Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
10/16/2012 02:46:41 Charlie And The Chocolate Factory Wilder Wonka is best Wonka 4 Russ The Adventure Mouse 2363
03/03/2012 07:57:54 Lock And Load Simply amazing Horror Girl Lucy 385
03/27/2012 02:25:55 Captain Planet And The Planeteers Fighting on the Planet's Side- 3 theoldestgoat 1462
03/03/2012 03:43:27 The Lorax Mostly Awesome Lightflame 699
03/03/2012 01:38:37 An Officer And Some Gentlemen A classic fanfic Pezt 1265
12/17/2014 14:06:42 Shinobi Of The High Seas YMMV, quite heavy on the Gary Stu 3 Pezt 1914
03/03/2012 21:49:08 The Lorax Film-Too much of a good thing 5 phoenixdaughter AM 574
03/02/2012 05:30:05 Tower Of Heaven Beautiful and Malicious. Just like the God of the Tower. oninikanaboh 1625
03/02/2012 00:55:18 STALKER Zone of Alienation makes it glow (hopefully not from radiation) Solo Wing Pixy 2356
08/12/2012 20:11:05 Phineas And Ferb ... 11 Koren Steen 42
03/05/2012 16:58:41 Atlas Shrugged Atlas Shrugged - The first, and hopefully last, of a movie trilogy 1 maninahat 2308
03/01/2012 15:32:58 The Hunger Games hamburgers 1 Caligula Sympathizer 2365
03/01/2012 12:40:28 Mortal Instruments the pages drip with snark Caligula Sympathizer 2384
03/01/2012 11:32:21 Rapunzel Goes Home WolframAndHart's Review Wolfram And Hart 449
03/04/2012 15:19:14 The Nightmare Before Christmas Great in design, but has some problems 5 ijffdrie 1335
02/29/2012 20:13:27 Cauterize Cauterize: Painful Healing felixedine 629
09/12/2012 16:25:04 Young Justice Even the greats can fall. 43 Allspark Spin Out 2367
11/27/2013 06:20:11 Squirrel Boy Terminally bland with a side of apathy 2 Allspark Spin Out 2112
02/29/2012 12:59:12 The Artist Silence is Golden (oh, give me a break) maninahat 2301
03/01/2012 12:45:37 The Hunger Games The only series I've ever read that's left me wanting another sequel. 1 Draezeth 2323
02/29/2012 08:00:12 Nerf Brand Nerf Jolt EX-1: Not-so Noisy Cricket Blaster Ace Of Scarabs 1984
02/29/2012 07:02:30 Ultraviolet I gotta say, this let me down. Mr Mallard 2365
02/28/2012 21:25:34 The Forest Of Hands And Teeth Romantic plot tumor, ahoy! drover 9 816
02/28/2012 17:10:02 Mad Mostly Harmless Spider Fan 14 662
02/28/2012 10:07:42 The Artist Meh district12trib 555
02/27/2012 16:58:29 The Books Of Elsewhere (first book review) At first glance a Coraline ripoff, but comes into its own Bonsai Forest 2125
07/15/2012 10:15:44 Nineteen Eighty Four Not really sure if it works. 1 Robotnik 2357
02/27/2012 14:55:08 Zombie Loan Zombie Loan Manga Review Catcherinthecorn 1357
02/27/2012 13:50:56 Lady Gaga And yet, somehow, life goes on. johnnyfog 1657
02/27/2012 07:54:48 Hakumei Great, but wordy Kereea 1185
02/27/2012 07:04:54 My Little Dashie Great Fanfic hagamablabla 192
02/27/2012 04:17:08 Buffy The Vampire Slayer My humble review of Buffy the Vampire Slayer on XBOX tsstevens 2367
03/24/2012 14:20:35 Chronicle Loved It! 5 Werewolfin 940
02/27/2012 14:42:11 Pokemon Black And White Fifth time's the charm, it seems 1 Allspark Spin Out 2317
09/01/2014 18:19:11 The Lion King The Lion King (and a bit of Kimba) 6 Allspark Spin Out 2329
08/23/2013 13:24:59 Hercules A film that goes the distance, despite more than a few flaws 1 Allspark Spin Out 2324
02/26/2012 17:32:18 Brony International Guard Brilliant ruff 1298 780
02/26/2012 14:56:47 Ctrl Alt Del No redeeming features. penface 475
