Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
03/31/2013 09:03:26 The Legend Of Zelda Twilight Princess One of the most boring games I've ever had the misfortune of playing 4 Devious Recital 2361
02/20/2013 22:50:36 Gunnerkrigg Court Caveat Lector. thegoodsamaritan 1641
02/19/2013 23:07:04 Naruto Game Of The Year Edition Needs some editing. Ronfar 619
02/19/2013 16:22:58 A Bond Beyond Worlds Better than Most phoenixyfriend 532
01/31/2016 09:34:49 Alpha And Omega {{Balto}} without the charisma or likeability 7 Peryton 1886
03/13/2013 18:47:29 Dead Space 3 A Good Addition to the Franchise 2 Dark Gidora 2379
02/18/2013 22:20:26 Does Joss Whedon Write Your Dialogue Good for a quick h/c fix, probably not for those who avoid angst Pthalo 638
02/18/2013 17:53:31 Alpha Protocol This needs to be a cult classic Tom With No Numbers 2383
02/18/2013 20:57:59 The Conversion Bureau The Conversion Bureau: AAAARRRRRRGGGGHHH!!! 1 p0nypanda 294
02/18/2013 15:25:12 Arthur And The Invisibles Stick to the International Version James Picard 1366
02/17/2013 18:19:54 Power Rangers Megaforce Third episode kaiser 396
02/16/2013 20:30:02 Ty The Tasmanian Tiger Ty 2: Overall a good sequel Sora Ohmsford 2258
02/16/2013 18:30:59 The Miracle Workers Brilliant story Magyareagle 719
01/25/2016 17:02:57 Sniper Elite V 2 Fetch the Diazepam 5 maninahat 2326
02/16/2013 16:01:57 The Fear Index The Newest Michael Crichton novel by Robert Harris Tomwithnonumbers 2316
02/15/2013 20:56:01 Beavis And Butthead Really Hate MTV but Love This T 448 Eight 334
06/12/2013 22:52:31 Aliens Colonial Marines As far as licensed lames go: It's so okay it's average. 3 gameragodzilla 2374
02/15/2013 15:30:28 A Summon Goes Wrong A refreshing change of pace Nana Bana 1134
10/24/2013 19:22:33 World War Z I'm Surprised by These Reviews (Update) 6 T 448 Eight 917
02/15/2013 03:40:12 Revenge Of The Sunfish Revenge of the sunfish fargus 1174
05/16/2013 15:37:45 Cupcakes It's stupid. Fun, but stupid. 1 lordnaseby 1822
02/14/2013 13:49:37 Unfamiliar Wow.. I like This Dai Shiroz 793
02/14/2013 13:01:40 Hellfire Commentaries One of the best commentary groups I know of Gold Storm 07 592
03/01/2013 19:28:03 Death Note Which Version You Prefer Depends On Where You Start 3 Dracorex 4 1812
02/15/2013 11:01:44 Aliens Colonial Marines It isn't terrible 1 Blueshark 882
02/13/2013 14:24:08 Rebel Taxi Toonami, if were a review series and a bit funnier. Chrissie Mc Napkins 269
01/11/2016 10:47:42 Alpha And Omega One of the worst movies I've ever seen. 3 Everdream 1941
05/19/2013 11:05:42 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic It's good, but I can't take it seriously 9 Xavier Quagmire 1808
02/13/2013 10:44:24 Pushing Daisies Dizzying amusement abounds here. Dark Literati 1355
02/13/2013 10:30:30 Castle Wonderful fun. Dark Literati 1577
03/02/2013 13:03:39 Demo Reel Killed prematurely 6 son 1545
02/13/2013 02:10:26 Young Justice Abridged 4-5/10. Eagal 944
02/12/2013 21:53:23 The Prisoner A very compelling read Lustheron 670
02/12/2013 18:19:55 Harry Potter Its Great T 448 Eight 555
02/12/2013 17:30:40 Path of the King Well worth reading Stratagemini 1062
02/13/2013 13:31:05 Demo Reel Not that good (at least for me) 3 amanmangor 15 503
02/12/2013 15:30:32 Harry Mewter Oh so very good Giant Eye 440
02/12/2013 15:21:17 Tokumei Sentai Gobusters Absolutely Recommended yecasux 2242
