Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
05/17/2012 16:07:53 They Shook Hands Worth a read, but nothing special. johnhancookie 720
05/17/2012 15:06:26 Adventure Quest Worlds A review by a long-time player sturmthedark 2377
10/30/2013 09:35:34 Batman Arkham City Casebook example of how a sequel should be made. 3 smkinoshita 2329
05/17/2012 08:54:29 Red Storm Rising A storm in a teacup greateacherandrew 2332
06/27/2012 19:37:07 The Legend Of Korra "The Spirit of Competition"--How to do Love Trianlges Right 5 Kereea 2043
05/17/2012 06:36:36 Freak Angels Something That Should Be Read Tomwithnonumbers 2239
05/16/2012 22:38:35 Thirty Five Owls Concur Nim Blackhand 122
05/17/2012 18:30:52 Darths And Droids Great for any Star Wars fan, not just tabletop gamers 2 foxmccloud 4387 2032
05/16/2012 20:10:39 Are You There God Its Me Canada Are You There God? It's Me, Canada. sanadate 359
05/16/2012 19:43:39 The Conversion Bureau Wasted Potential Tinandel 2149
01/10/2013 12:51:06 Persepolis Unusual Animation Complements Unique Structure 2 Scardoll 2190
06/07/2012 12:05:22 How It Should Have Ended Either really clever, or utterly sellout. 6 Tuckerscreator 2331
05/16/2012 12:40:40 Wars Will Of Fire A Rarity. Alrune 1482
05/16/2012 12:10:42 A Hole In The Sky Sharp8394's review Sharp 8394 386
05/16/2015 01:16:05 One Piece I was sucked into this world 4 Oh Hell No 2306
05/16/2012 09:57:31 Chameleon Circuit Excellent. wildhorsejordan 358
05/16/2012 09:54:04 Daring Do The Staff of Star Swirl the Bearded Underlord Z 2337
10/03/2012 19:54:10 Infamous II Festival of Blood - Ethically Compelling 1 randomfox 2372
05/16/2012 06:19:02 Phineas And Ferb Perfect Cartoon. Oh Hell No 2129
05/15/2012 22:40:51 October Twenty Fourth October Twenty Fourth sanadate 497
05/15/2012 21:12:02 The Conversion Bureau Humans Are Bastards: The 'Verse Dialga X 1483
05/15/2012 18:24:53 Prototype 2 A Mixed Bag Dark Gidora 2315
05/14/2012 21:25:38 Kamen Rider Decade Look At The Mess We Made The Last Tatl Fan 2370
05/14/2012 23:17:09 The Avengers 2012 Officially the Coolest Movie I've Ever Seen 1 Machine Man 1992 1107
05/14/2012 16:58:39 Gamera Vs Zigra Gamera vs. Zigra, or How I learned to forgive Gamera vs. Viras Radon 1956 1545
05/14/2012 07:40:08 Adventures In The Magic Kingdom Interesting idea, but not all that good Bonsai Forest 2146
05/23/2012 09:01:19 Apocalypse Now Apocalypse Now Redux: A Harrowing Psychedelic Journey 4 Darth Gangsta 2378
05/13/2012 14:17:09 Mobile Suit Gundam AGE Good ideas, just implemented badly. Halberd 2377
05/13/2012 13:44:38 Concession Bit of a guilty pleasure Cole Yote 560
05/13/2012 13:24:40 Heta Quest Needs More Love Mystic Songbird 2010
05/13/2012 13:01:15 Heta Oni There are NO WORDS for this! Mystic Songbird 2359
05/13/2012 07:04:38 Visiting Hours A good visit Otaku X 1390
05/14/2012 17:44:38 Dead Garden Interesting concept, now starting to really bloom 1 Arcane Azmadi 2342
05/12/2012 11:47:06 Underworld As If The Vampire/Werewolf Genre Needed To Be Trashier Comrade Richard 1837
05/12/2012 08:32:25 Gamera Vs Viras Gamera vs. Viras Radon 1956 1625
05/15/2012 02:14:25 The Avengers 2012 Full of Sound And Fury, Signifying Nothing. 5 slvstr Chung 2207
