Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
06/27/2012 04:26:25 Ultimate Spider-Man Not that bad, but still not impressed Theokal 3 2121
07/01/2012 12:49:41 Dai Guard An Extremely Non-Traditional Humongous Mecha anime..... Lord, I REALLY Wish 3 Mr Mouse 2349
06/26/2012 21:40:28 Adventure Time Unique, but not great. Bioflakcake 22 782
02/25/2013 17:39:12 Torchwood Miracle Day Started off okay, and had a decent premise... 3 Eagal 1441
06/27/2012 05:17:51 Brave Listen before you speak, think before you act 1 Lone Ronin 2113
06/26/2012 21:00:38 Marriage of Haruhi Suzumiya A truly lousy fic that dodges being awful, but is by no means 'good'. Durandall 1834
06/26/2012 19:05:15 madecunningly distance between us review madecunningly 1097
06/26/2012 18:11:04 Veil Death Hope you like squirming wattage 630
06/26/2012 15:07:57 Champions Lullaby Review on Champion's Lullaby Rerry 995
01/02/2013 12:34:09 A Song Of Ice And Fire Enjoyable for many, but I've given up. 19 Darth Gangsta 2379
07/08/2012 14:55:52 Brave Good, not Great 17 Starry Eyed 2371
06/25/2012 14:14:24 Spice And Wolf Different but good Wouldyoukindly 561
06/25/2012 11:54:48 Mass Effect 3 A big meaty quarter-pounder of a game (spoilers) thrashunreal 2036
06/25/2012 10:23:56 Abraham Lincoln Vampire Hunter Abraham Lincoln Vampire Hunter: A disppointing deviation of the original story Movie Brat 2402
12/11/2015 14:17:08 Star Trek The Next Generation I'd recommend skipping the first season and maybe the second 1 Mightymoose 101 1558
07/12/2012 03:10:51 That Guy With The Glasses the Deutscher Reviewer's Review of reviewers 5 Reedteran 2087
06/25/2012 01:39:26 Abraham Lincoln Vampire Hunter Abraham Lincoln Vampire Hunter: A disppointing deviation of the original story Movie Brat 2397
06/27/2012 13:08:58 Prometheus Prometheus: A disappointment or Just intruiging? 1 Movie Brat 2397
06/25/2012 01:22:51 Brave Brave: Better Than Expected Movie Brat 2263
06/25/2012 05:07:59 Bleach Using a brain is discouraged 1 Smoodle-Fshoodle 1950
10/04/2015 18:17:09 Brave Excellent! Really dont get the hate 12 lumchan 2329
06/24/2012 18:19:10 Homestuck IM: Write About Pleasing Audiovisual Series Online Iku Masamune 852
06/24/2012 18:13:27 Going Another Way Going Another Way amplitude 282
06/24/2012 17:14:47 Hatoful Boyfriend Funny, wacky, and mostly enjoyable The Oldest Goat 2270
07/01/2012 15:24:48 Quantum Conundrum Not The Best Game It Can Be 2 Seaport 2354
06/24/2012 07:44:43 Let Me Play Among The Stars Good story in the prequel style Amgeo Unsane 472
02/05/2013 19:20:41 Mass Effect 3 Excellent Game with a Disappointing Ending (Updated for Extended Cut) 9 Valiona 2391
06/24/2012 13:19:29 Mass Effect 2 Mass Effect 2- Trimming the Fat, But Also the Meat 1 Valiona 2381
06/23/2012 21:24:12 Kartia The Word Of Fate A Lot More Worth It Than Ever In My Eyes! Danger Artist Nexus 60 2394
06/23/2012 20:58:59 Mass Effect 1 An excellent Action RPG Valiona 2379
06/23/2012 20:17:37 Oswald The Lucky Rabbit Walt Disney Treasures: The Adventures of Oswald the Lucky Rabbit Prinzenick 2354
11/27/2012 17:45:34 Brave Let-Down 12 Dr Psyche 2383
06/23/2012 16:27:40 Scandal Season 1 is really promising Lorialet 186
06/24/2012 01:20:55 The Hunger Games Good, But Not Great 2 shiro okami 1996
07/26/2012 23:06:32 Brave Great art in a tacky frame 3 Balun Stormhands 2368
06/23/2012 05:14:42 Quantum Conundrum 133.33% more dimensions than leading games Kotep 2376
