Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
05/30/2014 09:11:58 The Lorax Utter garbage 13 Gannetwhale 372
03/23/2012 13:13:01 Sekaiichi Hatsukoi One of the Most Realistic Yaoi Series Out There 1 Gintax Alvissforever 2315
02/05/2013 21:10:55 Mass Effect 3 The ending changes everything. 9 Hasfet 2357
03/11/2012 08:53:45 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 19 Putting Your Hoof Down Simply great. Blue Guy 302
05/31/2016 06:08:39 WITCH Genuinely feminist fun 8 Albertosaurus 1502
03/10/2012 22:28:36 Marik Plays Bloodlines The world is a........ nodcat 225
12/27/2012 12:49:02 The Incredibles An unfortunately frequently misinterpreted film 19 Tuckerscreator 2313
03/10/2012 12:21:14 My Wish Order Brother Great Premise Marred by Bad Decisions Mr Magi 930
03/10/2012 12:00:20 Naruto: Alone Fillerific! Mr Magi 781
03/10/2012 10:18:26 Alice Madness Returns Far From "All Bark and No Bite" Lindaeus 2322
03/10/2012 09:24:16 Kingdom Hearts II Better in Different Ways then Kingdom Hearts 1 Faffle Master 544
04/11/2012 13:42:55 Young Justice Coldhearted - or, when did this show get good?! 4 Allspark Spin Out 2273
06/18/2012 14:08:36 A Mothers Love Not Really Worth Reading 4 fitfitter 95 936
09/12/2013 09:16:41 Mass Effect 3 Mass Effect 3 is... 5 Master Zero 2196
06/27/2014 19:51:40 Mass Effect 3 Don't finish it! (Extended Cut update) 3 Mc Someguy 1896
03/09/2012 18:39:28 Black Hunter @/{{Binaroid}}'s review from old comments section 1 binaroid 430
03/09/2012 17:26:30 The Vision Of Escaflowne A masterpiece Looneygamemaster 746
07/13/2012 12:30:22 The Runaway Guys Amazing 1 Flame Doom 9 942
03/09/2012 09:06:37 Corpse Party A chilling game that Needs More Love animenutcase 2148
06/02/2014 06:06:43 The Lorax How Ba-ah-ah-ah-ad Can It Be? 14 jakyoku 741
12/12/2012 11:13:25 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic Perfectly Tolerable 5 BJK White 2362
03/08/2012 20:56:00 Ben 10 Alien Force The Con of Rath - or, the best episode of a mediocre series 1 Allspark Spin Out 1764
03/31/2013 04:45:10 Better Days Ignore the drama and judge for yourself 4 Albertosaurus 2174
03/08/2012 04:09:32 Man of Dreams Wonderful Deconstruction and KafkaKomedy soulseller 1825
03/08/2012 04:04:05 Its A Jungle Out There It's A Jungle Out There Belphegor 321
03/22/2012 13:50:03 Bad Movie Beatdown A Review of a Review Show. 1 moronvonfiddle 1779
04/06/2012 10:43:04 Unsounded There are webcomics and there is this 1 Tomwithnonumbers 2358
03/07/2012 16:35:47 Star Stealing Prince Loved it. Prussian Eagle 1776
03/07/2012 14:58:30 Rune Scape LoveItOrHateIt, but if you want to try it try it soon. Pirate Pete 2377
05/29/2016 04:10:07 The Incredibles Not Pixar's best due to one element. 27 Purple Dalek 1203
03/06/2012 19:42:15 Arrietty Breathtaking Animation and Heartwarming Characters, but Not Much of a Story Drolyt 1378
10/25/2012 18:59:34 Better Luck Next Time Deconstruction at its finest 1 RN 452 475
03/06/2012 15:32:23 The Hunger Games Book 3: Rereview Tomwithnonumbers 2350
03/06/2012 14:07:28 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 19 Putting Your Hoof Down Marmite Lentil Sand Eater 512
08/30/2015 02:06:24 How To Train Your Dragon If I could relive any experience... 3 Tuckerscreator 2317
03/06/2012 12:10:58 The Hunger Games Book 2 Tomwithnonumbers 2377
03/06/2012 12:00:33 The Hunger Games Book 1: Battle Royale with Children Tomwithnonumbers 2041
03/06/2012 09:58:24 The Wild Horse Thesis If you can stomach the character bashing, it's pretty good. Hyp3r B14d 3 2271
03/20/2012 14:48:34 Ouran High School Host Club 5 Things I Learned From Ouran Host Club 2 silentviolinist 3275 2355
