Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
06/03/2012 19:53:50 Furthia High It is okay pimpdaddy 1621
06/03/2012 13:16:03 A Candle To The Sun A must-read Dhana Ragnarok 205
06/03/2012 11:27:49 Innermost And Underlying Three out of Four stars Lavanya Six 937
01/07/2013 08:31:08 The Dark Hunters Good Idea, Poor Execution 1 Daring Scylla 2328
06/02/2012 21:40:06 Spider Man Edge Of Time Not bad, just a step down from [[{{SpiderManShatteredDimensions}} Shattered Dimensions]]. Blueshark 2375
06/02/2012 04:11:49 Ranma One Half Strangled by (Short-term) Storyline and Seriousness Micool TNT 2385
06/02/2012 04:57:38 Turnabout Storm A surprisingly very good cross-over 1 Nono Robot 1488
06/02/2012 03:56:00 Dungeon Keeper Ami Amateurish, yet awesome Ronfar 992
06/01/2012 23:49:17 More Tales From The Black Millenium It had to happen eventually. Dellanotte 1015
06/01/2012 22:18:02 Future Diary A good series overall, and mostly that it made me like a character I used to hate. yujyuu 2295
06/01/2012 22:15:33 Neon Genesis Evangelion Really really liked it. yujyuu 1987
07/02/2012 21:36:37 The Prince And The Workhorse Good but... 1 nightseraph 788
06/02/2012 10:48:07 The Conversion Bureau Not Alone Too soon to say 2 Tinandel 1334
06/01/2012 14:23:19 Power Rangers Jungle Fury Needs More Love storymasterb 2376
04/01/2013 11:28:18 Sponge Bob Square Pants (Was) One of the best cartoons out there! 9 vexusdylan 2047
06/08/2012 04:40:39 The Avengers 2012 Does well with its premise, but they really should've chosen a different premise 21 Hekateras 2298
05/31/2012 22:54:06 Denouement Insane is cool Gir Love 646
03/14/2013 06:00:02 Left 4 Dead The modern equivalent of arcade action 6 Bonsai Forest 2256
06/16/2012 16:13:41 Silent Hill Downpour Functional, but disappointing 1 Deep Recon 2321
05/31/2012 16:27:50 You Are My Sunshine So incredibly sad. Xanram 148
07/07/2012 07:47:11 Mass Effect 3 I'm Lily and this is my favourite game in the series! 26 lilyxlightning 2310
01/11/2013 16:57:59 The Oregon Trail Wow, I Never Knew this Game was Supposed to be so Hard! 6 Kereea 1049
05/30/2012 20:44:45 Code Lyoko The first 7/8,Very Star Trek Movie Like terlwyth 2387
05/30/2012 20:41:22 Axis Powers Hetalia I really like it hga 27 1378
02/08/2015 11:09:06 Sherlock Don't knock it until you try it 3 Moon shadow 5973 1959
11/03/2015 13:34:20 Fred Fred is Ernest 2 gibberingtroper 384
05/30/2012 09:32:00 Castlevania Harmony Of Dissonance Good Surreal Fun W/Some Design Flaws odadune 2374
05/30/2012 03:42:53 Ctrl Alt Del A compost heap of gaming culture Hasfet 135
05/31/2012 18:16:29 Turnabout Storm Very well done 1 Big Klingy 2357
06/25/2012 13:26:33 Anita Blake ''Anita Blake: Vampire Hunter''- A Feminist Perspective 3 Casual Banshee 2381
05/29/2012 16:00:58 Girls School Nothing Particularly Special Casual Banshee 1097
05/29/2012 17:04:37 The Looney Tunes Show What a lot of wasted potential (season 1) 1 romanator X 1486
05/29/2012 17:01:58 Beast Wars Great fun 1 Alvarocasalino 1453
09/07/2012 20:52:45 Men In Black 3 Men in Black 3: Entertaining But Flawed 6 Mark Lungo 2291
05/11/2013 21:09:52 My Little Dashie Didn't shed one tear. 4 Ran Yakumo 2330
06/07/2012 14:55:26 The Hunger Games Societal Commentary. 37 quiet thinker 943