06/22/2012 23:09:37 The Incredible Hulk The Definitive Live-Action Hulk 1 ilovetvtropes 2050
07/25/2012 00:06:58 Brave Should be judged on its merits 2 jktidwell 2100
07/08/2013 15:18:30 Brave Empty 8 Dragon Bagon 1822
06/22/2012 20:54:44 Best Served Koh and that Old Klingon Proverb Lavanya Six 507
06/22/2012 19:02:21 White Box In which I try to sum up this fic Reikim 1226
06/22/2012 14:57:49 Bad Boys Jedi Style Lost interest after the first part. Till then it was good. ayy 1368
06/22/2012 14:47:10 Mobile Suit Gundam 00 Why does everyone hate 00? Halberd 2346
10/26/2012 15:54:05 Night Raid 1931 An Anime That Makes You Think 1 Iku Masamune 1700
06/21/2012 14:56:51 The Hunger Games Tragic and Heartbreaking, But Suspenseful Iku Masamune 2001
06/21/2012 07:54:33 Maradonia Saga Reading this was akin to having my scrotum flayed by a bear infected with scabies finthorpe 2188
06/14/2013 10:41:55 Dragon Ball Abridged What distinguishes team four star.... 4 son 1743
06/20/2012 05:45:24 The Legend Of Korra So far, it's pretty good. Synchronicity 2162
06/20/2012 03:59:59 Thunder Cats 2011 Further impressions Albertosaurus 2186
09/21/2015 20:38:49 Angels In America Gonna get killed for this review... 1 astrakhan 969
06/19/2012 21:33:40 Fullmetal Alchemist The Human Condition... with Magic! emolsifier 2380
06/19/2012 20:04:42 Liar Game Liar Game Theory Seloun 2116
06/24/2012 01:23:33 Scott Pilgrim Vs The World Characterization sacrificed for plot 18 Wackd 2232
06/19/2012 18:00:31 Mixing Relationships Mixing Relationships Shotoman 389
06/19/2012 15:58:21 Trilogy Of Aeir Liked it! But it isn't perfect Peverell Forever 2355
06/19/2012 06:43:19 Snow White And The Huntsman Hilarious Birdiedogcatlove 1117
06/19/2012 04:22:19 Relatively Absent Location Ironlenny 64
06/19/2012 06:11:13 Hancock Had many intriguing ideas and I felt that it could have been much better! It's still enjoyable though! 2 elmomon 21 384
02/05/2013 21:48:35 Mass Effect 3 Mass Effect 3 review with spoilers 23 Tiamatty 2375
06/18/2012 18:33:44 Let The Memories Begin So Much Fluff Silverfire 120
03/18/2013 07:56:19 Star Wars The Old Republic Good, but could have been so much more 1 d Galloway 2131
10/25/2013 16:27:05 Ant Farm A.N.T Farm Review 2 radar 111 641
05/03/2015 02:27:10 Dark Souls I Worth It! 2 Genki Boy 2383
06/17/2012 20:17:04 Toy Story The appreciation and gratitude of being a '90s kid. lilpurplebird 1717
06/17/2012 17:50:26 Fullmetal Alchemist My favorite Anime and Manga of all time. Caenime 2161
06/24/2012 13:35:00 Cardfight Vanguard An Underrated Game Changer 1 seiskink 2407
06/16/2012 21:12:43 Luna Theres A Sentient Race Inside Your Mane What did I just read? autobot 71
01/18/2013 12:35:38 The Conversion Bureau Alright, Let's Un-bias This **** 6 Darius 14015 326
06/16/2012 18:18:13 No Matter What Feels: Activated reuvas 405
06/16/2012 13:04:15 Snow White And The Huntsman Not bad, but not great bink 1227 2225
06/17/2012 13:26:33 The Avengers 2012 Absolutelly Amazing 5 didich 2300
06/16/2012 12:11:03 Uncharted ''Drake's Deception'': Needs Some Refining 2 Tera Chimera 2343
06/16/2012 08:50:13 Modelland So bad it's good, horrible, and sad. lilyxlightning 2336
07/20/2012 23:00:32 The Dark Knight I Finally Got What Bugged Me 9 Kereea 2027
06/24/2012 05:03:00 Ultimate Spider-Man Episode 8 Got Me In 1 Kereea 2339
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?sort=create_date&p=109