Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
06/08/2012 20:20:57 Love Lucky A rare ecchi I can honestly read again and again lilpurplebird 1795
06/08/2012 18:32:26 King Of The Hill Like Good Wine, An Acquired Taste Ogodei 1474
06/08/2012 16:14:12 Bright Star An Excellent Example of a Usual Cliche Chaosjunction 863
11/25/2012 17:11:11 Tokumei Sentai Gobusters Missions 1-15 3 Supnitle 2333
06/09/2012 07:53:58 The Avengers 2012 The Avengers... 5 Drawingforaliving 698
06/07/2012 22:36:08 Transformers Prime In all Honesty Dr Psyche 2380
10/23/2012 09:06:14 Merlin 2008 No matter how angry I get, Merlin is great 1 Lorialet 290
06/07/2012 15:43:10 Dragon Age Redemption Cheap but fun. Lentil Sand Eater 736
06/07/2012 14:30:49 Puella Magi Madoka Magica Greatest anime I have ever seen. philipmarie 2135
06/07/2012 10:21:00 Alan Wake ''American Nightmare'': A Different Kind of Monster Tera Chimera 2373
06/07/2012 01:29:59 You Cant Take The Sky From Me An unlikely but phenomenal blend. Progeny Ex Machina 2376
06/06/2012 22:01:57 Misato\\\'s Predicament Liked it Dr Psyche 140
06/06/2012 20:31:42 Hunter X Hunter Manga-Highly reccomended belarus 2376
06/06/2012 18:27:29 Sphinx And The Cursed Mummy Awesome game Per Ankh 478
06/06/2012 17:55:17 Neon Genesis Evangelion Wow. Just wow. tsstevens 2391
01/19/2014 09:34:05 Monsters Vs Aliens Derivative and Bland 5 Korval 2308
06/06/2012 17:06:19 Maradonia Saga So Bad It's Good, yes... but also sad. Scorpius OB 1 1461
06/06/2012 15:46:59 Yu Gi Oh The Abridged Series A Tale of Two Tournies... Rubber Lotus 1806
06/06/2012 13:35:52 Prometheus Another Pointless Prequel maninahat 2130
06/06/2012 09:07:44 Syndicate Surprisingly Good Machine Man 1992 2073
07/06/2012 16:05:40 Prometheus Ultimately, good and bad. 9 dellyskoll 2060
04/01/2013 08:04:40 Prometheus Decent, but the end was disappointing 1 Vampire Buddha 1910
06/05/2012 18:00:10 Latias Journey My enjoyment lasted only until I tripped over the book and hit my head on the Fridge 1 Poptard 2378
06/25/2012 11:56:17 The Conversion Bureau Not Alone Behold the deconstructor fleet! (Armed with 16In guns) 4 dalekandrews 1676
06/05/2012 12:08:24 Un Lucky One of the better things about the repugnant piece of fanfiction called the FCGB... Kizuna Tallis 2369
06/05/2012 11:07:03 Diablo III The game is great; it's the other parts that are a problem anrwlias 1483
07/14/2013 21:47:07 The Conversion Bureau Not Alone Doesn't matter if it's not finished, there is no redeeming this fic. 11 Zennistrad 1860
06/08/2012 21:36:57 Phineas And Ferb More than I expected 2 Ash Spin 1979
06/04/2012 18:04:24 Pippin Pippin: His Life and Times, or "130 Minutes of Pointless Audience Down Talking" (also known as "Creepy Vareity Show!" Propane Nightmare 2380
10/18/2012 07:15:26 Dragon Ball Z Would have been perfect if it was shorter. 1 uncannybeetle 2032
06/09/2012 18:34:11 Harry Potter And The Order Of The Phoenix Harry Potter and the Boredom of the Reader 11 morninglight 2370
06/07/2012 11:56:22 Mirror Mirror Possible Cult Classic in the Making? (Spoilers) 5 odadune 2383
06/04/2012 10:53:32 What The Bleep Do We Know If Battlefield Earth was a documentry about Quantum Physics Fauxlosophe 2380
06/04/2012 09:54:35 Battleships are Magic A good first try. Divra 926
06/04/2012 06:22:42 Brony International Guard Sheer, unadulterated genius. Divra 679
06/04/2012 01:11:57 Umineko When They Cry A [Probably Biased] review of this Multi-Faceted Epic. Sucker Merry Barrells 2390
