Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
05/27/2012 14:10:42 Napoleon Dynamite Mediocre animated series that doesn't capture the essence of the original movie Alvarocasalino 1375
05/27/2012 01:34:13 Clannad The Story of Life 1 lilpurplebird 2102
05/26/2012 21:41:43 Magical Fluorescent Leaves It's Actually Good! Awesome Dog 364
08/08/2016 10:15:22 The Angry Joe Show Great 6 Flame Doom 9 431
02/07/2014 15:28:23 Atop The Fourth Wall A little too negative for my taste 7 Tomwithnonumbers 2330
05/25/2012 21:28:53 Shinobi Father Not Sure if Want? 5/10 zero traveler 788
05/25/2012 20:50:54 The Avengers 2012 Fantastic! billyjoel 42 1060
05/25/2012 18:47:39 Sincerely, Akane Simply one of the best fanfics I've seen for this show yet. Xanram 127
05/25/2012 16:29:43 The Wolf Within A good and well-written fanfic about Tails and the Wolf Pack Dommie 222 1992
01/10/2013 22:46:57 Funny Games Decent from a certain perspective 3 Robotnik 1553
05/25/2012 06:12:29 Karin Twilight could take some pointers from this Vanguard 1505 1639
05/25/2012 07:51:49 Anthropology One of the best fanfics in the Equestria universe. 1 Generaallucas 1632
05/25/2012 01:48:28 Chronicle Bloody awesome Zungentod 741
10/24/2013 06:02:07 Frenemies An Odd Sort of Failiure 2 fourteenwings 2339
09/03/2014 06:02:31 Pom Poko Not for everyone, but affected me personally 1 Filby 1631
08/21/2012 03:59:30 Directive, You Brilliant 1 Retsof Noraa 1943
05/24/2012 11:51:28 Sonic The Hedgehog 4 "mixed reviews" (an episode 2 review) son 1496
05/23/2012 20:44:46 Akai Katana Akai Katana for the X-box 360 ssfsx 17 1778
05/23/2012 17:53:27 Fate\\\'s Favourite Amazing Story Namikaze Artemis 609
05/23/2012 15:47:16 Prototype Extremely fun Laluzi 1966
05/23/2012 15:25:06 Audie Murphy Ride Clear of Diablo (1954) odadune 1936
05/23/2012 10:58:48 Audie Murphy No Name On The Bullet (1959) odadune 2330
05/23/2012 09:45:01 Ah My Goddess Two Episodes I Liked Demetrios 679
05/23/2012 05:36:40 Adventures Of Sonic The Hedgehog Such a blast, insane fun at its finest Vanguard 1505 2364
03/16/2014 16:55:32 Diablo III No control for the player. Disappointing. 19 Sachiko 2390
05/22/2012 20:35:43 Digger Fantastic and Funny Speedchesser 1816
05/22/2012 16:47:32 Weekend Warriors Shadowplay Topsites Janiejams 77
05/23/2012 04:59:01 Das Boot Claustrophobic and awesome. 1 Scorpius OB 1 2391
05/22/2012 15:15:31 Daring Do The Alicorn's Shadow: Surprisingly Dark But Nowhere Near A Bad Thing Oberyn 1406
05/22/2012 14:18:45 Harry Potter And The Methods Of Rationality So-So RIP Rowling 453
05/22/2012 11:43:22 One Piece Just try it. Skulljoker 1954
11/27/2012 18:30:00 The Avengers 2012 A timeless formula. 14 Esprit 1462
05/24/2012 19:59:58 Dark Shadows Good start, but the climax is a bit naff 3 Vampire Buddha 2369
05/22/2012 00:02:32 Michael Crichton Congo (novel): Short on Technology, High on Adventure Sora Ohmsford 2405
05/21/2012 19:56:35 Weekend Warriors Made of Fun Yevie 330
05/27/2012 10:14:53 Diablo III Almost Outrageously Fun 2 Shrikesnest 1601
05/21/2012 14:34:52 Weekend Warriors RPGD Topsites Janiejams 88
12/09/2013 17:00:36 The Stalking Zuko Series The Stalking Series 1 Iceheart 123 833
05/21/2012 05:51:18 Inheritance Cycle Not so bad as it seems Scorpius OB 1 1636
