Pleeease? Laluzi 540
02/16/2012 18:52:29 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic A cartoon growing closer to my heart Rookiez 78 1983
02/16/2012 17:09:03 The Hyrulian Valhalla Saga Somebody Beat Me Shadsie 544
02/18/2012 18:27:15 HC Bailly Great as an informative walkthrough 2 Mosquito Man 1988
02/16/2012 12:58:42 Higurashi When They Cry I rarely get nightmares, if at all. lilpurplebird 1720
02/16/2012 10:49:58 Tales Of Symphonia Dawn Of The New World Much Better Sequel omegafire 17 2365
02/15/2012 23:25:16 Xkcd Favorite Webcomic Demetrios 889
02/18/2012 01:49:57 Transformers Prime A nail-biting starter 1 Rookiez 78 1527
03/04/2012 01:14:45 Helen ESP Remind Me Again 1 pommykun 344
02/15/2012 19:25:55 Fruits Basket The premise and writing is great... and then it goes downhill. Nettik 2332
05/13/2016 19:47:47 Final Fantasy XIII This Game Makes Me Look Back Fondly on FFX 15 Warriors Gate 2374
02/15/2012 17:51:52 Klonoa Door to Phantomile Pedro Luchini 1189
02/15/2012 15:15:12 Inheritence Very good Elenor 2 125
02/15/2012 14:04:38 The Vampire Diaries Overrated. I know, right? johnnyfog 1488
02/15/2012 12:53:42 Paths of Our Fathers A Good Read, but Beware the End. Sageof Ages 729 135
12/06/2013 08:33:36 Defense Grid The Awakening This is a Tower Defense 3 troacctid 1621
05/09/2012 04:27:09 Final Fantasy XIII 2 Forgets it's own strengths 1 Hylarn 2373
02/14/2012 20:35:03 Mr.T vs. Escaflowne Definitely worth a look for any Escaflowne fan amatakamata 213
07/01/2013 22:40:59 Steins Gate FWA HA HA HA: a review of steins;gate 2 wescotta 2385
02/14/2012 19:20:05 Final Fantasy XIII 2 Interesting Bat 1701 2383
02/14/2012 18:51:47 Final Fantasy XII Subtle, Restrained, and Understated Warriors Gate 2381
02/19/2012 12:25:59 Angel Angel Season 1 1 chasjm 91 2455
02/14/2012 16:06:24 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 17 Hearts And Hooves Day What can I say? It's good! Blue Guy 313
06/22/2012 12:30:03 Kaizoku Sentai Gokaiger Gokaiger: Could have been better. 6 Slow Teddy 2368
02/14/2012 14:54:13 The Divine Comedy Not big on laughs 2 Tom With No Numbers 2374
02/14/2012 09:21:27 TJA Projects Hate to say it, but it wasn't worth it. TKA 001 2113
02/14/2012 08:28:21 Moulin Rouge Messy and Tacky AP 2379
02/14/2012 07:08:22 Windigo Several hours pass, during which nothing of note occurs. TKA 001 2346
10/26/2014 18:10:29 Poohs Grand Adventure one of the best non-cannon Disney films 4 Games Of The Video 2348
10/18/2014 18:01:15 El Goonish Shive The curious case of EGS 2 Savoie 2287
04/28/2013 20:10:37 Once Upon A Time Meh. 6 Keshia 858
02/13/2012 14:16:16 Simoun we were all maidens once: a review of simoun wescotta 2263
11/29/2013 04:51:22 The Artist The Silence is Overbearing 12 Tomwithnonumbers 2381
02/13/2012 12:20:36 The Wayfarer Redemption I give up feotakahari 742
03/24/2012 19:07:34 Digimon Tamers Slow to Awesome in 34 episodes. 2 seth1r 11 631
02/13/2012 07:47:47 El Goonish Shive Take the bad with the good Kyle Jacobs 2332
02/13/2012 04:29:38 Star Trek Online Much better after two years. optimusjamie 513
02/13/2012 04:02:23 Soulcaster Soulcaster I & II: The best indie-action-retraux-Tower Defenses you've never heard of troacctid 2079
02/13/2012 01:11:57 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 17 Hearts And Hooves Day Worth the wait? Yes! Appjeackxpinkie 441
11/19/2014 15:47:10 Kingdoms Of Amalur Reckoning Game of the year at least 3 Discar 2357
02/12/2012 19:14:13 Fable III Great game, but very different from the previous ones Manga Maniac 2136
02/15/2012 22:28:18 Sonic The Hedgehog CD The underrated Sonic CD gets a long awaited opportunity to shine with the Genesis titles 2 t3hdow 2388
02/12/2012 15:19:54 Lord Vaders Limpet Absolutely adorable Fuzzy Boots 104
02/12/2012 08:53:55 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 8 The Mysterious Mare Do Well Why Mare Do Well? Arbarano 2381
02/12/2012 07:43:19 Once Upon A Time Irrestistably magical. KM A10k 1588
02/12/2012 02:58:26 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 17 Hearts And Hooves Day CMC surprisingly competent Ambi Valent 2378
02/12/2012 01:14:09 Glee GLEE, it's okay damus 2300 62
03/22/2012 17:38:01 Indiana Jones And The Temple Of Doom WHY THE HATE? 9 damus 2300 210
02/11/2012 22:34:19 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 17 Hearts And Hooves Day CMC Get Another Episode; HilarityEnsues lisamariefan 1256
02/11/2012 21:06:05 Shuffle Okay Start, Good Ending Feather 7603 2115
02/15/2012 16:08:42 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 17 Hearts And Hooves Day Too many bad points to bring up 8 Shota 2368
02/11/2012 20:38:59 Shuffle Formulaic But Not Bad Feather 7603 2377
03/17/2012 08:02:15 Winter Rae Dirty Little Secrets/Total Drama: A Brick and Jo Love Story 1 M Vandertramps 2091
02/12/2012 19:39:15 A Fairly Odd Movie Grow Up Timmy Turner WTH is this? 5 miru 669
02/11/2012 14:38:09 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 17 Hearts And Hooves Day Mane cast? What mane cast? Omni Sonic 2358
02/11/2012 03:37:54 The Ghost and the Darkness Dark, sinister, and extremely good Void Herald 698
02/11/2012 03:30:59 Fan Fic/Naruto Shattered Eyes Sound cliche, but isn't Void Herald 817
02/11/2012 00:45:27 Windigo Not worth the watch. Dominus Temporis 2091
02/10/2012 19:11:29 Baby Blues Ditch the couple and their baby... Gojirob 657
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?sort=create_date&p=124