06/03/2012 22:04:44 Sonic Colors Sonic Team has finally gotten their shit together Coolguy 3298 1411
06/03/2012 21:49:42 Spider-Man Spider-Man 3: A good idea gone bad Coolguy 3298 1417
06/03/2012 21:09:09 Thor Cliche, but in a Positive Way Rookiez 78 2277
06/03/2012 19:53:50 Furthia High It is okay pimpdaddy 1621
06/03/2012 13:16:03 A Candle To The Sun A must-read Dhana Ragnarok 205
06/03/2012 11:27:49 Innermost And Underlying Three out of Four stars Lavanya Six 937
01/07/2013 08:31:08 The Dark Hunters Good Idea, Poor Execution 1 Daring Scylla 2328
06/02/2012 21:40:06 Spider Man Edge Of Time Not bad, just a step down from [[{{SpiderManShatteredDimensions}} Shattered Dimensions]]. Blueshark 2375
06/02/2012 04:11:49 Ranma One Half Strangled by (Short-term) Storyline and Seriousness Micool TNT 2385
06/02/2012 04:57:38 Turnabout Storm A surprisingly very good cross-over 1 Nono Robot 1488
06/02/2012 03:56:00 Dungeon Keeper Ami Amateurish, yet awesome Ronfar 992
06/01/2012 23:49:17 More Tales From The Black Millenium It had to happen eventually. Dellanotte 1015
06/01/2012 22:18:02 Future Diary A good series overall, and mostly that it made me like a character I used to hate. yujyuu 2295
06/01/2012 22:15:33 Neon Genesis Evangelion Really really liked it. yujyuu 1987
07/02/2012 21:36:37 The Prince And The Workhorse Good but... 1 nightseraph 788
06/02/2012 10:48:07 The Conversion Bureau Not Alone Too soon to say 2 Tinandel 1334
06/01/2012 14:23:19 Power Rangers Jungle Fury Needs More Love storymasterb 2376
04/01/2013 11:28:18 Sponge Bob Square Pants (Was) One of the best cartoons out there! 9 vexusdylan 2047
06/08/2012 04:40:39 The Avengers 2012 Does well with its premise, but they really should've chosen a different premise 21 Hekateras 2298
05/31/2012 22:54:06 Denouement Insane is cool Gir Love 646
03/14/2013 06:00:02 Left 4 Dead The modern equivalent of arcade action 6 Bonsai Forest 2256
06/16/2012 16:13:41 Silent Hill Downpour Functional, but disappointing 1 Deep Recon 2321
05/31/2012 16:27:50 You Are My Sunshine So incredibly sad. Xanram 148
07/07/2012 07:47:11 Mass Effect 3 I'm Lily and this is my favourite game in the series! 26 lilyxlightning 2310
01/11/2013 16:57:59 The Oregon Trail Wow, I Never Knew this Game was Supposed to be so Hard! 6 Kereea 1049
05/30/2012 20:44:45 Code Lyoko The first 7/8,Very Star Trek Movie Like terlwyth 2387
05/30/2012 20:41:22 Axis Powers Hetalia I really like it hga 27 1378
02/08/2015 11:09:06 Sherlock Don't knock it until you try it 3 Moon shadow 5973 1959
11/03/2015 13:34:20 Fred Fred is Ernest 2 gibberingtroper 384
05/30/2012 09:32:00 Castlevania Harmony Of Dissonance Good Surreal Fun W/Some Design Flaws odadune 2374
05/30/2012 03:42:53 Ctrl Alt Del A compost heap of gaming culture Hasfet 135
05/31/2012 18:16:29 Turnabout Storm Very well done 1 Big Klingy 2357
06/25/2012 13:26:33 Anita Blake ''Anita Blake: Vampire Hunter''- A Feminist Perspective 3 Casual Banshee 2381
05/29/2012 16:00:58 Girls School Nothing Particularly Special Casual Banshee 1097
05/29/2012 17:04:37 The Looney Tunes Show What a lot of wasted potential (season 1) 1 romanator X 1486
05/29/2012 17:01:58 Beast Wars Great fun 1 Alvarocasalino 1453
09/07/2012 20:52:45 Men In Black 3 Men in Black 3: Entertaining But Flawed 6 Mark Lungo 2291
05/11/2013 21:09:52 My Little Dashie Didn't shed one tear. 4 Ran Yakumo 2330
06/07/2012 14:55:26 The Hunger Games Societal Commentary. 37 quiet thinker 943
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?sort=create_date&p=112