05/11/2012 19:43:38 Nosferatu Great either for "historical value" or just because it's awesome. 1 Mac Beth 7713 306
05/11/2012 15:25:00 WALLY The Novelization One of the best! RN 452 570
05/11/2012 07:01:57 Nine Hours Nine Persons Nine Doors Ladders, and Funyarinpas, and Boats, oh my! animenutcase 1425
07/04/2012 07:39:39 None Piece Where's my left shoe? 2 Orpheum Zero 303
05/10/2012 15:13:14 Why One Must Not Attempt To Analyze A Child Genius Supertropey Supertropey 406
06/27/2016 14:01:10 Lackadaisy A Great Webcomic Experience 3 ilikedinos 123 1851
05/10/2012 06:54:42 The Coin Eliezer Yudkowsky's review Durandall 174
05/10/2012 03:06:46 Mirrormask A little overrated Slendid Suit 655
05/09/2012 17:56:40 Harry Potter And The Ultimate Force Must Read Jonathan SCE 639
05/09/2012 16:38:19 The Pepsi Challenge Recommender's obligatory review rita 689 72
10/28/2012 01:18:12 Teahouse Outstanding Art, Unremarkable Plot 1 Alrune 2239
05/18/2012 02:30:51 Final Fantasy XIII 2 Not a masterpiece, but still worth my time 10 Phantom Fly 2023
05/09/2012 01:03:08 The Umbrella Academy Revised My Opinion Slendid Suit 1062
11/18/2013 12:04:50 Analogue A Hate Story Good but... 10 encrypted 12345 1590
05/08/2012 17:36:31 Inception Interesting Ideas, Brilliant Actors, Inconceivably Stupendous Plot Amazing Lagann 956
05/21/2012 06:09:35 Metal Slug Metal Slug 1 2 Scorpius OB 1 1968
05/08/2012 05:34:05 First Squad Technical mastery can not compensate for a thin plot sword tenchi 1619
04/15/2015 22:59:39 Tales From Earthsea A Deeply Underrated Film 6 Filby 1847
08/16/2012 12:11:30 Adventure Time There's something that just caught me off guard... 8 Koren Steen 2213
06/22/2012 18:42:55 The Spoony Experiment Inspection 10 Zero Credibility 2362
05/07/2012 04:53:06 The Heroes Of Olympus Liking The Lost Hero 1 luckybreak 91 1568
05/07/2012 00:02:00 Blood Sweat And Fears The best fan story about the coyote Antoine from Sonic so far Dommie 222 1322
05/06/2012 12:34:37 Four King Hell Sheer madness Rebochan 2305
05/06/2012 09:23:06 Of Recoil and Grace Angewomon's review RN 452 384
05/06/2012 09:22:30 Of Recoil and Grace [=RN452=]'s review RN 452 209
05/06/2012 09:21:38 Of Recoil and Grace Kashchei's review RN 452 425
09/16/2012 15:58:43 The Avengers 2012 HULK LIKE MOVIE! 19 Scardoll 2319
05/05/2012 23:10:29 Neon Genesis Evangelion I literally don't know what the hell to say Supnitle 1715
05/05/2012 18:00:21 Neon Toppa EVA Lagann Sithking Zero's review RN 452 547
05/05/2012 17:59:32 Breakfast At The End of the World OP's review RN 452 101
05/05/2012 17:58:48 There\\\'s Nothing to Be Afraid Of Darth's review RN 452 271
05/05/2012 17:54:44 Your Drill of Hope is also my Own Overlord Zaru's review RN 452 381
05/05/2012 17:53:46 Under the Moon [=NotJMKeynes=]' review RN 452 288
05/05/2012 17:53:04 The Good Die Laughing Rain Normally's review RN 452 479
05/05/2012 17:51:18 A Hole In The Sky OP's review RN 452 117
05/05/2012 17:50:59 A Hole In The Sky OP's review RN 452 411
05/05/2012 17:50:34 A Hole In The Sky Comartemis' review RN 452 590
11/13/2014 16:55:54 A Hole In The Sky moberemk's review RN 452 237
05/05/2012 17:49:37 Crush Sneebs' review RN 452 272
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?sort=create_date&p=117