02/12/2013 06:43:17 Superman Vs The Elite Not the best DC animated feature. Asger 1579
02/11/2013 18:13:33 The Demon in the Hyuga Clan Interesting concept derailed Komuro 2028
02/11/2013 17:55:12 After the Fires Fade Hands Down, Best Prototype Fic I've Read Jerondel 535
07/18/2013 21:29:27 Final Fantasy VII A good game that didn't age very well. 4 Japanese Teeth 2258
02/11/2013 07:39:41 Itadaki Street It's just like Monopoly, only it does EVERYTHING better. Gigahand 2206
02/10/2013 22:38:28 Worm Crunchy Dark Superhero Goodness Robin Zimm 1303
03/31/2013 17:32:16 Slender The term 'one-trick pony' comes to mind. 7 thenameisbean 1189
02/10/2013 17:45:16 Song At Dawn Fascinating Chaotic Novelist 2341
02/10/2013 17:07:10 A Mighty Demon Slayer Grooms Some Ponies Exactly whats on the tin and... burstkiller 569
02/10/2013 16:24:23 Trailstuck Surprisingly Moving Lentil Sand Eater 405
05/25/2014 03:43:55 The Walking Dead One of the best storytelling experience ever... If you only play it once 12 chankljp 2274
11/23/2013 02:12:59 Neon Genesis Evangelion It's the philosophy that gets me. 15 Marowmerowmer 2368
02/10/2013 12:29:09 The Walking Dead This is One of The Best Adaptations in Years T 448 Eight 1508
12/14/2014 09:41:56 Adventure Time Why is the MartyStu more accepted than the MarySue? 11 Peryton 2350
02/10/2013 10:31:29 Bravest Warriors This is a good cartoon. morron 88 1896
02/12/2013 13:09:56 Dm C Devil May Cry Forgettable 2 lorddaddyfunk 2370
02/10/2013 06:48:59 The 39 Clues The Cahills Have Conquered the World anonymousangel 2353
02/09/2013 21:39:57 Waking Nightmares Better than I initially thought oceanlover4evr 1308
02/09/2013 13:43:01 The New Kid Onthe Block The reboot makes what was good even better Nana Bana 1189
02/10/2013 14:18:05 The Nostalgia Critic New Review 7 T 448 Eight 503
02/09/2013 10:19:35 Variante Seen it before, but still enjoyable. morron 88 2302
08/30/2015 02:12:28 The Black Cauldron Daring, bold and oddly different.. 1 yumny 1887
01/18/2016 15:16:24 Pocahontas A great film, no matter what people say 1 yumny 2118
02/10/2013 00:58:21 Rainbow Double Dashs Lunaverse Thumbs down 11 scootyloo 846
06/30/2013 15:13:23 Real Life Pick Carefully 2 T 448 Eight 960
02/09/2013 02:50:29 The Prince Of Egypt Great 1 Robbie Rotten 763
02/08/2013 07:35:24 Antz Meh Robbie Rotten 912
05/06/2013 17:23:37 Real Life Meh 10 Tropesofknowledge 9
02/07/2013 16:07:33 Backward With Purpose Good, but Could be Better Blazar 975
02/07/2013 07:57:22 Erstwhile A very lovely way to experience some of the brothers Grimm's lesser known fairytales Tom With No Numbers 1825
09/15/2013 07:01:17 The Nostalgia Critic The Odd Life of Timothy Green 11 Awesomekid 42 2164
04/07/2013 08:22:13 The Legend Of Korra Book 1: Air - Off and running to a truly excellent start. 4 Dark Literati 2333
06/10/2016 13:15:45 Harry Potter And The Methods Of Rationality It's A Downhill Ride 15 phoenixyfriend 1052
02/05/2013 21:04:25 EVANGELION RE-TAKE Right kind of wrong Zero XSEED 1100
04/23/2016 16:28:53 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic I know why this show has the fanbase it has: it's a refreshing escape from the TV of today. 17 romanator X 1691
02/05/2013 19:14:55 All Star Batman And Robin The Boy Wonder Everyone is insane 2 Peryton 645
03/30/2015 14:22:20 One Piece The most enjoyable comicbook in the world 2 Codename Bravo 854
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?sort=create_date&p=102