02/26/2012 12:37:15 Our Large White Rock ryuclockwork's review ryuclockwork 327
02/26/2012 12:33:09 Harry Potterandthe Enemy Within Simply brilliant Almagest 324
02/26/2012 09:06:52 Invader Zim The Nightmare begins kirbystarwarior 427
01/01/2014 11:10:45 Mobile Suit Gundam AGE Steadily becoming one of the better things to come out of Gundam (a look at episodes 7-15) 3 Steam 2344
02/25/2012 19:56:53 Ghost Hound Delightfully Different Just Plain Crazy 2386
02/25/2012 18:31:22 The Fanfic Critic An honest review... Ryoko 368 1138
02/25/2012 02:17:07 Midnight In Paris A character driven story filled with uninteresting, unrealistic, unlikeable characters. Olly Olly Oxen Frei 1438
02/24/2012 20:12:55 Caprica Simply Amazing xyclone 147 702
11/28/2015 19:38:45 Puss In Boots Puss In Boots- Surprisingly fun! 1 phoenixdaughter AM 916
02/24/2012 18:09:27 The King Of Queens Don't bother Devious Recital 2279
02/24/2012 13:12:00 Whose Line Is It Anyway Pass the tissues... Terrie 304
02/24/2012 15:56:08 A Mothers Love Not really worth recommending in retrospect. 1 Super Saiya Man 2355
04/18/2012 07:24:38 Xenoblade This is the game I always wished existed 2 Giga Hand 2380
02/23/2012 10:41:00 Ikari Lee The Green Beast Pretty damn good, all things considered Hyp3r B14d 3 814
02/23/2012 02:11:27 Heroes Volume 1 troacctid 2356
02/23/2012 00:54:46 The Children and the Fury Why care? Night 625
02/22/2012 20:44:37 Code Geass Nightmare Of Nunnally Intriguing Chaotic Novelist 1536
02/22/2012 16:44:17 White Box Powerful Chargin Chuck 308
02/22/2012 16:04:07 Persona 4 Amazing plot. Wonderful characters. Mind-blowing JRPG. sturmthedark 2389
02/22/2012 15:27:43 Dogma Preachy Sculcuvant 1188
02/22/2012 02:44:52 Ouran High School Host Club Ouran: One Man's Perspective Kyle Jacobs 2307
02/21/2012 22:03:57 The News Article Significance Detailed, Deep, and Damn Good! halfdemoncali 2265
02/21/2012 20:40:15 Teen Titans Titans: Standing Strong Rookiez 78 1655
02/21/2012 20:23:33 Transformers Animated A great reboot for G1 fans and newcomers to enjoy Rookiez 78 1507
04/19/2012 17:43:07 Sonic Adventure 2 One-third Great 1 Final Starman 2324
02/21/2012 18:44:41 Digimon Story Lost Evolution The best of its kind... shame it's never been localized. Dominus Temporis 2354
02/21/2012 17:24:43 Spikes Sexual Revolution Offensive shit Gannetwhale 582
10/24/2013 06:16:54 Radio Rebel Decidedly Better Than It Sounds 3 Aspie 1012
02/21/2012 15:21:30 Naruto Genkyouien Read this. 1 Nogoodnms 368
03/27/2012 22:30:35 Bum Reviews OOOOH MY GOD THIS IS THE GREATEST WEB SERIES I'VE SEEN IN MY LIFE! 4 Omny 1366
02/21/2012 02:40:28 Digimon Savers My Other Favorite 4 Galaga Guru 2289
02/21/2012 22:59:42 Amnesia The Dark Descent An uninspired frightfest 2 QQQQQ 2368
02/20/2012 12:57:30 The Demon Who Lived Not my review, just Kazeto's comments on it being put in the right place. REV 6 Pilot 959
11/04/2014 23:23:00 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 18 A Friend In Deed The Power Of Love is a curious thing... 1 Blue Guy 446
02/20/2012 05:52:48 Mobile Suit Gundam Wing One of my all-time favorites Damination 2264
02/20/2012 05:21:52 The Good Guys Why was this cancelled? damus 2300 113
02/20/2012 01:56:58 The Sundering Mixed feelings Albertosaurus 1357
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?sort=create_date&p=121