Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
03/30/2012 10:00:04 The Man Who Freed Me Powerful Ozythehaystack 205
08/18/2015 16:23:09 The Hunger Games Gushy review ahead. 2 emeriin 2375
03/30/2012 06:37:39 Kid Icarus Uprising The true successor... to Serious Sam! (single player review) Bonsai Forest 2310
03/30/2012 05:10:05 The Violet Room Amazing! Axisfiraga 164
02/05/2013 20:25:29 Mass Effect 3 Still A Good Game 2 Baroness Samedi 2235
03/29/2012 14:43:52 Kamen Rider Kuuga Kamen Rider Kuuga-The Revival 1 Mr Paradox 2360
07/18/2012 08:04:11 Tales Of The Drunken Paladin It's a funny game. But is it good? 1 Potman 2395
03/31/2012 11:22:27 The Space Trilogy Out of the Silent Planet 16 Tomwithnonumbers 2350
03/30/2012 02:19:00 The Great Gatsby I don't get it, old sport... 5 sargecadet 944
03/30/2012 07:23:24 Timeline Timeline: Interesting Technology, Bland Plot 1 Sora Ohmsford 2415
03/28/2012 09:30:48 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 22 Hurricane Fluttershy Excellent Episode Godzillawolf 1060
05/13/2016 19:47:10 Final Fantasy XIII Innovative & Interesting, but Unlikable Characters & Confusing Story Makes this an Unacceptable Final Fantasy 25 Notorious Lynx 2330
05/31/2012 05:52:02 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic Friendship? Yes. Magic? No 13 Dr Namgge 2268
01/17/2013 11:21:39 The Lorax Disastrous Revision of a Classic Dr. Seuss Story 4 Notorious Lynx 2176
03/27/2012 19:48:19 Drifter Series Revolution And Freedom Thumbs Up Dr Luigi 71
03/27/2012 17:34:51 Yellow Brick Road Deeply unsettling hance 1986 1083
07/21/2012 05:15:02 The Nostalgia Chick Okay. 5 Caligula Sympathizer 1818
03/27/2012 11:49:54 Final Fantasy VI Deeply enjoyable thenameisbean 1393
03/27/2012 10:45:32 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 22 Hurricane Fluttershy A very strong, complex episode Masem 2370
03/30/2012 08:44:48 Mass Effect 3 The passing of ages 3 The Oldest Goat 1418
03/26/2012 18:53:37 Poker Night For the Emperor... and the WIN. Dellanotte 394
03/26/2012 17:58:50 The Haunting Of Molly Hartley There's only one good thing about this movie... The Red Red Kroovy 1246
03/26/2012 17:25:02 Carrie One of the all-time great horror films. The Red Red Kroovy 2352
03/26/2012 12:57:10 Code Evangelion Um... RN 452 609
03/26/2012 12:00:28 Duck Amuck So simple and so powerful. gibberingtroper 713
03/26/2012 11:24:40 Dragon Age Origins An excellent RPG Valiona 2311
03/26/2012 05:58:04 The Illusionist How Not To Do Magic vs Mundane maninahat 1763
03/25/2012 23:42:58 Jurassic Park The Game A Game For Fans Sora Ohmsford 2397
07/07/2012 22:02:08 Saints Row 2 Grand Theft Auto raises the bar. Saints Row 2 holds that bar to it's crotch and pretends it's a cock. 2 tsstevens 2390
03/25/2012 15:10:33 Fairly Odd Drama Explosivo25's review Explosivo 25 132
03/25/2012 09:12:40 Boast Busted Surprisingly compelling Gentlemens Dame 883 493
03/25/2012 07:50:18 Reality The Best One Yet dulcinea 2036
04/10/2012 18:17:56 Everyman HYBRID Not Bad! 1 King Nine 2341
03/24/2012 21:48:55 Limitless A deconstruction of the EscapistCharacter Narutaki 2012 1419
03/24/2012 20:08:33 A Butterfly Effect A great fic if you like femslash. johnhancookie 951
03/24/2012 18:58:46 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 22 Hurricane Fluttershy Fluttershy Flies High Once Again! Don East 1948
03/24/2012 18:41:21 Tengen Toppa Gurren Lagann This show... is MY SOUL! (That means it's really good) Amazing Lagann 1719
