Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Words
02/27/2012 13:50:56 Lady Gaga And yet, somehow, life goes on. johnnyfog 1657
02/27/2012 07:54:48 Hakumei Great, but wordy Kereea 1185
02/27/2012 07:04:54 My Little Dashie Great Fanfic hagamablabla 192
02/27/2012 04:17:08 Buffy The Vampire Slayer My humble review of Buffy the Vampire Slayer on XBOX tsstevens 2367
03/24/2012 14:20:35 Chronicle Loved It! 5 Werewolfin 940
02/27/2012 14:42:11 Pokemon Black And White Fifth time's the charm, it seems 1 Allspark Spin Out 2317
09/01/2014 18:19:11 The Lion King The Lion King (and a bit of Kimba) 6 Allspark Spin Out 2329
08/23/2013 13:24:59 Hercules A film that goes the distance, despite more than a few flaws 1 Allspark Spin Out 2324
02/26/2012 17:32:18 Brony International Guard Brilliant ruff 1298 780
02/26/2012 14:56:47 Ctrl Alt Del No redeeming features. penface 475
02/26/2012 12:37:15 Our Large White Rock ryuclockwork's review ryuclockwork 327
02/26/2012 12:33:09 Harry Potterandthe Enemy Within Simply brilliant Almagest 324
02/26/2012 09:06:52 Invader Zim The Nightmare begins kirbystarwarior 427
01/01/2014 11:10:45 Mobile Suit Gundam AGE Steadily becoming one of the better things to come out of Gundam (a look at episodes 7-15) 3 Steam 2344
02/25/2012 19:56:53 Ghost Hound Delightfully Different Just Plain Crazy 2386
02/25/2012 18:31:22 The Fanfic Critic An honest review... Ryoko 368 1138
02/25/2012 02:17:07 Midnight In Paris A character driven story filled with uninteresting, unrealistic, unlikeable characters. Olly Olly Oxen Frei 1438
02/24/2012 20:12:55 Caprica Simply Amazing xyclone 147 702
11/28/2015 19:38:45 Puss In Boots Puss In Boots- Surprisingly fun! 1 phoenixdaughter AM 916
02/24/2012 18:09:27 The King Of Queens Don't bother Devious Recital 2279
02/24/2012 13:12:00 Whose Line Is It Anyway Pass the tissues... Terrie 304
02/24/2012 15:56:08 A Mothers Love Not really worth recommending in retrospect. 1 Super Saiya Man 2355
04/18/2012 07:24:38 Xenoblade This is the game I always wished existed 2 Giga Hand 2380
02/23/2012 10:41:00 Ikari Lee The Green Beast Pretty damn good, all things considered Hyp3r B14d 3 814
02/23/2012 02:11:27 Heroes Volume 1 troacctid 2356
02/23/2012 00:54:46 The Children and the Fury Why care? Night 625
02/22/2012 20:44:37 Code Geass Nightmare Of Nunnally Intriguing Chaotic Novelist 1536
02/22/2012 16:44:17 White Box Powerful Chargin Chuck 308
02/22/2012 16:04:07 Persona 4 Amazing plot. Wonderful characters. Mind-blowing JRPG. sturmthedark 2389
02/22/2012 15:27:43 Dogma Preachy Sculcuvant 1188
02/22/2012 02:44:52 Ouran High School Host Club Ouran: One Man's Perspective Kyle Jacobs 2307
02/21/2012 22:03:57 The News Article Significance Detailed, Deep, and Damn Good! halfdemoncali 2265
02/21/2012 20:40:15 Teen Titans Titans: Standing Strong Rookiez 78 1655
02/21/2012 20:23:33 Transformers Animated A great reboot for G1 fans and newcomers to enjoy Rookiez 78 1507
04/19/2012 17:43:07 Sonic Adventure 2 One-third Great 1 Final Starman 2324
02/21/2012 18:44:41 Digimon Story Lost Evolution The best of its kind... shame it's never been localized. Dominus Temporis 2354
02/21/2012 17:24:43 Spikes Sexual Revolution Offensive shit Gannetwhale 582
10/24/2013 06:16:54 Radio Rebel Decidedly Better Than It Sounds 3 Aspie 1012
02/21/2012 15:21:30 Naruto Genkyouien Read this. 1 Nogoodnms 368