11/13/2013 12:29:57 Neko Sugar Girls Most awesome troll work evevr 1 Gannetwhale 383
08/20/2014 18:47:56 Constantine Terrible 3 Alvarocasalino 561
05/27/2012 14:10:42 Napoleon Dynamite Mediocre animated series that doesn't capture the essence of the original movie Alvarocasalino 1375
05/27/2012 01:34:13 Clannad The Story of Life 1 lilpurplebird 2102
05/26/2012 21:41:43 Magical Fluorescent Leaves It's Actually Good! Awesome Dog 364
02/25/2015 08:59:17 The Angry Joe Show Great 5 Flame Doom 9 431
02/07/2014 15:28:23 Atop The Fourth Wall A little too negative for my taste 7 Tomwithnonumbers 2330
05/25/2012 21:28:53 Shinobi Father Not Sure if Want? 5/10 zero traveler 788
05/25/2012 20:50:54 The Avengers 2012 Fantastic! billyjoel 42 1060
05/25/2012 18:47:39 Sincerely, Akane Simply one of the best fanfics I've seen for this show yet. Xanram 127
05/25/2012 16:29:43 The Wolf Within A good and well-written fanfic about Tails and the Wolf Pack Dommie 222 1992
01/10/2013 22:46:57 Funny Games Decent from a certain perspective 3 Robotnik 1553
05/25/2012 06:12:29 Karin Twilight could take some pointers from this Vanguard 1505 1639
05/25/2012 07:51:49 Anthropology One of the best fanfics in the Equestria universe. 1 Generaallucas 1632
05/25/2012 01:48:28 Chronicle Bloody awesome Zungentod 741
10/24/2013 06:02:07 Frenemies An Odd Sort of Failiure 2 fourteenwings 2339
09/03/2014 06:02:31 Pom Poko Not for everyone, but affected me personally 1 Filby 1631
08/21/2012 03:59:30 Directive, You Brilliant 1 Retsof Noraa 1943
05/24/2012 11:51:28 Sonic The Hedgehog 4 "mixed reviews" (an episode 2 review) son 1496
05/23/2012 20:44:46 Akai Katana Akai Katana for the X-box 360 ssfsx 17 1778
05/23/2012 17:53:27 Fate\\\'s Favourite Amazing Story Namikaze Artemis 609
05/23/2012 15:47:16 Prototype Extremely fun Laluzi 1966
05/23/2012 15:25:06 Audie Murphy Ride Clear of Diablo (1954) odadune 1936
05/23/2012 10:58:48 Audie Murphy No Name On The Bullet (1959) odadune 2330
05/23/2012 09:45:01 Ah My Goddess Two Episodes I Liked Demetrios 679
05/23/2012 05:36:40 Adventures Of Sonic The Hedgehog Such a blast, insane fun at its finest Vanguard 1505 2364
03/16/2014 16:55:32 Diablo III No control for the player. Disappointing. 19 Sachiko 2390
05/22/2012 20:35:43 Digger Fantastic and Funny Speedchesser 1816
05/22/2012 16:47:32 Weekend Warriors Shadowplay Topsites Janiejams 77
05/23/2012 04:59:01 Das Boot Claustrophobic and awesome. 1 Scorpius OB 1 2391
05/22/2012 15:15:31 Daring Do The Alicorn's Shadow: Surprisingly Dark But Nowhere Near A Bad Thing Oberyn 1406
05/22/2012 14:18:45 Harry Potter And The Methods Of Rationality So-So RIP Rowling 453
05/22/2012 11:43:22 One Piece Just try it. Skulljoker 1954
11/27/2012 18:30:00 The Avengers 2012 A timeless formula. 14 Esprit 1462
05/24/2012 19:59:58 Dark Shadows Good start, but the climax is a bit naff 3 Vampire Buddha 2369
05/22/2012 00:02:32 Michael Crichton Congo (novel): Short on Technology, High on Adventure Sora Ohmsford 2405
05/21/2012 19:56:35 Weekend Warriors Made of Fun Yevie 330
05/27/2012 10:14:53 Diablo III Almost Outrageously Fun 2 Shrikesnest 1601
05/21/2012 14:34:52 Weekend Warriors RPGD Topsites Janiejams 88
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?sort=create_date&p=108