04/01/2012 17:13:49 Digimon Savers Superlative Originality,and George Lucas Style Throwbacks.... 9 terlwyth 2160
06/22/2012 09:55:41 The Legend Of Korra Great start to the new series! 10 Nettik 2372
01/20/2016 18:53:08 The Princess And The Frog The Return of 2-D Animation from Disney 2 theoneguy 1404
03/25/2012 03:32:29 The Illusionist Your Mileage May Vary 5 Uinen 2371
03/24/2012 00:44:15 Digimon Tamers NOT a typical Mons or Shonen show. rrm 2347
03/24/2012 00:34:51 Eternal Legends: Konohas Transcendent Ninja Better than expected Tactical Fox 88 577
03/23/2012 17:33:44 Dragon Ball Multiverse The art is what sells it. son 2016
03/23/2012 11:59:14 Original Life Naylor, what the hell are you doing? Albertosaurus 1624
03/23/2012 11:41:52 Thief Of Time One of the Best Tomwithnonumbers 2316
03/22/2012 23:27:21 Avatar The Last Airbender A Favorite of Many that Deserves the Love Rookiez 78 2327
03/22/2012 22:18:55 Time Warp a little editing away from being amazing Mazz 2235
03/22/2012 19:36:43 Silent Hill Downpour It's worthy! Speedball 359
03/22/2012 18:12:06 Movie Script Adorable, and head-canon producing loracarol 463
10/19/2014 01:37:32 Star Trek Voyager Still lazy after all these years 7 johnnyfog 1382
03/22/2012 13:34:24 Legend Of Dragoon Don't take it too seriously johnnyfog 2349
03/22/2012 12:54:03 Jet Set Radio I wanna move to Tokyo-to! johnnyfog 2290
06/27/2012 12:16:26 Mass Effect 3 Cosmicism rears its ugly head in the 12th hour 33 Joban Grayskull 2337
04/05/2012 12:47:34 Indiana Jones And The Kingdom Of The Crystal Skull Time has not been kind 2 johnnyfog 2305
03/22/2012 11:04:47 The Human Centipede Don't bother AB Lb0y 366
10/08/2013 11:12:20 Web Animation/How It Should Have Ended Either really clever, or utterly sellout. 1 Tuckerscreator 2255
04/28/2013 07:21:03 Phineas And Ferb Hate it 24 kirbystarwarior 1093
03/21/2012 09:17:22 Hype The Time Quest This game WAS my childhood. Draezeth 2079
03/21/2012 06:29:28 The World Without The War A bit up and the it went tumbling down Zungentod 725
03/21/2012 10:24:49 World War Z [Audiobook review] They're coming to get you, TV Tropes! 1 Loon Shia 1532
05/20/2012 16:12:08 The Spoony Experiment I'm Torn 7 Flying Guillotine 2344
03/20/2012 19:34:00 Surrogate of Zero Better than its predecessor Willbyr 1357
03/20/2012 17:54:25 FLCL your head is empty: a review of flcl wescotta 2212
03/20/2012 16:18:09 All Dogs Go To Heaven My Favorite Animated Movie, Hands-Down. cgsilverscreen 2020 2065
03/20/2012 13:00:02 Speech Acts O what could have been Zungentod 232
03/20/2012 12:52:11 Scarlet And Black Very Good Zungentod 173
03/20/2012 12:42:14 Life Bound Crippling (except not) Zungentod 496
03/20/2012 12:34:53 Morality Chain Engaging read Zungentod 671
03/20/2012 09:20:08 Alone In The Dark So much potential chitoryu 12 1789
12/18/2014 17:31:57 Finding Nemo Pixar's Magnum Opus 14 Purple Dalek 1523
08/16/2013 15:01:31 Ben 10 Alien Force Ben 10 Alien Force, a controversial sequel... 7 Theokal 3 2230
03/19/2012 19:20:23 Eight Bit Theater AMAZING. 1 kirbystarwarior 860
03/19/2012 14:26:15 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 16 Read It And Weep Not bad, but has a problem or two, Robotnik 1315
03/19/2012 13:52:00 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 20 Its About Time Meh. Robotnik 782
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?sort=create_date&p=123