03/05/2012 14:15:59 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 19 Putting Your Hoof Down okay 2 Spider Fan 14 1032
07/21/2012 05:16:09 The Nostalgia Chick In Defense 5 Patachou 1391
04/10/2014 13:51:03 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 18 A Friend In Deed A Perfect Example of Why I Dislike Pinkie Pie 2 Nobody 89 1684
03/05/2012 03:58:36 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 19 Putting Your Hoof Down Yo! Da Flutterrage returns Appjeackxpinkie 486
03/10/2012 13:58:44 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 19 Putting Your Hoof Down Solid but not Spectacular 5 htilden 42 2286
03/04/2012 17:05:48 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 19 Putting Your Hoof Down A Great Episode from Middle to End PAK 215 1873
03/25/2012 07:33:35 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 19 Putting Your Hoof Down Disturbing 36 Styx D 2270
09/29/2012 20:40:01 Future Diary A So Bad It's Good addition to the schoolboy god subgenre 3 Schrodingers Duck 1983
03/13/2014 05:21:48 Proton Jon Not bad 2 kirbystarwarior 198
07/17/2014 19:04:49 Chuggaaconroy The greatest let's player of all time. 5 kirbystarwarior 675
08/15/2012 21:20:37 Dont Take It Personally Babe It Just Aint Your Story Now that's more like it 4 maninahat 2286
05/11/2012 15:03:15 Endless Conflict Bloated, Emotionless, and Poorly Written -- A Triumph of Awful Prose 3 Shark Attack 2161
03/03/2012 19:03:35 Zoros Directions Funny original flavor fic Pezt 155
03/03/2012 18:48:40 Marie D Suesse And The Mystery New Pirate Age Now, for something completely different Pezt 2360
03/03/2012 17:50:16 Marie D Suesse And The Mystery New Pirate Age Review originally posted by @/TheOtakuNinja Pezt 480
03/03/2012 17:48:48 The Execution Review originally posted by @/TheOtakuNinja Pezt 276
03/03/2012 17:47:51 Talking Blues Review originally posted by @/TheOtakuNinja Pezt 401
03/03/2012 17:40:37 The Incident Of Namis Skirt Review originally posted by Dreamy_Hunter Pezt 235
03/03/2012 17:37:46 Gorgon Zolo Ace Attorney Review originally posted by Dreamy_Hunter Pezt 346
03/03/2012 17:34:03 Coffee Talk Review originally posted by Dreamy_Hunter Pezt 345
03/03/2012 17:32:15 The Cats Claw Review originally posted by Dreamy_Hunter Pezt 400
03/03/2012 17:18:31 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 19 Putting Your Hoof Down YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY cfive 1029
03/03/2012 17:06:29 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 19 Putting Your Hoof Down Fluttershy shows us that she rocks Omni Sonic 2379
03/03/2012 15:57:43 A Quiet Walk In The Noonday Heat Comment Zephyr 7 345
02/11/2014 04:41:35 Sharp And Pointy Things A Tale Of Machismo Comment 1 Zephyr 7 177
03/03/2012 15:55:09 Orchestral Manoevres Comment Zephyr 7 209
03/03/2012 15:54:49 Sansen Sekai Comment Zephyr 7 256
03/03/2012 15:53:42 Mystery Cake And Free Entertainment Comment Zephyr 7 98
03/03/2012 15:48:31 Loyalties Comment Zephyr 7 290
03/03/2012 15:47:28 Homecoming Hill Comment Zephyr 7 463
03/03/2012 15:45:42 Existence Comment Zephyr 7 502
03/03/2012 15:02:13 Shinobi Of The High Seas A good read once you hit the Grand Line Lustheron 976
03/03/2012 12:09:57 The Execution Amazing what you can do with 438 words Pezt 177
03/03/2012 11:26:12 The Cats Claw Unusual cast combination Pezt 1522
10/16/2012 02:46:41 Charlie And The Chocolate Factory Wilder Wonka is best Wonka 4 Russ The Adventure Mouse 2363
03/03/2012 07:57:54 Lock And Load Simply amazing Horror Girl Lucy 385
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?sort=create_date&p=122