11/19/2014 14:43:26 Kingdoms Of Amalur Reckoning Ripping Off Better Games: The Game 2 slvstr Chung 2320
05/20/2012 22:11:20 Diaryofa Potato Bag My Comment on This Fic Hi Hikari No Kaze 736
05/20/2012 12:52:40 Tangled What Can I Say? ztlawton 714
05/19/2012 11:01:41 The Name Of The Wind The Name of the Wind: It kinds of works. Lentil Sand Eater 996
05/19/2012 02:15:59 Emperors Ward Almost Original Flavor Dellanotte 308
05/18/2012 21:20:43 Survivor Fan Characters What went wrong with Midway Island? mydoctor 93 2267
05/18/2012 10:01:47 Wario Master Of Disguise Not the Revival I Expected Sam Max 2208
05/18/2012 12:36:53 Hercule Poirot Curtain: Christie fittingly inverts everything to give Poirot his fitting end 1 Tomwithnonumbers 2382
05/17/2012 16:07:53 They Shook Hands Worth a read, but nothing special. johnhancookie 720
05/17/2012 15:06:26 Adventure Quest Worlds A review by a long-time player sturmthedark 2377
10/30/2013 09:35:34 Batman Arkham City Casebook example of how a sequel should be made. 3 smkinoshita 2329
05/17/2012 08:54:29 Red Storm Rising A storm in a teacup greateacherandrew 2332
06/27/2012 19:37:07 The Legend Of Korra "The Spirit of Competition"--How to do Love Trianlges Right 5 Kereea 2043
05/17/2012 06:36:36 Freak Angels Something That Should Be Read Tomwithnonumbers 2239
05/16/2012 22:38:35 Thirty Five Owls Concur Nim Blackhand 122
05/17/2012 18:30:52 Darths And Droids Great for any Star Wars fan, not just tabletop gamers 2 foxmccloud 4387 2032
05/16/2012 20:10:39 Are You There God Its Me Canada Are You There God? It's Me, Canada. sanadate 359
05/16/2012 19:43:39 The Conversion Bureau Wasted Potential Tinandel 2149
01/10/2013 12:51:06 Persepolis Unusual Animation Complements Unique Structure 2 Scardoll 2190
06/07/2012 12:05:22 How It Should Have Ended Either really clever, or utterly sellout. 6 Tuckerscreator 2331
05/16/2012 12:40:40 Wars Will Of Fire A Rarity. Alrune 1482
05/16/2012 12:10:42 A Hole In The Sky Sharp8394's review Sharp 8394 386
05/16/2015 01:16:05 One Piece I was sucked into this world 4 Oh Hell No 2306
05/16/2012 09:57:31 Chameleon Circuit Excellent. wildhorsejordan 358
05/16/2012 09:54:04 Daring Do The Staff of Star Swirl the Bearded Underlord Z 2337
10/03/2012 19:54:10 Infamous II Festival of Blood - Ethically Compelling 1 randomfox 2372
05/16/2012 06:19:02 Phineas And Ferb Perfect Cartoon. Oh Hell No 2129
05/15/2012 22:40:51 October Twenty Fourth October Twenty Fourth sanadate 497
05/15/2012 21:12:02 The Conversion Bureau Humans Are Bastards: The 'Verse Dialga X 1483
05/15/2012 18:24:53 Prototype 2 A Mixed Bag Dark Gidora 2315
05/14/2012 21:25:38 Kamen Rider Decade Look At The Mess We Made The Last Tatl Fan 2370
05/14/2012 23:17:09 The Avengers 2012 Officially the Coolest Movie I've Ever Seen 1 Machine Man 1992 1107
05/14/2012 16:58:39 Gamera Vs Zigra Gamera vs. Zigra, or How I learned to forgive Gamera vs. Viras Radon 1956 1545
05/14/2012 07:40:08 Adventures In The Magic Kingdom Interesting idea, but not all that good Bonsai Forest 2146
05/23/2012 09:01:19 Apocalypse Now Apocalypse Now Redux: A Harrowing Psychedelic Journey 4 Darth Gangsta 2378
05/13/2012 14:17:09 Mobile Suit Gundam AGE Good ideas, just implemented badly. Halberd 2377
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?sort=create_date&p=114