03/27/2012 22:30:35 Bum Reviews OOOOH MY GOD THIS IS THE GREATEST WEB SERIES I'VE SEEN IN MY LIFE! 4 Omny 1366
02/21/2012 02:40:28 Digimon Savers My Other Favorite 4 Galaga Guru 2289
02/21/2012 22:59:42 Amnesia The Dark Descent An uninspired frightfest 2 QQQQQ 2368
02/20/2012 12:57:30 The Demon Who Lived Not my review, just Kazeto's comments on it being put in the right place. REV 6 Pilot 959
11/04/2014 23:23:00 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 18 A Friend In Deed The Power Of Love is a curious thing... 1 Blue Guy 446
02/20/2012 05:52:48 Mobile Suit Gundam Wing One of my all-time favorites Damination 2264
02/20/2012 05:21:52 The Good Guys Why was this cancelled? damus 2300 113
02/20/2012 01:56:58 The Sundering Mixed feelings Albertosaurus 1357
04/14/2014 11:43:06 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 18 A Friend In Deed Best FiM episode? nah. 6 Appjeackxpinkie 627
02/14/2014 10:55:49 Okami This game ruined the Action Adventure genre for me 4 Devious Recital 2382
02/19/2012 09:33:39 Rage A Blast Through The Apocolypse Portalfan 844
02/19/2012 07:53:53 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 14 The Last Roundup Good episode, but somewhat "jerky" kimba 90 2327
02/23/2012 13:05:48 Arrietty Worth it, I guess 1 Voort 406
04/14/2014 09:37:23 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 18 A Friend In Deed I'm smiling, but something's not right here. 8 Omni Sonic 2352
02/18/2012 22:07:32 The Family That Preys Surprising Kyoko 2008
04/14/2014 09:29:52 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 18 A Friend In Deed Very nice, except for one thing. 3 Robotnik 1777
11/04/2014 23:18:39 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 18 A Friend In Deed Made Me Smile 5 Psy Bomb 2363
02/18/2012 11:02:58 Phineas And Ferb The Movie Across The2nd Dimension Excellent Sesquipedalia 243
10/20/2012 15:26:15 South Park Infinitely better than it looks. 16 Harley Quinnhyenaholic 2344
02/17/2012 19:54:24 Backdraft Backdraft: the review qazox 391
02/17/2012 18:11:30 Myst A dying breed of adventure Tanglemorph 2293
02/17/2012 13:20:34 Mittens Can I hold him? Pleeease? Laluzi 540
02/16/2012 18:52:29 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic A cartoon growing closer to my heart Rookiez 78 1983
02/16/2012 17:09:03 The Hyrulian Valhalla Saga Somebody Beat Me Shadsie 544
02/18/2012 18:27:15 HC Bailly Great as an informative walkthrough 2 Mosquito Man 1988
02/16/2012 12:58:42 Higurashi When They Cry I rarely get nightmares, if at all. lilpurplebird 1720
02/16/2012 10:49:58 Tales Of Symphonia Dawn Of The New World Much Better Sequel omegafire 17 2365
02/15/2012 23:25:16 Xkcd Favorite Webcomic Demetrios 889
02/18/2012 01:49:57 Transformers Prime A nail-biting starter 1 Rookiez 78 1527
03/04/2012 01:14:45 Helen ESP Remind Me Again 1 pommykun 344
02/15/2012 19:25:55 Fruits Basket The premise and writing is great... and then it goes downhill. Nettik 2332
02/20/2012 10:36:31 Final Fantasy XIII This Game Makes Me Look Back Fondly on FFX 15 Warriors Gate 2374
02/15/2012 17:51:52 Klonoa Door to Phantomile Pedro Luchini 1189
02/15/2012 15:15:12 Inheritence Very good Elenor 2 125
02/15/2012 14:04:38 The Vampire Diaries Overrated. I know, right? johnnyfog 1488
02/15/2012 12:53:42 Paths of Our Fathers A Good Read, but Beware the End. Sageof Ages 729 135